Feshizzy's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Feshizzy's Profile › Feshizzy's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 (of 80 pages)
nairakobo:Sorry for my late reply, I seem not to be able to attach them here, On most of my chart here, There's just 2 indicators 1. Synergy_APB - the candles 2. Synergy_TDI But the real deal isn't in the indicators but the mindset. Hope it helps. Regards, EF |
![]() He's Back Again! You can come back if you want to, but you know what must be done! |
![]() Now that is what we call a ""DRAMATIC ENTRANCE" ![]() |
![]() We know as e dey go!! ![]() |
UJ has knack break small, AU sell loading... |
GloShare:The Ones supporting parties has all been paid in full. The only Agenda they have is to rant and shift blames, No one viable solid point to render! The politicians are part of the problem, But the youths are the major problem. Most are descendants of Esau always selling their birthright to the highest bidder. |
collitexnaira:Forexfactory
Market abit slow, Maybe everyone is waiting for the big news starting from 1:30pm local time. ![]() I'm with the Lagos Bobo, Arewa boys abeg no do me strong thing oo! ![]() |
UJ ripe for Sell, Candle just closed. TP should be placed on support trendLine Cheers!! ![]()
Nice work Pip-B, This your sending vid, is bringing those on the side line out! I never knew that we are this much here oo!! ![]() |
USDCAD Sell Loading ......... ![]() |
Feshizzy:Today's Trade: GBPUSD +62 pips https://i.imgur.com/DbAKifo.png NZDUSD +23 pips https://i.imgur.com/67lQffK.png AUDUSD +11 https://i.imgur.com/yg8oHl9.png where's priceaction? I have join the train ![]() Would be posting my statement every week. ![]() Happy Pipping, Regards, EF |
just entered GU, NU and AU Buy |
Pipsbasketing:Pip-B, You have done very well, And you already said what I was about to say, shorty002 If you still have something we ain't aware about you can bring it here and share some love. |
shorty002:And you no gree watch am since. This is how you say thank you to someone? Mr Pip-B pls ignore this young lad. I'm a huge fan of lance begg I got his PAT and scalper tuts. Very informative and he is also a conservative trader too. |
Seun: ![]() Ironically, this is a solid fact. |
Who remembers this Convo! ![]() Harvey: That's where you're wrong, Donald. We can and we did. Because he just bought up your company and you messed with the wrong goddamn Marine. Donald: What the hell are you talking about? Louis: Yeah, what are you talkin' about? Stu Buzzini: He's quoting "A Few Good Men." Harvey: Finally, somebody gets me. Stu Buzzini: I got your back, bro. Harvey: Don't bro me, dude. Stu Buzzini: You got it, Chief. Louis: Hey, can I get in on this? Both: No. ![]() |
Everyone here don turn special adviser, ![]() Even Thomas that don't know his left to right would also be advising someone. Bros, you mata dey very complicated. If you are believer firstly pray! Secondly, your chairman no do well, How can he keep you in the dark without informing you, that was immaturity on his part though. Your father's side needs you now, Ask yourself some fundamental questions, Like why? For is it just for torch bearing or there's more to it? Ask your mom, what she thinks your late father decision would be? Also ask her, why she went off grid the first? I understand lost contact part, but why? Then ask yourself, who are you? ![]() It may sound silly but it is a very necessary question, Actually I blame you mother a bit, she really made it though on you by not telling you earlier, I understand she has a reasons but it's always worst when a complete stranger knows about you more than yourself. I believe if your mom had really told you earlier you would have been better informed through the years when it get to this stage. Be thankful to your mother always for not aborting you, and be thankful to your dad for accepting you both, he is really a priceless man. He earned so much respect!!! I really wish I could give him a hug ![]() My dear brother, In your matter there's more that meets the eye, I advise you listen to your mom story and listen to your uncle's side of the story too. And if it's just your uncle wanting you back then you seriously need to have a rethink as you still ain't generally accepted. Practically, you haven't inherited anything from your father's side, so you owe them nothing. Oh! And again the ball is in your court, Everyone has played their path. Be the Man your fathers would be proud of. You are really lucky, two fathers loving you unevenly but don't push your luck too far. ![]() |
