Family › This Girl Is Missing by Fiscabally(op): 11:42am On Apr 02, 2018 |
Hello world, This girl Oluwakemi Abayomi 15 years old got missing yesterday 1st April around 12 -1pm. She was last seen around same time boarding a bus from elf lekki to ajah, she is supposed to allight at ikate, since then she's not been seen. Please contact her mother on this line 09038763060, 08132153124 if you got any information about her. Thanks
Please help move this to front page
Crime › Re: Pregnant Underaged Girl In Ondo Roaming On The Streets (Photo) by Fiscabally(m): 12:12am On Feb 04, 2018 |
debbycreamy: cold catch me wen i saw d girl.....na wa oh.....i pity d future |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Fiscabally(m): 4:03am On Jan 26, 2018 |
Adeyemi09: pls check the e-mail address again I guess something's wrong Same here, something is deff. wrong |
Business › Re: 100% Free Affiliate Marketing Question And Answer Session With Video Proof by Fiscabally(m): 11:13pm On Jan 04, 2018 |
mrprestige: I can send to 15 persons. Pls send me @scarzdon@gmail.com |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: Graphics Designer Whatsapp Group by Fiscabally(m): 1:20pm On Jan 03, 2018 |
Add 08062896226 |
Business › Re: 100% Free Affiliate Marketing Question And Answer Session With Video Proof by Fiscabally(m): 1:08pm On Jan 03, 2018 |
I'm in for this, highly interested! |
Christianity Etc › Re: Tithe Against Poverty Challenge By Daddy Freeze by Fiscabally(m): 11:40pm On Dec 12, 2017 |
ifenes: A God of vanity asks for tithes, a true God is immaterial. The god of Adeboye, Kumuyi is obviously a material and money loving god. I've been to DLBC for over 7 years, Pastor Kumuyi don't emphasize on tithes at all; but Salvation and Holiness unto the Lord! |
Celebrities › Re: The Imperative Of Resisting Imitation Of Most Celebrities In Nigerian Showbiz by Fiscabally(m): 7:45pm On Dec 12, 2017 |
Right on point op If only they'd adhere |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: Nairaland Portfolio For Logo Designers 2017 by Fiscabally(m): 9:53am On Dec 09, 2017 |
Hello guyz
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: My Graphics Design Journey by Fiscabally(m): 1:53am On Dec 08, 2017 |
finest0007: Yes. About 30%. This last one was from one stebadbury(hope i spelt it right) alright bro, I've accept ur pm |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: My Graphics Design Journey by Fiscabally(m): 1:40am On Dec 08, 2017 |
finest0007: 3 variants of line art learned from another tut. lovely! Do you get your tuts from youtube as well? |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: My Graphics Design Journey by Fiscabally(m): 1:39am On Dec 08, 2017 |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: My Graphics Design Journey by Fiscabally(m): 7:28pm On Dec 07, 2017 |
finest0007: Another Tut completed. @Fiscabally what version of Adobe Illustrator do you use? This 2015 version frustrates me plus my 4GB RAM seems poor lately,now understand why most graphics designers go for as high as 32GB RAM. That's a good job bro. I use AI 2017 with 8GB ram on my Iappy, try upgrade ur ram to 8GB or 16GB |
Family › Re: Man Fails To Remember His Father & Daughter’s Names In Abeokuta Court by Fiscabally(m): 12:13pm On Nov 30, 2017 |
Lol dumbo! |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: My Graphics Design Journey by Fiscabally(m): 11:41pm On Nov 28, 2017 |
finest0007: Goodluck bro. I'll like to see your work eventually . One tip though,try watching enough tutorials on usage of all the tools, you'll be glad you did. Thanks pal, soon i'd upload my work, got some on corel draw already though |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: My Graphics Design Journey by Fiscabally(m): 5:57pm On Nov 28, 2017 |
Nice effort following I'm just starting with illustrator as well |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: My Journey To Being A Professional by Fiscabally(m): 5:46pm On Nov 28, 2017 |
Nice effort bro, Keep it up. |
Computers › Re: In Need Of This Laptop's Casing And Keyboard *urgently* by Fiscabally(m): 5:57am On Nov 04, 2017 |
raxdude: that's pakardbell. it also fit in to Acer too. I have it Do you have complete casing for lenovo T420 (Keyboard excluded)? |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: Graphics Designer Whatsapp Group by Fiscabally(m): 12:01am On Nov 04, 2017 |
08062896226 |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: Learn To Create Logos Using Logo Software by Fiscabally(m): 10:39pm On Nov 03, 2017 |
chuksLetting: Hello dear, this software really sounds great. I just made a brief search about it and I'm very much impressed.
