Stats: 3,326,948 members, 8,428,772 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 11:22 PM

Gabkosh's Posts

Nairaland ForumGabkosh's ProfileGabkosh's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 (of 81 pages)

PoliticsRe: It’s A Lie: Igboland Is Not Landlocked By Aloy Ejimakor by Gabkosh: 5:34pm On May 18, 2020
afube:
cretinous and slimy mumudeen
E pain am grin
PoliticsRe: It’s A Lie: Igboland Is Not Landlocked By Aloy Ejimakor by Gabkosh: 5:30pm On May 18, 2020
ProT:
Arrogantly ignorant!

Ya, intelligent people use gutter language WITHOUT reason, just like u did; I know u already!
[/s]Shhhhhhhi, when you are ready, inform me.
PoliticsRe: It’s A Lie: Igboland Is Not Landlocked By Aloy Ejimakor by Gabkosh: 5:29pm On May 18, 2020
horsepower102:
You guys are the biggest victim cryers in the whole of Nigeria.

Your own victimhood is even the worse because you guys are usually the perpetrators of the same things that you cry about.

Like how your elders connived and killed Abiola and how you guys wickedly marginalized the minorities in the old western region.
Yes na, they connive to kill him by hiring your father as the hire killer. I am not interested in your victim cry. Every tribes in the nation knows you for your victim cry. I am going back to the topic. Igboland is landlocked.
PoliticsRe: It’s A Lie: Igboland Is Not Landlocked By Aloy Ejimakor by Gabkosh: 5:24pm On May 18, 2020
Tobrasky:
Well more yorrooba pigs were killed in that war, so maybe they tried to even scores by killing unarmed Biafran soldiers. Tens of thousands of yoorogba soldiers were killed in that war.
Lol, I thought you were saying 10 million yorubas soldiers the other day, You have quickly reduced the number grin
PoliticsRe: It’s A Lie: Igboland Is Not Landlocked By Aloy Ejimakor by Gabkosh: 5:20pm On May 18, 2020
Tobrasky:
My dad's from Asaba (same place where hundreds of Asaba civilians were mowed down by units of Federal troops under Colonel Ibrahim Taiwo- a yorober Muslim ) he fought against units of yorrooba soldiers in Ogwashi uku when Achuzia made a spirited and successful attempt to retake parts of the Midwest in guerilla attacks. He told me how he swore to avenge the death of his kinsmen killed by the useless yoorogba soldiers in Asaba, and he did... When they retook Ogwashi uku no single yorooba soldier was spared, they actually separated the prisoners of war who were yorrooba from the from other soldiers from the minority ethnic groups who fought on the Federal side, took the yorrooba POWs to a secluded area and had them all shot after making them dig a mass grave.
Lol, So coward yorubas killed you all during war. Just see how they are changing topic. I urge every Yoruba not to divert from the bone of contention of this thread. They are trying hard to change narrative just because they have been buzzed to one corner.
PoliticsRe: It’s A Lie: Igboland Is Not Landlocked By Aloy Ejimakor by Gabkosh: 5:18pm On May 18, 2020
horsepower102:
Look at the level of panic these people have been in since yesterday because of this thread.

You can see the level of evil that they wish for igbos.

A lot of them didn’t sleep well last night.

“It’s only takes one seed or truth to destroy mountains of lies”
Mr love from a tribe that love others. We saw how you showed love when Yoruba elders went to meet Jonathan over marginalization. In fact, the love you people displayed that day, even Jesus Christ was jealous of it. Victim criers.
PoliticsRe: It’s A Lie: Igboland Is Not Landlocked By Aloy Ejimakor by Gabkosh: 5:15pm On May 18, 2020
ProT:
Oh! That's all u can come up with?
I thought u were interested in an intelligible discourse; but I see u're a troll.

Anyways, I'm only interested in trolls who are good at sarcasm; I understand it requires a lot of grey mater to be sarcastic.

I'm sorry u're not my kind of troll.
You are not intelligent enough for me to engage, you. If you want to engage me intelligently. Create new thread and tag me. Not on this particular one. Thanks.
PoliticsRe: It’s A Lie: Igboland Is Not Landlocked By Aloy Ejimakor by Gabkosh: 5:13pm On May 18, 2020
afube:
of course, they are the worst of them all............take away the Fulani propensity for domineering violence, I will pick the core north over the Yorubas every day of the week. my father was a Biafran officer at the end of the war,he said the Yoruba Nigerian soldiers took delight in summarily executing capitulating Biafran soldiers at the Owerri/Uli axis where Obasanjo was in command but at the Onitsha and Awka axis, the middle belt and Hausa officers were far more humane to capitulating Biafrans.............. Thank God for education and Christianity the Yorubas would have been complete cannibals. Their sins will sooner than later find them out....its a matter of time.

