Stats: 3,325,624 members, 8,422,899 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 01:44 AM

Galaxy2020's Posts

Nairaland ForumGalaxy2020's ProfileGalaxy2020's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 (of 125 pages)

NYSCRe: Female Lieutenant Pours Dirty Water On Corps Member In Calabar by galaxy2020(m): 4:06pm On Sep 23, 2021
Kandeed:
Fun to watch, you should have asked what later happened to the guy
...After the camp commandant(very young officer) listened to both parties, the solder was at fault, but you no go reprimand army in front of bloody civilians. Mike was asked to go back to his hostel and be of good behaviour, mike bow and said yes sir like better pikin.. grin grin, immediately he came out of the commandant office, we rusham, carryam up, the sing the go hostel. I was close to a female solder, she no come the laf with me like b4 after the incident. Fine black beautiful Kaduna girl. If she do exercise for u here, u go run.
NYSCRe: Female Lieutenant Pours Dirty Water On Corps Member In Calabar by galaxy2020(m): 3:58pm On Sep 23, 2021
bukatyne:
This would have been fun to watch....

From a distance cheesy
Hmmmm, fun? Me I hold my football boot tight, incase I witness unusual movement, the camp had no fence then, we were the first set to use that place. Mad guys full that our camp then and na them ginger some of us. My brother no play with Nigeria armyoooo! Na small Satan take wicked pass them.
NYSCRe: Female Lieutenant Pours Dirty Water On Corps Member In Calabar by galaxy2020(m): 3:20pm On Sep 23, 2021
During my NYSC year at Nonwa, Tai lg in Rivers state, one aboki solder slapped a uniben student (name mike) because of simply issue, the guy no waste time, him return the slap immediately, the slap nearly fall the solder guy, na there we all come get moral, the halla, the stand for mike, until camp commandant intervened and took both of them away to his office for reconciliation. Parade end gbam, we asked the ladies to go to their hostels, the guys stayed back. At the end, the solder was reprimanded for slapping a corps member. Wen mike come out, we carryam for shoulder the shout and hailam as we returned to our hostels.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Whatsapp Group For Married People...... by galaxy2020(m): 1:30pm On Sep 23, 2021
Add 08032588352
PoliticsRe: Senator Adeola Blames Nigeria's Present Debt Situation On Past Leaders by galaxy2020(m): 1:13pm On Sep 23, 2021
Kpomo senator!
SportsAFROBASKETBALL; D'Tigress 72 - Cote D'Ivoire 56. by galaxy2020(op):
D'Tigress through to semi finals.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Aston Villa Carabao Cup (1 - 1) - Live by galaxy2020(m): 9:55pm On Sep 22, 2021
Chelsea goes through on penalties. Blues for life
PoliticsRe: Lawan Names Committee For Electoral Act Amendment by galaxy2020(m): 2:48pm On Sep 22, 2021
Rubber stamp committee.
PoliticsRe: Hakeem Baba-Ahmed: If Another Northern Is Elected President, Heaven Won’t Fall by galaxy2020(m): 12:31pm On Sep 20, 2021
Who's is the north? Fulanis?......
PoliticsRe: Anambra Guber: Maduka In Pole Position In Acceptance Rating by galaxy2020(m): 12:28pm On Sep 20, 2021
I wish this man will win, the rest aspirants are coming to steal money.
SportsRe: Hulk & His Niece, Camila Sousa Are Expecting A Child (Photos) by galaxy2020(m): 12:27pm On Sep 20, 2021
Your uncle, partner and father.....incest! Tufiakwa.
PoliticsRe: 2023 Presidency: Southern Governors’ Position May Alter PDP’s Zoning Arrangement by galaxy2020(m): 12:17pm On Sep 20, 2021
They have a strong case
FashionRe: Oluchi Madubuike Emerges MBGN 2021 (Photos) by galaxy2020(m): 5:52am On Sep 19, 2021
sexyking1:
Why is Igbo people monopolizing this?
...Na them fine pass for Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: Akeredolu: Move To Amend VAT Law To Favour FG Will Fail by galaxy2020(m): 5:49am On Sep 19, 2021
Premiumwriter2:
We need more of this review for the country.

The more we make the centre look unattractive the less abokis we'll have to deal with.

