FERNANDEZISBACK's Posts
Nairaland Forum › FERNANDEZISBACK's Profile › FERNANDEZISBACK's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 (of 478 pages)
CrazyBen:When I say hacked I meant butchered to death..the same way you slaughter a cow that was what I meant.. She hacked him to death.. ![]() |
RevolverOcelot:And is that her address..pls be sensible aiit.. |
What kind of little judgement is this? What happened to execution by hanging or facing firing squad then dumping his body in a sewage so ant could feed on it after some days.. For sure he ain't coming out from there again..just the way he caused that beautiful soul pains the same way he will face pains in prison.. No woman deserves to be sexually assaulted.. if only she was strong enough to matchete his head countless times during the act.. Good riddance to a disgusting creature.. |
princeeze1:Quite romantic.. Thanks. ![]() |
ikllbrokehoes:Hello kid I've observed you are obsessed with Iyaebe comment.. Bring an evidence showing where I posted rubbish about Wizkid..if you really want to have a peaceful future why not act mature cos I don't think you and I have any business together.. You intentionally keep calling me by that lady name then I will have to warn you properly aiit..you are still a kid so why not stay off my lane.. If you want to show how weird you are keep that off my mention or give that to your loved ones not me.. Next time that happens you might not appreciate the words that's gonna be coming from me.. I will be waiting for the proof of where I spoke about Wizkid if you can't then don't ever quote me in your mi*se*an*e life.. |
RevolverOcelot:Sssh..can you tell me how? |
My women be going higher everyday.. ![]() What more can I say than thanks to all women out there for being yourself.. Thanks to the girl's parent who really put her through life's course.. Women are great.. ![]() |
Choilila:If you ain't comfortable tell her simple.. |
Ocholu:Let's be sincere tho I don't think it would make any sense if I speak to your woman on your behalf tho.. Why not be plain with her and let her know your intentions.. |
betcliq:That was why I said he is speaking from that angle which anyone can say..it all revolves around human psyche.. ![]() You are more likely to give him a gift when next he comes cos why he told you something which you believe in... Mind games.. ![]() |
He is only clowning around due to the gift.. ![]() Looking at human psychology people say things to make you feel great.... You are more likely to be praised when you offer someone a gift so don't be decieved by mere words.. ![]() He is speaking from a traditional and moral angle which anyone can say..don't take his words.. Be yourself and do what you want cos only you know what you want for yourself.. ![]() |
Ocholu:PM with her.. You want me to convince her not to come over right? |
Ocholu:Why not? If she has a Gmail in which we could communicate why not? |
Provide evidence and nail his life down if he truly assaulted her sexually.. No one deserves to be assaulted sexually..it's a very big crime that musn't go unpunished... If what she said is true then I hope she get justice.. Modified:who are the bunch of blockheads quoting and asking me what if the allegation ain't true and what is gonna happen to her if it's false.. ![]() Did you not really read my statement if she has evidence No one should disturb me if what I wrote up there is too hard to understand.. And if you boys think you can come at me for standing up for whats right and countering what's wrong by quoting me and telling me gibberish about the law not in favor of men then I tell you ain't ok.. Women are being raped on a daily basis but this individuals always find a way to play the victim card by saying the law is against men.. Pls deal with what I said personally..I am not here to say what you want to hear.. |
revolt:You sound like a clown..is this the first post uve seen from him concerning women.. ![]() You folks be sounding like being a single mother is an abomination or something..some were made single through negative circumstances so stop sounding like a kid.. |
Pls satisfy her sexually na if that's what she needs at least you are in a relationship.. Hope you won't mind if she goes outside to find a guy who's gonna take your place tho? ![]() Seriously I see no reason why you are stopping her.. |
dandan280:Then let them know how you feel na.. ![]() |
MufasaLion:Paste your address.. |
Kollins11:Abeg stop making me laugh oo.. ![]() You dey find woman wey go turn you on through chat huh? ![]() Keep joking around..you no go see nothing from us oo.. ![]() |
brandsoncharlie:You have a point But still justice prevailed... ![]() |
These kids are too young to be taken serious na.. ![]() Let a more mature person speak up not all these youngies who ain't even upto 18.. ![]() |
MufasaLion:I currently reside in sun.. getting out of here is quite stressful for me.. I don't know how possible it is for you to meet me over here.. |
MufasaLion:Is that necessary? ![]() |
Typing.. ![]() It is very important.. Because a relationship cannot survive without physical attraction... To be sincere when you are not attracted you don't feel affectionate towards the person.. If you want a relationship to really work then you have to be physically attracted to her.. I would advise you not to get married to her cos that marriage is likely not to work 100 percent..go for someone on the same length as you.. I don't think it's something you can force..you can't just force yourself I understand.. Getting married is just gonna be uncomfortable and inconvenient cos you ain't giving out the same energy she is... |
. And what happened to freedom of speech tho? Or is there something I don't get? |
MufasaLion:Polyamory.. ![]() |
MufasaLion:Exactly cos I know something was wrong with your statement.. We sure can get into it tho..you in? ![]() |
MufasaLion:Sorry if I may ask what do you really understand by polyamorous relationship tho? |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 (of 478 pages)