Stats: 3,325,082 members, 8,420,214 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 01:47 PM

Equal2DeTask's Posts

Nairaland ForumEqual2DeTask's ProfileEqual2DeTask's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 140 pages)

BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Equal2DeTask(m): 4:17pm On Jan 04, 2021

In future, Una children go see as their papa dey beg for #100 grin
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Equal2DeTask(m): 7:10pm On Jan 03, 2021
firstclassmumu:
B937TZWZSSAAQE-3882445

Na to cashout o
What do you guys think
Observe what Bayern is currently doing....then make your decision wink
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Equal2DeTask(m): 7:09pm On Jan 03, 2021
New year.....New set of Wailers grin grin

Bayern Munich already doing the work of his father Alabi grin
CrimeRe: SAD NEWS: Man Stoned To Death For Stealing Cat At Tema (photos) by Equal2DeTask(m): 5:27pm On Jan 03, 2021
embarassed

Nairaland people don start This year with bad news?
Christianity EtcRe: 2021 Prophecies By Apostle Ogochukwu Amaukwu by Equal2DeTask(m): 6:30am On Jan 01, 2021
lipsrsealed
Nairaland GeneralRe: - by Equal2DeTask(m): 4:47pm On Dec 31, 2020

You no fit catch am?
PoliticsRe: APC Is No Longer Breathing In Imo – Okorocha by Equal2DeTask(m): 4:40pm On Dec 31, 2020
OkoroaWusa grin
PoliticsRe: Heavy Gunfire As Eastern Security Network Burn Down Fulani Criminal Camps -video by Equal2DeTask(m): 4:39pm On Dec 31, 2020
yarimo:
The same ESN that are on the run grin ipob online miscreants and fake news again grin
Aboki wey dey fúck Nnama(cow) has spoken grin
RomanceRe: Share You Experience Of Being Seducted By You Girlfriend's Friend(s) by Equal2DeTask(m): 4:29pm On Dec 31, 2020
UnaToto

What do you have to say about this crossover night? grin grin
EducationRe: Facts About The New Year That You Don't Know by Equal2DeTask(m): 3:59pm On Dec 31, 2020
FamilyRe: How Do You Cope With An Unsupportive Sibling? by Equal2DeTask(m): 10:11am On Dec 29, 2020
CandyOps:
why u dey vex? is it your money?
Hahaha.... grin

If I take a loan from him he reluctantly gives and if he gives, he disturbs me to give him even when he knows I'm struggling., he expects me to contribute to the house equally like him when he knows that sometimes I don't even see 15k in a month.
Take a loan to do what exactly?
CrimeRe: Gunmen Abduct Rivers Councillor, Demand N50m From Family by Equal2DeTask(m): 5:38am On Dec 29, 2020
Confirmedzombie:
Ipobs hand work. God will surely expose and shame ipobs in Rivers state.

Whether they kidnap or not, ipobs remains banned in Rivers state.

Bloody terrorists.
Better thunder fire you.....Zoombie slave sad
RomanceRe: i’ve Slept With Almost Every Man In My Class” 23-year-old Beautiful Lady cries by Equal2DeTask(m): 8:47am On Dec 28, 2020
You are now as well a demon shocked
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Liverpool Vs West Bromwich Albion (1 - 1) On 27th December 2020 by Equal2DeTask(m):

We are Liverpool FC!

We keep to our words.......

3 points!

Still at top of the table.....
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Equal2DeTask(m): 4:02pm On Dec 27, 2020
Yes.... the earlier the better...
TravelRe: US Police Officer Kills Another Unarmed Black Man by Equal2DeTask(m): 1:12am On Dec 26, 2020
Does Black lives matter to them at all?
TravelRe: Whats Is The Cost Of Transportation Across Nigeria by Equal2DeTask(m): 4:46pm On Dec 24, 2020
From Abuja to East(IMO State) is #15k

luxurious Bus #6k
TV/MoviesRe: Watching Live Tv Is Now Free And Easy To Access by Equal2DeTask(m): 4:41pm On Dec 24, 2020
Dlixtv:
For Past Months We Have Grown To Offer Users The Best In Terms of Entertainment Freely Without Payments or Subscription.

Yea Dlixtv Is The Best Freeview Tv You All Need.

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=zollo.hub
Free without data?
PhonesRe: Facebook Removes Apple's Blue Tick Verification Amid Feud by Equal2DeTask(m): 1:47pm On Dec 24, 2020
lipsrsealed
PoliticsRe: Akin Alabi: Why My Health Centre Project In Ibadan Is ‘Too Small’ by Equal2DeTask(m): 1:28pm On Dec 24, 2020
Patrioticman007:
See them, wailers
You have personal problem with the Igbo race?
RomanceRe: Man Exposes His Huge Gigantic Rod In Public by Equal2DeTask(m): 8:05pm On Dec 23, 2020
Queenslander:
Op, grin you really need help.. SMH!!
Corrupted mind cheesy
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Equal2DeTask(m): 11:25am On Dec 22, 2020
miracood:
24588DF

Betpawa #35 to 1mil

O.v and U.n games only

My previous attempt @800k was scattered by 2 games
This kind dream eh cheesy
BusinessRe: Pls Help My Money Was Transferred by Equal2DeTask(m): 11:15am On Dec 22, 2020
embarassed
RomanceRe: When A Guy Passes By, What Do Girls Look At? by Equal2DeTask(m): 8:52am On Dec 22, 2020
illicit:
They look at his bumbum....

Guys with tight bumbum have long stick....

Guys with large feet have large stick....
Guy no be lie grin
Car TalkRe: Male And Female Cobras Killed In A Car by Equal2DeTask(m): 8:36am On Dec 22, 2020
CrimeRe: This Fool Scammed Me Please Help (photo)* by Equal2DeTask(m): 8:03pm On Dec 19, 2020
lascos912:
Please change that topic
You are the foolish guy not the scammer
Gbam, the guy na olukwu
CrimeRe: Gunmen Shoot A Man In His Face In Port Harcourt (Graphic Photos) by Equal2DeTask(m): 9:59am On Dec 18, 2020
opuambe:
thunder fire your mouth
But he said the obvious undecided

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 140 pages)