Fnep2smooth's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Fnep2smooth's Profile › Fnep2smooth's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 (of 105 pages)
Amanyanabo:no only 2D |
vivilafrosh:which lie................ ? why will i use Harmattan lie |
8stargeneral:no be small tin |
This morning own bad for PH................. Everywhere just look like yankee for me. I build any kind of website you can pay when the job is completed. |
Thomist:i just send u a pm |
Thomist:yes... with download option? whatsapp me through my signature |
Contact me on WhatsApp through my signature... Pay when the job is completed |
![]() It's too late sir... You should have done the right thing when you had the chance. |
pls i need ur help |
Nice one |
cypher247:What about when filling out the account number.. won't it affect it |
Na money cause am.... If no be say country bad who for need your kindness. All man for de for himself just like a modern society. They don use the israel of a guy use do scapegoat. Hahahaha |
true..... with this there nak.ed challege they keep doing on Instagram. 30 years from now many of their children will see what their parents have being doing in their youth. back then we were not able to see our parents lifestyle because there was no advance camera then. The one i was able to see self look rugged because old boy was holding a cigar with beer and his papas cap while standing close to his 504 with one long shoe way de like latter. Our generation go funny............ Papa and mama and children go de the same facebook, no be now way not all our parent de social media. but this our generation own go de interesting. I build any kind of website pay when the job is completed, it comes with free dot COM dot NG domain and hosting for 1 year. |
any help |
Currently i dont have the 3 valid identity they are asking, passport, Driver's License or voters card. i was not able to get my voters card in the last election cos it was not found, and this NIN is really hard to get right now.. i need an idea of how to verify cos my ad as stop showing on my youtube channel. |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 (of 105 pages)
Na Yankee u dey na