Stats: 3,331,292 members, 8,449,598 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 05:46 AM

Ghettochild's Posts

Nairaland ForumGhettochild's ProfileGhettochild's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 120 pages)

FamilyRe: Happy 1st Birthday To My Twins (photos) by ghettochild(m): 3:38pm On Jul 07
Congrats lala the snake master
FamilyRe: Happy 1st Birthday To My Twins (photos) by ghettochild(m): 3:38pm On Jul 07
Congrats lala
Foreign AffairsRe: Xenophobia: Nigerians Take Up Arms In South Africa, Defend Selves.q by ghettochild(m): 12:35am On Jul 05
That video no follow at all… this was a video from six years ago
HealthRe: What Happens If A Man Takes This? by ghettochild(m): 12:29am On Jul 05
lol this only allows you to eat n sleep and add weights most of which goes to the adipose tissue such as the yansh
Car TalkRe: Honda Accord DC Vs Toyota Camry Big Daddy buying advice by ghettochild(m): 10:14pm On Jul 02
And the winner is honda
EducationRe: Nigerian Graduate, Nnabuike Chisom's Mandarin Speech In China by ghettochild(m): 1:55pm On Jul 02
Can you fucking stop the VoiceOver please?!?!!?
It’s just so annoying
Foreign AffairsRe: “I Lost My Money, Wife & Son” – Nigerian Evacuees Reveal South Africa Horror by ghettochild(m): 9:08am On Jul 02
Some of these guys are lying like the one that said he lost two friends one in Germantown one in Pretoria
And then the man said he lost his wife and son choose a pathetic liar
Cause right now I’m still here in South South Africa in Mthatha
HealthRe: Oyingbo Traders Fight For Survival As Refuse Takes Over Market by ghettochild(m): 11:20pm On Jun 21
heap of waste that can be converted into another form of energy, especially gas
RomanceRe: "I Have Right To My Privacy"— Man Sends Back Girlfriend For Visiting Unannounced by ghettochild(m): 10:25pm On Jun 11
Him like this too you don’t come to my house unannounced if you come unannounced and your assistance staying that would be the last time you would come… sometimes a man needs his privacy. You can just come unannounced, even if you are the queen of the world.
CrimeRe: VIDEO: Benue Woman Sells Sister's Baby For 3m Naira by ghettochild(m): 7:20pm On Jun 11
I dedicate Michael Jackson’s lost children to the mother of this child
CelebritiesRe: David Oyelowo Pretended Not To Understand Yoruba In School, Dated Twin Sisters by ghettochild(m): 7:19pm On Jun 11
sisqodean09:
The first movie I saw him was Silo. Good actor. Waiting for season 3
They completely bleeped that series up in season two
Foreign AffairsRe: Xenophobia, Illegal immigration: President Ramaphosa's Address To South Africans by ghettochild(m): 9:48pm On Jun 07
This is a shame on the president because in all of these statements he made I did not see a place where you mentioned that those intimidating foreigners will be arrested and not prosecuted
Foreign AffairsRe: 300 Ghanaians Repatriated From SA, Only 10 Found To Be Legal - VIDEOS by ghettochild(m): 11:56am On Jun 02
seppuku:
Very true. Its a legal loop hole to delay and frustrate.
Thats why Must of us I’ve been trapped here.. I’ve been here since nine years…
Come 2029 Jan.. I’ll be returning back home
CrimeRe: 7 Suspected Bandits Nabbed With Bullets, Machete At Baba Adisa, Ibeju Lekki by ghettochild(m): 11:54am On Jun 02
People wey dem suppose she instantly and not even wait for police to come
FamilyRe: Alot Of Couples Prefer To Take Their Passwords Along With Them To The Grave by ghettochild(m): 10:51pm On Jun 01
pappilo:
I am in a similar position but my plan is not to take it to the grave. I recently survived stage 3 cancer but it looks like its come back and that is usually terminal.

