Romance › Re: I Need A Seriously Gf That Loves Sex by Funmmyastic(f): 1:41pm On Sep 08, 2019 |
Celebrities › Re: Regina Daniels Playing With Snake In Dubai (Photos) by Funmmyastic(f): 12:19pm On Sep 08, 2019 |
She look thin as the snake she is holding.  |
Celebrities › Re: Actress Genevieve Nnaji And Lynxxx Now Dating? – PHOTO by Funmmyastic(f): 11:11am On Sep 08, 2019 |
Nice one. |
Celebrities › Re: Bobrisky Shows Off His Police Escort After Olusegun Runsewe Disrupted His Party by Funmmyastic(f): 11:08am On Sep 08, 2019 |
dangotesmummy: Oponu.broda ode, pathological liar, slave of social media.a police van is going on his own and your commercial driver is driving behind him and you now video it con dey tell us say na your escorts.na lie go kill you  dangotesmummy: Oponu.broda ode, pathological liar, slave of social media.a police van is going on his own and your commercial driver is driving behind him and you now video it con dey tell us say na your escorts.na lie go kill you |
Celebrities › Re: Singer Simi Shows Us How To Eat Groundnut And Cucumber. Video by Funmmyastic(f): 8:04pm On Sep 06, 2019 |
Bad combo. |
Celebrities › Re: Blossom Chukwujekwu And Maureen Esisi Marriage Crashes by Funmmyastic(f): 1:59pm On Sep 06, 2019 |
All this celebrity marriages sha.It is not a new thing. |
Celebrities › Re: “Pls I Want To Touch”, Fans React As Cossy Orjiakor Dances With Her Big Chests by Funmmyastic(f): 1:56pm On Sep 06, 2019 |
Lol |
Romance › Re: A Question For The Ladies by Funmmyastic(f): 1:38pm On Sep 06, 2019 |
She is just keeping you as plan B,but you know the said lady has a boyfriend,leave her because she seems confused and does not know what she want cos I don't understand the reason why she cannot stick to one guy. |
Celebrities › Re: Omotola Jalade And Daughter Step Into Event In Matching Hairstyles, Gowns by Funmmyastic(f): 7:50am On Sep 06, 2019 |
Why is her daughter frowning her face like this?The hairstyle is dope. |
Celebrities › Re: Daniella Okeke Shows Sexy Dance Moves, Fans Go Gaga (Photos) by Funmmyastic(f): 7:46am On Sep 06, 2019 |
Sexy mooma. |
Celebrities › Re: Davido’s Bouncer Dishes Slaps To Fans Hailing Davido (Photos) by Funmmyastic(f): 3:59pm On Sep 05, 2019 |
Stupid fans. |
Celebrities › Re: Toyin Abraham Surprised With N1million On Her 35th Birthday By Fans by Funmmyastic(f): 2:27pm On Sep 05, 2019 |
Nice gesture. |
Romance › Re: Photo Of A Slim Man With His Big-Sized Bride by Funmmyastic(f): 8:35pm On Sep 01, 2019 |
Mother and son. |
Romance › Re: Date Multiple Men : by Funmmyastic(f): 3:22pm On Aug 31, 2019 |
Nice one. |
Celebrities › Re: Would You Eat At This Restaurant That Serve Meals In A 'shovel'? by Funmmyastic(f): 2:11pm On Aug 31, 2019 |
Hell no. |
Celebrities › Re: Afeez Ayetoro Saka Buries His Mother (Photos) by Funmmyastic(f): 9:45pm On Aug 30, 2019 |
IYANGBALI: Let the woman go join her husband jo, Her breasts wey you suck never do you?agbaya. Which weed are you smoking? |
Celebrities › Re: Afeez Ayetoro Saka Buries His Mother (Photos) by Funmmyastic(f): 9:44pm On Aug 30, 2019 |
NwaAmaikpe:

Afeez does it well for the cameras.
