Politics › Re: Presidential Election: Why I’m Personally Heading To Appeal Court – Peter Obi by factcheckmmm: 8:47am On Mar 08, 2023 |
Okay |
Politics › Re: Chatham House: Presidential Election Not Conducted In Line With INEC’s Guideline by factcheckmmm: 8:40am On Mar 08, 2023 |
Please 🙏🙏🙏🙏🥺🙏🙏🙏🙏
Join us Chatham house
Lend your hand of support
Help us diplomatically seperate this us from this country
We don't mind joining with Biafra until the dust settles down
Then repatriation Can go on |
Politics › Re: IGBOS, Get In Here And See What One of Yours Did by factcheckmmm: 10:29am On Mar 07, 2023 |
Ckonnet: Na your papa have problem, hate kills more than aids and takes strong hold of your reasoning. Ikpeazu lost ezi!!! But I heard he won, and my father has no problem |
Politics › Re: IGBOS, Get In Here And See What One of Yours Did by factcheckmmm: 8:48am On Mar 07, 2023 |
Ckonnet: Atleast the queued for kerosene unlike your mother that's queueing for uncircumcised dicks every night at old ojo road. You igbos have problems... Does it qualify ikpeazu for a senate seat |
Politics › Re: IGBOS, Get In Here And See What One of Yours Did by factcheckmmm: 8:45am On Mar 07, 2023 |
ProphetM0hammad: I'm not against their exit When they are ready, they will hold their leaders responsible and the referendum will happen.
But they abandon their leaders to as they like and focus on other people's affairs.
Ikpeazu can only be beaten by Obi as the worst governors ever, but still won an election to the senate But they are asking Lagosians to vote out Sanwo olu, one of the best serving governors in Nigeria because they want to impose a Chinedu on the people.
If they are serious about exiting Nigeria, let them all go back to their landlocked region first, that will be a good step and message that they don't want to have anything to do with Nigeria This line is stale, they left in 1967 , yet nothing was done.. they sat at home on Mondays, yet nothing was done.. It time we all be truthful for once. Ask their leaders to conduct a referendum for them or any other means before we can start putting up policies to curtail them |
Politics › Re: Oyebanji Restates Commitment To Improved Health Care Facilities by factcheckmmm: 8:19am On Mar 07, 2023 |
Things should be cheap in this country to enable young minds invest in areas of their expertise |
Politics › Re: See Babatunde Gbadamosi's Response To Yorubas Playing Ethnic Card In Lagos Gov E by factcheckmmm: 8:17am On Mar 07, 2023 |
Sharp |
Politics › Re: Tinubu's Presidency: Nigeria Just Got Knocked Out Of U20 By Lowly Gambia (Pics) by factcheckmmm: 8:13am On Mar 07, 2023 |
Hhjh |
Politics › Re: Vawulence On Facebook Involving Christiano Ronaldo,rema And Tinubu by factcheckmmm: 8:12am On Mar 07, 2023 |
Funny 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 |
Politics › Re: 10th NASS Leadership: Ranking Lawmakers, APC NWC To Meet Tinubu by factcheckmmm: 7:07pm On Mar 06, 2023 |
Alright.. |
Politics › Re: ISWAP Kills 200 Boko Haram Terrorists, Families In Clash by factcheckmmm: 5:46pm On Mar 06, 2023 |
Bbb |
Politics › Re: Don’t Involve Us In Your Grievances – Police, DSS Warn Nigerian Politicians by factcheckmmm: 11:13am On Mar 06, 2023 |
Words Of The Prophet
Please go out there to vote
But remember concerning Lagos governorship election
If GRV is to lose let him lose with a high margin
If GRV is to win let him win
But don't let GRV lose with a small margin |
Politics › Re: Enugu East: Kelvin Chibuzor Chukwu Emerges LP Candidate by factcheckmmm: 11:02am On Mar 06, 2023 |
Words Of The Prophet
Please go out there to vote
But remember concerning Lagos governorship election
If GRV is to lose let him lose with a high margin
If GRV is to win let him win
But don't let GRV lose with a small margin |
Politics › Re: GRV: A Lagos Original For Inclusiveness, Not Division (Photos) by factcheckmmm: 10:12am On Mar 06, 2023 |
My advice for Yoruba people
A Yoruba man is a Yoruba man forget sentiment
Today most of you as the most tribalist today cause of how you defend Tinubu despite the whole laughing at you while others collect cause they are seen as Nigerians
GRv will help you close a bit of that part.
Help yourself now the world is watching you
It is better despite my tribe am being profile as an Igbo man cause they have the remark of being hustler and friendly love money..
