Fortruth's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Fortruth's Profile › Fortruth's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 53 54 55 56 57 58 (of 58 pages)
Oduduwa and Biafra, African nations that naturally will thrive, unlike Oyibo created company called Nigger…oops Niger Area….Nigeria, meant to steal resources for the enjoyment of Europe and beyond. |
He is a liar and foolish. He cannot save the Zoo. Blackie is not serious. |
Nigger Area thins |
See the amount of poverty from these “drone” shots. Poverty everywhere |
Antoeni:What will be huge is the amount of stupidity Black people in the Nigg Area continue to show the world. You people are jokers…simple. What party/parties were these Labor Party people from before…. What of PDP….what of APC folks like Amaechi, Okorocha, Umahi, Akpabio, even Sokoto governor Tambuwal… You jump from party to party, are you not a political prostitute? What is Obi gonna do? Restructure the government? No… Sack incompetent police commissioners? No. Kwankwaso has been rejected before by his own people before OBJ stylishly retained Kano state for him in 2007. Blackies…. See how wedding guest kidnapped yesterday, over 50, and you are here talking “will be huge”. Huge my foot. |
Must be IPOB right…. Zoo as usual! |
Bobbiee:Lie Lie they are functional and nice, unlike the colonized regions of Black Africa who still find it a challenge to manage airlines and hospitals without OYIBO direction. |
That’s just a Blackie being a blackie in todays world |
How does OP know girl wants to do raw with them… Lazy Naija youths…only pleasure pleasure from nyash to Henny to EPL to pastors promising riches…. Dayum No wonder Tinubu and Atiku clinch tickets to steal more lol |
Cheating depends… Sometimes they are tired of your family members coming into your house anyhow and you take their side lol |
The problem is your pikin abi children will begin to chop too much at 3 years of age with that kin fatty geh…. Even Queen Eliza wont allow her grandsons marry that shape…. Anyway she may be a nice and respectful person so good luck |
Supreme Court governor criminal Uzodinmma |
Igbo efulefus fools Amaechi and Umahi…. EFCC will soon deal with you within two years… They the cabals dont trust you and you think you are safe LOL |
UrPapa:At age 33 when folks like you are at one club trying to see if Chioma go call you back, Ojukwu was risking his life fighting for his people. He did not want them to become what Nigger Area has become today- no national airline, no good electricity, bandits and hunger everywhere, coup plotters as presidents, sorry soccer teams, bad hospitals that even the President and governors cannot use…. During the War, Ojukwu went to Niger Republic- a FULANI stronghold to broker peace, risking his life once again…. Of course you would not know because you are blackie and foolish. The youths then were not lazy like you youths today. All you know how to do is dance and consume Oyibo luxuries. Shame on you Niggers |
saintkeppy:Today Nigeria is considered a shithole, where bandits hijack trains, use helicopter to attack, and kidnap at will. Today your APC convention, that is, the ruling party, does it with fences as if they are in WWF rings. Your President cannot talk to you regularly on anything and is just doing photo ops. Today your Soccer Team cannot even qualify for World Cup and depends exclusively on OYIBO coaches that are just sharing money with federation illiterates. Today your Big Brother Naija cannot even be filmed and edited in Nigger Area, because you folks are dependent on Oyibo to do everything for you so you can consume and import their products, enriching the descendants of Heineken and Remy Martin… Foolish Nigger Area people, like Luggard called your forefathers then |
Nigeria is supporting Atiku and Tinubu because they are not of Eastern (SS/SE) extraction and will do the bidding of the Western Bankers and plotters |
powerfulguy:CAN has failed Blacks in the Nigger Area. If they wanted change they would have done so many things different, but from Bishop Koker to Redeemed, they are enjoying sitting and dining with the devils…. Only Mbaka and a few are talking the truth while the rest are enjoying being on interviews and attending gala nights. Nonsense |
Ohaneze itself is a calamity and has not had plans since 1999 while their Arewa and Oduduwa peers have been planning on how to use Ndigbo… Who did this to Igbo people…..acting like political Orphans each election cycle. And yet the high pitch voices will be saying they Kanu is a “mad man”…. See them now… North and West again……. LOL Good for them….very good |
Amaechi is a sellout to the Eastern region…. That’s why the powers that be could not trust him to give him the nomination LOL. While Tinubu was consolidating the West+ Edo, Amaechi was scattering the East, including betraying his brother GEJ…. Now he has nothing LOL except photo ops with the kings |
Peter Obi ain’t goin nowhere |
BabydiHot:Which Youths? The Youths that are dancing all over social media LOL The Youths that are busy watching Oyibo EPL and speaking New York 1990s English….. Yeah sure |
Okorie they are not interested in Nigg Area politics. See how Atiku re emerged again lol Its a complete joke |
Xscape1993:The evil party is filled with former PDPs... You are in a Nigger Area that likes to recycle crap.... the elite are united against you as this picture shows |
muykem:Yes he is ruthless and that is what Like deserves. Your brothers were telling you that Fulani does not love you...instead you killed your people at OYIBO.... you supported the Nigeria machine.... and you are dumped. Maybe they will pity you and make you useless Nigger Delta Minister. |
