Stats: 3,327,443 members, 8,431,061 topics. Date: Sunday, 21 June 2026 at 05:21 PM

Fantilopezzy's Posts

Nairaland ForumFantilopezzy's ProfileFantilopezzy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 28 pages)

PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 9:12pm On Apr 24, 2019
guys pls i need help
honestly i want to upgrade from my note 5ai
and initially i liked the note 7pro but the price is not friendly at all
but now that xiaomi has launched note 7 128gb at 75k de price is very tempting compared to note 7pro
should i buy the note 7 cus i heard with gcam the camera is better than note 7pro and i can manage the sd660 or better still wait for note 7pro
price to fall
am a gamer and also like to take nice pics with my phone!
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 10:31pm On Apr 23, 2019
lavenderjade:
Rn7
with gcam?
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 10:47pm On Apr 22, 2019
Gptech:
Make I believe say na Redmi note 5A e dey refer to sha grin.
i wanted to duh
but when i saw the specs online i had to decline
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 2:09pm On Apr 22, 2019
messymelly:
dude you got it wrong, apple, Sam sale more phones than Xiaomi .
oppo, Sam,vivo,apple are all better than Xiaomi .
let's be honest ng Xiaomi fans bashes other brands and rates Xiaomi above Sam,apple,oppo with out any concrete proofs.
mind you Sam was making only flagship phones before they started making mid range phones .

tell your self the truth is Xiaomi flagships affordable or can Xiaomi flagship compared to likes of Sam,oppo.
Samsung makes phone with 4k ultra display, dynamic amoled display ,infinity u display, 1T,12gb ram and other amazing features .
is mi 9 affordable or is mi 9 better than s10 .
get my point I never said Xiaomi is a bad brand it's their ng fans that bashes other brands like techno , infinix ,umi,Sam,iPhone,oppo etc.
I personally do prefer console to PC gaming
bro do you still need the sweet??
thank Goodness u said you "personally prefer"
pc is better than consoles
either laptop or desktop
i can transfer the 10naira for u oo
just send me your account number
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 1:14pm On Apr 22, 2019
MeshachMARTINS:
lets end this matter, so u wont bring it up another day
as a brand, apple, samsung, huawei, the parent company of (vivo , oppo, and oneplus) are all better than xiaomi
samsung flagship is better and sold more than xiaomi flagship
iphones are on par with Samsung flagship
xiaomi flagships are on par with vivo oppo and oneplus flagship
xiaomi flagship are the cheapest(high value to price ratio)
xiaomi midrange are cheaper and better than sämsung midrange
xiaomi midrange are on par with vivo nd oppo midrange, but xiaomi give you better value, thats why they make more sales than them
not really duh
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 1:01pm On Apr 22, 2019
mindtricks:
You have spoken well Apostle Paul.

"Xiaomi" I don't know what it means in Chinese language.
But to me in English it simply means "Value for Money".
very funny
but bro the only thing i like in samsung mid-range is there screen except from that xiaomi is better
i had to liv tecno and infinix poo cus of there cheap stuff currently am using note 5ai
its a nice phone duh wanted to upgrade to infinix note 5 but guy i runnnnnnnn right now note 7pro is on my mind but the price is really high am not in a hurry so i will wait till August
when i check Samsung m30-m20 phone against the note 7pro , note 7pro was the better phone overall
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 12:54pm On Apr 22, 2019
Mckandre:
since I've known Sony they can never port their exclusive natively to Microsoft, PS aint same with Xbox, Hope u get it son.
thanks pls tell them oo
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 12:51pm On Apr 22, 2019
messymelly:
look at this one laptop plays game better than console mtchew
I don't have strength to argue read up what you wrote you can upgrade ram but can you upgrade your laptop GPU mtchew .... I have nothing to say till you play last of us on your laptop.
bro go and sit down
do you need sweet ?
lemme go and buy 10naira own for you
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 12:50pm On Apr 22, 2019
MeshachMARTINS:
I get ur point
..port is different from a built up game.
fifa, gta, pes, nfs re built differently on all platforms because they non exclusive, and since pc have more gpu nd cpu power, it will handle it better...
boss yeah this games on ps3 or ps4 that's not on Xbox or pc are called exclusive games
also pc has there exclusive games which can't be seen on ps4 too
this exclusive games Helps them get more customers not as if pc or Xbox can't play it!
my point is laptops has same graphics with consoles its just depends on your configuration
for example gta5 fifa19 wwe2k19 mortal combat x
and so on are same graphics on a gaming laptop and ps4 so its personal preference. if you wants ps exclusive games go for ps if you want a better gaming device over all then pc is your bet laptop or desktop
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 12:34pm On Apr 22, 2019
Osyxcel:
If you're referring to me, I'll suggest you go through my post again carefully and understand what I put there.

