Stats: 3,161,131 members, 7,845,750 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 12:36 AM

Frfrank's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Frfrank's Profile / Frfrank's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 14 pages)

Business / Re: The BVN Registration Has No Real Deadline!!! - By Rapmoney by frfrank(m): 11:41pm On Jun 29, 2015
Lets see how it goes ... Meanwhile bvn my black yansh

Politics / Re: A Reminder: It’s A Disgrace That Neighbours Must Take On Boko Haram–buhari by frfrank(m): 10:23pm On Jun 20, 2015
President wey no know road to his office,,,, today uk then germany after SA before duara, when will this dullard start to work remains a million dollar question.

Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Germany: U20 World Cup (0 - 1) On 11th June 2015 by frfrank(m): 8:37am On Jun 11, 2015
please where can i watch this match live online
Sports / Re: Glo NPFL Warri Wolves FC 3 : 2 Abia Warriors (FULL TIME) by frfrank(m): 5:54pm On May 22, 2015
wetin be final score undecided
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Barcelona Vs Bayern Munich : UCL (3 - 0) On 6th May 2015 by frfrank(m): 10:16am On May 07, 2015
Krasid:
Right after that there's CR7.

here is a good example while we need an unlike button grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Barcelona Vs Bayern Munich : UCL (3 - 0) On 6th May 2015 by frfrank(m): 10:14am On May 07, 2015
I truly think Messi is one of the most loved few persons ever lived in the history of mankind! Its crazy.. unbelievable team player. The way he celebrated the goal with Neymar shows how pure this guy is despite the whole buzz around him. Messi is on top of the world of soccer.
Business / Re: Deleted by frfrank(m): 11:11pm On Apr 23, 2015
If we get you
Webmasters / Re: Build Big Amazon Store For Smart Phone & Accessories - 50.000+ Products - 100% by frfrank(m): 6:44pm On Apr 15, 2015
Politics / Re: removed post by frfrank(m): 2:41am On Apr 10, 2015
This ones above me are high on poo... You too if you believe this trash...
Webmasters / Re: Learn Forex And Make Money by frfrank(m): 2:30am On Mar 26, 2015
kingsleyblog@gmail.com
Education / Re: 31 Kuje Prisoners Score 67 Distinctions, 94 Credits In Nov/dec WAEC by frfrank(m): 2:32pm On Mar 19, 2015
Wow

Politics / Re: Court Stops AIT From Airing Lion Of Bourdillion Documentary by frfrank(m): 2:35pm On Mar 16, 2015
Even my unborn child have a copy of the documentary

sai AIT
Politics / Re: Rubbin Minds Debate: Did Akin Tell A Lie About Size Of Land In BH Hands? by frfrank(m): 1:05am On Mar 09, 2015
So you are telling me that sambisa as a whole is in the hands of boko haram... Chai
APC and thier lies
Politics / Re: Lagos PDP Guber Candidate, Jimi Agbaje In Adultery Mess by frfrank(m): 2:32pm On Mar 07, 2015
ok we don hear

Jimi 2015 even if he commit adultery lagosians will vote for him

Politics / Re: I Now Believe APC Bribed Jega by frfrank(m): 12:10am On Mar 06, 2015
Apc over to you.

Politics / Re: Boko Haram Surrender II, Shekau Whereabouts Unknown - Satellite Pictures! by frfrank(m): 6:02am On Feb 25, 2015
FastShipping:
These people don't look like Nigerians. I doubt the first picture is part of the war being fought in the North. Please, provide the source.

thomas
Technology Market / Re: Get This Emporio Armani by frfrank(m): 11:42pm On Feb 24, 2015
Price range
Politics / Re: President Jonathan Missed The Point On Missing N30trn - Charles Soludo by frfrank(m): 11:33pm On Feb 24, 2015
If i read say i click that link

Politics / Re: GEJ In German Hospital!! by frfrank(m): 11:30pm On Feb 24, 2015
Front page seekers....

Politics / Re: Mrs Aisha Buhari Visit To Imo State In Pictures by frfrank(m): 3:30pm On Feb 06, 2015
lawanson44:
Lots of Women i saw...

Stadium i saw...

Crowd i saw...

Where is the picture of Buhariberibe's wife? undecided

APC bandwagon of liars!

