Politics › Re: Northern Nigeria, Is It Time To Retire Buhari? by essenceplus: 12:51am On May 06, 2019 |
I park here |
Agriculture › Re: Major Materials Use In Livestock Feed by essenceplus: 11:21pm On May 05, 2019 |
OK. |
Agriculture › Re: Pig Nutrition by essenceplus: 11:19pm On May 05, 2019 |
FMCASH: Check my profile Ok I asked cause I wanted to make a comment. I noticed wheat offal is classified under fiber . Why did you exempt wheat offal from. Protein source |
Properties › Re: Invest In Real Estate by essenceplus: 11:18pm On May 05, 2019 |
Hire me to make creative graphic designs at pocket friendly rates...
Christianity Etc › Re: Bobby Burnette Built A Village In Haiti, Gave For Free To Haitians (Photos) by essenceplus: 11:16pm On May 05, 2019 |
Nice |
Agriculture › Re: Pig Nutrition by essenceplus: 11:12pm On May 05, 2019 |
OP did you seek the consent of the group before publishing his information online... In public this way  |
Agriculture › Re: Pig Nutrition by essenceplus: 11:09pm On May 05, 2019 |
Ok |
Business › Re: We Sell And Install Quality Curtain Fabrics Imported From Turkey And Dubai by essenceplus: 11:06pm On May 05, 2019 |
Ok |
Agriculture › Re: Water Management Kits For Catfish Farming, Cream Makers by essenceplus: 9:35pm On May 05, 2019 |
OK. |
Programming › Re: A Coding Teacher Needed At An International School In Lekki by essenceplus: 9:34pm On May 05, 2019 |
Ok |
Nairaland General › Re: Goshen 360 Pls Can You Accommodate My Brother In Newyork For 2 Week. by essenceplus: 9:34pm On May 05, 2019 |
There are YWCA centers nah. He can even pay per net. He should do some Google searching my sister. Its endless. |
Romance › Re: Dating Drills! Guys Only! by essenceplus: 9:32pm On May 05, 2019 |
HARDDON: DRILL NUGGET 2:
HOW TO APPROACH LADIES( THE VERY BEST, YOU GOT TO HAVE STANDARDS NOW), GET THE NUMBER AND GET OUT( WITHIN 5MINS)
To start off, we would like to advise: for now, your aim is to try and build your confidence, douse tension and expunge the fear factor first; let's make friends instead looking for mating dates. D
SENSE PILL 3: Go with FRIENDS making ATTITUDE NOT DATING/MATING one.
have it at the back of your mind that for every lady u meet from now henceforth, you wud be genuinely interested in meeting them and making NEW FRIENDS not the boo0bs and down below.
Reason for this is that when you go with a dating attitude, it breeds tension, which sometimes breeds stuttering, oozing off of needy personality( doing all to please her ) , losing your respect and self worth and ultimately losing her. or you get friendzoned or turned into a mugu( this usually happens when she senses u can do anything to please her but she doesn't really like u, just ur cash).
and if peradventure she rejects you, talks down on u and embarrasses u in public( never experienced that,How can u also? Armed with fun n quick wit?), u wud handle it like a man should and not let it make u withdraw into ur sheLL from d world of women
Meeting a lady with just friendship attitude, removes the tension, u are more likely to be u and in full control of the convo and how it swings, throw in wit and kill it off with humour. by this, you learn to be more relaxed around the super hot ladies, fear factor is blown out and u get to realize them hawt ladies luv to meet guys as much as guys luv to meet them, just that they have filters you must get tru b4 they shine tru
a practiced hunter is frigid with his weapon, he aims and takes out targets( no matter how far) but to get to that peek of perfection, one thing is most needed; practice. he wud miss alot of great kills while at it, but if he keeps his head down, and learn his trade, Experience wud be his life long anchor. R Remember, the monkey earn his right to life, by humping from one tree to the other.
So first learn to crawl( make friends) b4 you dare to fly( mate dates)
go out and meet ladies, whether they appeal to you or not, just poke some fun and walk on by while she laughs loudest. build your confidence, then u begin to get selective and only approach the super hawt ones as your balls grow and you learn to think more funly on you feet! Preach |
Romance › Re: Dating Drills! Guys Only! by essenceplus: 9:24pm On May 05, 2019 |
HARDDON: DRILL NUGGET 1B
WHY ARE NICE GUYS BORING?
Cos they have no Life of their own! they put the happiness of ladies above theirs and let Jrod and emotions rule them at will!
and as the Ladies would put it: they are just too PREDICTABLE! Hahahahahaha |
Romance › Re: Dating Drills! Guys Only! by essenceplus: 9:21pm On May 05, 2019 |
HARDDON: To help u take control of your emotions, u have to learn how to turn down ladies. start by the little things; turn down that airtime request from that your crush, turn down that ur course mate/colleague lunch request, turn down that outing request, however u may, but subtly, funnily and cockily.
