Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 3:31pm On Oct 14, 2017 |
oga gptech,grandmufti and other xiaomi boss. i thout leeco dont produce phone ani more. am seeing leeco le s3 with helio x20 on jumia for the price of 40k, abi nah spoilt 1 dae de sell or dem just 1 chop person money |
Phones › Re: Battle Of The Cameras: Xiaomi's Note 4 Vs Tecno's Camon CX by fantilopezzy: 10:15pm On Oct 10, 2017 |
Donsammi: zero8zero one tiri 101 five 2 tiri 9
and watch more reviews of it. on YouTube yea have watched the review its nice, bt the say the screen isnt that bright, those it have led notification light? |
Phones › Re: Battle Of The Cameras: Xiaomi's Note 4 Vs Tecno's Camon CX by fantilopezzy: 9:33pm On Oct 09, 2017 |
fantilopezzy: dnt hav a phone, but since the phone is okay wil buy it!, but gimme ur numbs incase of ani ish! am always active on facebook gimme ur user name |
Phones › Re: Battle Of The Cameras: Xiaomi's Note 4 Vs Tecno's Camon CX by fantilopezzy: 9:29pm On Oct 09, 2017 |
Donsammi: arrrrrh the price don come down from 34k woah.
bad side? hmmm not that used to 5.5" device. fingerprint is okay fast.buh only for unlocking the phone in miui you can lock apps with it.
build quality defers bro.i told you earlier some came with factory defects like dead sensor(touchpad) after like 3 weeks but mine came with none.(black color)
speed is normal. don't know your taste bro I have greenify and some unit.d tweaks in it.google about it.
pc Is only needed for twrp custom recovery
you can download the miui from 4pda.
put ur number let's whatsapp. dnt hav a phone, but since the phone is okay wil buy it!, but gimme ur numbs incase of ani ish! |
Phones › Re: Battle Of The Cameras: Xiaomi's Note 4 Vs Tecno's Camon CX by fantilopezzy: 12:26pm On Oct 09, 2017 |
Donsammi: got it from aliexpress around $85 discounts sha.
now on Jumia. search for it there
screen is okay. Don't expect much it came with a Gorilla Glass 3 but no amoled screen oo.
camera below ram optimization is okay. no vex oo, jus reali need to knw more ,what about the phone speed, build quality, the fingerprint sensor, jus tell me the bad side of the phone. and also if i wona port to miui will i need a pc and how much ram will it consume!. thanks am afraid to order from jumia o the price is 30k? |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 8:47am On Oct 09, 2017 |
Protein0: PRICE SLASH!!!
XIAOMI REDMI NOTE 4X 3+32gb 59.9K
XIAOMI MI MAX 2 4+64gb 92k
XIAOMI MI 6 6+64gb 153k
Why shud you gran these offers?? * the question of being riginal can never arise owing to where I source from * at least $10 Worth of freebies await you by default (2 glasses and one silicone case) and a Xiaomi piston earphone, occasionally, * receive your phones with d latest 'giloba' stable roms pre installed *super express deliveries at juicy prices * numerous successful orders with nice feedbacks * guaranteed after sales support
So what are you waiting for? call or whatsapp 07063579846 to get yours  fast shipping or nah normal 3weeks person go wait again? |
Phones › Re: Battle Of The Cameras: Xiaomi's Note 4 Vs Tecno's Camon CX by fantilopezzy: 7:06am On Oct 09, 2017 |
Donsammi: it's based on stock Android 6.0 no additional thing. if you don't like pure stock andriod don't go for it except you wanna port xiaomi miui os into it. then you will enjoy it as fuxxxk
battery is good. with Miui and greenify on it. sensitivity is also good.
Buh I heard some units came with factory defects even a nairalander in xiaomi thread also confirmed that.
mine gat none. using it flawlessly. what about the screen and camera? when u port to miui whats the free ram u get? an how much did u buy it and from where? |
Phones › Re: Battle Of The Cameras: Xiaomi's Note 4 Vs Tecno's Camon CX by fantilopezzy: 11:52am On Oct 08, 2017 |
Donsammi: dude I also use mtk. ulefone Tiger. and have used SD.
use both.
