Stats: 3,325,487 members, 8,422,292 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 03:55 AM

Finesse247's Posts

Nairaland ForumFinesse247's ProfileFinesse247's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Deadly Blast At U.S Bomb Factory Kills 18 People In Tennessee (Photos) by Finesse247: 10:15pm On Oct 13, 2025
Love800:
What happened at ikeja pls?
Early 2000s
CelebritiesRe: Tacha Does 145 Makeovers In 24 Hours During Guinness World Record Attempt by Finesse247: 6:04am On Oct 13, 2025
Fjrthread on Nairaland.
15. Don't attempt to post censored words by misspelling them.
16. Don't promote shady
Foreign AffairsRe: Deadly Blast At U.S Bomb Factory Kills 18 People In Tennessee (Photos) by Finesse247: 10:53am On Oct 12, 2025
Just like ikeja cantonment scenario
Christianity EtcRe: If You Have Salvation And You’re Poor, You'll Still Sin — Pastor Tobi Adegboyeg by Finesse247:
I have seen many people who are content with the little they have, and do not covet wealth of others
PoliticsRe: Scott Iguma: PWAN Real Estate Company by Finesse247: 11:34pm On Jul 18, 2025
gO AHEAD

6. Don't promote shady investments like HYIP, MLM on Nairaland.
18. Don't spam the forum by advertising in the wrong places or posting the same content many times.
19. Don't use alternate accounts to access Nairaland after being banned. If you do, make sure we don't find out.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Carlo Ancelotti Sentenced To One Year Prison Term Over Tax Fraud by Finesse247: 3:53pm On Jul 09, 2025
Looks like Ancelotti just joined the elite “La Liga Tax Club” — membership perks include a one-year sentence you don’t actually serve and an honorary wink from Lionel Messi, the founding member. 😂

Messi’s probably somewhere shaking his head like, “Bro, you forgot the offshore shell company? Rookie move.”

Note Messi is the GOAT of football grin grin grin

PoliticsRe: Beer Parlor Political Talk Towards 2027 Election Thread by Finesse247(op): 11:11am On Jul 06, 2025
APC is finished grin grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Beer Parlor Political Talk Towards 2027 Election Thread by Finesse247(op): 4:21pm On Jul 05, 2025
Tinubu no longer need Reno Omokri again, a bigger political game of ADC coalition is at hand
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi: Sarki Dumps Atiku by Finesse247: 7:17pm On Jul 02, 2025
Irrelevant news. No political value just a data boy
PoliticsRe: Beer Parlor Political Talk Towards 2027 Election Thread by Finesse247(op): 7:15pm On Jul 02, 2025
ADC the new party on block, let's show PDP, Labour party how to sack APC 😀
PoliticsRe: Beer Parlor Political Talk Towards 2027 Election Thread by Finesse247(op): 11:24am On Jul 01, 2025
Atiku asked Obi to send Reno his CV so that he can use it as a campaign tools based on Reno work as Atiku media warrior. Only for Reno to turn it to be that Peter Obi is begging him to nominate him as Atiku running mate. Anyone that Understands Nigeria politics, knows that Reno has no stake in Nominating councilor candidate talk more of Presidential running mate.
PoliticsRe: Beer Parlor Political Talk Towards 2027 Election Thread by Finesse247(op): 9:29pm On Jun 30, 2025
Peter Obi is that kind of President who will throw you in prison for stealing public funds and still visit you there, saying:

“Earlier today, I visited my dear brother Yahya Bello, who committed financial treason against our beloved nation, Nigeria.”
A New Nigeria is Possible -PO grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Beer Parlor Political Talk Towards 2027 Election Thread by Finesse247(op): 3:10pm On Jun 30, 2025
Tinubu doesn't stand a chance of winning reelection, even if he resorts to rigging.
PoliticsRe: Beer Parlor Political Talk Towards 2027 Election Thread by Finesse247(op): 8:38pm On Jun 29, 2025
tonzo:
2027 is don and dusted, most of my pals who were strong members of the obidient movement have relocated.
The few pro end sars guys still around are minding their business.

Nigerians abroad are counting on us still in Nigeria to make a change.

