Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 4:41pm On Mar 16, 2018 |
heard the price of xiaomi note 5 32gb china variant is sold for 170usd how true is this?? |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 10:01pm On Mar 15, 2018 |
noobody: Freebies  do start to sell redmi note 5 sd636 joor |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 10:00pm On Mar 15, 2018 |
obi58: Hello people I'm planning on placing an order for a phone on AliExpress.
When the parcel arrives at the post office are there any other charges to be paid for? yep #500 |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 9:59pm On Mar 15, 2018 |
am just silently waiting for redmi note 5 china which wil launch tomoro! Hope the 32gb variant wil be launched and the price wil be 170usd!! Let me keep my finger crossed |
Phones › Re: Infinix Hot 5/5 Lite Discussion Thread by fantilopezzy: 9:25pm On Mar 04, 2018 |
Franklin91: I want to root my hot5 and have tried all possible root app in the world but its nt working.. Please help y wona root it? |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 5:29pm On Mar 01, 2018 |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 12:36pm On Mar 01, 2018 |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 12:33pm On Mar 01, 2018 |
people are funny o, imagine a guy say snapdragon 630 & adreno 508 i7 superior to 636 wit adreno 509 |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 9:26pm On Feb 28, 2018 |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 9:25pm On Feb 26, 2018 |
when wil xiaomi launch diz redmi note 5pro globally!! Am tired of waiting for a new device o |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 12:13pm On Feb 24, 2018 |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 9:55pm On Feb 23, 2018 |
noobody: I have my reasons for recomending note 4x 3/32gb,
But if he can wait 3 weeks,
Yes redmi 5 plus is a better option,
Or if he doesnt mind the china rom,
Redmi 5 plus 3/32gb express delivery is a great choice.
Cheers ok ned yur honest reply, can 70k buy de 5pro? |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 9:25pm On Feb 23, 2018 |
noobody: Note 4x,nd u wud av some change left to drink coke sef 
Call/whatsapp:07051054953
Cheers taut redmi 5 plus is better |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 9:24pm On Feb 23, 2018 |
noobody: Note 4x,nd u wud av some change left to drink coke sef 
Call/whatsapp:07051054953
Cheers taut redmi 5 plus |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 9:19pm On Feb 23, 2018 |
henry007: I was expecting android 6 out the box. Apparently not. which device? |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 10:14pm On Feb 22, 2018 |
gidieberry: Any redmi 5 plus user here that has successfully unlock his bootloader.... I have been granted permission to unlock, bind my fone wif ma account bt weneva i try unlocking the bootloader dt option to press n initiate d bootloader unlocking process no dey gree work... I meant d big unlock button in d mi unlocker app is grayed out... Cc Gptech Dmedalion kstan hw is d fone phone screen quality and camera |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 6:13pm On Feb 22, 2018 |
lanre316: All the reviews I've been seeing has been either 4/64gb or 6/64gb xo sad! Bt am sure der wil release it or bring down d price of the 64gb |
Phones › Re: Infinix Hot 5/5 Lite Discussion Thread by fantilopezzy: 5:58pm On Feb 22, 2018 |
is ani body play this game on dis device, gangstar vegas, |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 5:50pm On Feb 22, 2018 |
abeg make xiaomi launch redmi note 5pro 32gb globally ooo, i don too wait for a new device |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 11:41am On Feb 22, 2018 |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 9:44pm On Feb 21, 2018 |
henry007: 6 inch phones are cool but now I don't watch movies on my phone anymore. Only youtube videos. I'm okay with the Compact size as long as the typing experience is still great. Also, I never realized how much I missed one-hand usage.
How long did you use leagoo for? You take risks sha hw much do yu fink rn5 pro wil retail? |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 11:07pm On Feb 20, 2018 |
pls u guys shuld ansa me! Can snapdragon 625 wit adreno 506 stil performs as usual for de next 2years! An wil it play new gamez? |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 10:50pm On Feb 19, 2018 |
Gptech: Just dey make provision for more cash down ooo. explain beta? |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 10:08pm On Feb 19, 2018 |
can 70k buy redmi note 5pro!! |
Phones › Re: Infinix Hot 5/5 Lite Discussion Thread by fantilopezzy: 10:59pm On Feb 15, 2018 |
23jerryking: Utter waste of money, this happened to be my first infinix device. I ported from Gionee to this crap, I'm not okay with the battery performance as compared to my dear Gionee guys. This is a step backward. Got the phone on the first of this month, and the battery was very promising but now I see it's true colours. This is fraud!!! ani oda problem with the phone? |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 10:45pm On Feb 15, 2018 |
GrandMufti: Hehehe. Wait for price of note 5 pro before deciding heard it ova 75k imagine! |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 4:20pm On Feb 15, 2018 |
GrandMufti: Correct man infact am gona pick de redmi 5 plus cuz i dnt see ani measure change wit de snadragon 636, thou itz beta bet nt reali worth it, am nt a camera freak! And d adreno 506 can handle any game in playstore, xo am gona pick de 5+ when its officially out |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 9:07am On Feb 15, 2018 |
Gptech: Hehehehe, u nr go buy phone ooo, u better save up for the Redmi note 5 pro, blike the camera dey almost better than the Mi A1 . might evn buy the redmi 5 plus o, cuz de adreno 509 juz has a 10% performance boost dan the 506 which is a shame considering de fact dat am a gamer! |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 11:24pm On Feb 14, 2018 |
lavenderjade: I de china beta rom now.. Xiaomi don change unlocking days to 360 hrs.. Dats 15 days.. So i go unlock bootloader on the 28th..den i go flash global rom.. I don already download am.. The flashed china rom mai for fit bind mi account.. And if u de china rom to bind mi account u need to connect to a vpn.. I used flit vpn to bind my account..
I asked fr global version..
D seller put fake rom or unofficial rom 9.2.0. 2 such dat if u try update am na bootloop.. So i had to open d fone.. Took a copper wire.. Bent it remove battery flex.. And used d sire to connect to two points.. So i can enter edl mode bfr i fit flash fastboot.. Since my bootloader is stil locked.. hw is the phone camera |
Phones › Re: Infinix Hot 5/5 Lite Discussion Thread by fantilopezzy: 11:16pm On Feb 14, 2018 |
23jerryking: smooth like it's nothing, really the phone is high above the level of modern combat 3,4,5. these games are indomie compared to the power of the hot 5 lite. ok meanz the hot 5 is more powerful |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 7:55pm On Feb 14, 2018 |
Gptech: Save fast ooo, demand go soon announce another one . hope it has multi coloured led |
Phones › Re: Infinix Hot 5/5 Lite Discussion Thread by fantilopezzy: 7:54pm On Feb 14, 2018 |
23jerryking: smooth like it's nothing, really the phone is high above the level of modern combat 3,4,5. these games are indomie compared to the power of the hot 5 lite. ok |