Politics › Re: Enugu Govt, Austrian Firm Formalise $100m FDI To Boost Water Infrastructure by frog12: 5:12pm On Dec 03, 2024 |
Politics › Re: Enugu Govt, Austrian Firm Formalise $100m FDI To Boost Water Infrastructure by frog12: 5:11pm On Dec 03, 2024 |
africa is just good for all these westerns to experiment. bit by bit with our corrupt leaders. i bet you part of this 100 million dollars go find itself in their private pockets |
Politics › Re: FBI Arrests Yemi Mobolade For Plotting Racist Attack On Himself To Win Election by frog12: 4:28pm On Dec 03, 2024 |
if this no come out, dem go dey celebrate am. nigeria this ,, that is now mayor of an american city  you go see him name for all nigeria media to make am big for america politics, you have to do dirty things. fpiah  |
Crime › Re: Emefiele Owns The 753 Duplexes In Abuja Forfeited To EFCC - Sowore by frog12: 11:09pm On Dec 02, 2024 |
what a person you be! i am thanking SOWORE for revealing the name of the big brass. EFCC chairman no wan release the name. look at the previous thread. it should shock anyone that someone like that steals BIG and after a few years, they will let him go free. no punishment. OniyideAmplify: For you to think somebody like Sowore will loot this country like this, it means you can also do worst if you were to be given a chance. You just reason like a black man. Until Nigeria voted someone Iike Ngozi O-Iweala or Sowore, who are more learned and sensible, them you guys are not ready |
Crime › Re: Emefiele Owns The 753 Duplexes In Abuja Forfeited To EFCC - Sowore by frog12: 10:05pm On Dec 02, 2024 |
thank you SOWORE. the stealing is too much  they should disband the EFCC for hiding big thieves names |
Politics › Re: It’s Better To Have 774 Thieves In Nigeria Than Only One Big Thief – Oshiomhole by frog12: 9:40pm On Dec 02, 2024 |
this man brain get holes  na nigeria senator be dis.  |
Politics › Re: EFCC Biggest Asset Recovery Yet As Govt Official Forfeits Estate With 753 Duplex by frog12: 9:32pm On Dec 02, 2024 |
Car Talk › Re: Man Surprises Loyal Wife With GLK Benz For Christmas (Photos) by frog12: 6:34pm On Dec 02, 2024 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Sierra Leone's Anti-corruption Agent Displays $1.5M Recovered From Banker (Pics) by frog12: 6:33pm On Dec 02, 2024 |
the banker no get name  there are many like him in nigeria.  |
Travel › Re: The Paradise Called Abuja (Photos, Video) by frog12: 5:05pm On Dec 02, 2024 |
just overhyped old fake news. but the houses are big  Yung6six: The FCT. An over hyped city! |
Politics › Re: FG Launches Probe Into Unlawful Salary Deductions In Paramilitary Agencies by frog12: 5:00pm On Dec 02, 2024 |
so we should forget that his company is making money on FG contracts  no be a crook be dat?  LeeSmart: This interior minister is the best thing to have happened to President Tinubu's govt. |
Travel › Re: Why Nigerians In The UK Hate Each Other With A Passion And Always Bone Eachother by frog12: 4:38pm On Dec 02, 2024 |
if you greet them, they will tell you they are from jamaica  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: President Biden Pardons His Son, Hunter Biden by frog12: 2:09pm On Dec 02, 2024 |
another crook  |
Politics › Re: CBN To Retire 1,000, Offers ₦50 Billion Payoff by frog12: 2:08pm On Dec 02, 2024 |
that's lie 50 million naira to each. officer  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: France Says Israeli Prime Minister Netanyahu Has 'immunity' From ICC Warrants by frog12: 9:35pm On Nov 29, 2024 |
hope AFRICANS are watching and learning. know that you and these people are not the same. you get different treatments  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: France Says Israeli Prime Minister Netanyahu Has 'immunity' From ICC Warrants by frog12: 9:32pm On Nov 29, 2024 |
they rush to protect their friends |
Foreign Affairs › Re: France Says Israeli Prime Minister Netanyahu Has 'immunity' From ICC Warrants by frog12: 9:29pm On Nov 29, 2024 |
and PUTIN and african leaders do not have immunity?  see the double mouth these westerners have  |
Family › Re: Family Disowns Son For Exposing Cheating Sister To Husband by frog12: 7:00pm On Nov 29, 2024 |
if you were the husband, will you not be thanking the boy? ElevationD: Your comment is spot on. You head the nail right on the head, calling a spade by its name.
Sadly this forum is filled with senseless youths, who only think unreasonable.
The young man was selfish and very foolish.
Let’s ask some pertinent questions:
1. If the sister did not marry that husband, how would the reckless young man have found his financial freedom as he mentioned?
