Stats: 3,325,365 members, 8,421,558 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 04:13 PM

Emhoonline's Posts

Nairaland ForumEmhoonline's ProfileEmhoonline's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

AutosRe: Buhari Just Declear Custom Auction 2015 by emhoonline(m): 9:54am On Jun 14, 2015
Arindin leleyi sha...we dat ar in clearing industry never knw about that
Why you fool??
Cheap scam!!
TravelRe: Flood At Igando Today (pictures) by emhoonline(m): 9:28am On Jun 10, 2015
Go to coconut to berger under bridge and see flood...that where you will knw that even federal govt are not helpn lagos state too

AutosRe: SOLD**SOLD**Another Sharp Regs Honda Accord Selling @550k by emhoonline(m): 3:20am On Jun 07, 2015
Dis Honda for 550 huh,am looking forward to to see Babyboy @ that price not this
In btw your market cost sha,i remember you saying camry naija used 99 model quoted 670 yet u still call it GiVe away price. Amazing!!!
AutosFrontier Pick Up (2001 Model) For Sale by emhoonline(op): 5:09pm On May 31, 2015
Is up for grab for people of lagos and abuja
Ac, low fuel consumption,auto,i4 and many more
Good for engineer and some manufacturer companies
Call 08028485208 for more info

CelebritiesRe: Yipee!! Uche Jombo Welcomes Baby Boy by emhoonline(m): 7:39am On May 29, 2015
exxell:
We reject the bolded to the baby's name in Jesus name... Amen. grin grin grin
Thats the name that will rule u for the next 4 good years @ least insha Allahu
In Osho voice " go n die"
AutosCorolla 2004(toks N Tincan Cleared) by emhoonline(op): 8:08am On May 27, 2015
I have this corolla 2004 for sale...everything is just intact
Just the low fuel only..lolz
Is buy and drive,no ac issue or so
Jakande gate oke afa isolo
08028485208 is my nom and whatsapp nom

AutosRe: Super Clean Camry Big Daddy At 700k by emhoonline(m): 7:45am On May 27, 2015
NewIdeas:
Interested but seen no pics.Speed up your sale by posting current pictures here.
SOLD!!! cheesy
AutosRe: Registered 2003 Toyota Matrix For A Quick Sale!!! SOLD! SOLD!! by emhoonline(m): 6:04am On May 27, 2015
Vally007:
Going......
Most of ur reliable buyers are in lagos
Is 650 ok for dis car??
AutosRe: 2004 Crv(1.3m ) and Corolla 2000 (800k ) by emhoonline(m): 4:58pm On May 26, 2015
[quote author=Issfat post=34114986][/quote]Na accident car?
Pls post d front n d interior
AutosRe: Let Us Do It For You With Ease by emhoonline(op): 8:20am On May 26, 2015
emhoonline:
We are @ your service to make clearing @ ease for you,
Trial is gonna convince you.
We are fully available to give best clearing service...give us bill of lading we will do it for you..
AutosRe: 2001 Or 2002 Corolla Model Needed(naija Used) by emhoonline(op): 8:16am On May 26, 2015
Pls what are the thing to fix here, what year is this and where is the location pls
Autos2001 Or 2002 Corolla Model Needed(naija Used) by emhoonline(op): 9:38pm On May 25, 2015
Please we urgently in need of Corolla 2001/2 model @ moderate price
Note : is going to be nigeria used
If u av any :whatsapp 08028485208 asap cash ready
AutosRe: Problems Of Online Car Purchase by emhoonline(m): 8:18am On May 24, 2015
Wagbayi..
True talk
AutosRe: Nig Used 99 Toyota Camry With Leather Seat sold!!!!! by emhoonline(m): 7:26am On May 23, 2015
Do we nid to call b4 u state the problem with car....
Seems something is not right[img][/img]
AutosRe: Let Us Do It For You With Ease by emhoonline(op): 6:33am On May 19, 2015
We are @ your service to make clearing @ ease for you,
Trial is gonna convince you.
AutosRe: 2000 Toyota Camry Extremely Clean For Sale by emhoonline(m): 6:13am On May 19, 2015
This is 99 model[color=#006600][/color]
How much??
AutosCorolla 2000,2001 Or 2002 Model by emhoonline(op): 1:17am On May 19, 2015
Dear Dealers and rightful owners with considerate price .if you have a clean,faultless nigeria used corolla of the above years,pls don't hesitate to call/whatsapp me on 08028485208
Cash ready n lagos state is preferable for quick access and payment ...
AutosRe: Let Us Do It For You With Ease by emhoonline(op): 5:19am On May 18, 2015
If you have consignment in these 2 ships @ grimaldi/ptml, you can contact us
Grande Lagos
Grande Guinea

Call us!!
Check @ our office even un-notice to verify us
We av goodwill that stands for us
+2348028485208
AutosLet Us Do It For You With Ease by emhoonline(op): 5:14am On May 18, 2015
We are certified and license agency, we are here to satisfy your clearing doubt.
Our Office @ charity oshodi that cater for airport clearance while our branch office @Tincan(national bus stop) and @ grimaldi otto wharf terminal mile 2..
You can check on us to verify us...
Whatsapp and hotline is +2348028485208
Email: emhoonline@gmail.com
Try us...u will glad indeed

AutosObservation!! by emhoonline(op): 10:02pm On May 17, 2015
To all the dealers and sellers..
I have notice that most people displayed their vehicles where it were in good shape
As I have visited more than two dealers from this forum and noticed what they displayed not what I saw..
Please let be sincere bcox u dont knw where the buyer is coming from..show us the current pics of such vehicle
AutosRe: Toyota Avalon 2005 08130035301 For Just #750,000 by emhoonline(m): 3:22pm On May 14, 2015
Op knw that some fools will still fall.for this stupid post that is why he persist
"Eni wa ifa nwa ofo"

Just beware
AutosRe: Toyota Avalon 2005 08130035301 For Just #750,000 by emhoonline(m): 3:22pm On May 14, 2015
Op knw that some fools will still fall.for this stupid post that is why he persist
"Eni wa ifa nwa ofo"
AutosRe: Clean Sharp Naija Used 99 Toyota Camry@590k by emhoonline(m): 12:04pm On May 14, 2015
ahiarah:
No issue
But u said we need to fill the gas of the AC
Hope is part of your money to do dat?
Is 4 plugs or 6??
PoliticsRe: Murray-bruce Throws Graduation Party For Son At His Beverly Hills Mansion -pics by emhoonline(m): 2:34pm On May 13, 2015
Congratulation to him
AutosRe: SOLD, SOLD - Clean Toyota Camry (big Daddy) 2003 Model @ 600k by emhoonline(m): 8:37pm On May 11, 2015
Please dont ignore this...what is the mileage of the car?
When was it bought as tokunbo as he is the first user?
And many.more
AutosRe: Neat Sharp Used Nissan Altima 04 Best Price 450k by emhoonline(m): 9:13am On May 11, 2015
tunjiano:
sir,they r not scam.They
r both Dealers that work together
One of them should come online and report that,it shouldnt be you
AutosRe: Neat Sharp Used Nissan Altima 04 Best Price 450k by emhoonline(m): 10:14pm On May 10, 2015
brigadier747:
neat interior neat xterior very sound engine and
gear auto ac plz and plz only serious buyers only call 08083441223, whattsapp no 08184775036
U posted a golf 3 for sale few days ago
Exactly same pics same position posted by anoda dealer named haira or so
Please who is original dealer here
Save us from scam

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)