Stats: 3,325,140 members, 8,420,531 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 11:44 PM

Evildoer's Posts

Nairaland ForumEvildoer's ProfileEvildoer's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 12 pages)

BusinessRe: Crude Oil Above $60 First Time Since 2015 by Evildoer: 10:50am On Oct 28, 2017
Good news for the crooks in Aso rock and their cronies!!!
CelebritiesRe: "The Slaying Queen": Genevieve Nnaji Shares New Photos by Evildoer: 10:49am On Oct 28, 2017
free2ryhme:
plantain dey spoil dem say e dey ripe
its ok!
go and fry the one in your kitchen, olodo !!!
CelebritiesRe: "The Slaying Queen": Genevieve Nnaji Shares New Photos by Evildoer: 10:48am On Oct 28, 2017
clevvermind:
IS SHE MARRIED NOW?
your business??
CelebritiesRe: "The Slaying Queen": Genevieve Nnaji Shares New Photos by Evildoer: 10:47am On Oct 28, 2017
Sirheny007:
Agadi nwanyi baby ! angry angry
anuofia
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by Evildoer: 10:45am On Oct 28, 2017
kokaneprodigy:
Just see nonsense wey I read this early momo
more woes await your miserable club
Christianity EtcRe: Conquer Your Fears With These Courage-building Bible Verses by Evildoer: 10:40am On Oct 28, 2017
xerxes456:
Those who are claiming to surfer in the SE are not Christians, they are Jews and practice Judaism, they are suffering because they disobeyed the laws of the land, oppresses others and cause chaos and anarchy in the land, (civil disobedience is not a thing for Christians, except where the laws of the land directly contradicts the scriptures)
for the Christian who might be suffering as a result of joining them the Bible says... in 1 Peter 4:15-16King James Version (KJV)

15 But let none of you suffer as a murderer, or as a thief, or as an evildoer, or as a busybody in other men's matters.

16 Yet if any man suffer as a Christian, let him not be ashamed; but let him glorify God on this behalf.

Don't join them in causing civil unrest and anarchy, when the army and police catch up with you, you will surfer... our Kingdom is heaven, our tribe is Christianity, God is our Father, the Bible is our constitution, happy Sunday my people...
hey angry
xerxes456:
Those who are claiming to surfer in the SE are not Christians, they are Jews and practice Judaism, they are suffering because they disobeyed the laws of the land, oppresses others and cause chaos and anarchy in the land, (civil disobedience is not a thing for Christians, except where the laws of the land directly contradicts the scriptures)
for the Christian who might be suffering as a result of joining them the Bible says... in 1 Peter 4:15-16King James Version (KJV)

15 But let none of you suffer as a murderer, or as a thief, or as an evildoer, or as a busybody in other men's matters.

16 Yet if any man suffer as a Christian, let him not be ashamed; but let him glorify God on this behalf.

Don't join them in causing civil unrest and anarchy, when the army and police catch up with you, you will surfer... our Kingdom is heaven, our tribe is Christianity, God is our Father, the Bible is our constitution, happy Sunday my people...
hey
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Evildoer: 10:51pm On Feb 01, 2017
raumdeuter:
Now waiting for Fergie time
Abeg na Ogbono soup without fish be this one
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Evildoer: 10:39pm On Feb 01, 2017
Martial ain't on good form buh I'll have him on the pitch right now. angry angry

Rashford has been the only live wire.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Evildoer: 9:04pm On Feb 01, 2017
SIRcumalot:
we no go gree for am.
After all the goals kelechi don score?
God dey watch am.
As in eh!.. we dey watch na
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Evildoer: 8:06pm On Feb 01, 2017
SIRcumalot:
Pep really rate this jesus fella to put aguero for bench.
ihenacho no even dey see bench again.
Pep say Sane, Gabriel and Raheem na him young players for the future.... We need to fast for Kelechi o grin

Na so e dey start
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Evildoer: 7:43pm On Feb 01, 2017
adebayo201:
customer dada ni

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Evildoer: 7:09pm On Feb 01, 2017
Funlordmania:
That's a sexist comment bro! Christine has paid her dues here and has proven herself to be a seasoned online pundit as well as a confirmed "unitedrista"....focus on the love and knowledge she has for the game rather than on the F next to her name!
Aboki na, sanu? ,ke ije? grin grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Evildoer: 7:05pm On Feb 01, 2017
Bigkesh as e be so, learn to put some respeck on ma name!

I senior you with 6 months!!! grin grin grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Evildoer: 7:03pm On Feb 01, 2017
If no be mod na spambot... which kind wahala be this?

angry angry
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by Evildoer: 11:35pm On Jan 31, 2017
grin grin cheesy grin

KOSTAFI Fc.

Buncha menstruating cuntholes
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Evildoer: 11:25pm On Jan 31, 2017
All these our lazy players better step up tomorrow, Hull City won't go down without a fight,relegation is real!!! angry
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Evildoer: 6:30pm On Jan 21, 2017
Oasis007:

Are you saying Arsenal will never win it?!

