Stats: 3,325,364 members, 8,421,557 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 04:08 PM

Fxisreal's Posts

Nairaland ForumFxisreal's ProfileFxisreal's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 29 pages)

BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 13 by fxisreal: 9:15am On Jun 27, 2013
meshpips: GU short doesn't look cool bro. Price just hit a support.
i have a very good level to short below 1.533x on my chart and am taken it if not break above 1.5340 before 9.30. no shaken
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 13 by fxisreal: 9:10am On Jun 27, 2013
am planning to go GU short, watching if it could hold b4 9.30 at this current level. if price break above 1.5340 is not sell for me
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 13 by fxisreal: 9:06am On Jun 27, 2013
release at last. no shaken let move on
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 13 by fxisreal: 7:25pm On Jun 18, 2013
meshpips: Lovely bro! Congrats! What about your USDCHF trade? I'm still waiting to get the update on that one.
Mesh
never trade d bolded "CHF" currnecy b4 sha

not me
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 13 by fxisreal: 7:14pm On Jun 18, 2013
Odionastron: Oga, I just sent you a mail
replied
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 13 by fxisreal: 6:26pm On Jun 18, 2013
fxisreal: thank u mate, really appreciate that if u trade this pair well u will notice it already out perform the ATR, apart from this i have a level am watching @ 1.5584. going near that level with d atr am talking on it worth risking the trade with 30pip sl. but close d trade @1.5580 with -13pips

i have re-enter the buy @ 1.5567 sl 5547
closed Gu with +80
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 13 by fxisreal: 6:12pm On Jun 18, 2013
Pipsland78: Why the silence on a Tuesday? This is unusual. [b]Is the market ruthlessly dealing with folks? [/b]
u always make me grin grin grin whenever u pop in to post
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 13 by fxisreal: 3:00pm On Jun 18, 2013
JAkpayen: Will be stalking the
Will be stalking the pair, entry will be with a tight SL
yeah! thatz the way to go in this situation.

happy trading
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 13 by fxisreal: 2:37pm On Jun 18, 2013
JAkpayen: Notice your alert are mostly 90% accurate, sometimes I just feel like wrapping up my system and throw it into the bin and sometimes feel like buying a glass of beer for it. This is what am saying about GU daily, though will be selling if price retraces above 1.5600

note this 1 daily candle is not enough to say the trend has change. am still on bullish side once it close above 1.558x today i add more
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 13 by fxisreal:
JAkpayen: Notice your alert are mostly 90% accurate, sometimes I just feel like wrapping up my system and throw it into the bin and sometimes feel like buying a glass of beer for it. This is what am saying about GU daily, though will be selling if price retraces above 1.5600
thank u mate, really appreciate that if u trade this pair well u will notice it already out perform the ATR, apart from this i have a level am watching @ 1.5584. going near that level with d atr am talking on it worth risking the trade with 30pip sl. but close d trade @1.5580 with -13pips

i have re-enter the buy @ 1.5567 sl 5547
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 13 by fxisreal: 1:51pm On Jun 18, 2013
JAkpayen: See what I have on the daily
thank bro am just playing on ATR of this pair but already closed the trade as it break down 1.5580 levels likly to go in again if it close 4hrs above 1.558x levels
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 13 by fxisreal: 1:26pm On Jun 18, 2013
fxisreal: am getting ready to enter Gu buy for d news sha
Alert!

just entered GU buy at 1.5593 sl @ 1.5563
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 13 by fxisreal: 1:24pm On Jun 18, 2013
am getting ready to enter Gu buy for d news sha
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 13 by fxisreal: 1:23pm On Jun 18, 2013
released at last grin grin grin
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 13 by fxisreal: 10:56am On Jun 14, 2013
mate, pls becareful my e-mail has been hacked, there is a link send through my e-mail to all the mails on my e-mail, this link is not from me ignore it pls
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 13 by fxisreal: 10:04am On Jun 14, 2013
hmmmm Gu stop me @ BE

side line watching 1.560x levels
have join back my GU buy at 1.5673 after closed my sell position 50 , 80 pis target now on till 1.6xxx
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 13 by fxisreal: 9:37pm On Jun 13, 2013
thank God am release from prison
just sold GU 1.5669 sl 1.5719 tp @ 1.5609

BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 13 by fxisreal: 10:58am On Jun 13, 2013
elewedu sorry for ur ban we will always remember u till ur release from prison grin grin grin
~ZN~:
Nice way to start trading with your first trade being a success. You deposited via wire transfer or..?
dagr8: [size=13pt] Wow! was dat ur first live trade? grin..Welcome on board...
Just check ur lot size..dat lot size seems so big for dat capital, unless if ur sl was less dan 20 pips [/size]
the bro still practicing some strategy to use, is a demo account but will open Live very soon. am watching to sell Gu around daily pivot to 1.5604 levels

BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 13 by fxisreal: 8:34am On Jun 13, 2013
maybach-music:
and one day he will be glad he adjusted to BE grin grin
Gbam.. word , everyday for the thief one day hmmmm, pls tell them to always think of capital first
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 13 by fxisreal: 8:32am On Jun 13, 2013
teeboy4x: Check it
ok, am not able to download it at d other side may be due to d file u take load it
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 13 by fxisreal: 8:24am On Jun 13, 2013
elewedu: I was on this trade but was stopped out, i didnt reenter , and i feel bad for it. The other trades have refused to move, bad week so far for me.
yeah! relax as fxbomovi said there is always an opportunities it happen at my side last week closed gu premature with d aim to re-enter but never hav the chance, then went for another pair i hit loss.

lesson learned last week is my gain for this week, my target on GU is 1.6xxx but i have a strong resistance at 1.5703 levels that y i closed @ 1.5698.

let see how the retracement goes if there will be any buy today. no shaken
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 13 by fxisreal: 7:44am On Jun 13, 2013
fxisreal: i entered GU @ 1.5498 today and am ready to leave it on longer this time, don't want to miss move like that of last week. will just be watching my back along.

Still stand on the above previous week post.
closed my GU with +200 pips will find a place to re-enter later. breaking 1.5700 will pave way for easy move to 1.6xxx
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 13 by fxisreal: 7:41am On Jun 13, 2013
fxisreal: just Bought Eu @ 1.3282 sl 1.3247 tp 1.3382
nothing good than to wake up and see your account smilling green

EU tp hit
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 13 by fxisreal: 11:41pm On Jun 12, 2013
alen_tino: please,is anyone experiencing market closed on their platform,i cant place trade on any of my three platform they are all saying market closed. am i missing something.
may be u never place trade around some minute after 10pm b4, some platform close for some minute during that time before normal service restore "Admiral Market platform" does that at my end
AgricultureRe: Starting An Oil Palm Plantation by fxisreal: 8:44pm On Jun 12, 2013
okine4real: information reaching me these morning saying grass cutters has starting eating the palms. Please i want to erect scare crows in the farm. Do you think these would scare the grass cutters away? if do i go for the net they where talking about? if i use net how much would each cost?

@felixzol pls send me your phone no
@cordj2 pls send me your phone no

mine email is okine4real@yahoo.com

Thanks.
the grass cutters are the first enemy of this business and there is not much you can do to this, using net apart from the cost ( u need to peg round each of the tree b4 rolling d net round d palm seedling), will affect the growth of the seedling, erect scare crows will not do much rather because that is mostly use for birds.
one thing that mostly work is keep the farm clear of weed and let those looking after it visit the farm as much as possible.

this buz require money but worth it
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by fxisreal: 5:42pm On Jun 12, 2013
Elai147: Please Toluway & fxisreal I need an online brokerage firm where I can carry out transactions without my physical presence in their office and I understand Meristem offers such service. My question is have you ever tried to withdraw money from your accounts? Is there any hassle to this? Because I no wan put my money for Jangolova o... Please those that have had experience with Meristem should give advice.
physical presence ke? i have never set my eyes on my broker before, i don't order online myself, i use e-mail to send mandate to my account manager, but before send i call and call again after mandate sent. withdrawn is d easiest thing from them bro, b4 2011 strictly cheque issue after 5days of the sale but more easy now with GTB they transfer it instantly once i request for it even to my saving account unlike b4 strictly current account. may be they don't know the different sha because i use to send them 10 digit number thatz no different with current i think

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 29 pages)