patrickmuf:Does bombings and kidnapping happen in US and the President or Governor is no where to speak...No arrest, no nothing. US is a country, Nigeria is an Area of Niggers like you... unless of course you are a British agent here on Nairaland doing brainwashing |
Kenneth4u205:What are you saying.... unless you are a foreign operative. Nigeria itself is a foreign creation, sustained by foreign intervention and direction. Even Lai Mohammed has since hired foreign firm to rebrand Nigerias' "image". Nigeria like most African countries are nothing more than neocolonial places that serve the interest of their creators. Simple. Northerners are not united as you say. How are those in Middle Belt united with Fulani when they are killed every month in what foreign news outlets describe as "farmer herder clashes" lol. Nonsense. You my friend are either a Western OYIBO operative OR a subject to her Majesty, Queen Eliza....and maybe both Area of Niggers established 1914 |
iCauseTrouble:At the end of the day, if you are from "SE and whatever SS is" you are not loved. If you are from SW you too are not loved unless you are working to worsen the situation of those from SE/ and whatever SS means. The Northerners have an in built majority everywhere, when during British occupation they were one of 3 and then one of four. They will not allow cross eyed Tinubu or squeaky voice Pete Obi or foolish Photo Opt Osinbanjo to make meaningful changes.... You people why can't you wake up. You watch EPL all the time, including championship today. Can't you see OYIBO people in the crowd happy and looking tuuush? Do they have two heads....? They don't even have oil. They have brain.... and realize that instead of being jeoulous and greedy towards themselves, it is better for England to be independent from Scotland, and Scotland to be independent from Wales and Wales to be free from Northern Ireland, and Ireland itself to be free....although they are more similar than Yoruba and Fulani. What is good for them why can't it be good for you BLACKIE? |
Meley:Keep wishing... Super Eagles are like Nigeria.... just existing to make you feel as if you are somehow included when in reality you are a slave and subject to Queen Eliza and the Western World Bankers |
subsidywise18:Omo you are down ooh. You are down with Oyibo coach...Oyibo national language, Oyibo created country.... Oyibo sponsored political parties called APC and PDP that recycle puppets like Atiku and Buhari... You are down oooh |
Kenneth4u205:You are even more foolish than the average Igbo. Can't you see that Presidency of Nigeria is not decided by "Nigerians". Foreign interest decide who will be President and who will be major Opposition candidate. That is why Buhari dem Atiku are usually drafted and recycled each election so that no matter who wins, the Foreign bankers are safe. As a black you need to wake up from local mind set. Anytime someone that speaks out gets arrested by Foreign directed DSS, you know what that person is saying is the truth and benefits you and your descendants... |
All those artifacts i.e. Bini statues and the likes in British museums.... e be like say they get special powers that kept our forefathers and foremothers psychically and MENTALLY strong. Now they are in Europa giving those people more sense to add to the gods they still (secretly/illuminati) worship till date. With all the killings, starvation, poverty, terrorism, hatred, jealousy, corruption that has increase ten fold in the last 8 years, Niggs in Nigeria are there talking about election, dancing up and down for "candidates", and acting as if nothing bad had/has happened. What the he.ll is wrong with some of you people. EEH? Who the phuck is Atiku... What is he going to do for you nah... Or the squeaky voice Peter Obi, or the tout WIke, or the wicked Pedifile Oshomole, or Orji Kalu thief, or drug pusher cross eyed Tinubu that is working for Bill Clinton society? Where is your President? Is he dead or alive? He cannot speak to you directly and regularly. Are you people okay? Osinbanjo is there doing photo ops.... Are you all looking at the pictures well. Can't you see the poverty and dilapidated buildings and roads right there in the PICTURES eeeh? Okowa is there dancing like chicken, Amaechi is there running one lap before having shortness of breath, Ngige is mocking you saying he wants to contest lol, CBN governor is contesting with former CBN deputy Gov Moghalu to be Presido..... Yet Kaduna Bombing and kidnapping no follow up, not even from President or "Presidency"... Its high time we as black people stop disgracing ourselves. Its not about dancing on social media for 20K views. We need to be serious before its too late. Your children and the next generation should not enter into this world as mental slaves. Restructuring or partitioning the Oyibo created country that was designed to favor OYIBO descendants is the ONLY way forward...not foolish Niggers declaring to be President when they are rogues and did nothing while in public rigging selection Abi office. Stop with all the election and emerging candidate rubbish. Those that own your resources want you to be dullards and foolish Niggers that are looking at primaries when you don't even operate your own national airlines. They want you to watch EPL tire, dance with ten dance moves to a ten second song, speak phonee with weave, and basically denounce in part your origin and the laws and customs of your brave and noble ancestors (many of which were hanged by Whiteys that today their kids are board directors of Hennessy and Remi Martin {imaging that}) . Lets be serious beautiful African people . They know we are waking up. Don't let them continue to deceive you. Things obviously are meant to be better for us under the African sun, from politics to soccer. By the WAY, that NFF and foreign coaches...what a DISGRACE as a black person. |