SENSE PILL 1b : for once, have d balls to be brave, be YOU and do things because you want to do them not because they cajole u to! dont be fooled ladies know exactly what they are doing when they go demanding for things they dont even need and airtime they wud never call you with( this is how mugus and magas are made, this is where friendzoning begins) , it is your duty to fashion responses to deflect their demands and hold your sway.
Bae: babes could you u help me get that over there? YOU: yea sure, after i'm done with this game..or you can say sure, if only u beat me in this game....we know that game isnt ending soon nor can she beat u, she wud be forced to go get it her self (subtle but very effective).
slowly u grow in this game: from subtle refusal to outright funny ones. the only time u wud master this act is when bae starts touching u, u respond, then when every one is steamy, all cloths off and she launches for ur weapon, remove her hand, she wud try again, remove it still, after the 4th time she tries u can let her, i can bet you it wud be explosive! dont ask me why 
then be man enough to turn her outright down one day!
i'm not really in the mood to get down tonight B, just want us to cuddle and kiss thereafter we sleep! she wud try her best but if you can stand your ground, you wud have passed this great test. she wudnt bliv it that a guy can turn her down with his hardness and her wetness! she might act funny thereafter, ignore it..... She knows u r becoming a Man! 
the ultimate test in this self control drill is this:
try and hook a new catch, after the 1st - 3rd hang outs, they usually feel comfortable, wanting to come know ur place because you have been deflecting all talks away from where u stay( we wud talk more about this soon. it is a perfect way to have any lady BEG to come know your place instead of you begging to have her over as u have been doing and she has been refusing because she knows what your plans are already! )
so lets say you finally agreed to have her over, and after all said and done, reggae turned blues and u guys are on each other, cloths flying with supersonic speed off your bodies as u kiss( more on this in DRILL NUGGET 3) passionately in anticipation of a sumptuous session, then just as she pulls u over and want u inside of her, u pull away, sit on the bed for a while thinking, then after a brief moment, pick your boxers and start wearing it! she wud be wondering what is happening, tell her u just lost it, that you gtg now. she wud cajole, implore, seduce and do all possible to have you, DONT YOU YEILD! remember this is a test! and to help you scale tru, always remember it your final test. wear your cloths, apologize and hit the street. u wud literally murder her with thots like : is it that he has a gurl friend and doesnt wano cheat on her? or is my kini smelly like that of that blogger? stretch marks on my laps? or is he impotent? cudnt B because i touched his hard Jrod..... is there something i did wrong? ...... if only she knew.... yea i know, it is not fair to do this to any lady, but sit back and ask yourself, is it fair to do this to a guy? Ladies do this to guys all the time that is why they have mastered the act of staying on top of their game, and only let in guys they really want into their web, and for you to master your act also, this you must learn to do, not with one, but as often as u can,,,,,u wud bcome a master in no time, Jrod wud learn its place and then cease to control you.  |
Romance › Re: Men Are Getting Weaker And Women Are Getting Stronger by essenceplus: 9:06pm On May 05, 2019 |
TheLordIsGr8: Then when these little girls grow up, having been used and dumped by a lot of 'daddies', they become die-hard feminists, because stupid men have used and dumped them.
Men really need to change. If you want a young wife, make sure you guide her in the right path. Purify your intentions. Purified intentions brother. |
Romance › Re: Men Are Getting Weaker And Women Are Getting Stronger by essenceplus: 9:02pm On May 05, 2019 |
Tallesty1: I tell people, especially men that claim feminists that seeds are being planted by women with hidden agenda and these seeds when they germinate and grow will turn men to kitchen husbands.
Women are inherently jealous, competitive, and sometimes insecure control freaks.
Women Naturally want to exert control over everything. They enjoy to make those around them feel inadequate, insecure, nervous, angry, anxious and physically sick.
They've been doing these things to themselves and now they're planning to start doing it to men too and that's the mission of modern day feminism.
Women empowerment program here and there but there's no support for men. Campaign for girl child education but nothing for the Boy Child.
A look at how women treat their fellow women who are their equal will tell you what will happen to the rest of us when they are completely empowered.
The good news however is that the neglected Boy Child will form a terrorist organization and bomb us all. Guy |
Romance › Re: Men Are Getting Weaker And Women Are Getting Stronger by essenceplus: 8:52pm On May 05, 2019 |
In recent times, men are getting weaker while women are getting stronger. Most men now act weak around women. That's why there are so many spoilt n disrespectful young women out there.
It's damn crazy..