Only God knows!!!!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Evildoer: 6:24pm On Jan 21, 2017
Oasis007:

When will Arsenal lift that Trophy?! Future impossible Tense I guess?!
The day Nigerians will rise up against the oppression of the thieving murafackas in government. angry
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Evildoer: 6:23pm On Jan 21, 2017
Leyqute:
Kindly explain how Fellaini was better than Herrera, Mkhi and Mata today.
Fellaini was okay today!!.. buh not better than Mhiki nor Ander, Mata maybe! angry angry
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Evildoer: 6:19pm On Jan 21, 2017
Leyqute:
Zlatan doesn't seem interested in playing football again. A couple more performances like this and he should get the bench. Rubbish!
Mourinho seems a eunuch when it comes to Pogba and Zlatan
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Evildoer: 6:19pm On Jan 21, 2017
sinizia:
Ever since you got this evil moniker, United have been drawing. Please revert back to your Elrony moniker so our winning streak can continue. grin
Lol yes sir!!!! cheesy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Evildoer: 6:15pm On Jan 21, 2017
Shout out to Wayne Rooney! !!!

Legend! !!

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Evildoer: 6:12pm On Jan 21, 2017
sinizia:
The only thing bursting your empty cranium you mistake for a brain is the excess spěrm lodged in it, iti bolibo!!

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Evildoer: 6:10pm On Jan 21, 2017
sinizia:
Look at this product of bukkakě sêx between an epileptic lowlife and a malnourished hag encumbering my mention with his puerile rants. This bleached out faggöt with the brain power of tsetse fly, why the Fûck are you ranting like an idíot? Am I the cause of your trophy barreness? Is it my fault that you've been cursed to roam the earth without focus and ambition for the rest of your miserable life? Please channel your mundane opinions to the your ilk like Nottingham Forest. Stop disturbing me you poster child of foolishness!!
The evil dat men do shocked
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Evildoer: 8:35pm On Jan 17, 2017
sinizia:
. . . And cunning too. grin grin

Just see the way he asking me if Webb was an ex-refree or not, as if when he [Nihilist] employed Webb for United last 2 weeks before firing him yesterday, he wasn't an ex-refree. When Webb backs United, he's employed by United, but when he does not, he becomes an ex. grin

When Nihilist comes with his conspiracy theories sermons you don't play the Elampirö card [trying to use logics or whatever with him]. No. Never. That's because he must have read a thousand sites and blogs and gotten facts, watched Sky Sports, BBC Sport and Monday Night Football highlights, paused his TV a thousand time from all angles grin and taken many screenshots as evidence that the bad decision favored United. grin So trying to fight him with facts will land you in his well-laid traps. instead of debating it, you dig up his own club's dirts and attack him with it. The best form of defense in this situation is attack. No need of logic. Even if the wrong decision happened last 10 years, e no matter. Dig it up and fire him bumper to fender. Shebi if person kill another person and gets pardoned after being 30 years behind bars, will the state pardon mean he never killed? Never. See the way he ignored the case of child sexual abuses I brought up. If it's United, from the first day the first case got exposed last year Nihilist would have been here to remind you of how United is PDP, APC, ABC, QPR, KOWA, IJK, XYZ, all rolled into one. But suddenly, he's developed selective reading disorder when I brought the issue up. grin grin

If na that SchinappProdigy dey rant with his conspiracy theories, just ignore that one, na frustration and envy borne out of their trophy barreness dey cause am. But once you see say na Nihilist, just forget the Route A he's coming from, follow Route B, what matters is you finally arrive at Destination C [that both clubs have been favored in the past]. He has you by the balls, no need trying to reason with him, do the needful. The picture below is how you debate Nihilist whenever he comes with his fallacious tales. grin grin
https://www.funatiq.com/images/never-give-up-caricature.jpg

Don't give him a chance to corner you, just keep attacking even if he accuses you of not making sense. grin
grin cheesygrin na so!!!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Evildoer: 10:40pm On Jan 16, 2017
Nihilist na mad man grin cheesy grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by Evildoer: 10:25pm On Jan 16, 2017
Spy360:
Any team can win trophies, but it is better with attractive football. I wonder how this is difficult to accept?
This guy sef grin grin cheesy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Evildoer: 10:18pm On Jan 16, 2017
elampiro:
Dont mind them, Manchester United is becoming a feard team again, the only way is to report against them to turn the referees and fans against United.

Imagine the sun said United has benefited from 6 offside goals this season and United must be stopped. When we were here crying from poor officiaty against us m
All these silly UK media, not like I give a fukc sef!

Valencia was not offside, no single gram of fukc shall be given to post match analysis pics and videos, manual or automated technology inclusive. angry
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Evildoer: 6:43pm On Jan 16, 2017
How is Valencia offside?

White people and astigmatism sef grin grin

Nice one baba elampiro!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by Evildoer: 11:16am On Jan 16, 2017
Spy360:
The point is not comparing the Arsenal team of 04 to Bayern or Barca.

It is a give away to predict that Bayern would win the title in Germany.

Not so in England, that's the point.

You win Bundesliga with Bayern? So what?

The real test is here- EPL!

Thank goodness all the top coaches have assembled. Lets see how each fares.

At start of season the hype on Guardiola was unheard of. See predictions before season began...

http://m.bbc.com/sport/football/37040156

Out of 34,

18 pundits gave it to City simply because of Pep.

12 gave it to Man United just because of Mourinho

3 said Chelsea.

1 said Tottenham.

That's why I said Pep's got to win it else its all hype.
Is W3ngays Assenal such a failure that no one deemed it fit to tip them?... grin grin grin

Ayam not understanding!

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by Evildoer: 11:14am On Jan 16, 2017
Spy360:
Everybody wants to win. How you win determines how good you are.

Win with any means- good

Win with attractive footie- better
What rubbish is this one?

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Evildoer: 10:12pm On Jan 15, 2017
Bravo for jejely dey Barcelona o. grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 12 pages)