Please, can you help us to get access to the software. Thanks Yea bro this is much better than the one posted earlier, here is the download link with crack http://www27.zippyshare.com/v/NaJt4i4b/file.html |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: Learn To Create Logos Using Logo Software by Fiscabally(m): 4:13am On Nov 03, 2017 |
fixedhollies: search for the cracks file through Google I've got Aurora 3D and logo maker with crack, Thanks though! |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: Learn To Create Logos Using Logo Software by Fiscabally(m): 11:11pm On Oct 31, 2017 |
fixedhollies: off ur anti-virus. Any other person facing same issue? same thing, it ain't working.
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: Learn To Create Logos Using Logo Software by Fiscabally(m): 12:21am On Oct 29, 2017 |
fixedhollies: off ur Internet and make sure u downloaded d version I uploaded d screen shot. I did not even switch on my internet as instructed, and yes i downloaded d app from d link here, but still the same issue i emphasised! |
Christianity Etc › Re: Strange Animal Found On High Tension Wire In Benin City by Fiscabally(m): 12:08pm On Oct 28, 2017 |
ignorance is a ......... |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: Learn To Create Logos Using Logo Software by Fiscabally(m): 10:02pm On Oct 27, 2017 |
fixedhollies: 3283556526-1822422171-1624787163
the code............... use fast. will soon delete it. make sure u are not connected to the internet when inserting it. it still requesting for network after inserting d code n name bro |
TV/Movies › Re: A Thread For TSTV First Experience And The Hotspot by Fiscabally(m): 1:12pm On Oct 02, 2017 |
wintersnow: The stations are ok for an average Nigerian family... Mehn the hotspot is da bomb! I receive 8mb/persec internet speed Wow that's fabolous, enjoy bro |
TV/Movies › Re: A Thread For TSTV First Experience And The Hotspot by Fiscabally(m): 11:13am On Oct 02, 2017 |
wintersnow: Yup I got one from an agent.. Aigh, so what's ur experience so far about the channels and hotspot |
TV/Movies › Re: A Thread For TSTV First Experience And The Hotspot by Fiscabally(m): 8:23am On Oct 02, 2017 |
wintersnow: I just installed mine this morning, I've been downloading since morning! 4.5g network speed!! For real? Do you got the free decoder? |
Business › Re: The Top Five Digital Marketing Agencies In Nigeria: An Unbiased List. by Fiscabally(m): 11:01pm On Sep 20, 2017 |
ojasweb: If you're certified, then you should have area of specialization or interest. BTW, i'm one of the 7 badged Google partners in Nigeria, and my office is in Badagry, Lagos. please share ur mail or contact so we can connect better |
Business › Re: The Top Five Digital Marketing Agencies In Nigeria: An Unbiased List. by Fiscabally(m): 3:41pm On Sep 20, 2017 |
ojasweb: What's your area of specialization? I just got certified studying these courses, and i am yet to specialize on one aspect, i just need some exposure first so i can get experience and learn practically |
Events › Re: Photos Of A Lady Celebrating Her 18th Birthday Got People Talking by Fiscabally(m): 9:46am On Sep 20, 2017 |
ichommy: Don't Conclude, Maybe Date September 18th. 2 Days Ago. i tire for pple these days, ain't it obvious that it's sept 18? |
Celebrities › Re: Chika Ike Admits She's Getting Fatter In This Adorable Photo by Fiscabally(m): 9:36am On Sep 20, 2017 |
After beyonce and rihanna decided to add some lil flesh, its now the latest trend ~ every celeb wanna do the same #zombiism |