Romance › Re: Hottest and Most Beautiful Nigerian Women!!!! by flowerpower23(op): 9:35am On Feb 05, 2022 |
Osas Ighodaro
Politics › Re: If You Don't Like Nigerians, Please Leave Our Site! by flowerpower23(op): 9:19am On Feb 05, 2022 |
Politics › Re: If You Don't Like Nigerians, Please Leave Our Site! by flowerpower23(op): 9:17am On Feb 05, 2022 |
I consider myself a Biafran. This is not aimed towards them. Haakeem: Biafra's una don hear bha?.
Be calming down abeg. |
Politics › If You Don't Like Nigerians, Please Leave Our Site! by flowerpower23(op): 8:56am On Feb 05, 2022 |
Hello all I recently joined Nairaland as a Nigerian born and raised in the states so that I may speak with my fellow people about issues we face in our country back home. I've been on other social media platforms such as twitter, facebook, and instagram but those sites are frustrating because they are open to the whole world. Thus I decided to join this site so that I could speak to my people directly, or so I thought. Imagine my shock upon joining this site only to discover that its been overrun by "others" who have strong passioned hate for Nigerians. All I ask you is this. Leave. Seriously please leave. We didn't ask you to come and we don't need your voice. Just leave.
Thank you |
Romance › Re: Hottest and Most Beautiful Nigerian Women!!!! by flowerpower23(op): 12:00am On Feb 05, 2022 |
When we're beautiful, we're beautiful. |
Romance › Re: Hottest and Most Beautiful Nigerian Women!!!! by flowerpower23(op): 1:31pm On Feb 03, 2022 |
Romance › Re: Hottest and Most Beautiful Nigerian Women!!!! by flowerpower23(op): 12:35pm On Feb 03, 2022 |
Yeah I'm on both. Its interesting to see that the same dynamic isn't on here. I wonder why that is... Jeon: YOU ARE RIGHT...
ARE YOU FROM LSA OR TSR? BECAUSE THAT'S WHAT THEY POST COUNTLESSLY "BLACK WOMEN APPRECIATION THREAD " |
Romance › Re: Hottest and Most Beautiful Nigerian Women!!!! by flowerpower23(op): 7:19am On Feb 03, 2022 |
dolitashaw ig
Romance › Re: Hottest and Most Beautiful Nigerian Women!!!! by flowerpower23(op): 7:12am On Feb 03, 2022 |
Romance › Re: Hottest and Most Beautiful Nigerian Women!!!! by flowerpower23(op): 7:00am On Feb 03, 2022 |
What seems to be the matter? Afrobasic: Boooo *tomato* *tomato* *tomato* |
Romance › Re: Hottest and Most Beautiful Nigerian Women!!!! by flowerpower23(op): 5:29am On Feb 03, 2022 |
the.melanin.monroeee on ig
Romance › Re: Hottest and Most Beautiful Nigerian Women!!!! by flowerpower23(op): 5:22am On Feb 03, 2022 |
Nneka
Romance › Re: Hottest and Most Beautiful Nigerian Women!!!! by flowerpower23(op): 9:24pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
Romance › Re: Hottest and Most Beautiful Nigerian Women!!!! by flowerpower23(op): 9:08pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
r
Romance › Re: Hottest and Most Beautiful Nigerian Women!!!! by flowerpower23(op): 8:02pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
Romance › Re: Hottest and Most Beautiful Nigerian Women!!!! by flowerpower23(op): 7:46pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
whats wrong with their character? Starzo: na their bad character spoil everything |
Romance › Re: Hottest and Most Beautiful Nigerian Women!!!! by flowerpower23(op): 7:24pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
But thats any girl is it not? Which girls don't wear makeup? Senomii: B4 I date any nigerian girl I'll first use baby wipes or hypo bleach to clean off all the makeup on her face, I'd rather prefer a yahoo boy defraud me of my life savings, than allow a nigerian girl defraud me with her saclux paint face on our first date. |
Romance › Re: Hottest and Most Beautiful Nigerian Women!!!! by flowerpower23(op): 7:14pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
Just because she's so beautiful. lol sharon nwosu
Romance › Re: Hottest and Most Beautiful Nigerian Women!!!! by flowerpower23(op): 7:06pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
Romance › Re: Hottest and Most Beautiful Nigerian Women!!!! by flowerpower23(op): 6:56pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
It really amazes me that on a site for Nigerians a thread like this does not already exist. Or if I'm wrong please point me to the thread. So be posting pics though please. |
Romance › Re: Hottest and Most Beautiful Nigerian Women!!!! by flowerpower23(op): 6:26pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
Nigerian women are queens. BestDicker: Nigerian women or the devils P.A? |
Romance › Re: Hottest and Most Beautiful Nigerian Women!!!! by flowerpower23(op): 6:26pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
lol you sound pained yinkeys: These girls are very loud, they get in a man’s face while debating They’re all horrible ugly women with horrible personalities If you want peace of mind and a cooperative wife; better runaway from the combative personality types They should only be used as community bicycle Wrong type of women to date or marry Looks like their makeup deceives them a lot It obviously helps to boost their false self esteem & ego. Of these bunch : Mercy, CeeCee, Tacha, Erica & Kaffi Excluding Kaffi Only Kaffi is the beautiful human of the bunch. Don’t take drama queens serious for anything long term if you want to live long. Easy to spot a cray cray woman when I see one |
Romance › Re: Hottest and Most Beautiful Nigerian Women!!!! by flowerpower23(op): 5:14pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
She just graduated college so her career is just beginning. Keep in mind she graduated from Duke, one of the top and toughest schools in the world. Here is one that is 24 and already a college professor. She teaches software engineering in university and is getting her PHD in computer science. Igbo girl. quote author=donbachi post=109897436]hahaha!..name her contribution to her generation.u no fit.for all those plenty pics.[/quote]
Romance › Re: Hottest and Most Beautiful Nigerian Women!!!! by flowerpower23(op): 5:01pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
This one. She went to Duke, one of the top 10 schools in the US. In 2017, she graduated high school and her mom got her Masters. In 2021, she graduated college and her mom got her doctorate donbachi: just name one,her job and contribution.
Romance › Re: Hottest and Most Beautiful Nigerian Women!!!! by flowerpower23(op): 4:55pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
Romance › Re: Hottest and Most Beautiful Nigerian Women!!!! by flowerpower23(op): 4:45pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
Yup