Stats: 3,331,023 members, 8,448,256 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 05:54 AM

FemolasticA's Posts

Nairaland ForumFemolasticA's ProfileFemolasticA's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 13 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Beyoncé Addresses Racism In Powerful BET Humanitarian Award Speech by FemolasticA: 12:29pm On Jun 29, 2020
Black speak greatness! �
PoliticsRe: Video: Ibadan Residents Fighting Over Food At Ajimobi Burial by FemolasticA: 8:07am On Jun 29, 2020
simple250:
That is the life style of Yoruba people,they always look hungry ..
Shut your mouth Mr Man, if you don't have anything to say
HealthRe: They Say You Are What You Eat. What U Eat, How U Eat, And When U Eat Matters. by FemolasticA: 1:49pm On Jun 27, 2020
Copy and paste it here, no data please
CelebritiesRe: Bbnaija Teddya Release Adorable Photos Of Himself & Wifey, Bambam In Their Home by FemolasticA: 1:26pm On Jun 27, 2020
Rozz:
I wonder how this girl is coping with this guy's gangster lifestyle
You better worry about your own life, so that e go better for you.
PoliticsRe: Ehanire: Buhari’s Government The Most Sincere Nigeria Has Ever Had by FemolasticA: 7:50am On Jun 22, 2020
Mruwa1:
na sk,weed,tram all mix wit white then he come use rob take rob Tz na waiting d man smoke
No mind jare, them done cash out na, how him no go talking about sincerity.
PoliticsRe: Ehanire: Buhari’s Government The Most Sincere Nigeria Has Ever Had by FemolasticA: 7:50am On Jun 22, 2020
mannyiyke:
PoliticsRe: Ehanire: Buhari’s Government The Most Sincere Nigeria Has Ever Had by FemolasticA: 7:49am On Jun 22, 2020
showafrica:
Na now the man dey enjoy National cake, all thanks to Covid
PoliticsRe: Ehanire: Buhari’s Government The Most Sincere Nigeria Has Ever Had by FemolasticA: 2:33pm On Jun 19, 2020
E be like this man done high..... I no won talk o
CelebritiesRe: Naira Marley Reacts After Nigerians Slam Him For Holding A Concert by FemolasticA: 10:22am On Jun 16, 2020
Why do we go angry because of another mans success;
leave the guy alone let him do his things because the govt
does not care at all ..

If political parties can hold their primaries and do
Congress. I see no reason why the guy can't do his show
in peace �

He is not the one who put Nigeria in this present State, the
energy Nigerians use in bringing down private citizen who
are trying to make ends meal should be channel towards
government to fix Nigeria ��
CelebritiesRe: NET Honours Class Of 2020 Full Winners List - Tacha Beats Mercy Eke by FemolasticA: 4:43pm On Jun 14, 2020
Honestly Tasha dersver it. Much love sis ❤️
CelebritiesRe: Davido And Chioma Have Allegedly Broken Up! (details) by FemolasticA: 4:57pm On Jun 13, 2020
We dey feel hungry abeg....... Their own better na
PoliticsRe: The Fortune Of APC Is Going Down, Says Usman Sidiq by FemolasticA: 12:46pm On Jun 13, 2020
Deep down self
PoliticsRe: How Hypocrisy Of Civil Servant Is Draining Nigeria's Purse In Covid-19 Lockdown. by FemolasticA: 4:35pm On Jun 05, 2020
It's true but so pathetic sort say!!!!
PoliticsRe: President buhari attends Juma'at prayers by FemolasticA: 4:21pm On Jun 05, 2020
Wahala........ Why not just pray normal
PhonesRe: My Experience Using XIAOMI Device by FemolasticA: 7:46am On Jun 05, 2020
I use Xioami note 8 pro and it About 4 months now without experience a single issue, it not that am hyping the phone but it just the truth, everything is working perfectly
PoliticsRe: Senator Shehu Sani Summarises Buhari's 5 Years In Office With A Proverb by FemolasticA: 9:06pm On Jun 01, 2020
Mr Man you don't tell me what I want or what i choose, if you don't like him that's your own cup of tea, see who if talking about failure, "You" are you successful? Answer mehuhhuhhuhhuh??
Basher8583:
Stop loving failure... lest you become a failure yourself
RomanceRe: New Banger: Davido X Cynthia Morgan_ Just Call Me by FemolasticA: 12:36pm On Jun 01, 2020
OBO himself �
PoliticsRe: FG Reduces Petrol Pump Price To ₦121.50 by FemolasticA: 12:32pm On Jun 01, 2020
Everyday na him FG dey reduce pump price ? Audio reduction..... I believe in action than all this talk talk........
PoliticsRe: Senator Shehu Sani Summarises Buhari's 5 Years In Office With A Proverb by FemolasticA: 12:23pm On May 30, 2020
Right from day one I love this man..... Word!!!
PoliticsRe: Life After Govt House: How Akinwunmi Ambode Spent His First Year Out Of Office by FemolasticA: 12:08pm On May 30, 2020
I just love him naturally...... I don't no but I love him so much too, even though I don't no him in person, kaduna, Lagos two different places....
RomanceRe: Naira Marley Reveals What He Will Be Doing After Ramadan, Nigerians React. VIDEO by FemolasticA: 2:56pm On May 24, 2020
Crazyness biggining to start again now
PoliticsRe: Christians Didn't Beg To Celebrate Easter, Muslims Can't - El-rufai by FemolasticA: 2:26pm On May 24, 2020
This man is really trying his to make sure everything workout in kaduna, stay at home, stay at home, it for their own good o. But honestly sometimes eh! Iletrate have eaten some people so deep into there scol �
CelebritiesRe: Davido Send 1million Naira To This Woman And Her Son(photos) by FemolasticA: 9:04pm On May 23, 2020
Indeed kindness �
PoliticsRe: COVID-19: Buhari Bars Govt Officials, Others From Paying Sallah Homage by FemolasticA: 3:38pm On May 22, 2020
The fear of Corona is the beginning of wisdom ��
PoliticsRe: FG Spends N679m Daily On Feeding Schoolchildren During Lockdown by FemolasticA: 12:44pm On May 13, 2020
Who is feeding who....... Audio.... So pathetic sort to say! �
PoliticsRe: FG Spends N679m Daily On Feeding Schoolchildren During Lockdown by FemolasticA: 12:41pm On May 13, 2020
Who is feeding who.... Audio
HealthRe: Corona Virus, A Money Making Venture By Politicians by FemolasticA: 2:28pm On May 06, 2020
It so pathetic sort to say! ��
CelebritiesRe: Singer Adele Unveils Her New Curvy Slimmer Body, As She Clocks 32 Today. PHOTOS by FemolasticA: 11:41am On May 06, 2020
Slim to fashion �

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 13 pages)