Foreign Affairs › Re: Alexei Sharov: Ukraine Kills Putin's 15th Commander by FERNANDEZISBACK: 10:06am On Mar 23, 2022 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Alexei Sharov: Ukraine Kills Putin's 15th Commander by FERNANDEZISBACK: 10:04am On Mar 23, 2022*. Modified: 2:47pm On Mar 23, 2022 |
Dying like roaches in the hand of great comedian zelensky's soldiers..  Putin and his overrated overhyped hunters are too weak..  All hail Ukraine..all hail zelensky the king..the warrior that never abadoned his nation for Russia to overun..it's almost a month and Ukraine is still standing very strong..  When FERNANDEZISBACK speak.. nairaland shakes.. people tremble.. people insult** and say ** is talking out of point..this is the beginning of Putin's downfall..he can keep trying and wasting his soldiers life in Ukraine.. He Will never achieve his evil motive against Ukraine and the world..  |
Celebrities › Re: Nancy Isime's Supposed Married Lover Is Revealed: Reactions (photos) by FERNANDEZISBACK: 10:03am On Mar 23, 2022 |
SarkinYarki: Na me you dey call Kiddo? Thank God for NL Yeah if you wasn't your little self wouldn't have Ben quoting me mindlessly..  |
Celebrities › Re: Nancy Isime's Supposed Married Lover Is Revealed: Reactions (photos) by FERNANDEZISBACK: 9:55am On Mar 23, 2022 |
Celebrities › Re: Nancy Isime's Supposed Married Lover Is Revealed: Reactions (photos) by FERNANDEZISBACK: 9:53am On Mar 23, 2022 |
Celebrities › Re: Nancy Isime's Supposed Married Lover Is Revealed: Reactions (photos) by FERNANDEZISBACK: 9:50am On Mar 23, 2022 |
Nicepoker: Oga go and rest in peace. You should kiddo..  |
Politics › Re: My Candid Advice To Nairaland Igbos And Nairalanders In General by FERNANDEZISBACK: 9:50am On Mar 23, 2022 |
Michelle70: U ipobs are the most senseless beings on earth, u have been attacking Hausa's for years but are quick to react against other. Common kid you should be older than this.. What's my business with anyone's tribe..?  |
Romance › Re: Why Are Some Guys So Clingy? by FERNANDEZISBACK: 9:29am On Mar 23, 2022 |
Nat404: Aww. Being jealous is very bad here. Do you even know who you are talking to? Someone who dated a very pretty actress on Nollywood and had to leave the beautiful damsel in tatters because I was travelling from one place to another 
I've had my own share of women and that is why sex is nothing for me anymore.
The girl you talked about here, I do not really like her. If not, I would have pmmed her. Just had a simple conversation with her on here because somehow she threw me off balance in some of the things she said and made me laugh. I fancy people with sense of humor a lot. Nah now you succeeded in deceiving yourself..Nat..some space is needed..  |
Celebrities › Re: Nancy Isime's Supposed Married Lover Is Revealed: Reactions (photos) by FERNANDEZISBACK: 9:27am On Mar 23, 2022 |
Nicepoker: Always jumping here and there like a misguided missile. You are saying that cos you are clueless..why not prove me wrong..  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Belarusian Military Could 'soon' Join War In Ukraine by FERNANDEZISBACK: 9:23am On Mar 23, 2022 |
treamabenh: What on Earth is wrong with Zelensky, he should surrender to Moscow and allow peace to reign in the land, is he crazy? Huh why should he surrender? Is that how you will leave your nation and run if under attack..  Unimaginable..  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Chechen Warlord Shows His Forces Bombarding High-rise And 'rescuing' Children by FERNANDEZISBACK: 9:19am On Mar 23, 2022 |
ken6488: Cry a river No one is crying here..  Or are you?  |
Celebrities › Re: Nancy Isime's Supposed Married Lover Is Revealed: Reactions (photos) by FERNANDEZISBACK: 9:19am On Mar 23, 2022 |
SarkinYarki: If you are not into Island league sharap Pls kiddo just keep mute..  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: BREAKING: UK Annual Inflation Rises To 6.2%, The Highest In Three Decades by FERNANDEZISBACK: 8:50am On Mar 23, 2022 |
Celebrities › Re: Nancy Isime's Supposed Married Lover Is Revealed: Reactions (photos) by FERNANDEZISBACK: 8:28am On Mar 23, 2022 |
Kingcalls: [s] U can't cancel the truth...we are know women live in fantasy land[/s]... |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Chechen Warlord Shows His Forces Bombarding High-rise And 'rescuing' Children by FERNANDEZISBACK: 8:27am On Mar 23, 2022 |
Nukilia: You must be out of your mind! I am not...you know I don't expect no one to agree right?  It's just the truth that you can't counter.. |
Politics › Re: Seun, Your Moral Obligation by FERNANDEZISBACK: 8:01am On Mar 23, 2022 |
Esama: Trash go Ukraine and join her army fight Russia. Also if you think Nairaland is not doing well because the owner not banned those who criticize Ukraine create your own forum.