There are so many wussy men who now eat up and condole these girls bad behaviors because they need sex from them. These spoilt women now feel they can eat their cake and have it. That's bad
Women can't live without men and they know it.. It's no surprise all my life I have heard women say they would rather hangout with male instead of female because they tend to get along with guys. And note that women with more male friends have more sex but not actually with them.
If a woman is placed in a jungle were there are wild animals, I doubt if she'll come out alive but put a man in a jungle full of wild animal, there is possibility he'll survive because men have physical attributes that can help him fight predators. Men have the body suited for fighting both animal and man.
Women may not possess the physical attributes of men but they have the ability to emotionally manipulate men..It's no wonder a girl of 20 years old can make a man of 45 years old behave like a 5 years old boy. Sex is the most powerful tool women have against men
Women are the gate keepers of sex while men are the gate keepers of commitment/relationships. Women knows they are the sexual gate keepers, and they know some men can sacrifices their kidneys (or even their life) for sex. That's why they take full advantages of it to emotionally manipulate men to get what they want.
Everybody always tell women to be cautious when it comes giving men sex but nobody told men to be cautious when it comes to the amount of ATTENTION they give women.
SEX is the most powerful weapon a woman have against a man
ATTENTION (or validation) is the most powerful weapon a man have against a woman.
Men are not taking advantage of the power ( of attention) they have. Women needs men attention. That's why they spend long time making up and painting their face before stepping out of their house Attention is important to women ( and I think they love male attention more than sex itself). A man can manipulate a woman’s desire through adjustments to the amount or intensity of attention he gives to or withholds from her. That's why a woman will chase a man that pay/give less attention to her. Ubunja |
Phones › Re: Original 32gb Memory Cards by essenceplus: 8:34pm On May 05, 2019 |
azeez4abiola: I have in stock original 32GB memory cards for sale. They are of very good quality as I use it myself. The price is #3000. For more info call 08076451138. I'm based in Lagos Ok |
Phones › Re: I'm Shooked by essenceplus: 7:28pm On May 05, 2019 |
Hahahahahaha |
Fashion › Re: Affordable Ladies Flat!!!! by essenceplus: 7:26pm On May 05, 2019 |
Cute |
Computers › Re: Neat HP Laptop For Sale by essenceplus: 7:25pm On May 05, 2019 |
Pictures and configuration |
Celebrities › Re: Ayiri Emami With Oshiomhole In London, Davido Hails Oshiomhole by essenceplus: 6:50pm On May 05, 2019 |
redmango |
Romance › Re: G by essenceplus: 6:45pm On May 05, 2019 |
na wa |
Christianity Etc › Re: Living Faith Members Abducted By Boko Haram During Evangelism In Maiduguri by essenceplus: 6:41pm On May 05, 2019 |
Is it wise to engage in this in such a region with such casual handling? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Dead Marriage By Anita Schafer (Oyakhilome) by essenceplus: 6:33pm On May 05, 2019 |
MiddleDimension: you people should be ashamed of yourselves!
you did not want a woman anymore so you kept her for 16years without attending to her, so that she can get frustrated and ask for divorce and then no one will blame you afterall, she was the one who asked for divorce.
but for me, i don't blame pastor chris; i blame what i call scriptural power! by scriptural power, i mean: the sort of absolute authority, influence and power the various scriptures have on their adherents when it comes to issues of morality and life in general.
DO NOT GET DIVORCED..., is the instruction from the bible or where ever they took it from. So the plan is simple! you don't like to be with your wife anymore, just be absent till she gets tired and files for divorce. when people ask you say: ...not like we want to go there, someone is taking us there!
if i were a woman, if my husband doesn't like me anymore like it sometimes happen between couples, and i know from all indications things will never het better, i would prefer it if he tells me straight up: look, i am not interested anymore, and i think we should get divorced.
this would have been better than being away from me.
but i do not blame oyakhilome. he is just being a victim of scripture power.
@middlespot Dis is M.S. I didn't want to spill the beans the way you spilled. She chose matrydom. I know one top bishop in this country who went to speak with him during the incidence. Their report wasn't good. That someone has become too puffed up to listen to reason. 16 Years and no hmmm hmmm isn't what any human should be subjected to in marriage. Means, someone was finding fulfillment somewhere else or...Lemme keep shut. ( i didnt refer to anyone nor mention name ) Power consumes people sometimes, i didn't mention name o. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Vacancy For A Writer And Graphics Designer by essenceplus: 6:26pm On May 05, 2019 |
SoNature: Can you design this for me?
It is a CV
You don't have to input the information
I just need the template
If you can, let me know how much and how soon you will deliver it.
Thank you Concerning the CV design, can you send me your Whats.App contact to Musbuq at gmail dot com I also like us to talk about articles rewriting. Please send me your what.tsapp digits Check out this profile for my graphic design samples ( Dis is MiddleSpot ) |