Than to profile as You lot.. tribalist to the core,
But why is it I dreamt that GRv lost the election with a little margin
Go out there, make him win protect your vote. |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Meets African Union And ECOWAS Observers (Pictures) by factcheckmmm: 5:39am On Mar 06, 2023 |
Politics › Re: Labour Party’s Endorsement Of Makinde In Oyo Raises Controversy by factcheckmmm: 5:39am On Mar 06, 2023 |
On Saturday vote Obi from top to bottom |
Travel › Re: The Underrated Cotonou (benin Republic) by factcheckmmm: 11:56pm On Mar 05, 2023 |
DonroxyII: Nigeria wouldn't have been Nigeria without the Almagamation ... It's a Blessing Because Nigeria would have been a war torned Country like Liberia and Sierra due to the number of Minor Tribes/Ethnic groups Concentrated in the Middle belts and SouthSouthern Nigeria with Deep Hatred for themselves....
Nigerdelta couldn't have been a small London but war torned Protectorate of the Oil Companies because the People can't manage themselves and that's what the Problem is all About "Managements Skills" that truly Represents Our Diversity and Uniqueness!
Nigerdelta has the most Concentrated of Minor Tribes in Nigeria only Second to North Central/Middle Belts ...
The Major Ethnic has helped keep Sanities Over the Minor Ethnic and that's Why Nigeria is Nigeria if not Chaos Would have Ravaged this Country due to Inter and Intra Ethnic/Tribes Conflicts On Lands, Women, Resources Etc...... People no too gather sense like that in these axis !
Nevertheless, the Major Ethnic are Bunch of Failures themselves because we need Strong Leadership over Nigeria and Deeper Internal Almagamation to Butress Our Unity, Growths and Developments .... Rubbish post , seems you are northerner cause of easy bend Dead talk Seperation is instrumental Stop saying rubbish |
Travel › Re: The Underrated Cotonou (benin Republic) by factcheckmmm: 11:48pm On Mar 05, 2023 |
Starboytwo: How many people are in bene republic again?
If Nigeria was just like eg Ebonyi, small, maybe 5 million people, it will be very easy to govern.
Don’t be comparing 5million people to 250 million people. Over 300 ethnic groups. Over 500 languages. Oboy, incomparable. And what is stopping Nigeria from seperating |
Travel › Re: Which Visa Is Easy For Nigerians To Get In 2023 by factcheckmmm: 11:26pm On Mar 05, 2023 |
Larryndelaw: Instead of you to start doing something good with your life , you are here talking bad about your country. Mind you these is the 3rd month of the year. December will soon come. Your mate are erecting buildings in the same Nigeria you are condemning. Do something with your life and stop ranting What's your business with him agbado |
Politics › Re: Bode George: My Plan To Leave Nigeria After Tinubu’s Victory On Course by factcheckmmm: 7:36pm On Mar 05, 2023 |
Goodlady: Where do I meet you? At an open place uniben the back gate |
Politics › Re: 2023 Elections: Observer Group Presents Report, Calls For Unbundling Of INEC by factcheckmmm: 3:37pm On Mar 05, 2023 |
B |
Politics › Re: Bode George: My Plan To Leave Nigeria After Tinubu’s Victory On Course by factcheckmmm: 2:07pm On Mar 05, 2023 |
Goodlady: Go n call Oba of Benin here if Oranmiyan aka Oranyan an Ife Prince isn't his ancestor. Whenever you agree to meet, the meeting will be schedule |
Politics › Re: Bode George: My Plan To Leave Nigeria After Tinubu’s Victory On Course by factcheckmmm: 12:01pm On Mar 05, 2023 |
Goodlady: Yorubas aren't claiming Warri kingship stool nor Benin own or anywhere out of the recognized south west states. But history can't be erased. Google it, Wikipedia it. I don't need to debate with you cos you lacked history. I v educated you enough. Olu means Oluomo (lead child or head of the children). Meaning Olu of Warri has same name as MC Oluomo. 😂 Like I said, let us meet at the Oba of Benin there you can explain more |
Politics › Re: Bode George: My Plan To Leave Nigeria After Tinubu’s Victory On Course by factcheckmmm: 11:58am On Mar 05, 2023 |
iLoveYouToo: Ahmed musa is a Muslim And have you heard them throw any hate on him in respect to his mother or consider him lesser Muslim |
Politics › Re: Bode George: My Plan To Leave Nigeria After Tinubu’s Victory On Course by factcheckmmm: 11:57am On Mar 05, 2023 |
Felabarmudia: All this long epistle to vote your canditate?
Pls. i have a question maybe your answer can change my perception.
do you think vivour can win any election if he contest in the east?
are Yoruba people accomodating?
Whats the correlation between Endsars and Lekki toll gate?
America get weytin worst pass tout....you saw the way they invaded white house when biden was declared winner? As an Edo man , as far as we know the father I can't say about the igbos. Look for one of them and ask ... But I don't think there's any tribe who can denied the son of a land his right.. Example is Olu of itsekiri |
Politics › Re: Bode George: My Plan To Leave Nigeria After Tinubu’s Victory On Course by factcheckmmm: 8:07am On Mar 05, 2023 |
Tunedey0001: People have right to choose who ever govern them but won't it be better if you put same energy in your state because I believe governorship election is happening same day all over Nigeria which advice have you give your region regarding next week Saturday election. Nigeria does not start and end with Lagos, you all should face your region/state I believe if all state get it right and you are applying this same energy to your state I believe development will go round the country which will benefit all.