But he looks like he is pained more by the funeral costs. Shut up! |
Romance › Re: She by Funmmyastic(f): 9:24pm On Aug 30, 2019 |
franchasng: Her main boyfriend is financially okay than you, so enjoy the freebie while it last but know that you are one of her boyfriends, and u are already helping to prepare her to meet older rich clients, well done sah  Says one of the Nl guys that blasted Princess Shyngle on another section when she said that,so you are now agreeing that another man is funding her lifestyle because she does not pester her boyfriend with demands.Continue. |
Romance › Re: Peace. by Funmmyastic(f): 3:16pm On Aug 30, 2019 |
DenreleDave: U av been noticed.. Funmi elastic mouth Am I lying? |
Romance › Re: I Am A Woman!!! by Funmmyastic(f): 2:09pm On Aug 30, 2019 |
Hamachi: Wrong
Nkozi Okonji Iwela
Oby Ezekwesili
Aisha Yesufu
DOra Akunyili to mention are few I said an abusive marriage. |
Romance › Re: Peace. by Funmmyastic(f): 4:30pm On Aug 29, 2019 |
Blackivy27: Denreledave, i would very much like for you to leave me alone. Stop tagging me in your imature post. Because anytime someone qoutes you, it appears in my mention. It makes things very disorganized for me.
For christsake. Peace. And his posts are even senseless. |
Romance › Re: Ladies, Would You Date A Guy That Won't Ask You For Sex Until Marriage? by Funmmyastic(f): 4:27pm On Aug 29, 2019 |
Certainly. |
Romance › Re: Prostitution Is On The Rise In The World, Is This As A Result Of Poverty? by Funmmyastic(f): 4:23pm On Aug 29, 2019 |
Greed. |
Romance › Re: When Both The Guy And The Lady Love With Their brain, How Will It Be? by Funmmyastic(f): 4:20pm On Aug 29, 2019 |
PUSSYHOE: lalasticlala for the love of God and mankind move it to frontpage. Lalasticlala should move what? |
Romance › Re: I Am A Woman!!! by Funmmyastic(f): 4:17pm On Aug 29, 2019 |
I would rather die single than get married if all what the Op listed is true.The truth is that marriage limit a lady's freedom and may not allow a lady to reach the acme of her success/career especially if it is an abusive marriage. |
Romance › Re: Don't Start A Relationship With Any Guy Before He Becomes Your Friend by Funmmyastic(f): 3:48pm On Aug 29, 2019 |
Ubanja is just jealous that his tread do not hit frontpage like Chenzen.Lol. |
Romance › Re: Don't Start A Relationship With Any Guy Before He Becomes Your Friend by Funmmyastic(f): 3:45pm On Aug 29, 2019 |
lawkenoz: Aswear this dude cracked me up. He completely missed it from the first line in his write-up.
Oga OP I get you wanna be a champion of female morality and classic dating tactics but you missed this one by a mile. Guys aren't the only ones looking to score. I can tell you women these days need the hammer down more if not equal with the guys.
Not everyone is looking for a fulfilling relationship, some people just wanna lash and move on. Stop stressing your mental faculties on trivialities. There are bigger problems in the world than who is "knacking" who.
Please look for solutions to climate change or discuss about jollof rice. There are bigger fishes to fry (Pun intended). Tell that to Ubunja whose posts only centers on women and pussy alone,if not you don't have a point. |
Celebrities › Re: Princess Shyngle Pregnant? by Funmmyastic(f): 2:52pm On Aug 29, 2019 |
With her tiny waist? |
Crime › Re: Court Remands Student For Attempting To Commit Suicide With Rat Poison by Funmmyastic(f): 6:31pm On Aug 27, 2019 |
The guy needs a therapist or else they will just aggravate his condition. |
Romance › Re: Is It Possible To Get A Man On Nairaland And Get Married To Him? by Funmmyastic(f): 11:00am On Aug 27, 2019 |
carter009: But I have seen some People that dated and later got married from NL.. I've not notice that sha.But it is all about luck. |
Celebrities › Re: Omi: Gabriellee Slumps Off A Car Roof Promoting His New Song by Funmmyastic(f): 10:40am On Aug 27, 2019 |
Village people at work. |