Jobs/Vacancies › Re: How To Identify A Scam Interview Invitation by Funpeter: 6:43pm On Jul 27, 2015 |
U re invited 4 a recruitment interview 2 join our work/empowerment team,on wed 29/7/15,@ 3,Church St,off Olowu St,off Toyin St,Ikeja,by 9:55am. any idea of what this company does? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by Funpeter: 7:32pm On Jul 26, 2015 |
avicky:
. Falls off a mast. dont worry your superman won't allow your foot to touch the floor before catching you. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by Funpeter: 7:25pm On Jul 26, 2015 |
artisticallyart: Wetin una dey beg them for? Mtcheew..... If they indeed wanted to hold the party. It would not get to this level. It only goes to show how irresponsible and immature they are.
Why has Oga manie, Xtfield, Ravensckar, Prof.fday not commented on the get together? bros take a chill pill, remember two wrongs cant make a right. |
Politics › Re: Waku: Saraki's Wife Ordeal Mastermind By Tinubu by Funpeter: 6:42pm On Jul 25, 2015 |
oun to ba elenu lo le fe nu so...........
jagaban still remain unshakekable. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by Funpeter: 4:47pm On Jul 25, 2015 |
Babadot01 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Funpeter: 10:41pm On Jul 20, 2015 |
Chestar5: You want to join ur mates abi  yes maam....... hope am welcome? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Funpeter: 10:02pm On Jul 20, 2015 |
let me pitch my tent here.
make una welcome me oooooooo
another anti blues. |
Sports › Re: Lionel Messi Gets A Drive From President Of Gabon (Photos) by Funpeter: 7:50pm On Jul 20, 2015 |
what i notice messi was using is seat belt even if it was just a short ride but the president of gabon was not using his own. |
Family › Re: What Are Those House Chores That You Dont Like Doing? by Funpeter: 12:12am On Jul 20, 2015 |
Family › Re: Help, A Married Woman Refuses To Leave My House, How Can I Send Her Away? by Funpeter: 9:43pm On Jul 18, 2015 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by Funpeter: 9:17pm On Jul 18, 2015 |
pickabeau1: He brings more to the team than just goals Anybody can score
Who can do what he does with such a permed hair He too said wenger should sign a new striker......please wenger grant oliver geroud wish. |
Politics › Re: I Don’t Deserve This From APC Because I Helped Them To Power, Says Ex-nsa Dasuki by Funpeter: 4:16pm On Jul 18, 2015 |
imagine 40 thousand dollars in cash not to talk of the one in bank ooooooo.
let him account for that mone first.
40 thousand dollars 〓9800000 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by Funpeter: 3:29pm On Jul 18, 2015 |
this squad look like arsene first eleven for next season maybe charmbalin will have to drop for sanches when he comes back and chambers drop for mr PER. |
Politics › Re: Buhari's US Visit: His Son, Yusuf, And 32 Others Make His Entourage - ThisDay by Funpeter: 11:59am On Jul 18, 2015 |
doctokwus: Even keeping aside the very importance of the visit itself,what is most refreshing is the detailed information available of the number in the entourage,their names including even that of the photographer (omobiriowo),their missions,when they would accompany the president to specific meetings and the corresponding U.S delegates. Obviously showing this is no visit for shopping and frivolities. This is part of the change we need. I have continuously said it,even before the elections;one of the most important and everlasting legacy a PMB presidency should give us is a template on how to properly run a govt,to which all other govt's after his would be made to govern by:honesty,transparency,accountability and not dipping one's hands into the govt till. God bless you.......... |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by Funpeter: 8:42pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
Funpeter: I knew, for example, when I first arrived at Arsenal that if I was not performing after an hour, Dennis Bergkamp was on the bench sometimes or Kanu or Sylvain Wiltord or Davor Suker. Whoever it was, I knew I had an hour to perform. henry @sod09 "You know some people still question Arsene Wenger, but I still think that Arsene has the right attitude and fire; the fire in his belly to try to make sure that team can win another title. thats for you from henry |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by Funpeter: 8:40pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
I knew, for example,
when I first arrived at Arsenal that if I was not performing after
an hour, Dennis Bergkamp was on the bench sometimes or
Kanu or Sylvain Wiltord or Davor Suker. Whoever it was, I knew
I had an hour to perform.
henry |
Politics › Re: Aregbesola Celebrates Eid-el Fitr With Osun People In A Special Way (photos) by Funpeter: 8:04pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
person wey help this guy do the jazz really try for am ooooo. |
Travel › Re: 2 Aircrafts Collide At Lagos Airport by Funpeter: 7:33pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
hope Boko haram have not hijack our airspace? cos the only place where this could happen is on a movie precisely 24 hours by Jack orororo baur.
CTU need too investigate this. |
Politics › Re: PHOTO: New Chief Of Army Staff Observes Sallah Prayers In Yobe by Funpeter: 5:11pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
himkers: 'is he God?? Nope His not.
Thats how terrible the boko boys are. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Lagos Pastor, Okafor Donates N500,000 To A Boy With Lump In The Head by Funpeter: 5:10pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
mr okafor helping oluwanimilo
simply put it as
An Abia man helping a boy from Osun.
thank you sir may your ministry continue too grow. |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo Visits Gombe Bomb Blast Victims (Photo) by Funpeter: 5:04pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
lagmostkuit: So will his visit bring d dead back to life or will it end boko boys 4rm showing themselves?  No ma but atleast he shows these goovernment really care about the citizen and a have them in mind. dont worry my fellow people from north east help is surely coming your way. God bless Nigeria thank God my vp is not putting on the usual black attire. |
Politics › Re: PHOTO: New Chief Of Army Staff Observes Sallah Prayers In Yobe by Funpeter: 4:39pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
His presence did not stop the useless Boko haram from striking.
lord have mercy on us. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Arrested On Sallah Eve In 1985 By Dasuki; Dasuki Arrested By Buhari Same by Funpeter: 4:28pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
barcanista: Buhari is a hardened dictator and very vindictive. If he has any beef with Sambo Dasuki he should not use State resources. What should he rather use? |
Politics › Re: Rochas Okorocha’s Son Graduates Frm University Of Manchester With First Class by Funpeter: 7:38pm On Jul 16, 2015 |
jaybee3: You think a first class engineering degree from Manchester uni na moin moin?
That guy must have been a brain box
Thumbs up to the young man An average nigeria who is serious will make a first class abroad. i respect him for not letting the fame and money of his father prevent him for excelling congrat to the young man once again. |
Business › Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Funpeter: 3:58pm On Jul 14, 2015 |
pocoapoco88: abeg make una comfirm dis guy 4 me na scammer him be oooo. |
Christianity Etc › Re: List: 30 Pairs Of Bible Verses That Contradict One Another by Funpeter: 3:57pm On Jul 14, 2015 |
architez: How much? his a scam dont fall for him |