Politics › Re: Ilorin Chief Imam Released After Arrest For Calling Yorubas To Take Over Kwara by Fash20: 11:46am On May 10, 2018 |
some deep shit |
Politics › Re: Bianca Ojukwu Celebrates Daughter, Chineme & Son, Afamefuna Ojukwu's Birthday by Fash20: 11:46pm On May 03, 2018 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: The 3rd World War Is Trade Economic War It Has Started by Fash20: 12:31am On Apr 16, 2018 |
 you mean Blackhole goldman777: Trump is swimming in a river leading down a bottomless waterfall |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Are Atheists Never Complaining Of Being Haunted By Witches, Only Xtians? by Fash20: 1:09pm On Apr 06, 2018 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Are Atheists Never Complaining Of Being Haunted By Witches, Only Xtians? by Fash20: 2:14am On Apr 02, 2018 |
felixomor: Atheists are afraid of going to hell fire, so they start to wish an afterlife doesnt exist and try to build their life upon that lie. As a result, they come to nairaland everyday to fight with their conscience....  Can you prove that afterlife actually exits? |
Education › Re: Man Launches Himself In Self-made Rocket To Prove Flat Earth Theory by Fash20: 1:25am On Apr 02, 2018 |
NwaNimo1: Enter any plane flying across the Sahara and you will see the earth is as flat as a pancake!
If it were round the plane would constantly be ascending/descending...... The plane is so small compared earth. An observer inside the plane would think the plane is flying in a straight line... Imagine you draw a perfect circle and then you view this circle under a microscope. What would you see? A straight line. The curvature of your circle will begin to appear as you magnify(zoom out) the view of the microscope. Now, assume you are a microscopic organism moving on that circle. How would your movement appear to you? A straight line!. Because your size is so small for you to see that you are actually moving in a circular pattern or on a circle. In nut shell you cannot say the earth is flat because it appears to you that its... |
Crime › Re: Farmers & Fulani Herdsmen Clash In Bassa Kogi, Many Killed (Graphic Photos!!) by Fash20: 3:16am On Mar 17, 2018 |
What the fuvk is happening this country...
SHAME ON PRESIDENT MUHAMMADU BUHARI, SHAME ON GOVERNOR YAHAYA BELLO, SHAME ON NIGERIAN POLICE, SHAME ON NIGERIAN MILITARY, SHAME ON ALL NIGERIANS...
for not doing anything on this issue of Fulani herdsmen issue... |
Car Talk › Re: World First Transparent Car Launched In Germany by Fash20: 3:09am On Mar 17, 2018 |
what happen to encapsulation... the car is ugly  |
Travel › Re: Nigerians - Leave The UK (United Kingdom) ALONE!!! by Fash20: 10:31am On Feb 24, 2018 |
Snappyfingaz: Gbam!!! You just nailed it. Imagine a tiny space as UK where everyone wants to populate... If the UK was your house and you got everyone in a rush trying to come in where you have less space, won't you impose strict immigration laws? The country/region is theirs, whatever they like they will do with it, whoever they want to stay behind and wishes to stay behind will stay. Well said bra... We(Nigerian) would do the same thing if Nigeria was a developed country. I don't blame the UK. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Tragedy As Famous Chinese Daredevil Climber Plunges To Death From Skyscrapper by Fash20: 11:43am On Dec 18, 2017 |
When he is not hungry... Africans dont have time for shits like this... |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Saudi Orders Palestinian President To Accept Trump Peace Plan Or Resign by Fash20: 11:33am On Dec 18, 2017 |
who are they(the saudis)... i am very sure the palestinian leader wont accept that sh!t.. |
Politics › Re: Hausa Man Explain The meaning of "Inyamiri" A Derogatory Word For Igbo by Fash20: 11:23am On Dec 18, 2017 |
BudeYahooCom: Let's also educate the world about the word 'yoruba'. It was derived from 'bayerabe' an hausa term for captured slaves from oyo empire.
