Stats: 3,327,337 members, 8,430,475 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 02:04 PM

Factcheck0001's Posts

Nairaland ForumFactcheck0001's ProfileFactcheck0001's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 184 pages)

HealthRe: Pls What Should I Do To This My Baby Skin by Factcheck0001: 4:23pm On Jul 25, 2025
Firebox123:
buy iron sponge to scrub the baby body and thank me later
iron sponge for baby body?

When it's not that u want to wash pot wey dem put for charcoal fire.

Op these are one of the things I want u to avoid, some will just talk for talking sake
HealthRe: Pls What Should I Do To This My Baby Skin by Factcheck0001: 4:21pm On Jul 25, 2025
Britishcoins:
This happened few weeks ago, it started like heat rashes and after several medications, it was disappeared but the scare refused to change to his original color.

people said it called Nla.

even the baby hair is removing.
I have tried several medications including Yoruba agbo.
it is painless to the baby right but I don't like the color of his skin.
Pls what is the solution?
please take that baby to the hospital

Nairaland will never give u d desired solutions aside hearsay or guess work n if money no too dey like that go to those old mama wey dey sell agbo

They will give u d one he will drink n d one u will use in rubbing his body
PoliticsRe: PO Donates 20million To The College Of Dentistry In Calabar by Factcheck0001: 4:19pm On Jul 25, 2025
Penguin2:
I won’t be surprised if Gov. Bassey Otu wakes up tomorrow and bars Obi from coming to Cross River without his express permission.

Obi is like an idea whose time has come.

You cannot stop it.
just Dey play

Everyone knows d tactics of every Politicians

Rob Paul to pay Peter

So just lock up with all these obi shenanigans, if he like make he empty his account cos of eye service we are only concerned about his records as governor.

So yahaya Bello that stole billions, if he comes tomorrow n start giving people the bank interest of 80 billion naira he stole, won't he also claim his time have come too?

Just dey plat
PoliticsRe: PO Donates 20million To The College Of Dentistry In Calabar by Factcheck0001: 4:16pm On Jul 25, 2025
givedemwotowoto:
Put your advanced degree and/or exposure thinking cap on and see if what you wrote makes sense. Can you guys come up with issues that are worth debating on? Debating elementary topics like how much meat people were eating during Peter Obi's tenure can weaken someone's IQ.

Peter Obi didn't solve all of Anambra's problems, Nobody can, but he put the state on a path of growth with investments in Education, Healthcare, infrastructure, security and more, with zero tolerance on corruption and over-bloated government spending, which is exactly what Nigeria needs.
name 3 of anambara problem that obi solved?
PoliticsRe: PO Donates 20million To The College Of Dentistry In Calabar by Factcheck0001: 4:13pm On Jul 25, 2025
givedemwotowoto:
Put your advanced degree and/or exposure thinking cap on and see if what you wrote makes sense. Can you guys come up with issues that are worth debating on? Debating elementary topics like how much meat people were eating during Peter Obi's tenure can weaken someone's IQ.

Peter Obi didn't solve all of Anambra's problems, but he put the state on a path of growth with investments in Education, Healthcare, infrastructure, security and more, with zero tolerance on corruption and over-bloated government spending, which is exactly what Nigeria needs.
so he invested in education but lecturers went on strike for 6 months?
Is that what u want us to believe?

He invested in education but never built a school n never renovated any?

He invested in healthcare n doctors still went in strike for 13 months?

How did obi invest in infrastructure?

Same person that made it clear he doesn't believe in infrastructure n that infrastructure don't drive development?

Same man that bought cars for traditional rulers with tax payers money?

So saving state money in his bank of interest isn't corruption?

A man who doesn't care about welfare of workers that virtually all sectors went in strike under him n those who weren't on strike were paid 10 naira, like 10 naira monthly as allowance

Imagine giving workers 10 naira as allowance in 2006 to 2014?

How is he different from ikpeazu that gave pregnant women 500 naira?

Like 10 naira as allowance?

N u want us to believe he's d best

Not even that, he made d state poorer n poverty rose under him as governor

PoliticsRe: Peter Obi's Only Route To Presidency by Factcheck0001: 4:05pm On Jul 25, 2025
EvilMerodack:
How do you guys even conceive this thoughts cheesy
he doesn't even know d meaning of 2 trillion

Where will tinubu even get it?

Let alone giving it to an individual?

Just leave those ones, many of them started voting in 2023 so they really don't understand how Politics work
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi's Only Route To Presidency by Factcheck0001: 4:03pm On Jul 25, 2025
raumdeuter:
First you think Atiku will spend 4 yrs

Secondly why will AMaechi who has been chasing Presidential ambition, stay as VP for 4yrs then step down for Obi?
dont mind all those ones, they are kids.

