Romance › Re: Regina Daniels Makes First Public Appearance With Her Billionaire Husband by Fadomero(m): 10:42am On Apr 28, 2019 |
this old fool with this senseless gal, with money all things are possible |
Sports › Re: Tragic! Pictures Of Emiliano Sala’s Dead Body Emerge Online After Leak by Fadomero(m): 10:31am On Apr 28, 2019 |
so this cute dude is gone like play play death bad oo |
Crime › Re: The Federal Government Has Offered Automatic Employment To 168 Outstanding Membe by Fadomero(m): 10:29am On Apr 28, 2019 |
this should be a continue process not for any political recognition |
Celebrities › Re: Bayelsa Girl Says "She Needs Gov. Dickson's Sugarcane (dick) by Fadomero(m): 10:11am On Apr 28, 2019 |
I wonder why I never really jam all this dik freaking gals about 143gals wey idon bang all them dey run leave their clothes |
Politics › Re: Ext Of Press Briefing By Akwa Ibom Liberation Movement(ailm) by Fadomero(m): 9:36am On Apr 28, 2019 |
create jobs and forget story |
Celebrities › Re: Former Miss Nollywood Nigeria 2017 Queen Lizzy Umoh Show Off Her Bikini body by Fadomero(m): 9:32am On Apr 28, 2019 |
Goto hell with your oversize puna, how your pix take decrease pump price |
Celebrities › Re: There's Humiliation In Traveling With A Nigerian Passport! - Falz Manager. by Fadomero(m): 9:28am On Apr 28, 2019 |
na today you know he don tae my eyes saw hell at the Heathrow |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Shedding $3b Yearly To Piracy – Fee by Fadomero(m): 6:37am On Apr 28, 2019 |
that one concern una |
Celebrities › Re: Why I’m Still Close To Tonto Dikeh’s Ex-husband – Rosaline Meurer by Fadomero(m): 5:58am On Apr 28, 2019 |
because her puns looks fresh but very smelly
both of u should shift to angle 90 |
Sports › Re: I Taught Taribo West Basic Football Skills - Hassan Abd’allah by Fadomero(m): 5:55am On Apr 28, 2019 |
who the basic skills help abeg goan sit down |
Celebrities › Re: Nollywood Actor, Emmanuel Ehumadu Impounds 7 Cars For Various Offences (photos) by Fadomero(m): 5:52am On Apr 28, 2019 |
everything for naija na comedy even FRSC don join nollywood |
Celebrities › Re: Nollywood Actor, Emmanuel Ehumadu Impounds 7 Cars For Various Offences (photos) by Fadomero(m): 5:52am On Apr 28, 2019 |
everything for naija na comedy if FRSC don join nollywood |
Celebrities › Re: Jaruma Talks On What Happened To Thief Who Stole $8000 From Her by Fadomero(m): 5:46am On Apr 28, 2019 |
shut up thieve take thieve collect two if una na thieve |
Politics › Re: 2023: Tinubu And Igbo Will Never Be Nigeria President – Miyetti Allah Declares by Fadomero(m): 5:43am On Apr 28, 2019 |
for sure IBO no go fit be president of naija cos dem go sell naija |
Crime › Re: 3 Persons Killed By Cultists In Eneka Obio-Akpo In Rivers State (Graphic Photos) by Fadomero(m): 5:40am On Apr 28, 2019 |
nawao no be book aram again now na cultists I wonder what naija is turning to |
Christianity Etc › Re: Bishop Obinim Sacks All His Pastors After Betrayal by Fadomero(m): 5:37am On Apr 28, 2019 |
who is this one again looking for by force popularity |
Celebrities › Re: Eedris Abdukareem Features On A Cooking Show by Fadomero(m): 5:35am On Apr 28, 2019 |
na u sabi enter studio do better music |
Crime › Re: Human Parts Thieves Caught Inside Church’s Cemetery In Ogun (photos) by Fadomero(m): 6:42am On Apr 27, 2019 |
dem don come again international skull miners west side branch |
Christianity Etc › Re: Nigerian Pastor Gets Car Gift After Obeying God To Sacrifice His Old Cars(photo) by Fadomero(m): 6:38am On Apr 27, 2019 |
this dudes should stop using God's name whenever their maga don pay we all know the deal |
Crime › Re: Police Arrest Parrot After Screaming "Mama Police" To Tip Drug Dealers Off by Fadomero(m): 6:34am On Apr 27, 2019 |
the same fake bird can also shout corruption and all naija politicians will be arrested, abi no be so |
Nairaland General › Re: Nkiru And Ngozi Saga: Case Withdrawn, Transferred To Abuja by Fadomero(m): 6:32am On Apr 27, 2019 |
naija court na like nollywood |
Culture › Re: Oduduwa Was Not Igbo Prince – Oluwo Of Iwo by Fadomero(m): 6:53am On Apr 26, 2019 |
selemo: Untill we eradicate all these traditionalists in our midst Africa will never grow. Imagine what our elders are busy arguing in this 21 century.. Black fools.. yes my bro imagine that |
Politics › Re: Why Aisha Deserves Praise For Buhari University Idea-bmo by Fadomero(m): 6:51am On Apr 26, 2019 |
oh naija who do us like this so much hunger in the land and someone is busy telling me about university shit. Abeg goan sit down |
Celebrities › Re: Tiwa Savage Gushes Over Her Male Bestie And Plans To Splurge On Him by Fadomero(m): 6:48am On Apr 26, 2019 |
that's the power of puna, give him what he want n bet me u definitely get what u desire |
Culture › Re: Ooni Of Ife Lists The 4 Igbo Sub Ethnic Clans, Says Olugbo Kingdom An Igbo Clan by Fadomero(m): 6:44am On Apr 26, 2019 |
this uncalled for somebody should stop this story shit and think of how to get naija forward who title help |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Reveal "Why He Was Absent When Buhari Visited Lagos by Fadomero(m): 6:42am On Apr 26, 2019 |
all na scam, all this people and their dubious attitude |
Politics › Re: This Is Why Europe Is The Monster To African Progress by Fadomero(m): 6:40am On Apr 26, 2019 |
imagine no African countries is proud of inventing a tooth pick not to talk of cars. Europeans remains the god of Africans |
Culture › Re: Oduduwa Was Not Igbo Prince – Oluwo Of Iwo by Fadomero(m): 5:58pm On Apr 25, 2019 |
Seunpaul01:
 A hungry man is an angry man. punk ass you think say I dey dt shithole with you check my of dummy |
Culture › Re: Oduduwa Was Not Igbo Prince – Oluwo Of Iwo by Fadomero(m): 5:56pm On Apr 25, 2019 |
itu404: really if history is not important to you what is then? abi dis one na hunger? it is said when one feels the pangs of hunger in a serious way nothing matters than how to fill his stomach. No wonder, the biblical Esau was willing to sell his birthright. God help us . you think say I dey dt shithole with you punk ass check my pf dummy |