Stats: 3,325,754 members, 8,423,593 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 11:29 PM

Gosj01's Posts

Nairaland ForumGosj01's ProfileGosj01's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 (of 105 pages)

EducationRe: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by Gosj01(m): 6:04pm On Aug 13, 2014
donmayor016: pls is hnd ft form out
YES check here 4 more www.laspotech.net
PhonesRe: Exciting Innjoo I1 With Amazing Specs by Gosj01(m): 8:53pm On Aug 12, 2014
9ja is very funny in the sense of u go wan buy sometin 4rm a person u go cum dey beg am again 4 ur money. SMH!
PhonesRe: Exciting Innjoo I1 With Amazing Specs by Gosj01(m): 1:26pm On Aug 12, 2014
EnterPRO: congrats !
sad ??
PhonesRe: Exciting Innjoo I1 With Amazing Specs by Gosj01(m): 1:20pm On Aug 12, 2014
EnterPRO: yeah ... maybe it was an error on their side.

was wondering if anyone was able to get it at that price.
I Did. on monday check d below mail i recieved 4rm them.
>
> i1s - Black : 1 : 12861.00
>
>
>
> Total price: ₦ 12861.00 (VAT: 612.43)
PhonesRe: Exciting Innjoo I1 With Amazing Specs by Gosj01(m): 1:15pm On Aug 12, 2014
Samuel89: shipment usually takes 3 days outside Lagos. you can only pay on delivery if you are within lagos
AM within Lagos
PhonesRe: Exciting Innjoo I1 With Amazing Specs by Gosj01(m): 8:32am On Aug 12, 2014
I'm getting freak out already, item being processed since yesterday! when will it be shipped? and guyz, when shud i b xpecting it??
PhonesRe: Exciting Innjoo I1 With Amazing Specs by Gosj01(m): 7:55pm On Aug 11, 2014
mrvocalprowess: call d customer care,tell dem ur location and ask d nearest place dey deliver dats close to uu,or u cud pay online, dey will deliver at ur doorstep if u pay online
I mailed them abt it and hopefully they will reply me. I'm not taking d risk of paying online.
PhonesRe: Exciting Innjoo I1 With Amazing Specs by Gosj01(m): 7:07pm On Aug 11, 2014
mrvocalprowess: some place in lagos are "black listed" cos of security reasons...
WHAT DO U SUGGEST I DO?
PhonesRe: Exciting Innjoo I1 With Amazing Specs by Gosj01(m): 5:41pm On Aug 11, 2014
I Just ordered d phone and got d confirmation thru text to send my order number to 081... but guys, am i suppose to get a txt msg or a phone call?
2. i had a problem with d lga i picked Ikorodu but it kept changing to Abule-Egba afta submitting it. what can i do??
FoodRe: Thread For Guys Who Can Cook by Gosj01(m): 5:59am On Aug 11, 2014
I like cooking, and also making of stew and soup
PhonesRe: Exciting Innjoo I1 With Amazing Specs by Gosj01(m): 6:24pm On Aug 10, 2014
For those who got d phone in Lagos via jumia, where u been charged for shipping fee?
HealthRe: Bankers In Nigeria Now Wear Gloves To Attend To Customer. by Gosj01(m): 6:21pm On Aug 10, 2014
TIME TO WEAR MINE
PhonesRe: Exciting Innjoo I1 With Amazing Specs by Gosj01(m): 1:33pm On Aug 09, 2014
MK i read the thread 1 by 1 b4 i ask question!
Meanwhile, <Following>
Technology MarketRe: Bellanaija Interviews A Nairalander On His Solution To Nigeria Power Problem by Gosj01(m): 11:19pm On Aug 03, 2014
undecided The Content and the title are two horizontal line that can't meet undecided
PhonesRe: For Those Who Wants To Dash Android Phones by Gosj01(m): 9:57pm On Jul 30, 2014
