Stats: 3,152,109 members, 7,814,893 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 10:17 PM

Gladlacute's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Gladlacute's Profile / Gladlacute's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland / General / Re: How To Write A “letter Of Happiness In Mmm by gladlacute(f): 4:31am On Dec 08, 2016
acemmy:

How can I reach you? 07038976233 flash or text me.
my money is trapped, 08052619482
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Montaigne Place Sales Executive by gladlacute(f): 10:26am On Jul 30, 2016
It's a bit ok, there's target but even if u don't meet u will get paid , we work everyday, one day off
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Montaigne Place Sales Executive by gladlacute(f): 9:03am On Jul 12, 2016
It's like 65k, I work with them
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Security Man Needed In Lekki by gladlacute(f): 9:34pm On Jun 14, 2016
I have someone who is interested , the person is close to lekki phase1, how do I contact you and how much is the pay ?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Worker Needed In Agege Urgently!!!! by gladlacute(f): 7:44am On May 01, 2016
gladlacute:
A small restaurant in agege needs the service of a young calabar,Igbo or kogi state lady, she must reside in agege or ogba and must be smart ... Pls call 08052619482. Note: this package comes with three square meals!
This position is still available!
Jobs/Vacancies / Worker Needed In Agege Urgently!!!! by gladlacute(f): 8:30am On Apr 29, 2016
A small restaurant in agege needs the service of a young calabar,Igbo or kogi state lady, she must reside in agege or ogba and must be smart ... Pls call 08052619482. Note: this package comes with three square meals!
Celebrities / Re: Beverly Osu Looks Fabulous As She Models For "Fabulous By Teju Pretty" (photos) by gladlacute(f): 1:02pm On Mar 20, 2016
Nice
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Relationships by gladlacute(f): 4:13pm On Feb 03, 2016
Oga, describe yourself nah, all these qualities u are seeking sha
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Make-up Artist/ Beauty Advisor by gladlacute(f): 4:26pm On Feb 02, 2016
So how do one get to apply please?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Eye Foundation Hospital by gladlacute(f): 9:29pm On Jan 26, 2016
I'm waiting to hear from them too
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Sales! Sales!! Sales!!! by gladlacute(f): 2:03pm On Aug 04, 2015
acelaw:
Send in your bids now
pls name the ones that are still available,are u in lag?what part ?
NYSC / Re: Anyone Posted To Ekiti State.....lets Meet Here by gladlacute(f): 6:07pm On May 04, 2015
obotubong:

Miss P?
Nah
NYSC / Re: Anyone Posted To Ekiti State.....lets Meet Here by gladlacute(f): 4:16pm On May 02, 2015
U guys wanna make me cry! I miss ekiti soooo much,camp was fun,PPA was fun too.My ppa was commuity grammar school,Omuo in Ekiti east LGA! I rep Ek/13A/1110
Romance / Re: Cologne To Wear That Smells Great On Men by gladlacute(f): 4:17pm On Apr 30, 2015
bubablaize:
try some cologne shops on the island
Try montaigne place at mm2
Politics / Re: Buhari Must Serve 2 Terms –APC by gladlacute(f): 7:32am On Mar 11, 2015
raumdeuter:
Wetin concern PDP for this? Cant they just mind their candidate and defend his 5yr regime?

WHen a candidate cant stand on his own achievements he starts chasing shadows all over

Now it is settled. Buhari would spend 2 terms.

Jonathan hope you have packed your loads
nawa oooh,guy I like ur guts! "Its settled",na u settle am Calm down abeg
Fashion / Re: I Need Help On Getting An Exfoliating Body Wash by gladlacute(f): 5:54pm On Mar 05, 2015
U should try Clarins "tonic body polisher"
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Is It Necessary To Write A Resignation Letter Before You Stop Work In An Office by gladlacute(f): 7:52pm On Dec 05, 2014
byne:
is like this trend is for me.. cos am planing of quitting my job soon... as 4 me i am planing of resigning within 24hours....
My dear eh, I'm also asking the same question oooh cos I've resigned 2day sef and no notice,as I dey so I'm dancing shoki cos I just got my salary alert for the month of november
Politics / Re: BREAKING NEWS :Gov Amosun's Convoy In Road Crash by gladlacute(f): 2:03pm On Oct 12, 2014
Did I make front page

Celebrities / Re: Top 17 Nigerians With The Most Beautiful Eyes ( Photos ) by gladlacute(f): 7:49pm On Aug 29, 2014
This list is not complete without Omoni oboli
Food / Gravy Sauce by gladlacute(f): 2:52pm On Aug 17, 2014
Hello! Pls does anyone knw the complete recipe for gravy sauce?kindly share pls
Phones / Re: The Blackberry Z30! The Game Changer For Blackberry Guys!! by gladlacute(f): 9:18pm On Dec 20, 2013
I was here!!! Front page tinz
Health / Re: Top 35 Weight Loss Tips by gladlacute(f): 4:19pm On Dec 11, 2013
Nice one!
Car Talk / Re: FRSC ICE Number Initiative (In Case Of Emergency) by gladlacute(f): 7:16pm On Dec 10, 2013
And that's how I made front page*skelewu*
Car Talk / Re: FRSC ICE Number Initiative (In Case Of Emergency) by gladlacute(f): 7:12pm On Dec 10, 2013
Nice, I'm proud to be a member of FRSC nysc cds
Celebrities / Re: Which Nigerian Celebrity Do You Have A Strong Crush On? by gladlacute(f): 11:55am On Nov 29, 2013
Chidi mokeme,I've bin on his case since I was 8yrs old *covers face*
Phones / Re: What Phone Are You Currently Using? by gladlacute(f): 9:50am On Nov 27, 2013
BlackBerry 10 and Nokia 108

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16