Do not take my words for granted....go read about the Oyo empire, they were the original slave-raiding kingdoms, they almost wiped out other Yoruba city-states.........very ruthless people....!!
Who cares about you and your father. Who knows una existence. You can take whoever you wish. Who borders about both of you nonentities.

Which city they almost wipe out. You think Yoruba land is like enugu where fasting and prayers is the order of the day after Fulani spanked you.
Go and read about jalumi war.

Did your victim crying father also tell you how he and his fellow soldiers bombed casino cinema in Lagos. Ofcourse he won't cos victim cry is the trait of a sore loser. Aboki slave.
PoliticsRe: It’s A Lie: Igboland Is Not Landlocked By Aloy Ejimakor by Gabkosh: 5:05pm On May 18, 2020
ProT:
Before u start sounding like a broken record, yes, the SE is landlocked.

[s]But from what I have been reading from u, I think u are trying ur best to push a narrative with half-witted insinuations.

U keep asking why Niger and Mali don't use the River Niger to access the Atlantic, and someone rightly showed u the distance from Niger and Mali to the Atlantic Ocean (compared to the SE), yet u tried so hard to trash it.

U (and some other guy) have asked folks to prove that Niger and Mali make use of the River Niger; on the contrary, u should be the one proving that they were stopped from using the route, since people can decide not to take advantage of their powers, bearing in mind there are other factors to consider, like distance and cost compared to other alternatives.

There is a law guiding River Niger as an international waterway, that countries chose at their discretion not to take advantage of those laws does not void those laws; if (for reasons best known to u) u think the laws are unenforceable, then the onus lies on u to prove.
[/s]Gbam, at the bolded. Nice you admitted. That what I want to read. I didn't border about the remaining hogwash. You can give that to your fellow broken heart Osus.
PoliticsRe: It’s A Lie: Igboland Is Not Landlocked By Aloy Ejimakor by Gabkosh: 4:59pm On May 18, 2020
gwafaeziokwu:
Show you what is in our back yard? Who the hell are you?

We will dregde Azumini and Obuaku to get access to the atlantic without stress.

Abia state government is on the matter tey tey . What is remaining is the political will to build the port and that is it.

When it is ready you can jump into the nearest lagoon if you so wish. Nonsense!
Kikikiki, what is in your backyard, if it is truly in your backyard, then why do you need river Niger to get there cheesy

You are just ranting. Be bold enough to show it like this below if it is really in your backyard grin.

See that of ondo, the blue indicator. Be proud to show the one in your backyard instead of becoming aggressive. Ndo.

PoliticsRe: Why Didn't The Fulani Have North North, And Yourba West West by Gabkosh: 2:22pm On May 18, 2020
Sammy07:
Take a look at Nigeria map.
And judge.

Akwaibom Is south south
Enugu is south easthuh How is that possible.

While Benue Is North Central which is wrong.
If we are to use the 4 cardina point, then Delta, Bayelsa and edo will fall into south west.
PoliticsRe: Why Didn't The Fulani Have North North, And Yourba West West by Gabkosh: 2:19pm On May 18, 2020
BrownLondon:
The old Northern Region was divided into three, NW NE NC and no one is complaining.
The great SS people are not complaining either.

Why is SS/SE attachment so important?
Oil and access to ocean my brother.
PoliticsRe: It’s A Lie: Igboland Is Not Landlocked By Aloy Ejimakor by Gabkosh: 2:12pm On May 18, 2020
superlightning:
Yorubanza, face amotekun issues and leave Igbo matters alone....ah ah.....are you this moronic?
Lol, osu, border not about Amotekun. It is well ok. Don't change the topic. Show us the coastline in igboland.