Damlesky: please anybody fit dash me private jet with presidential suite, plus Jacuzzi, gym and a free hangar in MMIA. PLEASE i dey beg ni
Alrite, cum manage this one way i no dey use again. but i need a tablet phone 4rm you.
HealthRe: Ebola Cannot Be Contracted By Eating Bush Meat- Yewande Adeshina by Gosj01(m): 8:26pm On Jul 30, 2014
ALL this Nigeria medical practioner can lie e, things way una neva experiment, when Ebola-effected Countries neva said so!
She's just like when Boko haram says you shud stay indoor and the Federal govt says u r free to go anywhere! abeg who u go obey??[color=#000099][/color]
HealthRe: What We Need To Know About Ebola Virus by Gosj01(m): 8:15pm On Jul 30, 2014
@least not as hard as being aclaimed
TravelRe: This Is A Desert… But Once A Year It Turns Into Something Else by Gosj01(m): 8:20am On Jul 30, 2014
Just one day "soonest", water will SPRING in the DESERT.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: PHCN Employed No Engineer For 16 Years – FG by Gosj01(m): 8:09am On Jul 30, 2014
No wonder we have being having light since
NYSCRe: My Experience With A Corper In Abuja by Gosj01(m): 8:53pm On Jul 29, 2014
Well informed..noted
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Basic Technology Skills Job Seekers Should Possess by Gosj01(m): 9:26pm On Jul 28, 2014
Chinoble: *weeping!*
Don't waste ur tears, **Gives her Bucket* you can cry inside it.
CelebritiesRe: PICTURES & NEWS-THE World's Fattest Woman Wants To Marry!!! by Gosj01(m): 12:41am On Jul 28, 2014
Hmmm. I comment my reserve =><=
CelebritiesRe: Nigerian Man Igho Sanomi Emerges Africa’s Youngest Billionaire. Chaiiii!!! by Gosj01(m): 12:36am On Jul 28, 2014
@OP, the source get K leg o...and what is Financial Asset?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: “why I Left My Job At Thebank To Becomedangote’s Truck Driver”– PHD Holder by Gosj01(m): 12:33am On Jul 28, 2014
I guess no job is too small.
FamilyRe: How To Achieve Better Communication Skills by Gosj01(m): 7:00am On Jul 27, 2014
BookMARKED
PhonesRe: Free 1gb From Mtn, Is This Real? by Gosj01(m): 9:41am On Jul 26, 2014
lharstborn: Confamento!! I received mine yesterday evening..I've used it and the remaining balance is 216MB. I say make I use am Wella,download and the likes coz I don't trust Mtn,they might wanna wipe the whole MB back without you knowing.
MK i send my number, mayb u fit share some 4 ME? >i don't want to blive u are stingy<
RomanceRe: Is There Anything Wrong In This? Pic!!!! by Gosj01(m): 9:38am On Jul 26, 2014
sexylogan:
She's bold but this makes me ask... If the guy loved her as much, why didn't he propose?
I guess sum1 hv to do the TALKING and sum1 hv to do the LISTENING!
PoliticsRe: Pictures Of One Of Gen. Buhari's Bombed Convoy by Gosj01(m): 11:59pm On Jul 25, 2014
My thought exactly when i first saw d pic. doesn't luk lyk a bomb to me rather Bullets. and for the news, i guess someone is collecting BROWN ENVELOP
RomanceRe: YES by Gosj01(m): 11:54pm On Jul 25, 2014
Hmmm, i shudn't be Here ==>
ComputersRe: 100 keyboard shortcuts and The A - Z Of All Microsoft Shortcuts by Gosj01(m): 11:51pm On Jul 25, 2014
Followin...**spreads pc and laptop**
Foreign AffairsRe: River In China Mysteriously Turns Bloody Red Overnight by Gosj01(m): 11:49pm On Jul 25, 2014
WHAT AM I TO SAY SELF??.??

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 (of 105 pages)