mtk based on screen? dude screen no get concern with chipped(MTK,SD)
screen tech diff na Google am hw is the phone performance, speed, camera ,screen and battery, pls can u giv me the flows of the phone especially the screen sensitivty and the phone performance. hw much did u get it? thanks |
Phones › Re: My regrets by fantilopezzy: 10:34pm On Oct 02, 2017 |
silent every one!!! XIAOMI NAH BABA!. get a xiaomi and thank the nairaland xiaomi thread later!! |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 12:18pm On Oct 02, 2017 |
Gptech: I think card is not original. i hope say una note 4x price neva sky rock from 55k oo |
Phones › Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by fantilopezzy: 10:20pm On Oct 01, 2017 |
SirdimayG: I do play Pes 2017 on my Redmi 4x. How can I hack myclub coins? is the game smooth in game play? |
Phones › Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by fantilopezzy: 3:48pm On Oct 01, 2017 |
Baddestguyp: samsung s5 do u play gangstar new orleans? or pes2017 |
Phones › Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by fantilopezzy: 3:35pm On Oct 01, 2017 |
Baddestguyp: yh...currently, those are the only 2 i play on which device |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 8:43pm On Sep 30, 2017 |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 4:37pm On Sep 30, 2017 |
xiaomi fit no release the note 5 dis year! |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 4:36pm On Sep 30, 2017 |
GrandMufti: What features do you need? tap to break the screen!! |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 3:49pm On Sep 30, 2017 |
Gptech: Delta. yeee my oga, no wonder u no like game |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 10:02pm On Sep 29, 2017 |
Gptech: Phone I order on d 13th of this month don reach Lagos since yesterday, hoping to collect am 2mao, Singapore post don come back to normal. which state do u base |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 2:37pm On Sep 27, 2017 |
Teedeechian: I inserted it this morning, was installing apps from the sdcard, out of no where it started writing package could not be found, only for me to notice that the sd card column was not there again. I have inserted the memory card into 2 other phones including the one I was using it with before non has been able to detect it also. What could be the problem? xo u can install app an games via sdcard in xiaomi |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 2:37pm On Sep 27, 2017 |
Teedeechian: I inserted it this morning, was installing apps from the sdcard, out of no where it started writing package could not be found, only for me to notice that the sd card column was not there again. I have inserted the memory card into 2 other phones including the one I was using it with before non has been able to detect it also. What could be the problem? |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 2:34pm On Sep 27, 2017 |
honsule: Finally guys, i have collected my BLACK RN4 this morning. I paid 500 bucks o. 0.44kg  how much? |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 2:32pm On Sep 27, 2017 |
bily: Still available? nah free |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 11:33pm On Sep 26, 2017 |
Donsammi: lol
u don't like to explore
ur unit maybe defective tho..
the first set got that complain bro
sold my xioami device and used the cash to solve a litt probz
the change i used it to get ulefone tiger
ported MIUI to it
ulefone tiger how is the phone, asin ulefone gemini, and how did u port to miui? |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 11:28pm On Sep 26, 2017 |
Gptech: Don't check it, just pass, don't allow them deceive you with the pics, in real life it's completely different, bad build quality, talking from experience with Ulefone Tiger, plus the user interface is wack, reminds me of 2013. hm wel i advised him to get to redmi note 4x , bt he said he doesnt hav dat amount |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 11:26pm On Sep 26, 2017 |
GrandMufti: It's about the same price for redmi 4x 3/32GB. But the redmi 4x has better battery and power efficient chip. jumia is selling it 41k xo can dat amount gt the redmi 4x 32gb? |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 10:02am On Sep 26, 2017 |
Gptech: Hmmm, better late than never . heard u can get it 4 53k 32g rom |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 10:00am On Sep 26, 2017 |
u guys should check the specs of ulefone gemini and compare it wit redmi 4a, my friend wona get it! cc gptech, gramdmufti, nobody, protein o, smarty, and the rest of highly rated xiaomi gurus |
Phones › Re: Infinix Note 4/4 Pro Official Discussion Thread by fantilopezzy: 9:41pm On Sep 24, 2017 |
Kk4: My fears bro. Moreover, the MT6753 in infinix note 4 pro can go head to head with the snapdragon 625 in Xaiomi note 4x. if i nack u ehn , ur great grand father go wake up. even mtk helio x20 cant compete wid sd 625 nah comon mtk 6753. xiaomi is the best 4 nw! |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 4:17pm On Sep 24, 2017 |
Benstino: 98% clone no much price difference. u can get it 4 54k .wel i dnt fink its reali a clone cus the same seller was selling it for 53k. bt ani way am getting mine from mr nobody soon cus he is de best + free gifts. money abeg do complete o |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 11:37am On Sep 24, 2017 |
shit! jumia is selling the rn4 32gb for 49600 abi nah de clone 1??.lol |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 9:42pm On Sep 17, 2017 |
Benstino: I hope it ain't RN4 that u guys are talking about, cos mine ain't got no problem in playing all mi HD games broda in gaming, hw dat pes2017 dae, i heard fifa mobile graphics is beta and the game the lag? |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 5:32pm On Sep 17, 2017 |
hiroz: yeah... it has happened with 3 apps now.. where oga gptech dae!! xiaomi baba person ned u o |