Stats: 3,330,915 members, 8,447,723 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 08:31 PM

Esshman's Posts

Nairaland ForumEsshman's ProfileEsshman's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

PoliticsRe: Court Dismisses FOI Request On Stella Oduah’s BMW Cars by esshman(m): 6:42am On Oct 29, 2014
The rate at which corruption cases are buried ehn …
PropertiesRe: Surulere,standard,lovely & Newly Built And Exquisitely Finished Mini Flat by esshman(m): 7:44am On Oct 01, 2014
You didn't tell us the number of rooms and other details in the house.
PoliticsRe: Buhari To Mark Independence Day In Ekiti. by esshman(m): 7:42am On Oct 01, 2014
Buhari will also use that opportunity to move some thugs into the state in order to counter the threats posed by the elected thug and his cohorts!
PoliticsRe: A Guide To Every Country That Gained Independence In 1960 And How Were Named by esshman(m): 7:38am On Oct 01, 2014
Truly …it's the year of Africa. It's the year African countries became too strong for the white mofos. They ran for their lives and claimed to give us independence. Them for wait until d time wey Bokko Haram and MEND show now. Laughing in Swahili!
Nairaland GeneralRe: 10 More Things From 1960 That Are Worth Celebrating In 2014 by esshman(m): 7:31am On Oct 01, 2014
isn't there a mod that can move this to front page? it's informative enough!
PhonesRe: Essential Tricks Iphone 6 And Iphone 6 Plus Owners Need To Know by esshman(m): 7:26am On Oct 01, 2014
vyard: IPhone 6 64Gb from New York for sale. Unlocked with Gold colour.
N195,000...can't upload photos with me windows phone here but add me on Whatapps to view 08125405413.
Has it passed the bending test?
PhonesRe: The World's Thinnest Phone. by esshman(m): 7:23am On Oct 01, 2014
Another bendgate scandal looming! The phone looks slikky tho! Vivo Blade!
Jokes EtcRe: These Signs Made Me Laugh. by esshman(m): 8:02am On Sep 28, 2014
This was after Beckham was sent off in France '98

PoliticsRe: Let The Truth Be Told Before It Is Too Late - EK Clark's Letter To Obasanjo by esshman(m): 8:29pm On Jan 07, 2014
I don't get it. Why is Clark defending GEJ after defending Ijaw? Is he employed to do that or is Jonathan disabled? Why didn't He talk about Bokko harram or has GEJ done well in that regard? Why didn't Jonathan get Dokubo arrested for threatening the peace of Nigeria with his statement of support for GEJ? Is OBJ's open letter now more hazardous than Dokubo's declaration that He will shed people's blood if GEJ doesn't win in 2015? How did Al-Mustapha suddenly become innocent after being sentenced to death? Why was Al-Mustapha always treated like a King at Eko hotel when he's supposed to be in Kirikiri detention?
SportsRe: I Never Knew Mikel Could Score Goals - Mourinho by esshman(m): 11:21pm On Jan 05, 2014
Bantino: Sharap there Mourinho, you killed our boy by assigning him a defending midfield role instead of the attacking midfield role that made him second best behind Messi
Pls don't forget the fact that mikel was P'square's friend at Pepsi Academy. Meaning He probably trimmed his age for that 2005 tournament. if That's true, it is obvious that the age difference between him and Messi caused the little gap in-between them in 2005. As the two grows older, Mikel will obviously decline faster than Messi. We should rather be grateful to Mourinho for believing in him. Fergie would have dumped him just as He did Pogba, Manucho etc. Let's not forget that of all our players who have excelled at age-grade tournaments, only Mikel is close to world class. Where are Opabunmi, Chrisantus, Rabiu, Obasi, Promise, Bala Ezekiel and Yakubu Alfa?
PhonesRe: Nigerian Twitter Users (Tweeps) Thread - Let's Follow Each Other by esshman(m): 7:58am On Jan 02, 2014
Djangocode: www.twitter.com/izzy_nero

