Stats: 3,329,228 members, 8,439,407 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 July 2026 at 08:08 AM

Francheezy's Posts

Nairaland ForumFrancheezy's ProfileFrancheezy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 98 pages)

PhonesRe: Samsung S3 vs Tecno Phantom A (f7) by Francheezy(m): 10:41am On Jun 06, 2013
patmaine: though i use tecno p3. u guys must be deluded to ever think of comparin any tecno to a samsung. in d low end market i ll choose gionee android anytime..
oga mesef taya ooh

dem no even compare mid range samsung

na almighty S3

chai all diz team tecno no get respect oooih
PhonesRe: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by Francheezy(m): 10:32am On Jun 06, 2013
blackiridis: where can we download complete apps and games.. Pls help.. Thanks in advance
android.mob.org
PhonesRe: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by Francheezy(m): 9:48am On Jun 06, 2013
ralphlord: Pls,can one use 3G on both sims in P3 cos am tinkin of gettin d etisalat branded 1,wich means etisalat wud b my sim1,so I want 2 know mayb I can use 3G on sim2 or both sims.cos am afraid d sim1(etisalat branded) wud b programmed 4 3G and d oda sim 2G,pls som1 get 2 me asap,1 luv
no

sim1 iz locked to 3g

while sim2 iz only for edge
PhonesRe: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Francheezy(m): 11:08pm On Jun 05, 2013

PhonesRe: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Francheezy(m): 11:04pm On Jun 05, 2013
On your Android smartphone running 2.3
(Gingerbread),
1. Go to Settings,
2. Scroll down and click on About phone ,
3. Find the Android version, and
4. Tap the living daylights out of it until you see
the Gingerbread Man artwork pop up.
PhonesRe: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by Francheezy(m): 10:44pm On Jun 05, 2013
Alozera: bro pls, if i insert my sim into tecno p3, and after getting de etisalat 100mb, can i browse with it in another phone?
yh

u can
PhonesRe: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by Francheezy(m): 10:41pm On Jun 05, 2013
ZUBY77: After rooting, do we remove the poot, minidtro and other related files
yh remove dem

buh dnt uninstall SUPERUSER
PhonesRe: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Francheezy(m): 9:44pm On Jun 05, 2013
obisite: Pls o house I need help, how do I configure my P3 with this bonanza with Etizalat, for d free browsin, I cnt browse yet wit the fone, I'm srry I link P3 to this trend, I didn't find such trend 4 P3
www.nairaland.com/1265380/tecno-p3-discussion-thread/20
PhonesRe: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Francheezy(m): 8:38pm On Jun 05, 2013
mindtricks: Holla baba, plz dunno, have u run ur Benchmark test on P3 to draw reasonable and informed comparison of the P3 against N3? Some folks that have handled both phones argue that N3 is more rugged & outperforms P3, which tho P3 has some few extra physical features, appears more prone to memory low. What's ur take?
p3 scored 4094

let sum1 post d score of n3 wit latest antutu
PhonesRe: Samsung S3 vs Tecno Phantom A (f7) by Francheezy(m):
wetin b dis? ??
PhonesRe: Tecno Is Winning The Smartphone War In Nigeria by Francheezy(m): 11:06pm On Jun 04, 2013
runzlord: U guys sayin tha 512mb ram and single core proccessor is enough....sayin we do to much on phone
excuse me!
We dont do to much on phone rather u dont know how to explore the full cabablity of a smartphone

e.g most of u only use ur phone to browse! From nl to twitter to fb to whatsapp back to nl

but as 4 me! Play store is my best friend!!

i was playin just angry birds on D5 and it kept announcing! ""Ram memory is low!"
i had to force close some background apps

if im now playin pes ko? Or nfs?
Oh forgot those games dont suppport tecno phones

one thing i hate is low picture quality! I swear asha camera and pic quality beats all tecno phones put together!

i also love memory space cos i download a lot! So why will i go 4 low memory phones lyk tecno!

i use smartphone to do almost everything!
and phones fall 4rm my hand, i also hate screens that scrath easily! Lyk tecno!

if i was usin a tecno, it should hav blown by now cos it specs cant carry what i do on phone... Even phantom!!!

samsung anounce 5G tecno is bosting of 3G
dont tell me any yeye our networks do not have 4G... If i travel out ko? Ill change phone abi?

the 2sim is even anoying! U can only use one sim per function!

if i countunie to train these small boys ill not leave here today!
not everyone iz lyk u
PhonesRe: Tecno Is Winning The Smartphone War In Nigeria by Francheezy(m): 8:12pm On Jun 04, 2013
ANDROID NA ANDROID