I dont have a wife as I got divorced about 7 years ago but I have a girlfriend. I wont give her my password. She will get my spousal pension as she stood by me during my initial diagnosis. My password and control of my bank accounts and assets will be given to my son (will be 19 years soon) when it has become clear that my time left is short and I still have the strength.

Although I will have to do some cleaning up of my phone before that happens.
Please, God save veterinary store and get ivermectin and fenbendazole
Your cancer will disappear as you use your regimen for the next six months
CelebritiesRe: Blessing CEO Has Stage 4 Cancer (Video) by ghettochild(m): 2:20pm On May 28
Tenrack:
thanks bro.
WhatsApp me send you the Facebook link of this testimonies +27737839889
CelebritiesRe: Blessing CEO Has Stage 4 Cancer (Video) by ghettochild(m): 1:40pm On May 28
Tenrack:
where do they get this and how do you go about the dosage. Please how can one reach you?
Check a veterinary pharmacy or normal pharmacy
BusinessRe: Decision: Send My Brother To Canada Or Invest In Business In Nigeria? by ghettochild(m): 1:39pm On May 28
Nextjs:
What kind of visa is he going withhuh That's the question.

That your friend what type of visa he went with and what year?

All this will make a difference. Probably ur friend went with Express entry or went witj school visa in 2019, 2020 the golden years of Canada for immigrants

Canada of today is by the grace of God, same with US and UK there is anti immigrant policy that has takek wave lately making it harder for immigrants to settle
If you go to Canada on a visiting visa and at the airport, you declare that you want claim asylum.
They give you a form to fill and you’re are and they give you papers that would allow you work pending when you asylum case will be determined by a judge
HealthRe: Anambra Launches Long-Acting Injectable For HIV Prevention by ghettochild(m): 1:37pm On May 28
Freshtruth:
y ve dey not be able to cure Celine Dion and late black pattern!
Brother no Dey argue.. just go online on fb n see testimony of white people.
First off check out what Ivermectin and fenbendaxole does
EducationRe: I Was Checking Funding Options And Found The SANRAL Scholarship by ghettochild(m): 1:23pm On May 28
Wetin concern us with this scholarshiphuh?
One that’s not even extended to foreigners especially west African students
Foreign AffairsRe: 300 Ghanaians Repatriated From SA, Only 10 Found To Be Legal - VIDEOS by ghettochild(m): 9:46am On May 28
Do you guys know that it’s a systemic non-reapproval of work permit and asylum so when you have tried to get this thing done repeatedly, and the system keeps blocking you you don’t bother to go on with you anymore. That is why you can see that amount of people are undocumented.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Crystal Palace Vs Rayo Vallacano: Conference League Final (1 - 0) On 27 May 2026 by ghettochild(m): 9:44pm On May 27
Adebayofficial:
With the current score line, 2 out of the 3 European trophies have been lifted by the English side already. Come Saturday, Arsenal might make it 3/3.
Gone are the days , the Spanish team used to dominate
PoliticsRe: My experience after meeting The Former Governor Of Ogun Today! by ghettochild(m): 9:05pm On May 26
So u sef na ijebu boy..::
You are brother..
I be ijebu boy n na Jogs I attend ooo
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Zimbabwe: Unity Cup (2 - 0) On 26th May 2026 by ghettochild(m): 8:55pm On May 26
Now it’s 2:0 in favor of Nigeria
What a good counter
PoliticsRe: Xenophobia: Many Nigerians Prefer To Die In South Africa Than Return Home — Obi by ghettochild(m): 8:39pm On May 26
Afriifa:
This is sad reality. Is not politics. Nigerians can endure and the harshest community anywhere in the World than return home.
Sometimes, this decision is because they fear returning with nothing.
you are right exactly why I have not returned them and I’m here in South Africa
SportsRe: My Life And Sport Betting Apps by ghettochild(m): 2:23pm On May 26
WhatsApp me please +27737839889
Need your code
FoodRe: 3 Rams For 800k: My Stepmother Has Delivered Again! (Photos) by ghettochild(m): 3:48pm On May 24
Please, my brother I beg next year I will need to plug to your stepmother so that I go feed by my mama a RAM next year

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 120 pages)