Stats: 3,330,926 members, 8,447,785 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 12:41 AM

Estyy2's Posts

Nairaland ForumEstyy2's ProfileEstyy2's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

FashionRe: DIY (do It Yourself) & Sew Along by estyy2(f): 6:08pm On Nov 17, 2014
@mymotherskeeper, why not post the pix of the dress so one can have an idea of what you are talking about
FashionRe: DIY (do It Yourself) & Sew Along by estyy2(f): 6:07pm On Nov 17, 2014
@mymotherskeeper, y not post the pix of the dress so one can have an idea of wat u r tlking abt
FashionRe: Let's Sew For Fun (**valisimo Fashion School Online Classroom**) by estyy2(f): 7:45am On Nov 17, 2014
@Kemmy06&Diijah, from my lil' knowledge,dis is how I draft my own armhole&it's been wrkin fyn for me

FashionRe: Let's Sew For Fun (**valisimo Fashion School Online Classroom**) by estyy2(f): 8:57pm On Oct 03, 2014
@Efosa, no b so ma o, had issue wit my fone dt's y i've bin off. grin
FashionRe: Let's Sew For Fun (**valisimo Fashion School Online Classroom**) by estyy2(f): 8:41pm On Sep 30, 2014
@ibfunky, next tym,mk sure u add @least extra 1" to d lgth of d side seam, so by d tym u join,it'll b equal wit d centre
FashionRe: Let's Sew For Fun (**valisimo Fashion School Online Classroom**) by estyy2(f): 8:31pm On Jul 25, 2014
@omozoba&mamatwo,tnx, @efosa sori 4 d l8 posti,work has been stressful dis past mths.as per d full pix,it's attached below

FashionRe: Let's Sew For Fun (**valisimo Fashion School Online Classroom**) by estyy2(f): 5:43pm On Jul 20, 2014
My crowl neck bt I made it a jumpsuit

FashionRe: Let's Sew For Fun (**valisimo Fashion School Online Classroom**) by estyy2(f): 6:30am On Jan 06, 2014
Tnx Efosa kiss,&as per d adv peeps,wld suggest we all follow same sewing so no 1 will miss anythng,cos beginners cn also learn,some beginers r fast in learnin,sewin is all abt patient,so we all(beginner,intermedi8&expert)shld follow d same chosen style,rada dan expert sewin a different skirt cos by d tym dey strt postin pix,some new entrant myt b confused.I hope my sugesn wil b considered.tnk u
FashionRe: Let's Sew For Fun (**valisimo Fashion School Online Classroom**) by estyy2(f): 2:52pm On Jan 05, 2014
@Efosa,I was tnking a skirt is supose to hv a stomach slant?
FashionRe: Let's Sew For Fun (**valisimo Fashion School Online Classroom**) by estyy2(f): 2:47pm On Jan 04, 2014
@nikkle90,yes it's 4 front&back block bt remember no seam&dart allowance yet as Efosa had said
FashionRe: Let's Sew For Fun (**valisimo Fashion School Online Classroom**) by estyy2(f): 10:40pm On Dec 30, 2013
Squared shape

FashionRe: Let's Sew For Fun (**valisimo Fashion School Online Classroom**) by estyy2(f): 5:59pm On Dec 29, 2013
@efosa,we r wit u, perfktly undastud
FashionRe: Let's Sew For Fun (**valisimo Fashion School Online Classroom**) by estyy2(f): 12:55pm On Dec 27, 2013
@Efosa,we all dey eager to start o,d suspense is killing me o
FashionRe: Let's Sew For Fun (**valisimo Fashion School Online Classroom**) by estyy2(f): 12:49pm On Dec 27, 2013
@Efosa,we all dey eager to start o,d suspense is killing me o
FashionRe: Let's Sew For Fun (**valisimo Fashion School Online Classroom**) by estyy2(f): 9:50am On Dec 27, 2013
@Efosa,God bless u real big for dis thread. Luv u muchos kiss
FashionRe: A “SEW ALONG” THREAD For Sewing Enthusiasts/Tailors/Fashion Designers:DECEMBER by estyy2(f): 8:15pm On Dec 23, 2013
Yipee, I'm so glad Vali is back,welcm bk Efosa
FashionRe: A “SEW ALONG” THREAD For Sewing Enthusiasts/Tailors/Fashion Designers:DECEMBER by estyy2(f): 7:30pm On Dec 17, 2013
Pls o,where una kip Efosa,I'm missing her so mch on dis blog o sad
FashionRe: A “SEW ALONG” THREAD For Sewing Enthusiasts/Tailors/Fashion Designers:DECEMBER by estyy2(f): 7:23pm On Dec 13, 2013
@giani,tnx grin,jst dt d dot on it is too big,myt nt b fyn 4 d style
FashionRe: A “SEW ALONG” THREAD For Sewing Enthusiasts/Tailors/Fashion Designers:DECEMBER by estyy2(f): 12:17pm On Dec 10, 2013
It's 5h/yard.inbox me ur addy&hw many yards u'll nid,payment wil b on delivery. Esterialy2k@yahoo.com or if u r on bb,add me: 25d20d60
FashionRe: A “SEW ALONG” THREAD For Sewing Enthusiasts/Tailors/Fashion Designers:DECEMBER by estyy2(f): 9:24am On Dec 10, 2013
@Valli,tnx,I'll use screen muncher
FashionRe: A “SEW ALONG” THREAD For Sewing Enthusiasts/Tailors/Fashion Designers:DECEMBER by estyy2(f): 11:45pm On Dec 09, 2013
@girlsupersonic,tnx,I got it frm yaba, I hv customers dere,I do buy 4 pple too,incase u nid,jst gv me ur locatn&i'll deliver bt within lag o.
FashionRe: A “SEW ALONG” THREAD For Sewing Enthusiasts/Tailors/Fashion Designers:DECEMBER by estyy2(f): 8:47pm On Dec 09, 2013
Gud evenin house,lyk I said in d mornin,dis is my own fabric for the gown,bt I'll decide on wch 1 to use l8a

FashionRe: A “SEW ALONG” THREAD For Sewing Enthusiasts/Tailors/Fashion Designers:DECEMBER by estyy2(f):
@Val&Onari,pls I'v bin tryin to save most of d projct pix bt I cnt,dnt knw y,pls anyway u knw I cn save it?wen I click save image,it saves bt I cnt find any on my phone
FashionRe: A “SEW ALONG” THREAD For Sewing Enthusiasts/Tailors/Fashion Designers:DECEMBER by estyy2(f):
Gud a.m all,I'v bin followin dis thread 4 some mths nw bt I'v not done any of d projects, bt 4 dis pokadot sailor's collar,I sure will make it,I'll post my material by evenin,@Vallie,u r ten mch kiss
FashionRe: Pictures Of Various Ankara/kente Styles by estyy2(f): 6:11pm On Oct 18, 2013
I luv d 1st&d 4th ,so beautiful
Jobs/VacanciesRe: John Holt Appointment - Is It Fraud! by estyy2(f): 7:24pm On May 05, 2011
was at d lag office,they confirmd it was fraud. shine ur eye

1 2 (of 2 pages)