As a youth who want development can you please help your state to choose better. If most state is doing half of what Lagos is doing I believe our economy will improve more, isn't it.
Call your tribe men and look how you change your governor in different state of your region other region too should do same, that's when development will go round because it won't be business as usual for them, so they will all perform.
Governor give this view like all citizen should blame the FG but am yet to see the FG owing them any monthly payment. Abi I miss am. Start with your state governor hold him accountable and watch how development will start springing up.
Thanks Thank you for your Candid advice I have done that and I will also continue till the election date . Am in no way concern actually but the news that sprung up from naira land made me to inquired about it.. Sorry for any inconveniences I will try as much as possible again to work more on the residents of my state to vote for the candidate of my choice as you advise. Thank you |
Politics › Re: Bode George: My Plan To Leave Nigeria After Tinubu’s Victory On Course by factcheckmmm: 8:02am On Mar 05, 2023 |
Goodlady: Be like say you wan learn history. Cos some of you lacked history. Where are you from, now am asking and never be sentimental. No one is after your oil. Yorubas don't need oil or Fulani cows. They are the bond holding Nigeria and if they vex, Nigeria ll break up. And also kindly note, we have more power to seperate this country the only luck you have is that we have not even make up our minds . Remember that same oil we are the ones who have it |
Politics › Re: Bode George: My Plan To Leave Nigeria After Tinubu’s Victory On Course by factcheckmmm: 7:47am On Mar 05, 2023 |
LeyeWrites: Did I mention lead state?
What institute has he led? And what institute has sanwo Olu and Ambrose led |
Politics › Re: Hope Uzodinma, Oyetola And Ganduje Visit President-Elect Bola Tinubu (Photos) by factcheckmmm: 7:46am On Mar 05, 2023 |
Bb |
Politics › Re: Bode George: My Plan To Leave Nigeria After Tinubu’s Victory On Course by factcheckmmm: 7:46am On Mar 05, 2023 |
Goodlady: Werey re o. Seems am responding a mad man. Wetin concern Davido pikin with this mess you Igbos created? It seems mental illness is worrying most of you Obidients that wail unnecessarily. It's normal that when you beat a child, the child cries but it must not be too much.
1. Davido's pikin no concern this matter. Cos no be all Yoruba people wey Marty Igbo wey dem they bear Igbo and them kill. And with due respect to the Adeleke's family and the dead child, mad people like you need to be taken to asylum.
2. If you know the story of Olu of Warri, you ll know that Yorubas are their king and Yorubas dint bother them, lord over them for it. Olu of Warri is originally Oluomo of Warri. You fit add MC Oluomo of Warri cos no be today MC Oluomo's comradeship don dey reign. The first Olu is the son of one Oba of Benin. The Oba of Benin are descendants of Oranmiyan. Abi Oranmiyan na Igbo man? Oranmiyan is the first king of Oyo, the last granchild of Oduduwa.
No that you v talked like say you ment, I had to educate you small. No quote me again if you no get good points 1. It has a lot to do with Davido son, Ifeanyi.. Chinedu is from that line of Ifeanyi... And whatever you do to Chinedu same you will do to Ifeanyi 2. Yeye that smell , on this subject of qualify Olu of warri our discussion will be useless on it if you can bring that to the basis of discussion at the front of Oba of Benin Pick a date and I will invite over .. and record the discussion discussion to end this your rubbish front head talk 3. I can easily see how you tried to swap Olu of warri but dish out Chinedu.. but can you say same to Chinedu brothers.. remember he also has siblings |
Politics › Re: Bode George: My Plan To Leave Nigeria After Tinubu’s Victory On Course by factcheckmmm: 7:40am On Mar 05, 2023 |
backtovillage: The reason why you are more concerned about lagos surprise me. You have more than 5 state governors in your state but no Actually I only have one state and other state I give my convicted advice on them. |
Politics › Re: Bode George: My Plan To Leave Nigeria After Tinubu’s Victory On Course by factcheckmmm: 7:39am On Mar 05, 2023 |
Goodlady: Be like say you wan learn history. Cos some of you lacked history. Where are you from, now am asking and never be sentimental. No one is after your oil. Yorubas don't need oil or Fulani cows. They are the bond holding Nigeria and if they vex, Nigeria ll break up. Mind you Yorubas are never the bond in Nigeria stop deceiving yourself. You have no space for farmland. The bond holding Nigeria is civil respect for the common man and value on education and tolerance for religion with a power simulation on parties involved, if the north can have this. And Yoruba choose to break out Nigeria will continue and nobody will notice |