Help me ask them o.... awon mofos

Politics / Re: Check Out The Crowd That Came Out For Gej's Campaign Rally In Akure. by frfrank(m): 4:18pm On Jan 28, 2015
wow
Romance / Re: Couples Only!! 6 Sexual Hygiene Habits You Must Follow by frfrank(m): 10:29am On Jan 28, 2015
noted
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: What An Excellent CV Looks Like And Know The Reasons Why! by frfrank(m): 10:06am On Jan 28, 2015
moderatorr1:
cool, if you know the employer, the CV is just a paper. Work through your uncle or some friend to the employer. on the day of the interview, you can even be on shorts and T-shirt.

guy your head dey there
Politics / Re: When GSM Came Out We All Saw It Why Are We Only Seeing Pictures Of Gej's Trains? by frfrank(m): 11:58am On Jan 26, 2015
Go to the train stations across the country and see for yourself... train no go come meet you for ya house ogbeni
Politics / Re: Buhari’s Certificate, APC And Unanswered Questions by frfrank(m): 9:45am On Jan 23, 2015
SuperModerator:
APC: we will arrest corrupt officials
PDP: we will use technology to fight corruption

APC: we will revive Ajaokuta steel factory
PDP: The steels for the second river Niger bridge has been imported

APC: we will defeat Boko Haram
PDP: APC sponsors Boko Haram

APC: we will create employment opportunities
PDP: Buhari is too old to be President

APC: we will secure Nigeria's porous border
PDP: North western presidents died on the seat, so Buhari too might die on seat

APC: we would diversify the economy
PDP: APC is a Muslim party

APC: We shall strengthen and make independent the
EFCC, ICPC and other anti-graft agencies and
repeal the laws which inhibit their independence.
PDP: Buhari doesn't have a certificate

APC: we will decentralise the police
PDP: Buhari is sick

APC: Nigeria will generate 40,000mw of electricity
PDP: APC is vandalising pipelines

Apc: “We shall stop the corruption of our electoral
process by making Independent National and
State Electoral Commissions (INEC) truly
independent.
PDP: APC is planning to rig the election

Nigerians, please vote wisely

_Jayseehe

what is this one writing "supporter of APC post" answer this are you the dog or the baboon?..... #failbuhari #showusyourcert

Politics / Re: PDP Rally In Ibadan (pictures) by frfrank(m): 3:03pm On Jan 12, 2015
teemanbastos:
PDP supporters pls prove me wrong. By May 29 1999, we had 23 PDP governors, 6 AD, and 7 APP. 8 years after, this is their story:

(A) PDP (23 governors):
1. James lbori - PDP Delta - in prison for looting
2. DSP - Alamieseigha - PDP Bayelsa - Ex- convict for looting
3. Lucky Igbinedion - PDP Edo - Ex-convict for looting
4. Peter Odili - PDP Rivers -In court for looting
5. Chimaroke Nnamani - PDP Enugu - In court for looting
6. Ayo Fayose - PDP Ekiti - In court for looting
7. Rasheed Ladoja - PDP Oyo - In court for looting
8. Alao Akala - PDP Oyo - In court for looting
9.Gbenga Daniel - PDP Ogun - In court for looting
10. Ikenna Ohakim - PDP Imo - In court for looting
11. Adamu Muazu - Bauchi (current PDP National Chairman) - In court for looting over N19 Billion from the state treasury
12. Joshua Dariye - PDP Plateau - In court for
looting
13. Jolly Nyame - PDP Taraba - In court for
looting the state treasury
14. Abdulahi Adamu - PDP
Nassarawa - In court for lootingthe state treasury
15. Boni Haruna - PDP Adamawa - (newly appointed minister by Jonathan) - In court forlooting the treasury
16. Saminu Turaki - Ex-gov. PDP Jigawa - In court for looting the treasury
17. Orji Uzor Kalu - PDP Abia - In court for
looting the treasury

(B). AD / AC, 6 governors. None has ever been taken to court for treasury looting. NOTE:- Tinubu of Lagos wasdragged to Code of Conduct Tribunal for having foreign accounts while in power against government policy of zeroforeign account for public officials. He was found not guilty because he had the accounts before his election to the office of governor. Case dismissed.

(C) APP - (ANPP) 7 governors:
1. Attahiru Baffarawa - APP Sokoto - In court for looting (he is now in a PDP member)
2. Prince Abubakar Audu - ANPP Kogi - In court for looting.
You may add the two ex-national chairmen of PDP, Ahmadu Ali and Bamanga Tukukur whose sons are facing multi-billion naira oil subsidy fraud charges.It's sad some senseless Nigeria still believe we do not need a change from this same PDP while they claim they can't see the difference btw APC n PDP. The difference btw them is like daylight to darkness. If you chose not to see may you remain blinded for eternity.

you forgot to add that it was the same pdp goverment that brought this people to book, blame the judiciary for not doing their own part....

Meanwhile me no see oga jona name for your list so therefore Gej2015
Politics / Re: This Was How President Jonathan Met Our Railway System (Pictures) by frfrank(m): 10:09am On Dec 20, 2014
diluminati:
GEJ is a joke if you don't know. This is what a country with so much oil money can come up with. Why do some set of nigerians love [size=18pt]MEDIOCRITY[/size]. compare that scrab to this in South Africa, nonsense

we will get there soon
Gej working

Business / Earn Bitcoin Fast by frfrank(m): 6:27pm On Dec 02, 2014

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 14 pages)