So they think Atiku will use one term n just leave just like that, someone that has been contesting since 1993?

So they believe if truly Atiku, use one term then Amaechi as VP will just go n sit down?

With the kind of person Amaechi is, I can bet he would rather die than leave VP n go home, he will use his tenure as VP to work his way to presidency.

South south will just say they too want to finish Jonathan term.

These boys don't understand Politics they think it's 2+2= 4
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi's Only Route To Presidency by Factcheck0001: 4:00pm On Jul 25, 2025
Chidibe212:
That's a great shot if you want to use age. Age is not on Atiku's side, that's why it's best he does One term with Amaechi and hand over to Obi with El Rufai.
so who will stop atiku from contesting for 2nd term?
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi's Only Route To Presidency by Factcheck0001: 3:58pm On Jul 25, 2025
Chidibe212:
This post is exactly what I have been telling my Obidient People since in summary.

Even if Atiku does 8 years it matches the rotation Algorithm...

Because South have ruled for 18 years and North have ruled for 10 years because of yar'adua death.

Even if Atiku rules for 8 years it matches 18-18 years between North and South.

In all fairness if you want to use regional rotation to judge, use the above calculation.

However, it's only ATIKU in coalition with Obi will defeat APC but Obi should not Deputize Atiku. Ameachi should run with Atiku in 2027 and El rufai deputize Obi in 2031.
so Atiku will do just one term?
PoliticsRe: PO Donates 20million To The College Of Dentistry In Calabar by Factcheck0001: 3:52pm On Jul 25, 2025
agentNija:
God will continue blessing Peter Obi. Not like other politicians.
if he so much care about the masses like he wants us to believe,

Y did he fail to pay doctors for 13 months?

Y did he fail to pay lecturers for 6 months?

Y was he paying allowance of 10 naira to workers per month?

Y did he increase school fees by over 100%

PoliticsRe: PO Donates 20million To The College Of Dentistry In Calabar by Factcheck0001: 3:49pm On Jul 25, 2025
givedemwotowoto:
PO has set himself up to be the greatest politician in Nigeria’s modern history.

This is what politics should be like. It should benefit the people.

We should elect people who benefit us and our children directly, not the ones who pay their cronies to use social media and tell us who to support for their own benefit.

PO is the standard for how politics should be in Nigeria
Any time obi has been bursted for how bad he was as governor of anambra he will quickly look for a place to drop money so as to make people forget d issue

Peter obi was bursted for paying fire workers 10 naira as work allowance n he quickly went to donate to cover it up

This isn't how government work, fail to do what is needed at d right time then turn around n start sharing money.

It's like a student who was given 5 hours to write an exam n couldn't do anything n when the result came out n he failed he started disturbing people in his community by always answering questions he wasn't asked.

For people who want to argue

Grok don press obi neck

AgricultureRe: Should I Do It Or Not? by Factcheck0001: 2:09pm On Jul 25, 2025
Phoenix873:
Good evening wonderful people.

I will go straight to the point.

I presently work as a barber in small street side shop I rented less than 2 years ago.

The reason I moved to my present shop is so that I can be close to my uncompleted house which happens to be in the same town as my present shop even though the distance is quiet long enough to require motorcycle transportation from my uncompleted house to my present shop and vice versa.

It was the day I moved into my uncompleted house that I also moved to my present shop and I have been shuttling between home and shop since then.

For some weeks now, especially since the commencement of the rainy season, I have been having a strong urge to leave my present shop and move permanently to my house to be living there and also doing my barbing business.

This is because, I usually barb neighbors in my house in the morning before I set out to go to my shop, meaning, they already know me as a barber and I already have a shop built as part of my house exterior for the purpose of using it as a barbing salon later.

The advantage of permanently relocating and working from home includes, I will be the only barber serving the entire rural community and hopefully make money doing so. The stoppage of the daily 1k I spent on okada transport from home to shop and vice-versa, an opportunity for me to fully concentrate on farming my small backyard which is always overgrown with weed and always disturbed by trespassing neighbors and grazing fulani cows whenever I plant crops like corn or cassava.

I am passionate about agriculture, both crops and animal like chicken rearing and I feel being permanently at home will enable me take advantage of the rainy season to cultivate the half plot of space in my backyard by planting crops and better monitor it well. Along with rearing chickens and goats.

The main disadvantage is that, the area being rural, is not yet electrified by NEPA even though the process is ongoing with the procurement of a transformer and it is likely to take a long time. And the community is not yet as populated as the community of my present shop.