Attention to details is very important as well as comprehension. I'm just putting out this post to help you. You need to calm and read through things carefully before jumping to conclusions.

Don't rush to respond to this. Just take time and do what it says before you respond.
wasn't referring to you bro
read carefully
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 12:33pm On Apr 22, 2019
MeshachMARTINS:
what is this one saying bayiii, when they are not sony....4k khor
shebi mi 9 is d same price with s10 abi
this guys are so funny
mi9 can't compete with Samsung flagships why? cus the price difference alone is alarming
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 12:26pm On Apr 22, 2019
MeshachMARTINS:
last of us
mmmmm will check it
both boss
pc plays games better than consoles
but i was surprised when that guy said gtx980m laptop is struggling to play ps3 games
like wtf
when its even trying to have ps4 graphics in some games
people can talk ehn
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 12:16pm On Apr 22, 2019
MeshachMARTINS:
I know a pc is bettee than a console...u cant play ps on xbox coz they are both console nd xbox isnt open sourced unlike windows or linux.....there are lot of ps exclusive ports to pc, but they cant play at 30fps...see ehn..gpu isnt everything, u have to optimize too....game that u see that are better on pc are built from scratch specifically for pc, u cant just play a ps or xbox ported game on pc becuse u have a good gpu,
boss its a lie mention 1 ps port game and i tell you PC plays it more than 30fps
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 12:14pm On Apr 22, 2019
MeshachMARTINS:
I know a pc is bettee than a console...u cant play ps on xbox coz they are both console nd xbox isnt open sourced unlike windows or linux.....there are lot of ps exclusive ports to pc, but they cant play at 30fps...see ehn..gpu isnt everything, u have to optimize too....game that u see that are better on pc are built from scratch specifically for pc, u cant just play a ps or xbox ported game on pc becuse u have a good gpu,
thanks
but the once released both for ps4 and pc
pc plays it better
check out pc fifa19 reaching close to 140fps which console can be that smooth
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 12:12pm On Apr 22, 2019
messymelly:
I totally disagree with you bro the only way I would agree with is if you're talking of desk PC that the g.card can be changed nevertheless console is better is better than gaming laptop.
your 8gb graphics laptop will not be able to play modern games in 2-3 years it'll be outdated .
mind you only few ps4 games are playable on PC
thats because its exclusive bro
you don't even know what your saying so keep shut
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 12:11pm On Apr 22, 2019
messymelly:
I totally disagree with you bro the only I would agree with is if you're talking of desk PC that the g.card can be changed nevertheless console is better is better than gaming laptop.
your 8gb graphics laptop will not be able to play modern games in 2-3 years it'll be outdated .
mind you only few ps4 games are playable on PC
seriously seriously
bro am not talking about two to 3 years ! currently a gtx1050ti laptop has the same graphics with a ps4 and mind you ,you can upgrade your laptop ram
so what are you saying huh
console can never be better than laptop
when i mean laptop i mean gaming laptop
you can't compare a laptop with gtx1060gb with a ps4 console and if you still argue this fact it means you know nothing bro go and watch fifa2019 graphics comparison between laptop and ps4 and comeback here and change your mentality
thought you even knw this stuff self
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 11:57am On Apr 22, 2019
tidedroid:
nintendo switch with a 2015 android soc has zelda bow,doom,wolfenstein,hellblade,the new mortal Kombat.our phones are more powerful than u think but the fact that premium games don't sell well on mobile,most people don't have gamepads plus no standard for gamepad support(e.g one gamepad might work on one game but might not work on another bcoz it supports a different gamepad) and p2w games make the most money plus software updates always breaking games mean we are unlikely to get any aaa console games on mobile
pubg and fornite are both console and pc games but mobile version
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 11:51am On Apr 22, 2019
MeshachMARTINS:
there is a difference between .exe nd .iso ...
...even some will say fifa18 on android looks better than ps3 , but even a gtx1080 with 3.6ghz cpu laptop cannot play a play last of us or rdr smoothly, all those football and sport game are easy to create, port make graphics better....you cant play any top ps exclusive smoothly on ya computeř
boss you can't play yhis games cus its exclusive only for ps4
have you seen god if war in on xbox no! not because its can't play it both because its exclusive to ps4
pc is better than console in gaming!! rise of tomb rider or so a gtx1060 card plays it better than ps4
a console is clocked to 60fps or 30 rather but in pc you will be getting more than 100fps in some games
don't compare any laptop with gtx card to ps3 der not mate at all
go check it up bro
am saying what i spent 6months researching
normal laptop has same graphics as ps3 but can't play it very smoothly thats the one without dedicated graphics
bm
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 10:16am On Apr 22, 2019
messymelly:
hahahahaha Xiaomi fans think they know everything
haha gtx 620m, 720m is playing ps3 games talk more of 980m 8gb dedicated mtchew
I'm leaving this thread guys here are toxic
was surprise oo
me that have ps3 and laptop know what am saying
u can't compare gtx980 to ps3 never
there not mate
980m is superior
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 10:15am On Apr 22, 2019
messymelly:
hahahahaha Xiaomi fans think they know everything
haha gtx 620m, 720m is playing ps3 games talk more of 980m 8gb dedicated mtchew
I'm leaving this thread guys here are toxic
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 9:58am On Apr 22, 2019
genius43:
That's not possible on integrated graphics except it is one that comes with the Mx125 or Mx150
boss mx150 plays game far better than ps3 ooo
abeg there graphics are way better than ps3
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 9:56am On Apr 22, 2019
Osyxcel:
That's what I'm trying to point out.
bro seriously your comparing mx150 to ps3
boss abeg ps3 the play pubg? go and watch mx150 play fifa18 the graphics is far better than ps3
sh*t you guys should just go and research well
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 9:54am On Apr 22, 2019
Osyxcel:
I'm talking about your laptop that you said plays PES 2017 with better graphics than PS3 on integrated graphics on core i3.
yes play
it those
and you said i7 with gtx 980m
can't play ps3 games
like seriously were you joking or whathuh
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 9:35am On Apr 22, 2019
Osyxcel:
It's not playing it well if you can't play at the highest resolution/graphics settings.