Trust you, you might start writing about vertica city now just to evade the question grin
PoliticsRe: It’s A Lie: Igboland Is Not Landlocked By Aloy Ejimakor by Gabkosh: 2:09pm On May 18, 2020
superlightning:
same way Linda ikeji blog is created by an Igbo woman, one doesn't post idiotic mentions like yours.
Who cares about Linda ikejo.
PoliticsRe: It’s A Lie: Igboland Is Not Landlocked By Aloy Ejimakor by Gabkosh: 2:06pm On May 18, 2020
NGpatriot:
They can maneuver their canoe from Nnewi river through many states to get to the Atlantic like Mungo Park.

grin grin.
grin No mind them. Show us coast in igboland was the question being asked. He starts writing about European nation. I don't know the correlation of that with the question. Shameless people.
PoliticsRe: It’s A Lie: Igboland Is Not Landlocked By Aloy Ejimakor by Gabkosh: 12:12pm On May 18, 2020
post=89671809:
Dumb where do they stipulate that you most have coastline before you have access to the sea, Do Australian have coastline line before they can access the black Sea, still their Port of Vienna attract more cargo traffic than Apapa port, you guys should be grateful to Igbos and other tribes, utilizing ports and airports in Lagos, let for Yoruba tribe those ports will be ghost complex, go to typical Yoruba states airports and see how poorly they are doing. I can wait to see this nation divide.
This man no get iota of shame. Show me any coast in igboland, he's writing epistle about Vienna in far away Europe Kikikiki. It is a curse to be igbo hehehehe.
I am not even talking of you having access to sea. Kogi has access to Sea, Mali and Niger republic have access to sea via Niger River. But leave that epistle for another topic.

Baba, I have heard your epistle. You have access to sea via Niger River just like kogi, Mali and Niger. But try and be proud enough to show us here and coastline in igboland. I am not ready to read about any epistle from Asian nation cheesy
PoliticsRe: It’s A Lie: Igboland Is Not Landlocked By Aloy Ejimakor by Gabkosh: 12:08pm On May 18, 2020
post=89671860:
They live on others, they are worst tribe to associate with.
Lol, who is living on others, those who run to another man land or those who staying their land. Very wicked and ungrateful tribe.
PoliticsRe: It’s A Lie: Igboland Is Not Landlocked By Aloy Ejimakor by Gabkosh: 12:06pm On May 18, 2020
superlightning:
This is not a Yoruba forum Aproko.....if it were no igbo would be here....Aren't you even irritated by yourself? Don't you have shame?
Shut up. The forum was created, owned by bona-fide Yoruba son. Go to your biafrasay nairaland wannabe. You should be ashamed of yourself that you tried hard to imitate nairaland but not working.

This is a forum created by Yoruba son. Get that into your smelly akpu and tasteless nsala skull.
PoliticsRe: It’s A Lie: Igboland Is Not Landlocked By Aloy Ejimakor by Gabkosh: 7:55am On May 18, 2020
post=89667880:
Both of you are dumb show me Port solely developed by Yoruba people
Show me the coast in igboland na. I have been waiting for you to answer for long.
PoliticsRe: It’s A Lie: Igboland Is Not Landlocked By Aloy Ejimakor by Gabkosh: 7:53am On May 18, 2020
MetaPhysical:
Hahahahahaha... grin grin grin

The colonialists in partnership with Lagos signed a treaty in 1861....and it was done aboard a ship.

So if there were no ports or wharves, where did Beecroft and Bruce put their ship in 1861 when they invited Dosunmu aboard to sign treaty of Lagos?
, the no1 mumu of the century.
PoliticsRe: It’s A Lie: Igboland Is Not Landlocked By Aloy Ejimakor by Gabkosh: 7:46am On May 18, 2020
superlightning:
You are irredeemably pathetic. Go to your Yoruba enclave and leave Igbo people alone.
May I remind you this is a bona-fide Yoruba forum. Why not go to your useless nairaland wannabe biafrasay with your useless news. Will you see us there. Carry your useless igbo matter to biafra say and don't bring it to Yoruba forum.
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Provides Evidence Of What Distinquishes Biafran Women From Others by Gabkosh: 7:34am On May 18, 2020
AhoadaRivers:
Oga we have been through this before, incase you have a poor memory. I don't have anything to prove to you. I bear an Ibo name and my family house is in Ala-ahoada.

Tell your yoruba mods to stop banning my handles.

Come to Elele, I wan tell you something Mr yorubaman.
Oga, be proud of your Ngwa people.
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Provides Evidence Of What Distinquishes Biafran Women From Others by Gabkosh: 7:32am On May 18, 2020
helinues:
You are not even proud of your tribe hence hiding under Ahoadarivers name.

That's simply inferiority complex
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Provides Evidence Of What Distinquishes Biafran Women From Others by Gabkosh: 7:31am On May 18, 2020
UnclePati:
Yoruba was desperately trying to attach ijaw land in ondo, Benin and some parts of delta state to them selves as they could not grab itksekiri which is deep inside warri that is owned by the Urhobos/Biafran.

