Stats: 3,326,566 members, 8,427,096 topics. Date: Monday, 15 June 2026 at 11:42 AM

FWESHVEIN's Posts

Nairaland ForumFWESHVEIN's ProfileFWESHVEIN's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: West Ham Vs Liverpool (3 - 2) On 7th November 2021 by FWESHVEIN(m): 6:57pm On Nov 07, 2021
Liverpool plz remain unbeaten, arsenal is coming for u!!
FamilyRe: Halloween: Baby is Stuck With Spooky Eyebrows (Pics) by FWESHVEIN(m): 2:00am On Nov 07, 2021
Sanchez01:
Sunday is the day of the Roman Sun god. Why do you worship and go to church on that day then when it is not the Greater Sabbath?
Are you really justifying the pagan celebration of Halloween?
SportsRe: Unai Emery Officially Rejects Newcastle's Offer by FWESHVEIN(m): 7:09pm On Nov 03, 2021
richmondefosa:

Not an ambitious man in my books.

Manchester United gave this guy relevance by losing the Europa League final.

If not, who is Unai Emery?

An Arsenal reject.
C'mon.. Emery is actually one of the best manager in the word. He's also has titles with several clubs, he's just so underrated and unfortunate sometimes.
SportsRe: Sergio Kun Aguero Diagnosed With Heart Problem. by FWESHVEIN(op): 8:59pm On Nov 01, 2021
tillaman:
sad
We are so screwed
The funniest part is that our strikers are so Lazy except Memphis depay. They were heavily dependent on Lionel messi, that they totally forgot how to hit the net. I would say the self confidence is yet to come, coupled with the injuries. Depay, ansu and pedri are the only guys saving our ass.
SportsSergio Kun Aguero Diagnosed With Heart Problem. by FWESHVEIN(op):
Popular Barcelona and ex Manchester city forward Sergio aguero was recently diagnosed with a heart problem known as cardiac arrhythmia. Aguero joined Barcelona on a free transfer at the previous summer transfer and has managed to record a goal on his first debut. Aguero was reportedly seen clutching his chest due to difficulty in breathing on the pitch and had to be substituted. Reports came in after Barcelona staggered with a shared point against alaves. Barcelona are yet to impress after the departure of Lionel messi, recently 9th on the table with 16points.
SportsRe: Oshoala Scores A Brace & Provides An Assist As Barcelona Beat Real Sociedad 8-1 by FWESHVEIN(m): 12:53pm On Nov 01, 2021
Meanwhile, in the males world, real sociedad are topping the table and causing troubles for the Spanish giants. Lolll
EducationRe: Lagos Government Reacts To Viral Video Of School Assembly In Flooded Ground by FWESHVEIN(m): 12:50pm On Nov 01, 2021
It's not even necessary to join the Assembly ground, they can do it indoors. Pathetic!!
CelebritiesRe: Cristiano Ronaldo Wins Man Of The Match vs Tottenham With A Goal & Assist (Pics) by FWESHVEIN(m): 7:00pm On Oct 31, 2021
Dalil8:
rOnALdo Is fInIsHeD

But there's a dwarf still struggling to get his first goal in a farmers league. Imagine playing against teams like brest, lens, metz.... cheesy

PSG are better off without Messi let's be honest for once.
Bruh let's be honest with ourselves, Ligue 1 is one of the toughest league in the world. Those clubs you mentioned are tough rivals, also imagine having the 3rd most richest club in the world ie redbull Leipzig. Hence, there will be stiff competition. Messi is having a hard time adapting that's because the team ain't built around him unlike Barcelona. More so, there are also stars that are currently on form and are experienced!. Fortunately for ronaldo he's adapting pretty well based on experiences he had with other teams but this is the first time messi is moving out from his comfort zone. Ole is gradually building his team around ronaldo after the humiliating performance against Tottenham. Mind you, man united were doing well before he came. Bottom line is, he needs some time to adapts or play according to the manager's tactical instructions. Only time will tell!!
SportsRe: Cristiano Ronaldo Expects Twins With His Fiancee, Georgina Rodriguez (Photos) by FWESHVEIN(m): 8:49pm On Oct 29, 2021
Father of all nations!!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal vs Leeds Carabao Cup (2 - 0) On 26th October 2021 by FWESHVEIN(m):
And arsenal 8 unbeaten matches continues
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Aston Villa (3 - 1) On 22nd October 2021 by FWESHVEIN(m): 11:28pm On Oct 22, 2021
Bigredmachine:
arsenal to win 3:1 lacazette to score a brace...

