Stats: 3,327,332 members, 8,430,443 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 01:24 PM

Genius43's Posts

Nairaland ForumGenius43's ProfileGenius43's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 (of 922 pages)

PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 6:50pm On Mar 18, 2021
amosblisz:
Pls where can I get the note 8 original battery
Ask from RepairPalNG, Repairguru or Macbeyland. You can check their profiles or adverts on the Xiaomi Thread Store and get their contacts.
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 6:48pm On Mar 18, 2021
yunqdady:
Going through your posts on this thread shows you actually have low emotional quotient. Work on yourself and useless outbursts.
Lastly, your mama na the phulll. Omo ale, ole buruku.
I won't insult your parents who did their best on you but you ended been a waste.

Why is your phone still on? Haven't you smashed it?

Another smartphone which ended up in the hands of a Dundee.
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 6:28pm On Mar 18, 2021
jhadu:
I need poco x3, abeg who dey sell?
Go to the thread store. If it is brand new check Macbeyland
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 6:25pm On Mar 18, 2021
Aristotle96:
it doesn't show in settings, it was showing in special features when I was on mui11 but on mui12, I can't see it again
Try searching for it from the search Bar in settings, mine is still in special features though.
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 6:24pm On Mar 18, 2021
jhadu:
AVAILABLE 4500. 08137013426, 08121235355

Do you have note 5 pro charging port?
You didn't quote properly. You can get the contact and ask the person directly. It would be faster that way.
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 6:14pm On Mar 18, 2021
yunqdady:
Kindly assist with diagnosis before I out of anger smash this phone.
Apps just automatically switch off on it owns while using. It's so common with music player, linkedin, opera mini and so on. I have to restart every gaddamn time. I want to auto restart to tick the boxes to yes still this is still happening. Help out please
We are not magicians to know the phone you are talking about.
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 6:08pm On Mar 18, 2021
Ikanium:
please quote me with solutions any onehuh
Disable data access for apps that don't need to access data. Turn off Sync in Gallery.
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 5:40pm On Mar 18, 2021
Jemerson:
Serves him right grin
I don't know how someone we so be willingly stubborn. You keep doing something Wong and you keep getting corrected instead of taking correction or even acknowledging he does like he doesn't see the mentions and repeat the same thing.
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 4:47pm On Mar 18, 2021
davolas:
Seal1
How many times we you be told that no ads here and you keep on doing it.

Let the mods take care of you.

Cc: Honsule, dragnet
Technology MarketRe: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by genius43(m): 3:13pm On Mar 18, 2021
georgecso:
Hello Guys.. I have been making frantic effort to a phone worth N96k but i keep having card error at the point of payment. Please can someone explain what could be wrong? Thank you
Card limit is $100 monthly.
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 2:45pm On Mar 18, 2021
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 2:43pm On Mar 18, 2021
snezBaba:
Bro, please take your ads off and take them to the Xiaomi thread store to avoid ban.

No ads allowed here.
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 2:37pm On Mar 18, 2021
wememore03:
no
This your issue is strange and rare.
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 1:00pm On Mar 18, 2021
Wilson5183:
Who want to sell Xiaomi note 9s

WhatsApp me: 08121095211
What we have is Redmi Note 9s no such phone as Xiaomi Note 9s and the thread store is where people advertise phones for sale.
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 11:13am On Mar 18, 2021
wememore03:
please can anyone assist me,my picture suddenly disappeared from my gallery,I use a redmi 7,is there any way to rectify this....only my recent pictures are showing
Are you using a memory card?
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 10:01am On Mar 18, 2021
Folahanmi19:
I lost my Kz zsn pro and i ordered for replacement from oga jboixxx, baba said make i no bother to pay waybill fee, may God ease all your affairs boss, I appreciate
Once you use a KZ you get hooked.
Technology MarketRe: The Xiaomi Thread Store by genius43(m): 9:32am On Mar 18, 2021
ojexin:
thanks boss for ur input ...that RN10 pro fit pass 130k ooooo
But very much worth it.
Technology MarketRe: The Xiaomi Thread Store by genius43(m): 9:09am On Mar 18, 2021
ojexin:
Good morning pros, please I need your advise on buying a phone and I need your advise because I got to know about Redmi note 7 through this thread.
Which phone will you advise to get out of this pls REDMI NOTE 9S, REDMI NOTE 9 PRO, POCO X3 NFC.

camera quality and battery is the major area of interest.