Unity beggers
Attaches

U guys must remain wives to your Muslim North
Eternal slaves
Attacheeeeeeeeeeeeee. Anything just to attach to SS Kikikiki
PoliticsRe: I Am Coming Home And I Am Bringing Hell With Me-Nnamdi Kanu by Gabkosh: 7:28am On May 18, 2020
Mtcheww, imposter again
PoliticsRe: It’s A Lie: Igboland Is Not Landlocked By Aloy Ejimakor by Gabkosh: 12:23am On May 18, 2020
NGpatriot:
The issue here is "Landlocked", not about the fact that Somalia is rich or poor.

SE is landlocked, PERIOD.

Btw, with all your chest-beating, misguided arrogance, false sense of superiority, and delusions, the SE is the poorest region in Nigeria so what's your point?
Don't mind him. As if his tribe is richer than them. He can't argue, that why he wants to change topic. He believes Somalia is poor, but they are one of the poorest region in Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: It’s A Lie: Igboland Is Not Landlocked By Aloy Ejimakor by Gabkosh: 12:21am On May 18, 2020
superlightning:
This igbo matter you are carrying on your head, it is joblessness or sickness that is worrying you or what? Take your tales elsewhere, you have since been rubbished and you don't even realize it. Anyway, mentally challenged people don't realize they are actually challenged.
Shiiiiiiiiii. Keep quiet. Na you helpe carry it from ground to the head. zombie. Igbo matter ko, igbo molecule ni.

All we are saying is the your land is landlocked and nothing you can do it it. Mr jobful man that is commenting at past 12. Shameless man that can't discuss intelligently.

Is your father the owner of nairaland, or is he the one that bought phone and data for me. Park one side. Who is this mentally deranged fellow?
PoliticsRe: It’s A Lie: Igboland Is Not Landlocked By Aloy Ejimakor by Gabkosh: 11:50pm On May 17, 2020
Dedetwo:
How does above shenanigan prevent actualization of a country?
The shenanigan is telling you that none of your land is close to the sea.That you are fucking landlocked. Fact.

Reduce your wailing.
PoliticsRe: It’s A Lie: Igboland Is Not Landlocked By Aloy Ejimakor by Gabkosh: 11:48pm On May 17, 2020
NGpatriot:
You personally confirmed that you are miles away from the Ocean/The Atlantic, but you're still claiming that you are not landlocked?

There's a difference between rivers and oceans and the fact that your rivers are miles away from the Atlantic Ocean means you are not directly landlocked.

Instead of this insane and unintelligent ramblings about rivers, why not just prove with geographical and physical facts that you have beach fronts with Whitesands in any of your towns and villages.

This idiotic nonsense is like saying your house is a mansion too because there are mansions 30 miles from your village..

Too many goofy, ignorant and delusional jokers in that part of the country.
The mumu guys keep showing lines kikikikikikiki, he should show line for Yoruba too na kikikiki
PoliticsRe: It’s A Lie: Igboland Is Not Landlocked By Aloy Ejimakor by Gabkosh: 11:47pm On May 17, 2020
Dedetwo:
You have problem of intellectualism. Biafra was defunct eastern region which was not landlocked. It is rather unfortunate you drool on your inability to be enlightened. The map you had with above post is a result of idiocy.
Oga pack go one corner. Igboland is landlocked. Biafra my foot.
PoliticsRe: It’s A Lie: Igboland Is Not Landlocked By Aloy Ejimakor by Gabkosh: 11:45pm On May 17, 2020
post=89656695:
Yorubas should be worry not Igbos, how will you guys live with the north, since half are muslims and loyal to Sokoto caliphate huh How will you guys recover Kwara from north huh How will you guys agree when majority are loyal to Sokoto caliphate huh There are many afonjas in Yoruba land
Eyah, seems I buzzed you to one corner, so you are short of words that you don't even know what to say again grin.

Sebi you claimed you also own portharcourt, Oya go and recover it from ikwerre people na kikikikiki.

Kpele cheesy
PoliticsRe: It’s A Lie: Igboland Is Not Landlocked By Aloy Ejimakor by Gabkosh: 11:41pm On May 17, 2020
Dedetwo:
Somali has one of the longest coastline in Africa yet one of the poorest. Landlock is a theory of the scoundrels.
Yak, yam, yak. Who is talking of rich or poor nation. You igbos that claimed to have resources, Are you at rich as Malaysia.

Stop digressing, that should be another topic. Stick to the bone of contention. We are talking landlocked, not how rich a nation is. The have longest coastline, which one your region get. Somalia is not landlocked, but igboland is landlocked. That is the argument here. If you don't have any tangible thing to say, just keep quiet instead of digressing. Ndo.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 (of 81 pages)