Stats: 3,153,462 members, 7,819,687 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 08:57 PM

Fissyblue's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Fissyblue's Profile / Fissyblue's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

TV/Movies / Re: What Are The Worst Movies You Saw In 2018? by Fissyblue: 10:52pm On Dec 31, 2018
A wrinkle in time and Black Panther.

Music/Radio / Re: What Are Your Top 3 Michael Jackson Songs Ever? by Fissyblue: 12:54pm On Aug 30, 2017
You can't limit mj songs to top three.He has a lot of legendary songs.If i am to pick my personal favorites from his best albums,then it will be Don't stop till you get enough(off the wall album) Billie jean(Thriller album) and Man in the Mirror (Bad album). Don't stop till you get enough was released in 1979 and not 1982.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Fidelity Bank Recruitment For Graduate Trainee 2017 (Bsc And HND Only) by Fissyblue: 7:11am On Mar 21, 2017
Tymar:
if anyone really need the GMAT2007,all you need do is to quote me by attaching your wattsapp number. God bless you all that called me to tell me how my study materials helped. thanks

Please send to my whatsapp number 07063818621, thanks,.
Good morning. Pls can you send the Gmat 2007 study material to this number 08138181422 or through this email address lolafalusi41@gmail.com
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Fidelity Bank Recruitment For Graduate Trainee 2017 (Bsc And HND Only) by Fissyblue: 8:46pm On Mar 20, 2017
emmy5050:
if anyone really need the GMAT2007,all you need do is to quote me by attaching your wattsapp number. God bless you all that called me to tell me how my study materials helped. thanks
Good evening @emmy5050. Please kindly send me the GMAT 2007 study materials. It will be highly appreciated. My whatsapp no is 08138181422, thanks.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Fidelity Bank Recruitment For Graduate Trainee 2017 (Bsc And HND Only) by Fissyblue: 8:24pm On Mar 20, 2017
Good evening everyone.Pls can anyone send the GMAT 2007 material to this email lolafalusi41@gmail.com.Thanks.

Celebrities / Re: Michael Jackson Tops Forbes 2016 List Of Highest-earning Dead Celebrities by Fissyblue: 2:30pm On Oct 19, 2016
Wow! Rip mj
Foreign Affairs / Re: Mugabe Calls For The Arrest Of Zimbabwean Olympic Team by Fissyblue: 6:33pm On Aug 24, 2016
Celebrities / Re: Beyounce Or Michael Jackson? Who Nailed It Better? Check It Out by Fissyblue: 7:57pm On Jun 07, 2016
Mj
Phones / Re: We Miss You- MTN Tells Disgruntled Subscribers, Woos With N1000 Airtime by Fissyblue: 4:55pm On Sep 16, 2015
Lovexme:
Na your airtime money dem miss not you grin grin
Family / Re: Anytime I Sleep With Her, I Receive Strange Knock On My Head —husband by Fissyblue: 8:18pm On Jun 27, 2015
Celebrities / Re: RIP To A TRUE LEGEND (michael Jackson) ;remebrance by Fissyblue: 8:01am On Jun 25, 2015
KOP! Rest in peace.

Sports / Re: See This Throwback Picture Of Jose Mourinho And LVG @ Barcelona by Fissyblue: 3:49pm On May 16, 2015
Politics / Re: Goodluck Ebele Jonathan Wins With Land Slide In Borno, Sokoto, Kebbi, States by Fissyblue: 7:10am On Mar 31, 2015
Celebrities / Re: Michael Jackson Is Alive, Spotted In Warri! [photos] by Fissyblue: 5:54pm On Oct 27, 2014
Chai! grin grin grin
Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Sudan:probable Line Up by Fissyblue: 1:33pm On Oct 14, 2014
angry undecided
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Everton Vs Chelsea (3 - 6) On 30th August 2014 by Fissyblue: 9:16pm On Aug 30, 2014
Up Chelsea! wink
Celebrities / Re: World Most Pierced Man, Denied Entrance Into Dubai by Fissyblue: 8:24pm On Aug 17, 2014
Celebrities / Re: NA WAOO: Meet The Man Who Holds Food With His Own Beard To Eat (photos) by Fissyblue: 7:44am On Aug 08, 2014
shocked shocked
Celebrities / Re: PICTURES & NEWS-THE World's Fattest Woman Wants To Marry!!! by Fissyblue: 6:17pm On Jul 29, 2014
shocked grin
Sports / Re: Chelsea Signs Filipe Luiz From Athletico Madrid. by Fissyblue: 8:08am On Jul 19, 2014
Celebrities / Re: Photo: 9 Year Old Boy Marry A 62 Year Old Woman In SA by Fissyblue: 8:00am On Jul 19, 2014
What! shocked undecided
Sports / Re: Brazil Vs Germany: World Cup 2014 Semi-final (1 - 7) On 8th July 2014 by Fissyblue: 9:31pm On Jul 08, 2014
[img][/img] grin grin grin grin grin Brazil
Jokes Etc / Re: Meet The 8year Old Snake Girl Who Attracts Crowd And Tourists To Thailand by Fissyblue: 10:25am On Jan 10, 2014
undecided undecided shocked
Entertainment / Re: RECORD!!! This 80-year-old Man Has Not Taken A Bath For 60 Years [PHOTOS] by Fissyblue: 10:15am On Jan 10, 2014
shocked disgusting.
Health / Re: Man Gives Birth To Baby Girl: His Wife Is The Father (Argentina) by Fissyblue: 9:14pm On Jan 03, 2014
undecided crazy!
Celebrities / Re: Watch Interview: “I Dated Rihanna Before She Blew” –lynxxx by Fissyblue: 10:38am On Jan 02, 2014
Celebrities / Re: Nigerian Transgender, Miss Sahhara Shows Off Her Hot Bod On Twitter by Fissyblue: 1:25pm On Dec 16, 2013
grin grin shocked
Family / Re: Baby Strapped To A Pillow So Her Mum Could Work (Picture) by Fissyblue: 8:06pm On Dec 15, 2013
grin :DNawa o!
Politics / Re: I’m Now To Be Called “Mama Peace” — Patience Jonathan by Fissyblue: 8:47am On Dec 14, 2013
Sports / Re: FIFA 2014 World Cup Draw In Brazil by Fissyblue: 6:23pm On Dec 06, 2013
adaobi123: I fear for Ghana !! grin
Sports / Re: FIFA 2014 World Cup Draw In Brazil by Fissyblue: 6:19pm On Dec 06, 2013

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25