but it pains me to know that Aston villa has won the last three meetings between both sides
Hmmmm..winch in NL. Anyways lacazette no score sha
CelebritiesRe: Kanayo O. Kanayo's Son Graduates From College (Photos) by FWESHVEIN(m): 9:42pm On Oct 21, 2021
CelebritiesRe: Kanayo O. Kanayo's Son Graduates From College (Photos) by FWESHVEIN(m): 9:41pm On Oct 21, 2021
FalseProphet1:
I see kanayo's son going into acting, I see hungry slay queens old enough to be his Aunty opening their legs for him, I see him impregnating some, I see him having lots of baby Mamas, I see them scared of marrying him when he eventually proposes because of his father, I see people gossiping that the first three girls he gets married to will die, I see more and more girls giving him babies.

This I have seen.
Lolll oga calm down. U see alot
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Crystal Palace (2 - 2) On 18th October 2021 by FWESHVEIN(m): 10:37pm On Oct 18, 2021
Odegaard, partey, lonkonga, pepe
Were very very poor

Wat happened to Niles, he's screaming for a starter
Wat happened to elneny

Arteta is right then suddenly he's not!
Enjoy ur reward as motm while it lasts
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Crystal Palace (2 - 2) On 18th October 2021 by FWESHVEIN(m): 10:31pm On Oct 18, 2021
The match finally ended. The Gunners had a shared point with a mediocre display. I will highlight the main problems in today's match before ur opinions.

(Pepe) his performance was a write of, his ability to convert chances is zero, his shambolic dribbles is zero, his passings is zero hence he's rated 3/10 for me.

(Lonkonga) his confidence isn't there yet, his thorough passing is zero for a midfielder, his defensive work is zero for a DM, his connection with his teammates is zero hence he's rated 3/10.

(Partey) his passings are perfect, he made attempts with the ball as he tried on numerous occasions to convert his chances but he made errors one which costs him a goal. Hence he's rated 5/10

(Odegaard) he was fast and connected well but he was sluggish and hesitant with the ball, these made his passings poor. He didn't attacked when he's supposed to coupled with his errors. Hence he's rated 5/10
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Crystal Palace (2 - 2) On 18th October 2021 by FWESHVEIN(m): 6:46pm On Oct 18, 2021
I see arsenal losing this match. I see arteta blaming the loss on international break. I see arteta facing criticism and the sack once again. These I've seen
SportsRe: 5 World-class Players Who Rarely Get Injured by FWESHVEIN(m): 8:53pm On Oct 15, 2021
What!!!!! Athletico Bilbao is one of the strongest team in laliga and one of the most toughest rival for Barcelona
PhonesRe: iPhone 13 Pro Max Unboxing And First Impressions + Price (photos) by FWESHVEIN(m): 1:25am On Oct 15, 2021
I never buy iPhone 1, iPhone 13 don come outside. Okay I'm waiting for iPhone 14 pro max
TravelRe: 105 Years Later, A Letter In A Bottle Thrown From Titanic's Deck Found (Pics) by FWESHVEIN(m):
After exploration, they will air these officially on discovery family thereby creating income and revenue for their government. These I have seen...
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Central African Republic : World Cup Qualifier 2 - 0 On 10th Oct 2021 by FWESHVEIN(m): 3:11pm On Oct 10, 2021
Una geh time dey watch naija match
Streaming live Italy vs Belgium
1-0
SportsTraditional Seven? by FWESHVEIN(op): 1:18pm On Oct 09, 2021
A lot of rumours has been circulating regarding Newcastle takeover. Finally the magpies has a new owner!
The takeover made the mid table club to become one of the richest club in the world after 14yrs. These scenario means only a thing, LUCRATIVE SIGNINGS. The magpies can now boast of signing world class players with potentials who can help fight for titles and trophies. These also means the traditional six ie Man utd, Liverpool, Man City, Chelsea, Arsenal and Tottenham may be outclassed except they make steps to fit or adapt into their level. They can be a traditional 7 if possible. What are ur opinions on these??
SportsRe: Newcastle Utd Set To Become World's Richest Club After Saudi Takeover by FWESHVEIN(m): 6:11pm On Oct 07, 2021
Guys, do u know wat dis means DOUBLE WAHALA!.. EPL go too hott
Lucrative signings, mad performances, back to back wins and solid top 4 rankings.

