Stats: 3,329,336 members, 8,440,050 topics. Date: Monday, 06 July 2026 at 11:57 AM

Goldyyy's Posts

Nairaland ForumGoldyyy's ProfileGoldyyy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 15 pages)

PhonesRe: Does Tecno spark 2 lag by Goldyyy: 5:02am On Jul 26, 2018
It doesn't lag.. at least I've been using mine tirelessly for over 2 weeks now and it's serving ne well
PhonesRe: I Need A New Phone by Goldyyy: 5:26am On Jul 25, 2018
You can bless your self with a TECNO #Spark2LightUp.. you need a spark in your life
PhonesRe: Tecno Spark 2, Infinix Hot 5, Tecno K7 Which One Is Best For Work? by Goldyyy: 5:24am On Jul 25, 2018
Go for TECNO spark 2gb RAM.. you'll have zero worries with it.. it's a sweet device
PhonesRe: Best Tecno Phones You Can Buy Fast With Small Money by Goldyyy: 5:22am On Jul 25, 2018
I don't regret using a TECNO device... Their products are on point and so affordable
PhonesRe: TECNO Spark 2 Official Discussion Thread by Goldyyy: 5:14am On Jul 25, 2018
This device is so attractive and it's accompanied with super amazing features... Make sense
PhonesRe: Guess Which Smartphone Brands Make It To The Service Center The Most? Hint: by Goldyyy: 5:08am On Jul 25, 2018
TECNO is bae jare
Rubiesangel:
You made a wise choice o. Tecno has upgraded to a premium brand, and quality is now the watch word.
PhonesRe: Tecno Pouvoir 2 Vs Tecno L9 Plus by Goldyyy: 4:01am On Jul 23, 2018
Go for spark 2.. it's about 36k.. 3500mAh, lovely camera, face ID and many more amazing features
PhonesRe: The Tecno Spark 2 Specs. by Goldyyy: 3:59am On Jul 23, 2018
Nice specs.. lovely device..
PhonesRe: Tecno Spark 2 by Goldyyy: 3:57am On Jul 23, 2018
Champagne gold and wine... But I prefer the wine, that's the colour I bought
PhonesRe: Tecno Spark K9 Camera Problem by Goldyyy: 3:55am On Jul 23, 2018
This kind of problem is not always familiar with any TECNO device... Maybe you should take it to their office
PhonesRe: Tecno Spark Pro K8 Specs, Review And Price by Goldyyy:
Yeah.. it came with more improved features plus the 9mobile 6 months free data.. that's what attracted me to it
Yyvonne:
There's nothing about this device that I don't like... Make sense
I'm rocking the colour wine
PhonesRe: Help A Nairalander Decide Which Of These Phones Should Be Bought by Goldyyy: 5:35am On Jul 20, 2018
Tecno Spark 2 features
SIM Type: Dual SIM (Nano-SIM, dual stand-by)
4G LTE: NO
Screen Size: 6.0 Inches capacitive touchscreen, 16M colours
Screen Resolution: 1440 x 720 pixels (~320 ppi density)
Processor Type: Quad-core 1.3 GHz, MediaTek MT6580 chipset
RAM: 2GB or 1GB
Internal Storage: 16GB
External Storage: microSD, up to 32 GB
Back / Rear Camera: Dual: 13 MP
Front Camera: 8MP
Battery: 3500 mAh (non-removable)

It is also accompanied with 9mobile bonus data valid for 6 months... It's #36,200
PhonesRe: Latest Tecno That Will Suite Your Taste With The Specs by Goldyyy: 11:43am On Jul 18, 2018
The pin to activate is on the pack, just insert your 9mobile sim and dail the pin.. you're good to go
Colb461:
bro pls hw can I activate d 6months free 9mobile on my new spark 2
PhonesRe: Top Quality Smartphone Brands Nigerians Should Stop Neglecting.(photos) by Goldyyy: 5:23am On Jul 18, 2018
If it's not TECNO. I ain't interested
PhonesRe: 9mobile Offers Bonus Data With Itel Phones by Goldyyy: 5:21am On Jul 18, 2018
My TECNO spark 2 also came with 6 months free 9mojile data.. it's giving me joy.. that's what I like
Technology MarketRe: Two Good Reasons To Get Tecno Spark 2 by Goldyyy: 5:01am On Jul 18, 2018
I have the device too... And I'm so loving everything about it
PhonesRe: TECNO Spark 2 Full Review by Goldyyy: 4:03am On Jul 17, 2018
The camera is just so awesome... TECNO did a great job on this device I must say
Behankey:
Camera looks great. Sharp Graphics too plus an Improved 3500mah battery. I want
PhonesRe: Tecno Spark 2 Specification And Price In Nigeria by Goldyyy: 3:59am On Jul 17, 2018
When I heard it's #36,200, I was so surprised... Was expecting it to be more than that
tafat:
for sure, its indeed one of the best budget devices in the market right now.
PhonesRe: Tecno Spark 2 Specification And Price In Nigeria by Goldyyy: 3:56am On Jul 17, 2018
TECNO spark 2 is bae
PhonesRe: Tecno Camon CM Thread by Goldyyy: 4:40am On Jul 16, 2018
Tecno devices are always on point.. I give them hand
PhonesRe: TECNO Latest Device With 5000mah Battery And Full View Display by Goldyyy: 4:36am On Jul 16, 2018
This is the kind of device I need in my life...
saxby:
big time sef, a device that is rumored to last 96hrs is a superb device indeed.
PhonesRe: TECNO Latest Device With 5000mah Battery And Full View Display by Goldyyy: 4:34am On Jul 16, 2018
This phone make sense Sha.. truth be told
PhonesRe: Latest Tecno That Will Suite Your Taste With The Specs by Goldyyy: 4:28am On Jul 16, 2018
Make sense
omoalajah:
Nice one.
PhonesRe: Latest Tecno That Will Suite Your Taste With The Specs by Goldyyy: 4:27am On Jul 16, 2018
Lol.. who doesn't like freebies?
datyorubaboy:
You like freebies sha
PhonesRe: Which Phone Can I Buy With A Budget Of #35,000 by Goldyyy: 4:26am On Jul 16, 2018
3500mAh... make sense
NiffyNi0:
how good is d battery
PhonesRe: Tecno Camon CM Thread by Goldyyy: 10:08pm On Jul 13, 2018
If it were you nko, Would you allow a device like this rest?
Ejadike:
my colleague uses this device and she has never allowed it to rest for once
PhonesRe: Tecno Camon CM Thread by Goldyyy: 10:01pm On Jul 13, 2018
That feeling
Ejadike:
my colleague uses this device and she has never allowed it to rest for once
PhonesRe: Latest Tecno That Will Suite Your Taste With The Specs by Goldyyy: 1:07pm On Jul 13, 2018
TECNO products make sense o
Donenam:
How tacno take expensive like dis
PhonesRe: Latest Tecno That Will Suite Your Taste With The Specs by Goldyyy: 1:04pm On Jul 13, 2018
I love the camon x pro, but I'll rather purchase TECNO spark 2 because of the Android Go and 6 months free 9mobile data that comes with it....
PhonesRe: 5 Key Considerations For Purchasing A New Smartphone by Goldyyy: 7:58pm On Jul 12, 2018
It's so true
Pekuliar:
If this is really true, then i'm getting this device.. There's nothing as good as free data..
PhonesRe: 5 Key Considerations For Purchasing A New Smartphone by Goldyyy: 7:43pm On Jul 12, 2018
Nah that one sweet me pass
Yyvonne:
And the 6 months 9mobile free data too...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 15 pages)