Now they think they can stay in FG and rule the country as they deek fit. Once we remove the central power, those who think they were born to rule will have to rethink
Simply put, they want to permanently remain as parasites.
PoliticsRe: Maduka, Ken Obi Cover V-Glamour Magazine, Governorship Edition (Picture) by galaxy2020(m): 5:34am On Sep 18, 2021
DLSReigns:
I see this man going far in this contest. May even clinch it
...They will rig him out.
PoliticsRe: Defection: Stop Insulting Fani-Kayode & Read The Handwriting On The Wall by galaxy2020(m): 3:20pm On Sep 17, 2021
Fani kayode was sent to bomb APC, watch how him and others on thesame misdion will destroy the party come 2023.
PoliticsRe: Orumba North And South Join Forces, Vow To Deliver Orumba Son Maduka At Anambra by galaxy2020(m): 2:49pm On Sep 17, 2021
The man will do well, but my brother, politics is not the same here, a lot of manipulation.
PoliticsRe: FCC: Reps Kick Against Buhari’s Appointment Of 2 Northerners As Chairman, Secret by galaxy2020(m): 2:45pm On Sep 17, 2021
Why are they kicking? The other ones he has appointed, did they do anything about it. Rubber stamp people.
PoliticsRe: Southern Governors Meeting: Okowa, Sanwo-olu, Akeredolu, Udom, Oyetola, Arrive by galaxy2020(m): 3:17pm On Sep 16, 2021
Umahi and Abuja governor are sabos, they need to be careful with them or they will sake them out.
Science/TechnologyRe: Dog With Longest Ears And Other Crazy New Guinness World Records For 2022(Pix) by galaxy2020(m): 3:15pm On Sep 16, 2021
Why is buhari not there? The most clueless president of all time.. grin
RomanceRe: Nigeria Lesbians Got Married Using Tattoos by galaxy2020(m): 1:39pm On Sep 16, 2021
They both look like male, guess one is a transgendered
Car TalkRe: Can You Buy This Car For N1.9 Million by galaxy2020(m): 4:35pm On Sep 12, 2021
CelebritiesRe: “You Bit The Finger That Fed You” - Comedian, MC Morris Calls Out Simi by galaxy2020(m): 3:03pm On Sep 10, 2021
So you go wash motor, another come drive? Hmmmm, bro na your role you play nah.
TravelRe: Polish Student Visa by galaxy2020(m): 2:12pm On Sep 10, 2021
My cousin's accommodation just got canceled, but we still going ahead to book appointment. Any good advise on how to go about this accommodation issue?

TravelRe: Polish Student Visa by galaxy2020(m): 2:09pm On Sep 10, 2021
Saframafraja:
All this refund you guy's are asking for, won't you rather deferhuh Abi una no wan go poland again??
...I can't go through this process twice with my own money again?
TravelRe: Polish Student Visa by galaxy2020(m): 1:49pm On Sep 10, 2021
Please my cousin's resumption date is 1st October, every document is ready, I hope there won't be issues while applying for visa interview on Monday? Because after Monday, if we don't get a date, am applying for refund.
FamilyRe: Anthony Chijioke: Dr. Ozuzu George Davidson Slept With My Wife (Photos) by galaxy2020(m): 11:57am On Sep 08, 2021
Wetin them see for this woman self? Except there are other reasons.
Foreign AffairsRe: Taliban Fighters ’round Up Women Into Car Park Like Cattle’ & Open Fire(Pix,vid) by galaxy2020(m): 11:54am On Sep 08, 2021
They better fight now or they will reg8t it, Taliban is another name for evil.
PoliticsRe: INEC Insists On E-Transmission Of Results Without Recourse To NCC by galaxy2020(m): 11:50am On Sep 08, 2021
Watch how APShit will plot his removal b4 2023 elections.
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Cape Verde: 2022 World Cup Qualifier: (2 - 1) On Sept 7 2021 by galaxy2020(m): 11:42am On Sep 08, 2021
TheGoodJoe:
You want Buhari to vex? shocked
... grin
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Cape Verde: 2022 World Cup Qualifier: (2 - 1) On Sept 7 2021 by galaxy2020(m): 6:21pm On Sep 07, 2021
They should stop inviting musa to super eagles again,
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Cape Verde: 2022 World Cup Qualifier: (2 - 1) On Sept 7 2021 by galaxy2020(m): 5:25pm On Sep 07, 2021
Goal for cape verde, 1-0

Why is Paul onuachu not playing? This coach sef na otele.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 (of 125 pages)