Awaits all your contributions
Wait for RN10 Pro or get the Poco X3 NFC.
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 4:49am On Mar 18, 2021
Walexz02:
@repairpalng do you have redmi note 5 replacement battery ?
I need one please
Why not get his contact from his profile and contact him, instead of waiting for quote if you really need the battery. You can also contact Macbeyland
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 4:01am On Mar 18, 2021
Elxandre:
I was actually talking about the k40 not the pro.
I know one of the A series released features similar camera setup tot the S20 FE. And that phone is one of the best camera phones around.
I was talking of the K40, I only used K40 Pro and RN10 Pro as an illustration.
PhonesRe: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by genius43(m): 12:41am On Mar 18, 2021
Rareoil:
Please I need Samsung a20s gcam, abeg help a brother
Check XDA developers
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 12:39am On Mar 18, 2021
Elxandre:
Yeah. you're right.
However Xiaomi completely screwed up the camera on the K40, that is why they'll have to battle it out with these overhyped pieces from Sammy.
I also have to add that most people don't really care about chipset that much. It's all about Brand prestige, then Camera nowadays.

That k40 is so good and so annoying at the same time. Xiaomi is evil. cry
I will certainly pick the Sony IMX 582 48MP sensor over the unknown 64MP sensor which I presume will be the Samsung GW2/GW3.

When it comes to images it comes down to optimisation and support from the processor used.

The Redmi K40 Pro 64MP bodies the Redmi Note 10 Pro 108MP in most scenarios thanks to its processors ISP.

And another thing Samsung Midrange camera output are not usually best of its class
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 11:32pm On Mar 17, 2021
saintruky:
U re indeed a genius.. thank u so much
You are welcome.
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 11:31pm On Mar 17, 2021
gremp:
It seems the newly released galaxy A52 and A72 are going to be battling the Xiaomi Redmi K40.
In what way? You paying so much for less.

How can I pay €430 for A52 5G with SD750G while the A52 and A72 with SD 720G cost $367 and €450 respectively. That is a rip-off to me.
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 11:29pm On Mar 17, 2021
Michaelmercy:
I just tried this now and it worked out, thanks so much
You are welcome.
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 8:13pm On Mar 17, 2021
Michaelmercy:
Lol not at all, anytime messages wants to come in. It gives an error bug message which I have reported countless times without solution.
Have you tried clearing data of your message app and updating the app from Playstore?
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 6:28pm On Mar 17, 2021
jboixxx:
[color=#0000ff]Boss mi, wetin de happen? I'm on a low-key here before I get dragged unnecessarily.

I didn't use the Google message app for a week sef, so, I might not be able to help if he needs assistance with that. [/color]
No wahala. Everybody don dey avoid dragging these days.
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 6:11pm On Mar 17, 2021
Qsand:
Anyone else...? My redmi 9t is not acting like a 6000mah battery. I get less than 10 hours max on heavy usage.
The funny thing you guys don't understand batteries at all. It isn't all about the size of the battery always

And 10hours on Heavy usage is pretty normal. Go and check phones with bigger processors and 6k mah like the ROG Phones they don't get 10hours on heavy usage especially when gaming.
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 3:12pm On Mar 17, 2021
shedy03:
Who ask you?
Cc: Jboixxx and others that use or have used Google message app
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 11:35am On Mar 17, 2021
Michaelmercy:
I know of it very well have tried to look for it in the settings on Redmi Note 8 but I couldn't find it, please if you know where it is please help locate it
Check message settings
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 9:59am On Mar 17, 2021
Michaelmercy:
Lol try to record with your note 8 video camera in a very lousy setup with speakers e.g Music studio or church setup. you'll see what am saying tho. But what I can do the SMS aspect is the most important thing like this.
Ever heard of SMS center numbers? Start from there.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 (of 922 pages)