I have a standby generator I intended to use along with battery operated clippers to overcome the power issue.

My present barbing salon is doing fairly well, and leaving it would mean taking the risk to leave my present loyal customers and start all over again with my neighbors and other possible customers.

I am a single guy with no kid or wife yet and enjoys my lone company as an introvert.

I will like to hear your informed opinion on whether I should take the risk or not?
the best advice I will give u is to employ a stylist in that your present shop which u can always go n monitor at least once per day, u will b running 2 shops at d same time.

The shop where stylist is n the one in your house. The one in your house, u will b able to monitor it well n gain customers coupled with other thing u add to it.

Work towards getting two things

Solar so as to avoid fuel

Ladies bike to make your movement n checking of shop easy.
PoliticsRe: Nyesom Wike Signs MoU To Replicate Dubai Lifestyle In Abuja by Factcheck0001: 1:54pm On Jul 25, 2025
jiggyman:
Data boy
everyone not supporting your agulu packaged fraud is a data boy

How will u expect me to support someone who failed woefully as governor

Same person paying 10 naira as allowance for fire fighters

Never

PoliticsRe: 2027: Peter Obi Was Tricked Into Atiku-backed Coalition – Obi's Ex-Aide by Factcheck0001: 1:03pm On Jul 25, 2025
descarado:
Obi will deputise Atiku and that is final.
Tinubu can align with asc or even pdp and labour.
Obi is not interested.
what if tinubu beats atiku/obi

What will u say?
PoliticsRe: 2027: Peter Obi Was Tricked Into Atiku-backed Coalition – Obi's Ex-Aide by Factcheck0001: 1:02pm On Jul 25, 2025
cjfavour:
His commissioners were professionals; captain of industries, lecturers mostly and they’ve gone back to their works unlike professional politicians you supports.
so what do u call people like osinbajo, fashola?

Are they not professionals?

The reality is that obi worked with mediocres who weren't even useful to him let alone the community at large.

Many of them were just figure head to loot money.

It's not possible that at least just one person won't make it beyond state level.

U can't hide gold.

Fashola has gotten international appointment so what are u talking about?
PoliticsRe: Renaming Igbo Streets In Lagos Is Primitive – Go Rename Ahmadu Bello If You’re B by Factcheck0001: 8:30am On Jul 25, 2025
rinzaugustine:
Political slaves to Fulani and financial slaves to Igbos sounds right - Corrected
same ibos that ............

If I talk these people go ban me

Make I leave am like that

Same ibos that are d poorest in d south?

U mean empty noisemakers?
PoliticsRe: Nyesom Wike Signs MoU To Replicate Dubai Lifestyle In Abuja by Factcheck0001: 8:28am On Jul 25, 2025
jaxxy:
U think dubai is great or where they are because of a citywalk project? A project that in Nigeria will be ladened and bugged with massive corruption?

is it fancy shopping malls that will fix the economy? do people have goods to sell with our toxic economy and exchange rate? Only government looters will use it to do another congregation of lotters.
which economy are u blaming again when banks are declaring surplus n already meeting quota set for 2026 n 2027 even in 2025

Even your agulu packaged fraud bank have made the highest money so far in their banking history in this Tinubu economy but u keep wailing in 10G

Continue, when others re making it u are making excuses
PoliticsRe: Nyesom Wike Signs MoU To Replicate Dubai Lifestyle In Abuja by Factcheck0001: 8:26am On Jul 25, 2025
Grace001:
Continue to deceive yourself. lol

By the time some of you become 50 years of age and have nothing tangible to show for it. You will know how Nigeria has failed you.

Continue to deceive yourself once again
the fact nothing is working in your life doesn't mean nothing in working in other people's lives.

Keep blaming the government when others are making it.

Your eye go clear when at 50 we all bring out what we have achieved so far n all u can do is to blame d government like they will come n feed u in your house.

Oga no food or good life for lazy man
PoliticsRe: Nyesom Wike Signs MoU To Replicate Dubai Lifestyle In Abuja by Factcheck0001: 8:24am On Jul 25, 2025
Ibehchizzy:
what are you going to campaign with?
Insecurity ?
No jobs?
Epileptic power supply?
Hardship?

Go collect your money jooor
E no easy to dey defend disaster
u better go out there n hustle n make a good living for yourself

Your mates are living good life but u want to blame the government for your laziness

Don't worry, government will come n feed u
PoliticsRe: Nyesom Wike Signs MoU To Replicate Dubai Lifestyle In Abuja by Factcheck0001: 9:17pm On Jul 24, 2025
And some wailers believe this government isn't doing anything, we are waiting for what they will campaign with

Bunch of pathetic clowns
PoliticsRe: Renaming Igbo Streets In Lagos Is Primitive – Go Rename Ahmadu Bello If You’re B by Factcheck0001: 9:15pm On Jul 24, 2025
rinzaugustine:
Cowards will be cowards…Are you expecting them to challenge their masters ? That will never happen but they will always covet what another person have built because they detest hardwork
we can't change our masters name but we can change d slaves name.

