Stats: 3,330,812 members, 8,447,188 topics. Date: Friday, 17 July 2026 at 08:26 PM

Gowaga68's Posts

Nairaland ForumGowaga68's ProfileGowaga68's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 115 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: Samurai's Prophetic Thread. Drop A Post And I Will See A Vision For You. by gowaga68: 2:18pm On Mar 25, 2019
What's going on here?
Technology MarketRe: 32 Inch Samsung LCD by gowaga68: 4:36pm On Mar 24, 2019
Do you still have this?
Technology MarketRe: Iphone 6 (64GB) For Sale by gowaga68: 4:05pm On Mar 24, 2019
Upload the picture here
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by gowaga68: 2:45pm On Mar 23, 2019
$500 worth of BTC needed.
Buying @ 350-355/$.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by gowaga68: 8:20am On Mar 14, 2019
Oga try put your number.
Pimples:
Professional DSLR Nikon D5000

With Youngnou Flash Kit
going for 110k
BusinessRe: Why You Should Worry Again About The Central Bank’s New Forex Ban by gowaga68: 9:02am On Mar 12, 2019
I guess PMB is the CBN governor that gave such directive.
InaNla:
Buhari and his usual strange economic policies.

Hope we get it right this time...
PoliticsRe: Dusk To Dawn Curfew Imposed On Jalingo, Taraba by gowaga68: 8:13am On Mar 12, 2019
I smell lots of rigging done on those result.
Takum, where the governor comes from won't give him that number of vote(Takum 1 has more votes than Takum 2) as of Ussa, it may be 50/50 then come to Donga where I don't see much of them voting PDP while their son is given the chance of being a deputy in APC.

davinx1:
And the kano of taraba (Wukari) has not been announced yet, PDP is victorious
Technology MarketRe: Samsung S7 For Sale For 35k by gowaga68: 6:33pm On Mar 07, 2019
Picture
berbz:
Samsung S7 for sale for 35k

Broken Glass / back glass

Every other thing is working perfectly

Specs

4gb ram / 32gb rom

13/ 8 mp

#08148452561 (Whatsapp)
TravelRe: Derailer Thread: Meeting Point For Nigerians/Africans In Scandanavia by gowaga68: 1:06pm On Feb 27, 2019
Anyone with idea of good institution in Slovakia?
Been trying Matej Bel University but no response from them.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by gowaga68: 9:22pm On Feb 24, 2019
I want the washing machine. Can it go for 20k?
phemmi1:
Technology MarketRe: Cheap UK Used Fujitsu Laptops All With 4gb Ram 320gb Hdd At Wholesale Prices by gowaga68: 4:52pm On Feb 24, 2019
What's you location?
Technology MarketRe: Samsung S7 Edge For Sale 50k by gowaga68: 4:31pm On Feb 23, 2019
Technology MarketRe: Kansas/Missouri State Pickup [Offerup,Craigslist,Letgo,5miles] by gowaga68: 8:44am On Feb 23, 2019
Pic of 2 and 3 pls
Toceenay:
Deal Alert

1. Iphone 8 - 64gb Gold (Factory Unlocked)
Mint condition

TLC - 119k

2. iPhone 7 - 128gb Gold
Fully Functional, good cosmetic condition 9/10

TLC - 88k

3. iPhone 7 - 128gb Rose Gold (New - Open box and full accessories) Cosmetic condition 10/10

TLC - 96k

4. Iphone 6s plus - 16gb Space Gray
Fully Functional and Great Cosmetic Condition 10/10

TLC - 68k

Contact on my signature. And for pictures...
Technology MarketRe: Sold by gowaga68: 8:40am On Feb 23, 2019
50k if you game
TravelRe: Health Insurance For Study Purposes In Hungary (urgent) by gowaga68: 1:04am On Feb 21, 2019
That's where the major problem is, not everyone can get access/means to get such huge funds in the block account.
Soleye24:
Please can you help me I'm just a new applicant

bro y not give Germany a shot? I think it makes sense with free tuition. Admission is quite, the only issue is the block account which is 3.3m. That is my problem now.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by gowaga68: 1:26pm On Feb 19, 2019
What's your rate?
nairaxchan:
i want to sell 1000$ bitcoin, who wants to buy, only trusted buyers reply
Technology MarketRe: #ecommerce,cryptos(buy & Sell),icos,mlm,bets,olx,sch Portal, Etc..developer by gowaga68: 12:07pm On Feb 19, 2019
How much does or will it cost to get a crypto exchange website?
Technology MarketRe: Clean Barely Used Samsung Ht-330k Home Theater For Sale. by gowaga68: 7:31pm On Feb 12, 2019
What's the best you can let go?
austin4real:
No thank you
Technology MarketRe: (save Big) Buy Sony DVD Home Theatre For #23k Only by gowaga68: 4:01pm On Feb 12, 2019
15k, serious buyer.
Technology MarketRe: Clean Barely Used Samsung Ht-330k Home Theater For Sale. by gowaga68: 3:58pm On Feb 12, 2019
Technology MarketRe: Bulk Whatsapp Message Sender by gowaga68: 8:04pm On Jan 25, 2019
How much is it?
PropertiesRe: SOLD OUT!! own A Plot OF Land In Ibeju Lekki With N600k by gowaga68: 5:31pm On Jan 22, 2019
EkeneElectrons:
ibeju lekki
is it still 600k, if yes any hidding charges?
PropertiesRe: Land For Sale In Sabon - Lugbe Abuja, Nigeria For N2.7m by gowaga68: 5:27pm On Jan 22, 2019
Nice one
PetsRe: Peacocks For Sale by gowaga68: 5:19pm On Jan 22, 2019
Add the price and Location
Technology MarketRe: Ipad 2 For Sale (SOLD) by gowaga68: 8:21am On Jan 06, 2019
ehinmowo:
I am not on the Island. I am at Ikorodu. Let me know when you are coming.
Technology MarketRe: Ipad 2 For Sale (SOLD) by gowaga68: 6:45am On Jan 06, 2019
I can only be on the island from now till 10 am.
ehinmowo:
Call me and come and pick it up at Ogolonto bus stop today. Call me when you are coming so that I can have time to remove my stuff on it.
Technology MarketRe: Ipad 2 For Sale (SOLD) by gowaga68: 2:59pm On Jan 05, 2019
Bro accept my offer.
ehinmowo:
Make it 27k. Make i give u.
Technology MarketRe: SOLD by gowaga68: 4:03am On Jan 05, 2019
wills2437:
avb
Technology MarketRe: Ipad 2 For Sale (SOLD) by gowaga68: 3:47am On Jan 05, 2019
20k make I pick am tomorrow oops this morning.
ehinmowo:
I am selling this iPad. No issue. It is what I am using to post this ad. 30k. Ikorodu.
BusinessRe: Foodstuff Export by gowaga68: 2:42am On Jan 05, 2019
How much is your database?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 115 pages)