We keep trying until it gets better
The obidient spirit of shouldn't fade. Many Nigerians, both at home and abroad, are holding on to hope for a better future. Though some have relocated, their voices and money still matter.
PoliticsRe: Beer Parlor Political Talk Towards 2027 Election Thread by Finesse247(op): 2:43pm On Jun 29, 2025
ottersberger:
Peter Obi for president and Yemi Osinbajo for VP.
Mallam El-Rufai, chief of staff.
Are you high? After 8 years as vice president. It is constitutionally impossible
PoliticsRe: Beer Parlor Political Talk Towards 2027 Election Thread by Finesse247(op): 2:36pm On Jun 29, 2025
Shettima will give it all it takes to remain VP candidate
PoliticsRe: Beer Parlor Political Talk Towards 2027 Election Thread by Finesse247(op): 2:13pm On Jun 29, 2025
SensualMan1:
When Tinubu finish ruling Nigeria in 2031 power will be handed over to Pa Bisi Akande.
Awa Lokán!
This is our government!
We snatched this government, we grabbed it and we ran with it.
Why should we hand it over to Aboki?
We will only be using Aboki dem to further our ambitions.
Nigeria belongs to the South. Awalokán!
It is Babatunde Fahsola that will be the next president after 2031
PoliticsRe: Beer Parlor Political Talk Towards 2027 Election Thread by Finesse247(op): 2:04pm On Jun 29, 2025
Reno Omokri is Atiku's mole. Tinubu has not trusted him enough yet to let him in fully into his camp
PoliticsRe: Beer Parlor Political Talk Towards 2027 Election Thread by Finesse247(op): 1:53pm On Jun 29, 2025
El Rufai is Tinubus mole inside coalition of parties
PoliticsRe: Beer Parlor Political Talk Towards 2027 Election Thread by Finesse247(op): 1:50pm On Jun 29, 2025
Peter Obi stands no chance as a standalone candidate
PoliticsBeer Parlor Political Talk Towards 2027 Election Thread by Finesse247(op): 1:49pm On Jun 29, 2025
This thread is for informal discussions or debates about politics of 2027 electionin Nigeria. These conversations can be lively, opinionated, and sometimes heated, reflecting the views and perspectives of the participants. Is there something specific you'd like to discuss in this context?

SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Zimbabwe: 2026 FIFA World Cup Qualifiers (1 - 1) On 25th March 2025 by Finesse247: 7:32pm On Mar 25, 2025
Nigeria needs home stadium to be Lagos. Super Eagles won't try this shit in Lagos..zn
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Zimbabwe: 2026 FIFA World Cup Qualifiers (1 - 1) On 25th March 2025 by Finesse247: 6:58pm On Mar 25, 2025
Nigeria needs home stadium to be Lagos. Super Eagles won't try this shit in Lagos
Nairaland GeneralRe: Olivet Baptist High School National Old Students Unveils 80th Anniversary Events by Finesse247: 2:34pm On Mar 17, 2025
The likes of Femi Otedola, Oba Otudeko, Ayo Fayose, Rasidi Ladoja and many great men and women attended this school
PoliticsRe: Retired Army Colonel Dr. Gbenga Adegbola Joins APC With 13,000 Supporters by Finesse247: 7:48pm On Mar 12, 2025
nn
PoliticsRe: FG Denies Approving Lagos-abuja Bullet Train Project by Finesse247: 5:00pm On Feb 20, 2025
It is a national embarrassment that in Nigeria, we cannot have speed trains just because we do not want to kill cattle in the process. _ THe Nation 2018. https://thenationonlineng.net/cow-clog/
Foreign AffairsRe: Who Is An Illegal Immigrant In USA? by Finesse247(op): 8:22pm On Nov 07, 2024
gidgiddy:
I see big problems with this. A child automatically gets US citizenship at birth, many illegal citizens have children born in the US, who cannot be deported

How do you deport a 3 year old citizen with the illegal parents? It's going to be tough. It will require breaking up many families, taking the children into care, and many children never seeing their parents again

It will be really tough
It's a complex scenario
Foreign AffairsRe: Who Is An Illegal Immigrant In USA? by Finesse247(op): 2:51pm On Nov 07, 2024
Trump plans deportation of illegal immigrants from Day 1
Foreign AffairsWho Is An Illegal Immigrant In USA? by Finesse247(op): 2:32pm On Nov 07, 2024
An illegal immigrant in the United States is someone who is residing in the country without legal authorization. This can happen in a few common ways:

Entering Without Permission: Some individuals cross the U.S. borders without going through official immigration checkpoints or without a valid visa or permit.

Overstaying a Visa: Many undocumented immigrants entered the U.S. legally on a temporary visa (such as a tourist, student, or work visa) but stayed beyond the period their visa allowed. This is one of the most common ways people become undocumented.

Violating Visa Terms: In some cases, individuals enter the country legally but violate the terms of their visa, such as by working when their visa does not permit employment.

Legal Implications
Illegal immigrants lack the documentation needed for lawful residency, which can limit their access to services and put them at risk of deportation. However, laws regarding immigration and unauthorized status can vary at state and local levels.

PoliticsRe: Who Is Bobrisky If General Obasanjo Was Imprisoned by Finesse247(op): 7:38pm On Oct 21, 2024
Elusive001:
Who led the country then and who is leading now?
Google it
PoliticsWho Is Bobrisky If General Obasanjo Was Imprisoned by Finesse247(op): 6:37pm On Oct 21, 2024
Bobrisky is in serious problem because you can't lodge in an apartment and call it prison and be bragging about it if past Nigeria leaders have slept in real prison without being given such chance even though under military regime. The likes of our past leaders OBJ. Abiola etc have been to prison. Bobrisky talk talk will land him in real prison

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)