Stats: 3,331,274 members, 8,449,508 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 09:58 PM

EmekaMD's Posts

Nairaland ForumEmekaMD's ProfileEmekaMD's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 45 pages)

PoliticsRe: Nigeria Was Far Better In 2014 - Worldbank Economic Outlook by EmekaMD(m):
In all aspects Nigeria was better off until 2016..

Personally.. I was in foreign medical school abroad and i know how much 2016 affected my allowances.
Standard of living fell by 300%..

For example..someone who got 200k monthly then had above 1k dollars to pay his bills..

Fastforward to 2016 and 2017.. dollar sold above 400 ) before coming down to 360). So that same 200k now becomes less than 500dollars. Now this is despite the fact that ur sponsors means of livelihood is even doing more and more worse too due to poor spending powers of his clients..

So in all facets of it , Nigeria got worse and is still going worster under Buhari..
PoliticsRe: What Will Be Your Reaction If Buhari Is Reelected. by EmekaMD(m): 10:08am On Aug 29, 2018
sinaj:
Kuku kee mee
you're so pretty..

Can we be friends?
PoliticsRe: Buhari Rejects PIGB, Says It Whittles Down His Power by EmekaMD(m): 8:35am On Aug 29, 2018
You dey find more power abi?

The one wey u get wetin u use am achieve?
PoliticsRe: "If President Buhari Doesn't Win 2019 Election I Will Kill Myself" - Man (Photo) by EmekaMD(m): 3:50am On Aug 29, 2018
yembet:
I wish he doesn't wait till 2019, before kill himself, so that he won't witness, the election, to know who wins or looses.
Arrant nonsense.
Cheap attention seeker!
LoL.. but very apt
PoliticsRe: "If President Buhari Doesn't Win 2019 Election I Will Kill Myself" - Man (Photo) by EmekaMD(m): 1:18am On Aug 29, 2018
brodalikeme:
Wish I can like this a million times. What has Buhari achieved in his life to warrant the sacrifice of his life? Someone that has become an embarrassment to a nation
I swear.. these people amazes me
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenyatta's Flawless American Accent While Speaking With Trump Excites Kenyans by EmekaMD(m): 7:35pm On Aug 28, 2018
Our own Bubu is never articulated. His tongue also appearing to big for his mouth when he speaks..

Brain power zero
PoliticsRe: Phil Hazlewood: Trump Wouldn't Have Called Buhari 'Lifeless' If... by EmekaMD(m): 7:33pm On Aug 28, 2018
Young Man no worry yourself with explanations. We Nigerians know and agree that Buhari is not only lifeless but in a vegetative state..

Case closed
PoliticsRe: Does The West Truly Care About Restructuring Or Just A Hoax? by EmekaMD(op): 7:30pm On Aug 28, 2018
Shukuakukobambi:
The op is the poster boy for hypocrisy
lies..
Running away from my question..
PoliticsRe: Does The West Truly Care About Restructuring Or Just A Hoax? by EmekaMD(op): 7:29pm On Aug 28, 2018
babyfaceafrica:
imagine...then that is hyprocrisy
Igbos openly disagree with Kalu and it's clear for all to see.
But Yorubas support and even take bullets for Tinubu which makes it save to believe that his agenda is the Yoruba agenda.

You know the truth but you jus wanted to digress from my question..
PoliticsRe: Does The West Truly Care About Restructuring Or Just A Hoax? by EmekaMD(op): 7:28pm On Aug 28, 2018
Shukuakukobambi:
Just leave the bitter and hateful boy to be fooling himself. He will tell you that Tinubu represents all Yoruba but Orji Kalu doesn't represent all Igbo
kalu does not command the kind of fellowship Tinubu commands in the West.

Igbos openly disagree with Kalu and it's clear for all to see.
But Yorubas support and even take bullets for Tinubu which makes it save to believe that his agenda is the Yoruba agenda.

You know the truth but you jus wanted to digress from my question..

So can someone now answer my question?
PoliticsRe: Adeosun’s alleged certificate forgery not a corruption matter – Presidency by EmekaMD(m): 7:24pm On Aug 28, 2018
CSTR1005:
He was voted for ethno religious reasons.

