Stats: 3,154,414 members, 7,822,931 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 07:41 PM

Fishandchips's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Fishandchips's Profile / Fishandchips's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Webmasters / Re: Do You Have A Google Adsense Account & domain For Sale ? by Fishandchips(m): 6:00am On Apr 26
Drop your contact details, I am interested
hiltop2:
I have UK and US websites with an AdSense. I'll give you 1 month RDP free with it
Webmasters / Re: We Are Open For ADX And Adsense Account Partnership by Fishandchips(m): 4:10pm On Mar 25
Send me a message through my email
hogan26:
Still struggling to earn more with your ADX or AdSense?
Talk to us today; we'll help you achieve the numbers today.
Car Talk / Re: Urgent Request: Brand New Bulletproof LX 570 2019-2021 by Fishandchips(m): 5:27am On Mar 15
I have one for 162M, you can reach me by my email sir

Business / Investing4keeps.com by Fishandchips(m): 7:16am On Feb 09
Hi guys, This is a website review post. I would love for you to check out my new site and drop a review here if you like it or any improvement you think i need to add here is the link: www.investing4keeps.com
Jobs/Vacancies / # by Fishandchips(m): 11:56am On Jan 18
#

Business / Re: CBN Approves cNGN "Stablecoin" For February Launch by Fishandchips(m): 8:46pm On Jan 05
Pump and Dump grin

Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Sperm Donor by Fishandchips(m): 7:46pm On Jan 01
Hunger in the land undecided
Agriculture / Re: Local Rice And Paddy Rice From The Main Source by Fishandchips(m): 3:20pm On Dec 19, 2022
Hi how can I contact you?
Celebrities / Re: Mercy Eke With New Looks Drives Speed Boat As She Spends Luxury Vacation (video) by Fishandchips(m): 10:56pm On Dec 04, 2021
Ryda:
That's a Ski jet not speed boat, kindly correct it please
jet ski not ski jet....pls be guided cool

Foreign Affairs / Re: 15-Year-Old Student Opened Fire In U.S. School, Killing 3 And Injuring 8 (Pics) by Fishandchips(m): 12:44pm On Dec 01, 2021
Righteousness2:
Unfortunately so many do not understand the times we are in.
We are witnessing the Fulfillment of Prophecied Last day at warp Speed and Frequency.
Yet so many are lost, Sleeping , Confused and sheepishly Submitting themselves to Destruction.

Folks ! What is Coming on this Planet is better not imagined.
Surrender to JESUS and Be Prepared now so to Escape when JESUS comes, for HE is at the Door.

They that Have Ears to Hear, Let them Hear.
Prophet of Fear and Doom angry free the sheeple

Politics / . by Fishandchips(m): 5:52pm On Nov 29, 2021
Romance / Re: I Am In Love With A Married Woman Who Runs A Spa In Lekki by Fishandchips(m): 4:51pm On Nov 24, 2021
Fake post, how would a graduate from lead city University not know how to spell the name of the university? Lies

56 Likes 4 Shares

Foreign Affairs / Re: Heavy Explosion Outside Kabul Airport, Casualties Unclear - Pentagon by Fishandchips(m): 4:13pm On Aug 26, 2021
Allah kaboom people again grin

Politics / Re: Sunni Islamic Flag In NEMA Headquarters Abuja. by Fishandchips(m): 12:23pm On Aug 17, 2021
RichDad1:

Was I replying to you dimwit ?
ab- dull grin
Investment / Re: . by Fishandchips(m): 6:45pm On Aug 14, 2021
yellowgarri2:
do giveaway
have you registered?
Foreign Affairs / Re: 7.2 Magnitude Earthquake Hits Haiti, Thousands Feared Dead (Pictures) by Fishandchips(m): 4:13pm On Aug 14, 2021
Righteousness2:
7.2. That's a real Huge one.

From Fires to Flood to Earthquakes etc. it has never been so clear that We are In the Biblical Endtimes..

Say whatever, but do not Let yourself deceive yourself.
The End of this age is at Hand.
JESUS Christ will appear one of these days.
Be ready, so as to avoid what will hit this Earth.

Prayers for the Haiti people.
prophet of doom. Abeg shift.

Romance / Re: Babes Who Date Yahoo Boys How Do You Feel by Fishandchips(m): 3:55pm On Aug 14, 2021
Chuky7:

haha yahoo ni hushpuppi
yahoo ni buhari

Events / Video Camera For Rent In Abuja by Fishandchips(m): 3:02pm On Aug 14, 2021
Hi guys, i have a video camera thatcan be rented out at affordable rates. Pls indicate if you are interested.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: How To Identify A Scam Interview Invitation by Fishandchips(m): 2:54pm On Aug 14, 2021
Stop wasting your money on bad odds on bet9ja and co. cool
Melbet is giving new users up to 130,000 as welcome bonus cool Stop playing on stingy sites like bet9ja and co
Join Melbet today and get the fastest payout in the industry! Join through our link below: https://m.melbet.ng/user/registration/?tag=d_727001m_18639c_

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Fishandchips(m): 2:53pm On Aug 14, 2021
Melbet is giving new users up to 130,000 as welcome bonus cool Stop playing on stingy sites like bet9ja and co
Join Melbet today and get the fastest payout in the industry! Join through our link below: https://m.melbet.ng/user/registration/?tag=d_727001m_18639c_

Celebrities / Re: Bbnaija: Prince, Dorathy, Kiddwaya Condemn Pere’s Leadership by Fishandchips(m): 2:40pm On Aug 14, 2021
Mokason288:
Who is he ?

Everything comes to an end eventually

Including the reign of the most useless President in the world

It will end in two years time Insha Allah
amen o

Investment / Re: . by Fishandchips(m): 2:38pm On Aug 14, 2021
shawante:
You forgot about the "terms and conditions" attached to it grin
you just need 4 odds to convert the bonus and if you don't win you can still withdraw your money.
Investment / . by Fishandchips(m): 2:07pm On Aug 14, 2021
Business / Re: Help, I Need An Idea On How To Use Transferwise To Receive Payment by Fishandchips(m): 1:50pm On Aug 14, 2021

Business / Re: Small Capital Business Idea by Fishandchips(m): 1:49pm On Aug 14, 2021

Sports / . by Fishandchips(m): 1:46pm On Aug 14, 2021
Sports / Re: 3 Odds Football Daily Tips by Fishandchips(m): 1:45pm On Aug 14, 2021

Sports / Re: 100% Winning No - Loss Soccer Method by Fishandchips(m): 1:44pm On Aug 14, 2021

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19