Buh no matter the trials, I stand 4 the Gunners!!
SportsRe: World Cup Qualifier: Nigeria Vs Central African Republic 0 - 1 On 7th Oct 2021 by FWESHVEIN(m): 6:06pm On Oct 07, 2021
Lolzzzz..I guess naija twin brother���
SportsRe: PSG Suffer Shock Rennes Loss As Messi Misses Target Again by FWESHVEIN(m): 10:17pm On Oct 03, 2021
Messi goals is loading... He just needs time to adapt. Remember he's not used to team playing 'cause he was a lone guy. Based on the quality squad and the caliber of players PSG has, it would be quite difficult for a world renowned player to adapt coupled with the pressure and intensity of the game.

Trust the process.. Messi will be back!!
CelebritiesRe: Comedian Brakin Face Dies In His Sleep (Photo) by FWESHVEIN(m): 9:58pm On Oct 03, 2021
Painful! Life no get duplicate o
It is very fragile.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Everton (1 - 1) On 2nd October 2021 by FWESHVEIN(m): 1:27pm On Oct 02, 2021
Martial's goal is just a starter, I see more goals coming in, I see ronaldo scoring a brace, I see Bruno and pogba assisting.

These I've seen...
SportsRe: Kanu: Osimhen Has Potential To Win Next African Footballer Of The Year Award by FWESHVEIN(m): 1:13am On Oct 01, 2021
Lolzzzzzzzz
Honestly dat guy na beast at goalsss
Composed, disciplined, strong and consistent.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: PSG Vs Manchester City UCL (2 - 0) On 28th September 2021 by FWESHVEIN(m): 6:41pm On Sep 28, 2021
Messi will struggle except they exclude mbappe from the starting xi.

Mbappe dey stingy for goals smtimes couple with the fact sey he won overshadow messi. If you take a good look at mbappe-neymar scenario, then it becomes obvious.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Brentford Vs Liverpool (3 - 3) On 25th September 2021 by FWESHVEIN(m): 12:42am On Sep 26, 2021
Silentgroper:
Dz brentfor giving it to us hot hot .. No wonder they thrash arsenal.
na arsenal suppose thrash dem sef buh dey no serious nau coupled with the fact sey their players dey injured.
HealthRe: COVID-19 Update For September 25 2021 In Nigeria by FWESHVEIN(m): 12:34am On Sep 26, 2021
Taogbera:
Lie lie industry
Coro still dey o e Neva pack comot yet
Science/TechnologyRe: Snake-swallower Dies After Viper Bites His Tongue And Throat( Pics, Video) by FWESHVEIN(m): 12:29am On Sep 26, 2021
stinechykee:
Serves him right,this Oyibo and their stupid stunt
the man won break record����
Science/TechnologyRe: Snake-swallower Dies After Viper Bites His Tongue And Throat( Pics, Video) by FWESHVEIN(m): 12:23am On Sep 26, 2021
Humans are so ignorant and care less most times. imagine putting a specie known to have varieties of deadly species inside your mouth Haba! smh. simply put, he died of carelessness and ignorance based on stupidity!!

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)