About being mad, well, I don't know anything about that. Madness is relative. huh
bro the highest i
settings is ps4 graphics
gtx1050 laptop has same graphics with ps4 when set to 1080p medium
ok you guys should do research before saying stuff
i personal prefer having a gtx1060 laptop than a ps4 why because the graphics are better
and this laptop cost more 1000$ compared to 300$ of ps4
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 9:23am On Apr 22, 2019
mykelshowz:
lmao somebody that is mad and poor at the same time. If it be say na ajegunle e dey live like that oh ..oloriburuku human being.
its you that's mad!
go and do research well before bashing someone else
i have a corei3 with 8gb ram and its playing pes2017 have a slightly better graphics than ps3 and note its using integrated card not dedicated
laptops can play ps3 and ps4 games very well
its rely on the laptop configuration
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 9:20am On Apr 22, 2019
mykelshowz:
for a 17 year old boy or how ever the Bleep old are you?!..you must be mad ,no it's not a must ,Guy YOU'RE VERY VERY MAD grin grin Core I7 and gtx 980m [color=#990000][/color]never play ps3 games well na Apple bionic of 10nanometers go play ps3 with good graphics.

Guy you're so mad , your madness is affecting my internet wtf na !!!!!
boss are you ok?
who told you it can't play ps3 games
so what is Xbox 360
besides that laptop configuration can play ganes better than ps3
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 6:58pm On Apr 21, 2019
DarkJeddi:
If I may ask,how much is a Note 7 Pro and how much is an iPhone 7 currently selling.. undecided
during launch xiaomi was comparing the phone camera to iphone x
so it means its better than the iphone7plus
but am hearing a different stuff entirely
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 1:15pm On Apr 21, 2019
pls guys i don't really understand xiaomi
cus there were initially comparing redmi note 7pro cameras against the iphone x
but some members in this Group says the iphone7 camera is still better than note 7pro
so guys it means note 7pro camera can't compete against two years old flagships cameras??
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 9:21pm On Apr 14, 2019
fibonacci2526:
Yes if you get all those nameless powerbanks that they sell 10000mah for 2k. Buy quality and sleep well at night. cheesy cheesy
oooo i see
but if i buy a 10000mah powerbank
like can it charge a 4000mah phone twice
since its two times more powerful
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 8:45pm On Apr 14, 2019
macbeyland:
ha! Where you hear that one again?
my friends oo
even when i want to get 1 to charge my
note 5
the guy advised me not to use it frequently
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 8:38pm On Apr 14, 2019
lanre316:
I had been using Romoss sense 6p to charge my Redmi 5 plus for the past 10 months. No damage to phone battery and the powerbank still serving me well.
wow nice to hear then
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 8:21pm On Apr 14, 2019
fibonacci2526:
My eyes are on that romoss sense 8 30000mah power bank, heard great things about it.
but miss
ooo
i heard charging phones with power bank isn't really
battery safe
cus it will definitely make the Battery to have a short life span
is this true

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 28 pages)