Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gody05(m): 5:55pm On Jun 17, 2018 |
Leroy Sane right now
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gody05(m): 10:47am On Jun 17, 2018 |
sukhothai: is obvious you have problem with reading not just writing alone...DIDN'T YOU SEE WHERE I SAID I COME IN PEACE? I'd be wasting my time hating an anonymous person whom I've never set my eyes on.. What i pointed out in that post..was that you posted only won tickets and your amount of profit made just like tissue paper seldom does just to attract attention and asslickers..
I don't care how much you make (we no de carry money go heaven).. You neither feed me nor my family or pay our house rent.. So if you like make 30billion..it's all your concern
You obviously want to every one to worship you and your posts whether good or bad.. Some have sold their dignity for gambling change.. But some still have sense
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gody05(m): 5:31pm On Jun 16, 2018 |
DonPikko: put that paper on your face and snap it Mr man, there should be a limit to trolling... |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gody05(m): 5:28pm On Jun 16, 2018 |
TalabiAudu: Seriously. Believe what you want to believe sir..
That was my leg. I thank God its getting better now. I've left the hospital..
And I've settled my bills. All thanks to God..
I don't want to be associated with scam sir!! Am sorry bro, Get well soon! |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gody05(m): 3:47pm On Jun 16, 2018 |
JixNation: It is there oo!
I'm not the owner of the ticket.
I just dey pity the guy sha.
  Hahahahahaha, Messi don send am to village!
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gody05(m): 3:41pm On Jun 16, 2018 |
JixNation: I'm being patriotic now.
Nothing like 1 million ticket again.
  Actually, am talking about the 1m stake u uploaded. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gody05(m): 3:35pm On Jun 16, 2018 |
JixNation:
 But wait, is Argentina not in the 1m ticket? |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gody05(m): 3:26pm On Jun 16, 2018 |
bazkid24: Messi missed a penalty lol, He is cursed! |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gody05(m): 3:16pm On Jun 16, 2018 |
AxceX: Argentina issa shitty team without MESSI I expect a win from Nigeria when we face them  Lol, when he retired, they were busy playing eye glasses until he had to come out of retirement and dragged them to wc. This team is going no where if they continue playing like this. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gody05(m): 12:20pm On Jun 16, 2018 |
Penalties, Penalties Everywhere!
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gody05(m): 11:29am On Jun 16, 2018 |
ebony111: no, what scam? There are some recent accusation of illegal money deduction, altering tickets etc |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gody05(m): 11:24am On Jun 16, 2018 |
JixNation: Nigeria go win today, so I no want make Argentina top us.
 Wow! what a patriot. I wish you can use your money to back them up sha.... |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gody05(m): 11:22am On Jun 16, 2018 |
ebony111:
small small Have you encountered the scam issues labeled against 1xbet? |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gody05(m): 11:18am On Jun 16, 2018 |
JixNation: Argentina no go win Iceland.
highest them fit do themselves na draw.
over 9.5 corners na better market.
Nigeria under 8.5 corners is a banger too.
Good luck. Lol, you sha wan send people to village all because you hate messi right?
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gody05(m): 11:33pm On Jun 15, 2018 |
locust: Dosen't have the potentials of 'greening'. So so rebet fit full this one. Why not play 'goals in both halves Yes' or just accumulate 1st half ov1.5 for all of them instead? I don't want to be pessimistic but I don't see it coming in this wc tournament however its an eye opener for next season especially for teams we are familiar with e.g psg bayern Madrid etc. Playing it with 50 box sounds good. u just need one Green ticket. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gody05(m): 11:27pm On Jun 15, 2018*. Modified: 11:47pm On Jun 15, 2018 |
. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gody05(m): 11:15pm On Jun 15, 2018 |
yehmy: me sef dey screen shot all my games now It changes nothing bro. This is Nigeria! |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gody05(m): 11:11pm On Jun 15, 2018 |
alexistaiwo: Anayo01
Why cursing me in your language
Na me dey do you ni 
Shebi I told you that this format is outdated and it will not work.
Check your WhatsApp inbox.
I have sent you another scope.
Use it well 
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gody05(m): 11:08pm On Jun 15, 2018 |
yehmy: make una come ooo
ajon1 Rockafellar FearlessDapsin
so i booked on nairabet 8games i use 50naira to book it and it returned 11million plus
booking code 159055105 i will explain the option when i load my acct 2mao and i played it, i dnt want them to reduce the odds but you can use idea to decode what d yes mean
NOTE- Not a must you choose these teams , you can select other teams, let's avoid too much traffic as the option is not on Bet9ja for worldcup game Nairabet kwa. OK o. This will be your look when Alabi alter your ticket
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gody05(m): 8:17pm On Jun 15, 2018 |
How can a sane football club send Costa away for a Morata... What do I know sef |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gody05(m): 7:52pm On Jun 15, 2018 |
Please, is that Karius in disguise?
Romance › Re: Ladies, No Matter How Hot A Nigerian Guy Is, Never Ask Him Out by Gody05(m): 7:10pm On Jun 15, 2018 |
kimbraa: Shut up! What is civility about wooing a man? So getting dumped was all your brain could make up? Men don't love being wooed, and that's a fact 'cause a lady who wooed a man doesn't leave much to the imagination. Would you rather hunt as a man or be hunted? It boast a man's ego to Portugal ? - ? Spain all the way out for what he wants, and not have things delivered to him on a platter of Gold.