Have you noticed that Buhari supporters no longer brag about his integrity for quite some time now, because they know it will make them look completely stupid even to a 10 year old child.

What they do now is even worse. They brag that buhari can do as he please and nothing will happen.

Afterall, he has 100 million votes waiting for him in Kano alone from mindless illiterate fanatics.

We are now hostage in our own country, and the sensible electorate have no say.
I couldn't agree any more..
9ja don yawa
PoliticsRe: Does The West Truly Care About Restructuring Or Just A Hoax? by EmekaMD(op): 7:16pm On Aug 28, 2018
chiagozien:
They dont care about any restructuring,all they care now is buhari will win in 2019 with the hope take over If he die or after 2023

their shout for restructuring Was just to counter biafra because they cant rule themselves
this is what it actually seems like to me honestly. Because how could one have expected such position from Osibanjo
PoliticsDoes The West Truly Care About Restructuring Or Just A Hoax? by EmekaMD(op): 6:44pm On Aug 28, 2018
Disclaimer: this thread is purely outta curiosity and nothing about trying to spite any tribe at all.
I'm gonna make sure I don't use derogatory words..

So I am sincerely curious because I do not understand.

Who remembers when Tinubu used to sing restructuring and soverign national conference during those term of GEJ? He changed immediately when gej agreed to convene one.

Now that he has the opportunity to push his agenda his tune changed.

The vice President has stated that Nigeria does not need restructuring.. this is a man who ideally represents the political idea of Tinubu (which was why he recommended him)

So does the west truly care about restructuring or jus a hoax?

I ask sincerely and I want a sincere and objective answer..
PoliticsRe: Adeosun’s alleged certificate forgery not a corruption matter – Presidency by EmekaMD(m): 6:31pm On Aug 28, 2018
Malcolm123:
hmmm every region is betting on APC except d yeebos
I just hop u guys won't regret una action betting on PDP
because is not going to be an easy thin to wail for anoda 4 years ooo

u can't show opposition attitude towards a government and u expect them to threat u lyk ther staunch supporters in oda region
does Yourubas actually care wether Buhari succeds or not?
Or just waiting for him to waste another 4yrs so that power would return to the South?

Should we keep believing that you guys actually care about Nigeria as you claim?
PoliticsRe: "If President Buhari Doesn't Win 2019 Election I Will Kill Myself" - Man (Photo) by EmekaMD(m): 6:25pm On Aug 28, 2018
Like we care..

Be ready to kill yourself idiot..

Imagine the kind of people we share nationality with.
PoliticsRe: Theresa May: Nigeria Is The Home For The Poorest People In The World by EmekaMD(m): 6:13pm On Aug 28, 2018
Whoever wonders why Nigeria is so poor and backward should take out some time to listen to Buhari answer questions and profer solutions to a problem.

That man's thinking ability is next to zero..
Nigeria will keep getting worse under him.

Don't get me wrong. I wish Nigeria to succeed but things are not achieved by wishful thinking..

You can't achieve more than your brainpower
PoliticsRe: Do You See Difference Between Kenyatta And Buhari ? by EmekaMD(m): 6:13pm On Aug 28, 2018
When we tell them Buhari is dumb they say we're jus being spiteful..

Buhari hates to read, he hates to upgrade himself with the current ways of doing things but yet wants to keep ruling. And people are clapping for him right?

May it never be well with people who wish Buhari on Nigeria. May mediocrity like Buhari never depart their lives..
PoliticsRe: Adeosun’s alleged certificate forgery not a corruption matter – Presidency by EmekaMD(m): 6:03pm On Aug 28, 2018
Kai kai kai..
This country is officially finished!!.

Still trying to recover from GEJ stealing is not corruption and here we are in the worst of it all..

So what's is the problem with GEJ government again? Why was he voted out?

Someone needs to remind me cos what this present administration represents is 10times worst that of GEJ.

I think it's high time we put pride aside and agree that GEJ derserve a sincere apology..
PoliticsRe: Managing Resources Better Will Move Nigeria Forward - VP Osinbajo by EmekaMD(m):
Imagine the kind of politics we play in this country.
No Ideology, jus calumny.

