Family › Re: Abandoned 10-year-old Pupil Breaks Down After Ridicule From Schoolmates (pics) by Freshbaba95(m): 10:09am On Jun 27, 2017 |
Benjom: Mark my word, "The boy shall be great!". Yes, He will. This is really touching, not every kid could think or behave like that. |
Celebrities › Re: Vera Sidika: I Dumped Yomi Johnson Over Domestic Violence And Fetish Objects by Freshbaba95(m): 4:16pm On Jun 22, 2017 |
All i know is that, she is a gold digger, when she finally breaks up with her new catch, she will say much worst than this. Our 9ja guys won't just look for simples girls here in nigeria, they will just be going after some LovePeddler out there. I don't believe in anything she said. |
Politics › Re: Governor Fayose And Osinbajo Laughing In Abuja (Photos) by Freshbaba95(m): 12:09pm On Jun 22, 2017 |
MediumStout: Fixed  [color=#000000] MediumStout: Fixed  [/color] MediumStout: Fixed  You too useless guy, wetin concern ojukwu and the dead with this. Your father is a nobody because u deem fayose more important than ur dad, I like fayose, but i hate rubbish comments. |
Celebrities › Re: Shoe-Rack Hawker & Mother Thank Kcee 16-Months After (Photo) by Freshbaba95(m): 6:24pm On Jun 20, 2017 |
oshe11: cos his career is dead after harrysongz left, he wants to use dis goodwill to claim popularity....
who knows mayb he wants to use d boy's destiny to revive his dead music career......
People like you can't move forward in life, sorry to say. Clear that nigerian mentality from ur head. If kcee quits music today, he won't be broke like u.
with im face wen over yellow like today shiiiit |
Crime › Re: 18-Year-Old Girl Remanded In Prison For Threatening Her Boss Over Unpaid Salary by Freshbaba95(m): 11:47am On Jun 19, 2017 |
That's I hate the sales boy or girl work, all they do is to exploit those boys and girls. And still yet, they will still delay payement. |
Education › Re: Run Away From OAU Ile Ife If You Love Yourself by Freshbaba95(m): 7:57pm On Jun 17, 2017 |
I don't really understand why everybody wants to go to OAU, if we start seeing it a normal schl, there will be big change in our university system. No Hate, Jst Saying My Mind. |
Crime › Re: NSCDC Nabs Fake Herbalist & Fraudsters In Osun (photos ) by Freshbaba95(m): 1:43pm On Jun 17, 2017 |
I am so familiar with the small one among them, he and his group has really caused a lot of havoc in ekiti state, even till now his members still operate freely around oja oba, atikankan area of ado ekiti. most of their victims are girls, i wish dem death, they're too evil. |
Politics › Re: Igbo Rain Anger, Curses On Uwazuruike Over Kaduna Visit- News by Freshbaba95(m): 1:08am On Jun 14, 2017 |
ItsTutsi: When it comes to chest beating,no group beats these people to that!! Their ever online ranting,when Ango Abdullahi gave them the perfect opportunity to back it up,they bitched out again like their hero/coward OJUKWU..where were all these group when the northern youths told them to vacate the north? Make a name 4 ur self first, before u call Ojukwu a coward. Ur entire generation no fit acheive wetin he acheive, |
Christianity Etc › Re: "Those Who Want Nigeria To Divide Are Agents Of The Devil" - Bishop Adeoye by Freshbaba95(m): 8:04pm On Jun 13, 2017 |
Make This Man Go Sit Down. |
Christianity Etc › Re: "Those Who Want Nigeria To Divide Are Agents Of The Devil" - Bishop Adeoye by Freshbaba95(m): 8:03pm On Jun 13, 2017 |
supereagle: I maintain what I said. Biafra died and buried in 1970. Those who witnessed the war would not wish another one again. 3 millions souls perished just like that. Despite all that happened, why are the igbos treated like are nt part of this nation, all u knw is that pple died, bt u don't knw hw they have been surviving atfer the war. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija 2017 Winner Announcement & Grand Finale Thread by Freshbaba95(m): 6:22pm On Apr 09, 2017 |
Phones › Re: Which Phone Company First Brought The Fingerprint Technology To Nigeria? by Freshbaba95(m): 10:12pm On Mar 31, 2017 |
tosyne2much: Though, I may be ignorant of the features of other devices but I think it's Infinix sha Samsung did Note 4 edge. |
Sports › Re: Ahmed Musa To Quit Super Eagles Over Captaincy Row by Freshbaba95(m): 1:44pm On Mar 31, 2017 |
Sports › Re: No Professional Football Club In Nigeria — Onigbinde by Freshbaba95(m): 9:59am On Mar 27, 2017 |
MRPOSSIBLE11: Former Coach of the Super Eagles, Chief Adegboye Onigbinde says there is no Nigerian football club that can truly qualify to be described as a professional football club in the real sense of the word. Onigbinde who was a guest on a radio programme monitored in Abuja said going by the FIFA standard, ‘’there is no Nigerian team that has a management that is elected’’.
https://footballlive.ng/footballnews/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/Untitled55.png
He added that the main problem with Nigerian teams are that they have refused to be organized and run professionally like their counterparts in other parts of the country.
“The truth is that in the real sense of the word there is no profession club in Nigeria. What FIFA recommends is that the management board of the clubs must be elected but you and I know that here they were all appointed. Secondly, do they have any strong youth teams? You know the answer. “Clubs in Nigeria are operating like parastatals of government and that is why instead of investing to develop the game everybody is rather interested in what they will benefit personally.”
Source: http://www.vanguardngr.com/2017/03/no-professional-football-club-nigeria-onigbinde/ Everything for 9ja na politics. |
Sports › Re: No Professional Football Club In Nigeria — Onigbinde by Freshbaba95(m): 9:47am On Mar 27, 2017 |
Gloryfox: truth is no club can be run profitably in nigeria without govt or a rcih mans support. fans rarely come to the staduim and thos who come wont want to pay high gatefees too. you might be right, but how can i pay for a match which i know that only the home team is gonna win. And it happens week by week. |
Nairaland General › Re: Iroko Tree Bursts Into Fire Itself In Lagos (Photo) by Freshbaba95(m): 9:09am On Mar 21, 2017 |
the juju wey dey that tree dn too much for the tree to handle |
Celebrities › Re: Nigerians Come For Yung6ix Following His $10,000 Giveaway by Freshbaba95(m): 5:26pm On Mar 20, 2017 |
Na wa for pple oo, the man never asked for the money back, he didn't call the media, its only a gift to the man has a birthday present, so why should pple be blasting him. It might not even be the first time he gave the man something $10000 dollars no be chicken change oo. |
Politics › Re: I Strongly Condemn The Killing Of Unarmed IPOB Members- Ben Murray-bruce by Freshbaba95(m): 10:56am On Jan 21, 2017 |
[color=#990000][/color] My people are killed everyday by the military, and You say they were not unarmed. Bleep you |