Ladies, go read why men love bìtches by Sherry Argov, men spoke on this subject and sampling on a majority opinion was taken. Some said they won't value a lady that wooed them. The thought was; "If she wooed me, then she could woo another man, and they don't like perceived threat to their relationship". Am sorry to jump on your mention but this actually caught my attention. Going by your notion, If we guys wooed a lady and after all her shakara, she finally said yes, does it mean she would say yes to another guy? |
Romance › Re: Ladies, No Matter How Hot A Nigerian Guy Is, Never Ask Him Out by Gody05(m): 6:46pm On Jun 15, 2018 |
IamD18: This is the most useless post I've read from a lady this year. But hey! I don't need to be surprise. She's a Nigerian, I don't expect much from them.
>A big proof that Nigerian ladies can't handle rejection. >A big proof that Nigerian ladies are weaklings and not brave atall to challenge, that's why they are mostly poor. >A big proof that Nigerian ladies are boring and can't stand to approach and entertain a man. I can go on and on.
If a man ask a lady out; It doesn't guarantee a long lasting relationship. If a woman ask a man out; It doesn't still guarantee a long lasting relationship.
You ladies should start having sense, stop embarrassing this country with your attention seeking threads on this forum just to be relevant.
You all just can't handle rejection from a guy. You don't want to ask a guy out and get rejected or used, but you'll want a guy to move on when rejected.
M'dafvqin hoes who thinks being approached by a man shows they are valued. Goddam m'dafvqaz who thinks being approached by a man will guarantee a successful relationship. Dumb biiiitches who thinks a guy who approaches them won't still use and dump them.
Yes! It's risky for a woman to ask a man out because most men won't reject her but to accept, fvck and dump her. But does it still change the fact that men still ask ladies out, fvck and dump them aswell?
Truth is; Whether you approach a man or not as a Nigerian woman. You'll still be used and dump, it won't stop you from suffering heartbreak from a man who approached you.
You all should have some sense!! If possible, borrow sense on credit!! You have said all that is needed to say and I humbly say "You deserve an accolade" |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gody05(m): 6:41pm On Jun 15, 2018 |
Funnicator: LMAO.
How can two out of them lose in one day. And this was a very stable Morocco team touted by Journalists as the best in Africa.
You no win Iran who you want win?
Na to go play Croatia - Nigeria CS 1 - 0 sure pass.
Signing out in this WC, I'll watch remaining matches without punting on any. Have lost enough. hehehehehe. You haven't seen anything, in fact it will be a miracle if two advances from their respective groups. That was how my street brothers labelled me an unpatriotic fellow, infact some are of the believe that 9ja will reach the semis and trolled me. But I know am the one that will laugh last. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gody05(m): 6:12pm On Jun 15, 2018 |
Funnicator: Oh boy.
1k gone and dusted
African slots should be reduced to two!
Africans shouldn't be given a single slot! |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gody05(m): 6:03pm On Jun 15, 2018 |
CHINE55: Supersports 3,5,9 and Blitz Thanks.... |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gody05(m): 5:58pm On Jun 15, 2018 |
All these shitty African teams are just completely waste of time! |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gody05(m): 5:38pm On Jun 15, 2018 |
chidiezeh: Wen I go play no throw in for one minute..I day watch the match oh. Na so I just click bet next thing way I see ball enter throw in
3k enter bush  is our work o
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gody05(m): 5:36pm On Jun 15, 2018 |
CHINE55: No. It's for a whole month subscription. I've been using mine since 2013 How many sport channels? |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gody05(m): 5:25pm On Jun 15, 2018 |
sukhothai: where soluution de self

hope him VIP group don turn am to bill gates
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gody05(m): 5:17pm On Jun 15, 2018 |
CHINE55: For those of you wasting money on buying Mb to stream the World Cup matches, why don't you just go to Dstv office and buy dstv walka for 18,000.its a mobile device that the battery lasts up to 8hrs and subscription of N700 per month. Is the 700 sub just for this worlcup or will I be able to watch some supersports channels next season with that amount? And I hope, you are kidding? |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gody05(m): 4:59pm On Jun 15, 2018*. Modified: 5:20pm On Jun 15, 2018 |
justwiseass: Some directly and some indirectly picked on them, just that they ignored haters... the unconstructive criticism here is slowly but surely chasing inno from here.
Let’s leave behind all these criticisms about how people should live their lives. They do em the way they deem fit.
We want peace to reign here.
Remember that no matter the amount of money you have, human beings are insatiable. It’s a concept in economics. More so, things sometimes amaze us... even the winnings amaze me... no because of the money at all times but because humans are emotional, a concept in psychology.
Haven’t you witnessed tears of joy before? An example is someone who has been having good grades and suddenly got an E in a course, yet the person jubilates as if it was an A... obviously it’s because he/she was amazed to have narrowly passed the course. From what I’ve known so far, betting is hard and consistent winnings is more than enough to amaze one.
I very much understand your view but pls, everyone has his/her own mind let them act the way the feel they can express em.
And I want to openly declare that I’m not soliciting for funding. The little baba God dey gimme is enough for me.
Thank you for reading  To some extent, I understand your view of point and I respect it.The thing is too much of everything is bad and I can't condemn tissue paper and pat others doing the same thing albeit in a different way. I wasn't brought up like that. #Peace |