Who remembers when Tinubu used to sing restructuring and soverign national conference during those term of GEJ?

Now that he has the opportunity to push his agenda his tune changed.
Imagine his manservant saying that restructuring is not what Nigeria needs..

So does the west truly care about restructuring or jus hoax?

I ask sincerely and I want a sincere and objective answer..
PoliticsRe: Press Release; Timi Frank Writes Theresa May ...proposes 10 Questions For Buhari by EmekaMD(m): 1:26pm On Aug 28, 2018
kiss
PoliticsRe: 'Buhari Lifeless': FG To Summon U.S. Ambassador Over Trump’s Comment by EmekaMD(m): 12:36pm On Aug 28, 2018
Before nko? Is Buhari not lifeless.

Why is he making an issue out of this..
Infact he's not only lifeless but a vegetable too.

Tell them to summon me alongside the US rep too..
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Does Not Need Strong Leaders, But Competent Ones – Prof Attahiru Jega by EmekaMD(m): 11:19am On Aug 28, 2018
Prof Jega would agree with me that Bubu is incompetent..
What a shame of a president
BusinessRe: When The Naira Was Stronger Than US Dollar (Throwback) by EmekaMD(m): 10:28am On Aug 28, 2018
Ijaya123:
You’re wrong. Naira did not become weaker under Buhari. It did when IBB took over.

Ask your parents for proper history.
it became weaker than dollar actually..
Before Buhari naira used to trade 0.something against dollar.. after Buhari is trade for about 1 or even 2.something..

It became worst under IBB we know..
But Mr Integrity hasn't admitted he is a failure jus like the others too..
PoliticsRe: 2019 : Apc Crisis Deepens As Party Chairman Drags Oshiomole,others To The Police by EmekaMD(m): 9:17am On Aug 28, 2018
LoL.
Oshomole don see shaba..
U think say na aluta Dem come shout for here..

U must learn to talk less and think more.. that's the Saraki politics and he's winning..
PoliticsRe: PDP Cannot Challenge Buhari To Debate On Good Governance – APC by EmekaMD(m): 9:15am On Aug 28, 2018
#Babamustdebate

This hashtag is going to pick fire in the next couple of months.. no hiding place for Buhari.
PoliticsRe: Lawyers, Others Blast Buhari On Rule Of Law Remarks by EmekaMD(m): 8:35am On Aug 28, 2018
PoliticsRe: Governor Ikpeazu Honors 3 WASCE Best Students, Gives N1m To Each (photos) by EmekaMD(m): 8:23am On Aug 28, 2018
Good job boys..
PoliticsRe: What Will Happen If Buhari Loses The 2019 Election In Nigeria? by EmekaMD(m): 7:57am On Aug 28, 2018
ElectroLyte:
That statement was made by Reuben Abati, the original statement was an adage meant to be hard struggle. even at your misinterpretation it still doesn't threaten Nigeria unity. we know those who are singing Nigeria will Burn + those who wanted wanted to disrupt Electoral process + those who are crying over a spilled milk.

I may not like Buhari but truth must be told check my signature
that was not an adage Bro.

Buhari lost 2011 election and through his body language 100s were killed by his supporters.. and u want us to believe he didn't wanna kill more people had he lost again?

He made that statement and antecedents proved he was prepared to kill more people that he did in 2011
PoliticsRe: Edo Man Calls Out Afonjas For Betraying The South And Their Yoruba Brothers by EmekaMD(m): 7:35am On Aug 28, 2018
PoliticsRe: PMB, Nigeria And Our Bruised International Image by EmekaMD(m): 7:00am On Aug 28, 2018
[quote author= post=70674305]Better don't kill yourself on top Your President matter.
Live with him being your President for another four years.
The earlier the better for you.
That's all. Bye![/quote]I hope your business is faring better under this administration?
May it be permanent with your business jus as it is now.

Say amen?
PoliticsRe: PMB, Nigeria And Our Bruised International Image by EmekaMD(m): 6:55am On Aug 28, 2018
[quote author= post=70672344]God bless our PRESIDENT MUHAMMADU BUHARI[/quote]are u a man or a woman? Cos you're such a disgrace to whatever you are..

Receive sense you refuse

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 45 pages)