Stats: 3,331,276 members, 8,449,535 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 11:26 PM

Fabdedon's Posts

Nairaland ForumFabdedon's ProfileFabdedon's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 72 pages)

Nairaland GeneralRe: (photo): It Is Only In Nigeria That This Can Happen!.. by Fabdedon(m): 7:51pm On Apr 26, 2015
where is the guy?
Jokes EtcDoggy Ordeal by Fabdedon(op): 7:35pm On Apr 26, 2015
" Should i go to Damian's lodge or chris's lodge" i kept debating as i was returning from the Maths class heading to my hostel..
Every thing being taught today was complete rubbish..The only thing i would have understood then is the formular to derive food.. The more i tried to concentrate the more it gets confusing...
Miraculously our Maths professor changed to fried chicken spiced to the teeth displayed in a show glass.. My lower jaw couldnt help but drop, watery already not until i got a tap from my neighbour that she needs my attention.. Bleep !
**Phone rings **
hmm this one Charlie is calling me.. Hope it is not about food oo.
. That guy sha.. Although he lives with his parent, he sure knows how to arrive at the exact time when spoons are needed.. I picked up the call

Me: Charlie, guy food don finish oo,in fact we noo cook today nah Danmian side i wan go chop self..
Charlie: Heheh guy you dey mad bah.. Which one come be this one nah..
Me: Noo , i just de talk oo , i know say you dey front of my door now. that food wea dey scent there no be me cook ooo,nah the pastor wife for the next compound dey cook soo..
Charlie: Heheh , guy you no well, abeg come my house now i dey do birthday.. I de wait for Damian them make they come back from kecture..
Me: ehh guy i dey come nah nah nah..
** I dropped the phone **
I dont need anyone to direct me to Charlie's house.. With the concentration of hunger in me my instict were active as i located his house within a minute..
From distance i could hear music sound coming from direction of Chalie's house.. I berged in taking bold steps towards the entrance door flooded with foorwears..
i would have succeeded not until i heard a sound that attracted my 5 sence organs..
Whhoooaa whoooa its barked again..
I couldnt help but freeze as i slowly turn to see the creature.. .
Just the size of the head like our church loud speaker caused goooese pimples sprinkle all around my body..as it crawls out from its kernel..
Slowly i retared towards the main gate..not only for another creature gladly wating for me to fall into its trap..
Then verily verily i fould out that the devil is currently using my picture as Hand_fan..
I slowly went down on my kneels and raised my right hand up..didnt even knew when i started singing..
" be my com...forter....Holy spirit
As i am now in the dens of dogs..
My hope is soooooo Narrow"

I opened one of my eyes to see whats happening in my surrounding..lo and behold the dogs now walking around me in circular motion.. Am very sure this time they are saying the prayer before meal..
I had wanted to say it is Finished !!!.. But something told me not to loose hope, i stretched my two hands further upwards and faced heaven....
Father!!
You that saveth Daniel in the lions den..Daddy
Even when his lions havent being fed for some days.. Daddy
Father!! Even as the lions said their prayer before meal as they surround Daniel.. Daddy

I did look down at the dogs once more to see if there is any effect only to see them smacking their lips patiently to see if i have finished saying my last prayer..
Father!!
I screamed this time with tears in my eyes
If you save Daniel in the lions den, Daddy Dog nah biscuit bone for you..
Father as you send your Angel come silent the lion.. Daddy i no need write names of Noise makers before this dogs shut up..
Daddy, as..
Charlie : Heeyy Jack,billy get inside..
: ohh Fab am sorry , you should have knocked nah am sorry please dont be angry..
If only he knows that what he is telling me now is story for the gods..
I turned back immediately and went for the door.. Rubbish if to say i die now, nah dog dem go talk say kill me nonsence..as i soloquised home
Cc
ishilove
lalasticlala
alberto2k
orijin101
kizmarty
RomanceRe: Happy Birthday Tosyne2much by Fabdedon(m): 7:20pm On Apr 26, 2015
Orijin101:
choi!!! see as tosyne don make my life better. . .

*dancin shoki alredi. . .
make i call my weed crew sef. . .

cc: kingtom
stephenqueen
ipledge
alberto2k
2dice
dharay99
chimerase2
kinglekan
fabdedon

tosyne2much is sponsoring us for free lashing tonight cheesy
tosyne2much love your spirit keep moving never letting go after bashings..
Sliver or gold i dont have but i recommend after the days jolification.. 2 wraps of weed would do grin
RomanceRe: Ladies, Whats The Worst Pickup Line Ever Used On You By A Guy? by Fabdedon(m): 7:09pm On Apr 26, 2015
baby are you seeing your period cos am feeling the flow grin
RomanceRe: Why Do Girls Carry Big Handbags.....?????? by Fabdedon(m): 5:33am On Apr 21, 2015
Ishilove:
Yes, there's a mystery...

The mystery of 'wosi wosi', or 'ngwogwongwo nigwongwo'. We keep various items like makeup, face powder, hand mirror, sanitary towels, bodyspray, books (I never go anywhere without books), pens, anointing oil, hair brush, change of slippers, my big ol' purse, phones and chargers etc.