Been getting a lotta ff's.. Nice One OP..
follow @esshman and I follow back in less than 24 hours even if u don't request
PropertiesRe: Abuja’s Most Expensive Estates by esshman(m): 3:58pm On Nov 08, 2013
Slizbeat: You can get a land at $5000 while the remaining goes for the building except you bought such land at Lagos, Abuja or PH where they sell at $20,000-$40,000.
in some areas of ibadan (not rural), a plot of land is between 50 and 200k. $50k is abt 8.5mil. with 8million, i can help u complete ur 6 flats tho wt minimal finish buh e go dey tyt!
AutosRe: Used 2005 Mercedes Benz G55 AMG - sold, n sold by esshman(m): 3:37pm On Nov 08, 2013
@op, u and the fo*lish mods that put u on front page are discombobulated. is nairaland ur last hope or u wont eat if u dnt sell the car? y dont u go to olx.com or put am for head dey hawk. only u abt 50 posts in just 2pages...smh
AutosRe: Used 2005 Mercedes Benz G55 AMG - sold, n sold by esshman(m): 3:36pm On Nov 08, 2013
@op, u and the fo*lish mods that put u on front page are discombobulated. is nairaland ur last hope or u wont eat if u dnt sell the car? y dont u go to olx.com or put am for head dey hawk
Science/TechnologyRe: Live Updates On Today's Solar Eclipse by esshman(m): 2:27pm On Nov 03, 2013
60yrs frm nw, we'll start introducin ourselves by the
number of eclipse we've seen -->I'm Dr Dauda, 10. I'm
Hajia Phillip, 9.

see as pipo dey post... shooo...this eclipse go fck up if e no show o!
Science/TechnologyRe: Live Updates On Today's Solar Eclipse by esshman(m): 1:34pm On Nov 03, 2013
Na Ibadan I dey o. Sun just dey smile like say 2mrw no dey. I no go church, siddon for insyd sun since. Who dey punish me sef? I wan go sleep jor. Eclipse fire!
PoliticsRe: Kemi Omololu-olunloyo In A Tussle With Ajumose Bus Driver by esshman(op): 11:42am On Nov 03, 2013
She once said she doesn't need an Imam to be her alarm every 5am. smh
Science/TechnologyRe: Weird Things That Happen During An Eclipse by esshman(m): 10:12am On Nov 03, 2013
People (even doctors) abandon their work just to view eclipse
Science/TechnologyRe: Weird Things That Happen During An Eclipse by esshman(m): 10:11am On Nov 03, 2013
Some idiots will start selling their properties- beleiving the world would end!
TravelRe: Will The Solar Eclipse Stop Local Planes From Flying? by esshman(m): 9:58am On Nov 03, 2013
Guy even if your mission in Lag is to commit suicide, dying by crash is too gory!
Christianity EtcRe: Purpose: Sent To Bear Grief And Sorrows by esshman(m): 9:44am On Nov 03, 2013
@op so u can post something meaningful! Never post such thing as that nonsense ...use a modem...again
Christianity EtcRe: Purpose: Sent To Bear Grief And Sorrows by esshman(m): 9:41am On Nov 03, 2013
Isaiah 1 v 19 - he shall make you white as snow!

That says it all
PoliticsRe: Kemi Omololu-olunloyo In A Tussle With Ajumose Bus Driver by esshman(op): 8:40am On Nov 03, 2013
i couldn't munch the page

http:// m.facebook.com/photo.php?
fbid=540943189326828&id=405398802881268&set=a.4054242
PoliticsRe: Kemi Omololu-olunloyo In A Tussle With Ajumose Bus Driver by esshman(op): 8:38am On Nov 03, 2013
i dont knw if she has PhD or if she is a medical practitioner but considering all the bad things she had done in the past, she did well this time!
PoliticsKemi Omololu-olunloyo In A Tussle With Ajumose Bus Driver by esshman(op): 8:22am On Nov 03, 2013
This is what the ex-governor's controversial daughter posted on her Facebook page:

Kemi Omololu-Olunloyo
# Breaking: Major incident just happened in Ibadan. I am upalled
and very sad. My youngest child was dragged by one of Gov
Ajimobis transit buses at 6pm tonight. While I was trying to help
a woman with a small child, the driver moved and refused to
stop as my child was caught outside the bus. Many ppl kept
telling him to stop and the ignorant conductor was telling me to
shut up. I wrestled the steering wheel from him in a crowded bus
and took the keys off the ignition with over 80 ppl in the bus. This
is what I had to do to save my childs life. It is a disgrace and
dark day in Oyo state today. I navigated the bus to the front of a
police station.
IF THIS IS THE NIGERIA WE ARE LIVING NOW, IT HAS TO
CHANGE.
More to come. I will be speaking with the media and Governors
office.
KJ suffered hand injuries. All along I was screaming my name
and at one point ppl were telling him I was Governor Olunloyos
daughter. He said he did not care if I was the presidents child.
This is to show you how citizens are treated daily.
I have just released the bus keys to the police. I am a few public
figures that take public transportation in this city in order to mix
with the masses and to have this happen to me is a shame not
withstanding my son could have been run over by other vehicles
if detached from that bus.
This is a live photo of the bus at 7.30pm. The police just dropped
me home. My son is in stable condition.
UPDATE: Pls do NOT make any political or religious comments on
this incident on my page. You will be BANNED. I do not need PDP
comments about the drivers conduct. It can happen under any
party. The driver clearly said that he did NOT care if I was the
President's daughter. I simply took charge in a screaming bus
STEERING THE WHEEL AND SEIZING THE KEYS TO A TRANSIT
BUS and no citizen of Oyo state needed to go thru that horror
today. I do not need any religious comments. Some of you have
been banned.
MY FAMILY IS UPSET NOW.
Dr A. Olukemi Omololu-Olunloyo

m.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=540943189326828&id=405398802881268&set=a.405424202878728.98115.405398802881268&_rdr#541182425969571

If this is true, she did well for the first time.
BusinessRe: N800,000 Credit Alert From An Unknown Person - Please Advice by esshman(m): 10:26pm On Nov 02, 2013
My helper O my helper....

On a serious textbook, similar thing happened to me on July 1 but mine was just 20k. UBA deducted the money after a month. If u try investigating and you cant get the source, leave it in your account for a month. After 1 month withdraw it if it's still there as they dont want it back obviously. After withdrawing, STOP using that bank.
Christianity EtcRe: TB Joshua Denies Prophesy On The Kidnap Of An East-African President by esshman(m): 10:19pm On Nov 02, 2013
Who will win UEFA champions league this season; Octopus Joshua?
PoliticsRe: Seun Kuti On Oduah's Car Scandal by esshman(m): 10:14pm On Nov 02, 2013
koonbey: Thank you Dear;but he wasn't out to "represent" the great Fela,he was out to express the Opinion that he holds as a result of the application of Intellect and Conscience...both of which you seem to be unable to apply...or maybe you just posses neither.
God bless you. Some people beleive that Stella should be forgiven just because she's from their geo-political zone or ethnic group. Regardless of what she drives, ashawo na ashawo. So if she's confirmed to be a theif, let us join hands and rain insults and disgrace on her at least that what we can do on this forum. The fight agaainst corruption is on. Slowly ( even if it is year 5050) we'll get there. One down, millions to go! Imagine a world without corrupt people (like Stella, Etteh, Bankole, Akala, Ibori, Tinubu, OBJ, IBB etc), it begins with you! Don't sell your birthright for #3000!
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: 20 Worst Habits Of Graphic/Web design Clients by esshman(m): 12:17pm On Nov 02, 2013
dont do any design for them as samples. Good product sells itself, let your previous wrk speak for you!
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: 20 Worst Habits Of Graphic/Web design Clients by esshman(m): 12:14pm On Nov 02, 2013
just dont let your clients knw how hungry and desperate u are! they will take advantage of these!
Science/TechnologyRe: How To Safely Observe Sunday’s Solar Eclipse by esshman(m): 10:57am On Nov 02, 2013
@op jus dim ya eye. na so i view am in 2006

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)