WHY CANT WE ALL BE ONE HAPPY FAMILY

EVERYDAY NA SAMSUNG VS TECNO
PhonesRe: Does TECNO P3 Compatible Wit Whatsapp Nd Can It Ping Like Bb? by Francheezy(m): 11:51am On Jun 04, 2013
physise: silly questions,y dnt u go to p3 thrread n read it frm d begining to d end.yes the p3 is compatible with whatsapp
lmao

it whatsapp waz even preinstalled
TV/MoviesRe: Game Of Thrones : Red Wedding Scene by Francheezy(m): 11:31am On Jun 04, 2013
shhit it

whr can i download diz game
PhonesRe: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Francheezy(m): 12:01am On Jun 04, 2013
keypoint29: Why is it that there is no advance settings in the tn3 RECOVERY MODE?one can pertition memory card there without havin to use pc,has anyone tried dis on his tn3?pls respond!!
dat iz clockwork mod recovery
PhonesRe: Andriod Games (free Take Away)!!! by Francheezy(m): 9:28pm On Jun 03, 2013
Francheezy: i nid NARUTO HD GAME ND ALSO "GOD HAND"
make peson fynd me link for diz games laaaaa
PhonesRe: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by Francheezy(m): 4:21pm On Jun 03, 2013
Princevik: What is the temporary solution brah?
i posted a link in d previous page
PhonesRe: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Francheezy(m): 4:16pm On Jun 03, 2013
23jerryking: please guys is it save to unistall poot and ministro after my successful rooting of tecno p3, please it's urgent
very safe

i uninstalled mine afta rooting
PhonesRe: Andriod Games (free Take Away)!!! by Francheezy(m): 2:12pm On Jun 03, 2013
Francheezy: i nid NARUTO HD GAME ND ALSO "GOD HAND"
PhonesRe: ***chat Room By Honsule*** by Francheezy(m): 12:05pm On Jun 03, 2013
puskin: Hmmm.......aren't you too old for this thing? undecided undecided
If Mavor & Infoseye can quit.....you can too. cheesy

Use, give, share.....but don't sell.

Be the Honourable that you are.
WORD
PhonesRe: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by Francheezy(m): 11:59am On Jun 03, 2013
Sike: What if i don't have a PC to perform the partition?!
u nid pc

u can go to cafe buy tym nd do it

use card reader not ur fone

to get 100mb
insert ur ETISALAT sim in ur sim1 nd text HIGH TO 8186
PhonesRe: Help,i Want To Get A New Phone by Francheezy(m): 11:51am On Jun 03, 2013
Young po413: 50k phone no go make sense,add like another 60k to make it 110k.
lmao
y u no fit add am for her ??
PhonesRe: Andriod Games (free Take Away)!!! by Francheezy(m): 12:13am On Jun 03, 2013
i nid NARUTO HD GAME ND ALSO "GOD HAND"
PhonesRe: Mtn Network Speed by Francheezy(m): 4:56pm On Jun 02, 2013
kashman04: How do you make use of etisalat on pc?
am on mobile
PhonesRe: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by Francheezy(m): 4:44pm On Jun 02, 2013
kabayomi: PLS I WANT TO ASK IF ETISALAT GIVE THE 100MB FOR UNCUSTOMISED P3?
yh dey do
PhonesRe: Techno P3 Full Specifications by Francheezy(m): 2:41pm On Jun 02, 2013
wrong spec
PhonesRe: Mtn Network Speed by Francheezy(m): 2:35pm On Jun 02, 2013
speed depends on location and time

in d nyt at my ause my highest speed is 500kbps

buh if i go to a frnds place during the day i get 500kbps

for doz usin modem if d speed on fastlink
is 3mbps ur dload speed on idm wld b 300kbps
1mbps wld b 100kbps

today my mtn network az bin bad
ryt naw am usin eti
PhonesRe: Will BBM For Android & IOS Be The Final End Of Blackberry In Nigeria?? by Francheezy(m): 2:26pm On Jun 02, 2013
PhonesRe: Suggestions On Phone To Get. by Francheezy(m): 11:32pm On Jun 01, 2013
u sed u dnt wnt d best

den i advice u to go for bb curve2
PhonesRe: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by Francheezy(m): 10:56pm On Jun 01, 2013
Andriodking: i like my P3 but truly the low end internal memory na forkup...it is mine neva play Pes 2012 any way but i am playing some minor games ..my question now is how to move application fom ohone to memory cade. and which applications is safe to uninstall or delete my phone is rooted
follow d tut on dis link
once u do dat tell me

www.droidiser.com/2012/05/how-to-increase-internal-memory-and-ram.html?m=1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 98 pages)