Unlike 'Igbo' in Igboland, The word 'yoruba' means nothing in yorubaland at all. They simply adopted the slave name christened by the hausa and fulanis That's why you can find prehistoric names like Igbokwe, Igbogadi, Igbonacho in Igboland but yoruba don't have a record the word 'yoruba', it is just a corruption of the word 'bayerabe' which Hausa-Fulani slave catcher gave them during the conquering of their land by the Caliphate. you actually made a point but you sound tribalistic. |
Crime › Re: Armored Tanks Arrive Bayelsa Community Over The Killing Of 18-Year-Old Girl.PICS by Fash20: 5:54pm On May 10, 2017 |
You people cannot differentiate between an APC and an an Armoured Tank. |
Crime › Re: Armored Tanks Arrive Bayelsa Community Over The Killing Of 18-Year-Old Girl.PICS by Fash20: 5:50pm On May 10, 2017 |
Atmmachine:
Chasing one killer with 7 armoured tanks
Why not go to sambisa Forest with that your armoured tanks and arrest Shekau and his Boko boys You don't even have br**in. Is that Armoured Tank?... can you see what bigotry can do to you if you don't do anything about it. |
Christianity Etc › Re: What if Hell, Jesus and God Never Existed, will you regret being a Christian? by Fash20: 11:09pm On May 08, 2017 |
sam4jesuseva: I was 11 years old. the science teacher walked in the class and began his lecture by saying,
“Today we're going to study the atom. The atom cannot be seen by the human eye. it cannot be seen under a normal microscope. it cannot be seen even under some of the most powerful electro-microscopes.”
I was taught by a science teacher to believe in an atom that nobody had ever seen. Our teacher admitted that he had never seen an atom. Then he said that this atom (which he had never seen) was divided into three parts. a proton, neutron, and electron.
Now wasn't that ridiculous? He had never seen an atom, didn't know what it looked like, but he did know that it had three parts to it. And he expected me to believe it! yet I did believe it. and I still do. I believe in nuclear fission, atomic energy. i believe in atomic explosions and nuclear power.
All of these things are structured upon the fact that the atom exists and has three parts, and although we don't know what an atom or a proton looks like, we believe in the atomic bomb.
Just like the atom, there are many things that exist and take place every day, but we don't see them yet we know they're there, even though we can't see them or prove their existence.
Any person who looks at the precision and the symmetry and the beauty of this universe and draws the conclusion that it “just came about” is crazy.
You have been looking at this universe with its tremendous laws, its millions and billions of stars and planets hurtling through space at fantastic speeds and never colliding, and you are saying it just came about? think of many things in your everyday life that you have accepted, believed or trusted that you cannot see.
They taught me in biology that there is vitamin A in carrots, vitamin B in rice, vitamin C in oranges, vitamin D in milk. I can't see a vitamin, and i don't know what a vitamin looks like, but i eat them every day and receive their benefits without seeing them.
Why can't I believe in God without seeing him?
It's been the most thrilling, the most adventurous life I believe a person could ever live. What a privilege it is to have the God of heaven and earth live inside me!
- MAJ!D M!CHEL You have a point but I think you still need how science works |
Education › Re: Uniben Students Queue To Fetch Water In The School Halls Due ToShortage Of Water by Fash20: 11:33am On May 07, 2017 |
This queue no long now... come to my school and see queue make you fear |
Career › Re: This Is How Much Most Graduates Earn In Nigeria As Starting Salary - Stutern by Fash20: 4:51pm On May 06, 2017 |
We need to weak up in this country before its too late.
Why do we depend so much on foreign products...
The earlier we realize that we are technically providing jobs for the people in those country we depend on the better for all of us.
There are a lot of things we can produce in this country.
Imagine the fortune that would be saved if we manufacture say 50 percent of all the electronics, vehicles, food, etc we use in this country...
Go out and see the numbers of cars,buses, phones,computers we use. non of those stuffs are made in this country.