You are just talking nonsense with emotion without knowing the genesis of the war even many world leaders still studying what lead to the war but here you are concluded that Russia is wicked. He was only addressing the misinformation and ignorance going on around here...why was that too hard for you to understand? Looks like you are the one talking nonsense tho...  |
Politics › Re: NCS Warders Threaten Strike Over Poor Salaries, Working Conditions by FERNANDEZISBACK: 7:55am On Mar 23, 2022 |
Nigeria the dead country...where the citizens only know how to rant online blaming and never taking responsibility for their misfortune.. Nigeria where the citizens always blame the white for exploiting them while their leaders keep milking them dry but they never hold their leaders responsible.. Nigeria where the citizens always cry racism but are the biggest racist ever...they so hate themself that once you ain't from their tribe then you ain't human.. nonsense..  |
Politics › Re: Seun, Your Moral Obligation by FERNANDEZISBACK: 7:40am On Mar 23, 2022 |
Simple and aptly put...  |
Celebrities › Re: Nancy Isime's Supposed Married Lover Is Revealed: Reactions (photos) by FERNANDEZISBACK: 7:35am On Mar 23, 2022 |
Kingcalls: [s]But u can call men broke shey?? Men are validated by status and money breeds status ... women are validated by chastity and not hoeing around breeds chastity... a broke man will be shamed ,just like a hoe will be shamed[/s] |
Celebrities › Re: Nancy Isime's Supposed Married Lover Is Revealed: Reactions (photos) by FERNANDEZISBACK: 7:35am On Mar 23, 2022 |
Kingcalls: [s]But women can shame men .... women will continue to be useless until they start to take responsibility and accountability for their actions and the world stop treating them softly ... I just don't know the type of brain women have ....children's brain[/s] |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Chechen Warlord Shows His Forces Bombarding High-rise And 'rescuing' Children by FERNANDEZISBACK: 7:35am On Mar 23, 2022 |
Celebrities › Re: Nancy Isime's Supposed Married Lover Is Revealed: Reactions (photos) by FERNANDEZISBACK: 7:28am On Mar 23, 2022 |
Kingcalls: Nancy is a confirmed hoe.... I know her personally...she is a pretender .... if not for men , 98% of women will turn to destitutes K |
Crime › Re: Man, 40, Arrested For Forceful S*x With Step-daughter, 17 by FERNANDEZISBACK: 6:56am On Mar 23, 2022 |
Sentence him to life imprisonment..he should be chilling out with the boys in prison not among human.. These kinda persons should have a special place in prison..  Nonsense.. |
Crime › Re: Video Of Man Trying To Rape Woman In Miami Walmart by FERNANDEZISBACK: 6:54am On Mar 23, 2022 |
Let him spend the rest of his petty life in prison..this is not his first time of going to prison but let this be the last... Black and crime..later they start crying racism all over the place.. commiting horrible crime all the time.. nonsense..  |
Romance › Re: Why Are Some Guys So Clingy? by FERNANDEZISBACK: 6:49am On Mar 23, 2022 |
Nat404: Was that message directed to you? Stay out of trouble. You nonentity! It doesn't matter..she's not interested in the conversation..pls get out..  |
Celebrities › Re: Provide Evidence I'm Having Romance With Uk Business Man Lover- Nancy Isime To B by FERNANDEZISBACK: 6:32am On Mar 23, 2022 |
MadamVanessa:

Nancy you have time o I swear.
You ignore some idiots, and even if you something with the said person, what is their business? You're matured enough to do whatever pleases you .
Writing all these shows that you're weak and you care much about what people says about you. I love this..aptly put..  |
Celebrities › Re: Provide Evidence I'm Having Romance With Uk Business Man Lover- Nancy Isime To B by FERNANDEZISBACK: 6:25am On Mar 23, 2022 |
This was exactly what I said...I don't know why people go about laying false accusations and rumors it ain't nice..provide an evidence let's end the talk.. Take the picture below for an example.. people are too wide mouthed.. People who spread rumors just want attention and approval...They think life is a popularity contest and they are shallow individuals that are very insecure...so disgusting.. 
Foreign Affairs › Re: The American Empire Has Fallen, Though Washington May Not Know It Yet — RT Op-ed by FERNANDEZISBACK: 6:23am On Mar 23, 2022 |
From RT?  Russia owned..go and fall the empire let's see.. America is still standing firm and great..  No one can stop their rule.. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Wali- Canadian Sniper Is Alive by FERNANDEZISBACK: 4:14am On Mar 23, 2022 |
Vickyvice: E get two persons I Want to kill by myself here in delta state. Na who go teach me sniping, so I can finish them off Call Putin's puppet..  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Wali- Canadian Sniper Is Alive by FERNANDEZISBACK: 4:08am On Mar 23, 2022 |
Leave those nairaland kids to keep spreading rumors..the other day I spoke out and requested for proof they couldn't provide any...  Shame on all Putin nairaland puppet.. spreading rumors recklessly..  |