Nairaland General › Re: See What Happen To A Can Of Coke When Place In Water by eunisam: 3:39pm On May 06, 2015 |
So what's the difference? |
Politics › Re: Trekking For Biafra. by eunisam: 6:20am On May 06, 2015 |
Trekking madness |
Nairaland General › Re: Xenophobic Attack Against Igbos The Way Foreigners by eunisam: 6:18am On May 06, 2015 |
Forward ever |
Politics › Re: Is This The End Of Boko Haram? - REUTERS by eunisam: 6:16am On May 06, 2015 |
May be ooooh |
Sports › Re: Photo : How To Watch Floyd Mayweather Vs Manny Pacquiao (5am) by eunisam: 2:53am On May 03, 2015 |
Linkless |
Romance › Re: How To Tell Your Relationship Is So Over by eunisam: 4:05am On Apr 28, 2015 |
Interesting but doesn't interest me enough. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Did Not Get 2/3 As Required to be declared winner by eunisam: 7:49am On Apr 25, 2015 |
acenazt: Toh since na una be inec make una go change am. Do u know how many methods are used to determine a winner? Political science Has more than 3. can you explain more for learning purposes ? |
Health › Re: A - Z List Of Phobias by eunisam: 1:25pm On Apr 22, 2015 |
Nice |
Romance › Re: Guys, Has A Lady Ever Deceived You About Being A Virgin ? Share Your Experiences by eunisam: 11:58pm On Apr 20, 2015 |
Should I comment? |
Romance › Re: Are Backup Relationships Ok,how Many Should One Have? by eunisam: 10:39am On Apr 17, 2015 |
as many as you can handle. |
Politics › Re: Statement From PDP Governorship Candidate Who Allegedly Removed Transformer by eunisam: 6:38am On Apr 15, 2015 |
Picture or video of the transformer tommy2912: Lies.....saw the Transformer in front of his house in Oluyole Estate withe hyab that carried it. Don't be deceive |
Politics › Re: Statement From PDP Governorship Candidate Who Allegedly Removed Transformer by eunisam: 6:35am On Apr 15, 2015 |
egift: I smell Damage Control. - How can they want to sell a Transformer meant for the entire community? - If Jonathan gave the electricity, they will not even be able to go close. - Why should the Elders and the Youths be dragging who will sell it first, who sent them.
I insist this is Damage Control. I would have believed if it was never moved. what is Damage Control?just want to learn |
Politics › Re: List Of Members Of The Presidential Transition Committee by eunisam: 3:26pm On Apr 14, 2015 |
shaddi: If not baba.... Who else??
for your mind,your so called baba is ur God.
I believe in God I believe in change |
Politics › Re: Ebonyi April 11th 2015 Online Governorship Pool by eunisam: 9:24pm On Apr 07, 2015 |
Dave umahi from Ebonyi south will win the election. Having defeated the formal minister of health who contained ebola virus Prof. Onyebuchi in the primaries, the whole of Ebonyi will vote for him. Excess power. |
Literature › Re: I Hate You Patrick by eunisam: 1:37pm On Apr 04, 2015 |
Joined the gist |
Politics › Re: Three INEC Staff Died In Benue by eunisam: 9:27am On Mar 30, 2015 |
ejiro2130: This is what happens wen humans are push to the brink, let ppl vote freely u won't now innocent souls are paying for ur mishap
RIP though!! out of point! |
Politics › Re: Mbaka Slammed As Pope Francis Endorses GEJ by eunisam: 9:24am On Mar 25, 2015 |
Like seriously? |
Politics › Re: Court Orders NCC, Telecom Firms To Pay APC N500m by eunisam: 3:22pm On Mar 24, 2015 |
APC campaign money has finished,please give em something. |
Politics › Re: Gov Amachi Regrets Joining Apc by eunisam: 7:32am On Mar 24, 2015 |
anneedu: Rivers state Governor Rotimi Amachi regrets his joining of Apc, would have remained in PDP if I knew my deputy Engr. Tele ikuru would betray me, tele was even the one who seconded the motion for us to defect to the APC. So is unthinkable that he would return to PDP, if I knew tele was going to make peace with wike I wouldn't have left the PDP. I will encourage you to remain steadfast and expect the worse because some commissioners will soon join him and we can't go to elections with a divided house and political moles- Gov Amachi. source less |
Phones › Re: The Past,present And Future Of Universal Serial Bus (USB) by eunisam: 7:29am On Mar 24, 2015 |
I can see any difference,any usb that works for me is all I care and it's the best. |
Literature › Re: Ogechi & I by eunisam: 5:00pm On Mar 17, 2015 |
I've been pondering about this dream,I can't see clear or reason much about it. |
Politics › Re: Muhammed: Ivoriansbegged Me To Miss Penalty by eunisam: 9:46am On Mar 16, 2015 |
That ivorian must have the bitter blood of the APC members injected in him. |
Politics › Re: Buhari's Wife Frying Akara To Woo Voters by eunisam: 9:38am On Mar 16, 2015 |
desperation at it's peak. It is comic like adventure.everybody around her is suffering en laughing |
Politics › Re: Buhari Falls Sick Again, Secretely Flown Abroad Yesterday Midnight by eunisam: 9:35am On Mar 16, 2015 |
you no serious |
Politics › Re: All Progressive Congress (APC) Launches Radio Station by eunisam: 9:27am On Mar 16, 2015 |
Do they have licence to broadcaste? Why the unknown location? Why hausa language? Anyway as somebody already said,it is for propaganda dissiminision. (dissemination). |
Politics › Re: Poll: If Today Was Election Day, Who Would You Vote For? by eunisam: 12:44am On Mar 15, 2015 |
Mine will be invalid vote cos all of them are the same |
Politics › Re: 120 Atiku Abubakar Support Groups Dump APC For PDP by eunisam: 12:42am On Mar 15, 2015 |
Not impressive untill atiiku decamp |
Crime › Re: ISIS Linked Accounts Tweeting About Boko Haram Reclaiming Gamboru by eunisam: 12:39am On Mar 15, 2015 |
I do not understand |
Phones › Re: Unlock All Type Of Modem Here Free Of Charge by eunisam: 4:23pm On Mar 13, 2015 |
can u unlock globolt? unikazzy: I can help to unlock any type of modem for free, send d detail of ur modem |
Phones › Re: Microsoft To Bring 'cortana' To Ios And Android by eunisam: 4:20pm On Mar 13, 2015 |
sources pls. martineverest: Microsoft announces that it will bring its artificial intelligence,cortana to ios and android platform.cortana,which os known for interacting with it users by voice command does alot of things,such as:typing with ur voice,predicting sports and entertainment correctly,remembering ur daily activities,controlling devices withvoice command etc.....microsoft also tend to launch its 'kinect' hand commander on phones and computer.....what a world where u control electronics without torching or speak to ur electronics and electronic sobeys ur command and speaks back to u |
Politics › Re: Fayose: Atiku, Northern Leaders Have Withdrawn Supports For Buhari by eunisam: 4:15pm On Mar 13, 2015 |
i see things others do not see |
Romance › Re: Men: Will You Want Your Daughter To Date Someone Like You? by eunisam: 5:12pm On Mar 08, 2015 |
yes |