SeriousMinded:I thought you were actually serious minded till I saw the bolded! OP go back to them at your own peril, Not all that glitters is gold. Think about this: You have stayed with your step-dad all your life and he has loved you unconditionally never for once did he ever reminded you that you were not his. Why do you want to switch? Are you having problems where you are currently? People voted for change, and see where we are. Do you also want to see the change personally too? Think about this: Just so you, in reality and not in fantasy land, The moment you accept this new people you would loose your old, and loose value on both side, If you stand your ground, You step-dad would respect you for life, You mum would tender her blessings more on you than ever before, Your almost-to-be-new family, Would have high regards for you, That even with all the temptations, You stood you ground as a man, Believe me, they would respect you even more, |
mizlovette:I don't pray you ever go through what the OP mom went through, Being rejected by both family at a time. You just come here casually giving advise you yourself would never take. It's an insult for you to say you understand mother's pain like you have ever felt any before. Saying his father would curse both him and his mum really make me wonder how you even think. When they rejected his mother and probably he had died, would their have been any lineage to keep? |
keepingmum:This wonderful soul has said it all, Choose wisely, As soon as they begin to have male kids, Trust me you would become very irrelevant, In other words, if they had kids of their own, they won't come looking for you. And going back to your step-dad won't be possible and you would loose on both side. You step-dad even fought his siblings for you and your mom, you had better fight back for both of them sake. And leave those stinkingly rich other family of yours. Well unless you have lost hope of your own self to have made it this far. Just pray for your biological family and tell them to go their separate ways, Think about it: they need you when things are becoming bad for them but when things were bad for both you and your mom, where they there? My guy look sharp, if you had turned out to be a criminal or something similar would they look for you? You had better face front and live your life and be happy you ain't Jesus Christ, let them also face front. As for that your uncle, that contact lost na wash, shebi when he need u now, he connect back. Spiritually speaking, you better hide your head before they use your head to start producing children again. For short: Tell you mum to forgive them, and you move on with your life, find another job. Don't let them hold you to ransom. It's time for you to Man Up!! Most of the people saying you should go back, Has never felt real pain or had complicated life before, they are still spoon-fed You biological family telling you to comeback haven't told you the complete truth, I advise you to flee from them, and find out how your real dad actually died firstly. I just realised you are telling them to beg your mum firstly, like seriously what kind of man are you? And which side are you on sef? My observation is this: You want to go to them, you just want to know if it would be generally accepted! Leaving sentiments aside, I feel you should walk away from them and never make contact with them, they are not your family? You should have noticed a red flag already, Them tell they would take care of your step-dad children is a no no. That's the highest insult and that's where it all start, you better flee from them. I really don't feel comfortable with you going to them. You have to be Man!!! Those that like to mention God, Well his mom placed a curse on that family and it stood it ground for years. Oh! They ain't after you, they after the cursed to be lifted up. My brother you are just the pawn here, soon the bad is lifted, them go disregard you sharply. Truth be told, they always knew where your mom is, they didn't believe you could make it this far. LegendDrogba Be a man of yourself and just be a name/torch bearer. Here's another smart word from a smart somebody below here: obayaya: |
saintfaculty:SilverBoy, One of the few trader that had stumbled on the holy grail a long time. Is there any chance you share your methods here? |
priceaction:You made close to 50% on your account, nicely done, I would be joining the battlefield in October. Stay strong mate! Peace |
chukel:Harvery dropping mike was the finale episode of season 5, Mike getting outta prison is S06E09 |
eph12:Well, he needs no certificate to be an investment banker just recommendations |
eph12:So much opportunities for mike, But Mike chose Law for a reason, Mike could be a successful investment banker/manager He also could work on forensic too. But law chose him. ![]() |
The Suit! Breaks your heart then mends it right back. You just gotta love it. ![]() |
ladyF:Lady!! You are always everywhere, I really admire your level of free time. |
As expected bunch of old folks, That's why this country is never moving forwards, When the old refuse to give way to the young. |
misscall247:From the pharmacy. |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 (of 80 pages)