If we do nothing about our over reliance on foreign goods this country will always be a third world, under developed country. |
Career › Re: This Is How Much Most Graduates Earn In Nigeria As Starting Salary - Stutern by Fash20: 4:35pm On May 06, 2017 |
The hustle is real no joking, no smiling, no play. |
Romance › Re: Father Abandons His White Daughter For Going Out With A Black Guy (pics) by Fash20: 4:24pm On May 06, 2017 |
Nickizoe: Aint see anything wrong with that..
A typical yoruba mom won't allow his only son to marry igbo girl.. And vice versa. |
Politics › Re: Aftermath Of An IED Blast Which Hit A Nigerian Army Mine Resistant Vehicle. PICS by Fash20: 1:01pm On May 06, 2017 |
papaejima1: I repeat, you don't know jack!! Stick to what you know!!!
The bigfoot has its signature design, same with the reva or any other MRAP for that matter. The photo is a bigfoot!
The front grile and driver's hatch designs are unique. But obviously you wouldn't know that would you? It's ok. I have heard you. |
Politics › Re: Aftermath Of An IED Blast Which Hit A Nigerian Army Mine Resistant Vehicle. PICS by Fash20: 6:34pm On May 05, 2017 |
papaejima1: You don't know jack! Stick to what you know pls. Bigfoot MRAP was procured by GEJ from China while REVA MRAPs came from South Africa. The US gave us mostly unserviceable junk!
Go do your research. . The all knowledgeable sir... You can't just come here and write junk how is that vehicle a big foot or reva mrap. |
Politics › Re: Aftermath Of An IED Blast Which Hit A Nigerian Army Mine Resistant Vehicle. PICS by Fash20: 8:50pm On May 04, 2017 |
NgcoboP: Lying child of anger A Google search will cure your ignorance if you dont know. |
Politics › Re: Aftermath Of An IED Blast Which Hit A Nigerian Army Mine Resistant Vehicle. PICS by Fash20: 8:47pm On May 04, 2017 |
erico2k2: WE dey wait US to give us more now, we got two years to go still. Because they be father Christmas abi besides the vehicle will still be able to perfom it duties if it can be repaired. |
Politics › Re: Aftermath Of An IED Blast Which Hit A Nigerian Army Mine Resistant Vehicle. PICS by Fash20: 8:36pm On May 04, 2017 |
NgcoboP: Liar Mohammed Have you read about it? Ignoramus! |
Politics › Re: Aftermath Of An IED Blast Which Hit A Nigerian Army Mine Resistant Vehicle. PICS by Fash20: 8:31pm On May 04, 2017 |
DLuciano: All thanks to GEJ who acquired this amour during his tenure The US gave us those vehicles not GEJ. |
Crime › Re: NSCDC Officer Attacked By Fulani Herdsmen At Bukuru, Benue State (photo) by Fash20: 8:32pm On May 03, 2017 |
It's simple... the community in which these marauding herdsmen cause havoc should get men to defend their land. |
Music/Radio › Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Fash20: 1:31pm On May 03, 2017 |
Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrah!
Up and holy Ghost. Desiigner |
Crime › Re: Boko Haram Leader Shekau Injured In Air Strike – Reports by Fash20: 1:22pm On May 03, 2017 |
Send special forces there to get him if you think he is the one. |
Events › Re: My BIRTHDAY Pictures Today At My Place Of Work.... by Fash20: 10:48pm On May 02, 2017 |
ladySuperb give me your number.
You are so ..xy
HBD By the way. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Real Madrid vs Atletico Madrid: UCL (3 - 0) On 2nd May 2017 by Fash20: 9:50pm On May 02, 2017 |
Hala madrid |
Education › Re: My Life In India As A Nigerian Student (Thank God I Made It! Baba God Noni) by Fash20: 8:55am On May 01, 2017 |
johnkey: by their shoes... We shall know where they schooled  |
Education › Re: Ariyibi Ayomide: UNILAG Student Commits Suicide By Drinking Sniper (Photo) by Fash20: 9:07am On Apr 30, 2017 |
Killing yourself is not the answer |