2. If his sister did not allow him and his family members come around her husband, how would they all have come out of their family poverty?
3. Now that he has forgotten the one who covered their family’s poverty, has he found peace? His sister helped him become somebody in life and he paid back by breaking her marriage?
4. If his business fails and the same man does not help, where will he find help?
5. If his sister settles with her husband, will she ever allow him come around her husband?
Do you see why some people visit native doctors and hired assassins to kill their family members.
The young man is arrogant and very proud. His downfall is close to him.
OP you are an ungrateful person. You will learn your lesson the hard way. |
Family › Re: Family Disowns Son For Exposing Cheating Sister To Husband by frog12: 6:58pm On Nov 29, 2024 |
what will you do if you were in his shoes? ElevationD: “So the sister did right…”. That absolutely was not his business.
Cheating on your spouse is improper, but a family member who is a dependant, has no business reporting his benefactor to the spouse for gain! His sister was his benefactor.
Did he report his sister just because he felt it was immoral? For me I can safely say NO. It was eye service and an outright attempt to gain advantage over his sister. Again, it is highly probable that he was always jealous of his sister success and sought ways to nail her. When you read such stories, look through them and think about possibilities.
The sister was their family’s bread winner. What he did was to block their financial source. His reason is close to his heart. I can safely bet that the young man cannot be trusted to help lift up his own family.
Regarding the marriage. It was the business of the unsuspecting husband to find out, if he ever had any reason to.
Now the young man broke up the home. Set the children apart from their parents and put the entire family in disarray.
Infidelity is handled with a lot of care. It is not a childish matter or a matter to be handled with immaturity.
Will you do such a thing to your sister? If a member of your family does such, will you find not fight? |
Politics › Re: FG Cancels Foreign Trainings For Nigerian Scholars by frog12: 6:37pm On Nov 29, 2024 |
you know how much the states spend per student a year? they were wasting big money  Villa12: Some do come back not all stay behind. One of my lecturer is a TETFUND product. There are ways they can make them come back or pay back the money. Cancelling it is wrong but we know as e dey go sha.
Those politicians spending public funds for their personal lives what benefits does it have to the nation? |
Politics › Re: FG Cancels Foreign Trainings For Nigerian Scholars by frog12: 6:35pm On Nov 29, 2024 |
someone that's making sense finally  spending millions per student overseas why the ones at home dey suffer |
Politics › Re: Fisayo Soyombo Arrested Alongside Oil Thief Suspects – Nigerian Army by frog12: 6:32pm On Nov 29, 2024 |
one sided story |
Family › Re: Family Disowns Son For Exposing Cheating Sister To Husband by frog12: 5:42pm On Nov 29, 2024 |
this is just funny  it's a bad situation |
Politics › Re: Dora Akunyili’s Children Share Family Photo For Thanksgiving by frog12: 5:40pm On Nov 29, 2024 |
these people better hide themselves  father killed, mother killed. no be targetting be dat? |
Politics › Re: Nigerians Are More Loyal To Their Ethnic Groups Than Nigeria – Goodluck Jonathan by frog12: 6:01pm On Nov 28, 2024 |
goodluck is a coward. he should be straightforward. tinubu is nepotic  |
Politics › Re: Monday Okpebholo Reverses Self, Halts Free Bus Service by frog12: 5:29pm On Nov 28, 2024 |
the man go ruin the state  these types of peope like to give free lunch like mc hammer DarlingtonC: Okpebholo is confused 
Someone that can't even communicate properly |
Business › Re: Eniola Shokunbi Gets ₦19.4 Billion Funding After Creating Air Filter In USA by frog12: 5:25pm On Nov 28, 2024 |
i am suspicious too steeltrust: This device exist and it nothing new I even get am for house
This isn’t funding but money laundry by some people trying to use her so people won’t suspect
Just watch you won’t hear if this invention in the next 2years |
Politics › Re: APGA National Chairman Supports Tinubu by frog12: 5:22pm On Nov 28, 2024 |
just rubbish |
Travel › Re: UK Opens Africa’s Largest Visa Application Centre In Lagos by frog12: 5:21pm On Nov 28, 2024 |
more money for them  SEGLIZ: just to make more money. |
Politics › Re: Yahaya Bello Controls Supporters As Judge Frowns At Court Room Crowd by frog12: 5:20pm On Nov 28, 2024 |
is this judge related to late tony anenih?  |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Will Release Nnamdi Kanu – Bianca Ojukwu by frog12: 7:13pm On Nov 27, 2024 |
 ufotunang: ..he told her that..when they were in the other room 🙄 |
Business › Re: Dangote Petrol Advert by frog12: 6:55pm On Nov 27, 2024 |