All these cannot fit into our back pocket, can they? huh

The bigger the better wink

The major drawback is when your phone rings and you start rifling through the bag. Somehow you never get to it before it stops ringing grin
and why must u carry all make up items..,
you could have carried the standing mirror...
If we guys make up d way u girls do.. be frank would you like it?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Manchester United (1 - 0) On 18th April 2015 by Fabdedon(m): 6:36pm On Apr 18, 2015
malonephill:
lot of patient for him right now!!!
yeah i see he has hope
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Manchester United (1 - 0) On 18th April 2015 by Fabdedon(m): 6:35pm On Apr 18, 2015
stephenqueen:
Kingtom don decamp to chelsea grin grin
chai.. Blues can spoil club's clean sheet grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Manchester United (1 - 0) On 18th April 2015 by Fabdedon(m): 6:33pm On Apr 18, 2015
KingTom:
An absolute travesty of justice, Kangaroo refereeing, bullish and hateful attacks towards my boys, but the end justifies the means, Oh yes!! angry
heheh amu a chelsea fan but i wount say anything until more goals are added.. 1 goal aint safe enough..
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Manchester United (1 - 0) On 18th April 2015 by Fabdedon(m): 6:26pm On Apr 18, 2015
Kingtom its now half time now what do you have to day about this?
RomanceRe: Groom Attempt Suicide At Wedding After Seeing Ugly Bride by Fabdedon(m): 7:32am On Apr 18, 2015
CrimeRe: Xenophobic Attacks: What Do South Africans Really Want? by Fabdedon(m): 7:28am On Apr 18, 2015
they want to be on their own
they believe they are stable and now have everything..
I believe in Nigeria
FamilyRe: The Selfie That Broke The Internet! Spot The Fail.(photo) by Fabdedon(m): 7:25am On Apr 18, 2015
later de pretend like de dont poo tongue
Science/TechnologyRe: Chimpanzees Use Spears To Hunt by Fabdedon(m): 10:44pm On Apr 17, 2015
evolution
Forum GamesRe: Game Session. . . Fill In The Gaps. by Fabdedon(m): 10:40pm On Apr 17, 2015
KingTom:
---b--e

Hint: A National disgrace, and Stephenqueen's role model
oroube grin
Forum GamesRe: Game Session. . . Fill In The Gaps. by Fabdedon(m): 10:36pm On Apr 17, 2015
emusmith:
Hehehehe
watin de make you laugh now..
Opps Sorry i forgot #scales fence
Forum GamesRe: Game Session. . . Fill In The Gaps. by Fabdedon(m): 10:33pm On Apr 17, 2015
seems you guys now want to discuss
Forum GamesRe: Game Session. . . Fill In The Gaps. by Fabdedon(m): 10:32pm On Apr 17, 2015
mirexxx:
4 reals?? he's a mod?
yeah religion
RomanceRe: Drop Romantic Names You Like Or Wish To Be Called by Fabdedon(m): 10:30pm On Apr 17, 2015
Dangote grin
Forum GamesRe: Game Session. . . Fill In The Gaps. by Fabdedon(m): 10:29pm On Apr 17, 2015
E_u_m**h
now the latest moderator
Forum GamesRe: Game Session. . . Fill In The Gaps. by Fabdedon(m): 10:27pm On Apr 17, 2015
Obinoscopy:
Lhotse

It's fourth tallest mountain after Mt Evarest, Mt K2 and Kangchenjunga. It's located in Nepal-China.

@alberto2k
sir there is no price for the winner grin
Forum GamesRe: Game Session. . . Fill In The Gaps. by Fabdedon(m): 10:26pm On Apr 17, 2015
mirexxx:
ipledge he's a great womanizer smiley
oya oo use style de call am after u call him womanize tongue
Forum GamesRe: Game Session. . . Fill In The Gaps. by Fabdedon(m): 10:25pm On Apr 17, 2015
mirexxx:
iplege he's a great womanizer smiley
oya oo use style de call am after u call him womanize tongue
Forum GamesRe: Game Session. . . Fill In The Gaps. by Fabdedon(m): 10:24pm On Apr 17, 2015
Orijin101:
Th_ E_pe_d_bl_
popular movie which features popular foreign actors tongue
the expendibles
Forum GamesRe: Game Session. . . Fill In The Gaps. by Fabdedon(m): 10:21pm On Apr 17, 2015
Orijin101:
your head can enter it grin
#Faints
Forum GamesRe: Game Session. . . Fill In The Gaps. by Fabdedon(m): 10:19pm On Apr 17, 2015
Orijin101:
_i_fo_r_e1
clue: yet to drop his album grin
Airforce1
Forum GamesRe: Game Session. . . Fill In The Gaps. by Fabdedon(m): 10:18pm On Apr 17, 2015
Orijin101:
rokiatu oni di rapata grin
is her ass dat bighuh
Forum GamesRe: Game Session. . . Fill In The Gaps. by Fabdedon(m): 10:17pm On Apr 17, 2015
Obinoscopy:
Correct! You were lucky he's still viewing the thread.
yeah..
_r_s_w_t_h
An upcoming thread creator grin
Forum GamesRe: Game Session. . . Fill In The Gaps. by Fabdedon(m): 10:10pm On Apr 17, 2015
Obinoscopy:
m-l--e-hill

Clue: was viewing this thread not long ago
malonephill grin
Forum GamesRe: Game Session. . . Fill In The Gaps. by Fabdedon(m): 10:10pm On Apr 17, 2015
_eu_
Clue : a nairalander related to robots grin

No answer yet grin
Forum GamesRe: Game Session. . . Fill In The Gaps. by Fabdedon(m): 10:06pm On Apr 17, 2015
alberto2k:
Ishilove grin
pls pass me the exact brand of weed you smoked
Forum GamesRe: Game Session. . . Fill In The Gaps. by Fabdedon(m): 10:01pm On Apr 17, 2015
stephenqueen:
Agrarian
how on earth do you want a human to ge this?
Forum GamesRe: Game Session. . . Fill In The Gaps. by Fabdedon(m): 10:01pm On Apr 17, 2015
alberto2k:
Lighter tongue
hehehe guy u de vex chai.. I sure say u no think am self

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 72 pages)