That's still cool
PoliticsRe: Tension Boils, South African Attack Foreigners Again! Nigerians In Zambia Strike by Factcheck0001: 7:51pm On Jul 24, 2025
Nairalander248:
Why is it this time? Carry your sentiment and sit down... I pray e never happen to your relatives, you will know it's not drugs related
I stayed in Durban for two years oya tell me what it's about again.

If I tell u what Nigerians do there u for vex
PoliticsRe: Oil Cabal Fought Back After Subsidy Removal But Tinubu Didn’t Budge - Shettima by Factcheck0001: 6:52pm On Jul 24, 2025
Everyone knew that

Even the noisemakers who are shouting they want to replace him n do the same thing he's doing.
PoliticsRe: Tension Boils, South African Attack Foreigners Again! Nigerians In Zambia Strike by Factcheck0001: 6:49pm On Jul 24, 2025
Nairalander248:
Go and Google

How Nigerians help South Africans during apartheid regime.
oga

They told u loud n clear to stop doing drugs in their country

So it's because u once help them that's y u want to destroy their country with crime?
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Directs Wike, Others To Provide Land For New APC National Secretariat by Factcheck0001: 6:47pm On Jul 24, 2025
Zico5:
Can you see what's happening now. Despite outcries from media about the activities of Wike, Tinubu kept quiet and act as if he doesn't see anything. But he found his voice immediately when it comes to building national secretariat for APC. Tinubu is not a good and reliable leader at all. All his actions show he is a very dangerous and bad leader
nobody needs your opinions about Tinubu

We are just hellbent on making u cry

PoliticsRe: Tinubu Directs Wike, Others To Provide Land For New APC National Secretariat by Factcheck0001: 6:45pm On Jul 24, 2025
Racoon:
The evil Nigeria is ready to uproot is still planning to build a national secretariat? Relics of their unprecedented reigns? These demons don't rate the suffering citizens of this bastardized nation
u noisemakers couldn't stop him as an ordinary citizen, so na now u wan stop am?

PoliticsRe: Atiku's Aide Reacts After A Core Obidient Said Atiku, Obi Got Same Votes In 2023 by Factcheck0001: 6:44pm On Jul 24, 2025
jmoore:
You go explain tire!!
u go contest tire

Make we Dey see

PoliticsRe: Tension Boils, South African Attack Foreigners Again! Nigerians In Zambia Strike by Factcheck0001: 5:49pm On Jul 24, 2025
Sunshine34:
Help a dog for 3hours, that dog adore you forever, but help human being for 100years, a moment you stop he has forgotten you. Now south African hate those who help them against the white.
SUCH IS LIFE
which help?

They said u people should stop doing drugs n crime in their region

Is that too hard to understand?
PoliticsRe: Atiku's Aide Reacts After A Core Obidient Said Atiku, Obi Got Same Votes In 2023 by Factcheck0001: 5:44pm On Jul 24, 2025
jmoore:
Why didn't he repeat same with Ifeanyi Okowa?
Okowa could not even win Delta votes for Atiku in 2023.

You guys are just funny..
because south South people don't have sentiment that it's their turn.

Obi built on than n Christian vote but all are gone now
PoliticsRe: Abia Indigene Gets Appointed As Anambra’s Accountant General. by Factcheck0001: 4:19pm On Jul 24, 2025
SeeWahala:
Has a lagosian ever held political office in Ogun, Oyo, osun, ondo or ekiti state before? 🤡
there are many
PoliticsRe: Abia Indigene Gets Appointed As Anambra’s Accountant General. by Factcheck0001: 1:58pm On Jul 24, 2025
kettykin:
My thoughts is that this type of deliberate collaboration has to be encouraged in the East where by there could be staff exchange between Eastern state governments, say Anambra, imo , Ebonyi, Enugu, Abia have a talent exchange programs where the best staff probably doctors or mechanical, civil engineers etc are exchanged to transfer skills to neighboring states for some 6 months to 1 year . It will be a sabbatical leave for the staff and will enable him to impact skills to staff of neighboring states. This in my humble opinion will help cross fertilization of ideas and all round development.
that is what we are doing in Lagos that u people are angry with.

In Yoruba land, once u are Yoruba u can become anything anywhere so far it's Yoruba land

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 184 pages)