Stats: 3,158,722 members, 7,837,625 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 08:32 AM

Gpac123's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Gpac123's Profile / Gpac123's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Married But Adventurous (for The Married Folks Willing To Hookup Still) by Gpac123(m): 1:45pm On Mar 09, 2023
I need a married woman to have fun with in Lagos. I will make you happy and you make me happy I’m return. Let’s keep each other company.
You can reach me on: 08103526117
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Married But Adventurous (for The Married Folks Willing To Hookup Still) by Gpac123(m): 1:44pm On Mar 09, 2023
Diamond121:
WhatsApp only
Female,from Imo state,29year old..base in Lag
Wanna make friends! Matured people only😉
I hope there is fee. If we can have fun then it’s fine.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Married But Adventurous (for The Married Folks Willing To Hookup Still) by Gpac123(m): 1:30pm On Mar 09, 2023
I need a woman that I can make happy while she make me happy in return. 08109397441
Celebrities / Re: Cameey Dies Of Hepatitis B (Nigerian Musician) by Gpac123(m): 11:32am On Aug 23, 2019
Tuuns:
Dr Ganiyat Anifowoshe (Gastroderm Lekki). She even has a fibroscan so you can tell how good your liver is. She runs a private clinic and also a consultant. She is compassionate.

Dr Anomneze of Healthgate

Dr Ashaolu in Lagoon Hospital

Thank you. I appreciate

Celebrities / Re: Cameey Dies Of Hepatitis B (Nigerian Musician) by Gpac123(m): 11:20am On Aug 23, 2019
[quote author=Tuuns post=81526315]See an experienced hepatologists. I see 3 good ones. Most doctors or GP know very little about hepatitis B. I can boldly say I know more about hepatitis b than 80% of doctors. And it is not limited to Nigeria. I am just a patient combing every information on how to get rid of the disease.

*Don't use herbal medicines or ill-prescribed drugs, you may damage your liver*

[/quote
D
Celebrities / Re: Cameey Dies Of Hepatitis B (Nigerian Musician) by Gpac123(m): 11:01am On Aug 23, 2019
D

Celebrities / Re: Cameey Dies Of Hepatitis B (Nigerian Musician) by Gpac123(m): 10:47am On Aug 23, 2019
D
Celebrities / Re: Cameey Dies Of Hepatitis B (Nigerian Musician) by Gpac123(m): 10:04am On Aug 23, 2019
Malawian:

Who told you that? I have been free of it since February 2004. I even had a baby this year, non got it. You realise i am now immune to the Virus right? Mostly survivors get the gift of being immune to it for life.

You only needed to be there when they were treating me. My drugs were more in size than the food i was eating then sef.
Bro please can you give me your number. There is something I will like to discuss with you. Please
Music/Radio / Re: Kcee Ft. Wizkid – 'Psycho' (Video) by Gpac123(m): 4:57pm On Sep 21, 2018
zamanii:
Tell him to be a man and take care of his children. Granted he might have grudges against the baby mama but the boy is innocent.

He didn't sign up for this drama, Wizkid should play his role as a father so that in his old age when the lights are off and the stage is gone, his children can play their roles on him too. #dropsmic
I'm pretty sure you didn't read everything the baby Mama posted. Cos if you do you will see Wizkid pays the boys fee, pays for their accomodation and buys them tickets for vacation and his always the one that buy the boy shoes and clothes. And anytime he is in Nigeria he spend time with the boy. Wizkid is really trying abeg. The only thing he dnt do is to give the baby mama the attention she craves for.

Celebrities / Re: Leaked Chat Of Shola Ogudu And Wizkid: First Baby Mama Releases More Chats by Gpac123(m): 11:18pm On Sep 20, 2018
Amberon:
Did you also read the part where she begged and begged him just to sign a consent letter for months? Did she ask him for money? No! Did you also read the part where he said she was mad? Keep supporting blindly.
Does your Dad support everthing your Mom wants for you?

Celebrities / Re: Leaked Chat Of Shola Ogudu And Wizkid: First Baby Mama Releases More Chats by Gpac123(m): 10:37pm On Sep 20, 2018
DCONE1:
I can't believe that this is coming from a woman, so because she opened her leg for a jerk does that means that the innocent child has to pay for his mothers crime....think about what the child is going through and put yourself in his position before concluding .
Oga the boy is not going tru anytn... do you people even read everything like this! cos if you do u will know Wizkid is trying his best. Anytime she asked him for money he always give her at the end. He pays the child fees, he buys him clothes and shoes. He spends time with the lil boy anytime he gets the chance to. He paid for their ticket. Please you people should cut him some slacks abeg... The guy dey try. He just don't want too much btw him and Shola and I don't think there is nothing wrong with that.

Celebrities / Re: Wizkid Deletes Tweets Barely 24 Hours After Tweeting His Plans To Build Schools by Gpac123(m): 7:12am On Sep 10, 2018
Kolombz:
He just corroborated his babymama's accusation of not paying his child's school fees by this singular act
Oga don't believe everything you read... this is not true... Wizkid didn't delete any tweets... I just confirmed from his twitter handle now. Nairaland is gradually losing it. Why would they push something to front page without comfirming first.

Celebrities / Re: Wizkid Deletes Tweets Barely 24 Hours After Tweeting His Plans To Build Schools by Gpac123(m): 7:07am On Sep 10, 2018
naughtyendowed:
Na highness cause am.

I am a researcher conducting a survey on international money transfer among Africans. I was wondering if you guys will be kind to fill out my survey. Will really help us understand how to serve Africa better. Thank you.

https://uchicago.co1.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_9FG6nyW23djetP7
I won't even bother to fill any survey from you cos I know its trash... Just like how you believed something without comfirming its credibility first... Wizkid didn't delete any tweet. The tweets are still on his timeline now

Celebrities / Re: Wizkid Deletes Tweets Barely 24 Hours After Tweeting His Plans To Build Schools by Gpac123(m): 7:03am On Sep 10, 2018
CyberWolf:
Obviously a hypocrite, living fake life.. That’s what we do in this country, lying to ourselves, leaders lying to we the masses and not that we don’t know they are lying, we keep swallowing their lies with hope that we will become like like USA or other developed country.. In fact the country Nigeria is a fake country. angry
Oga don't believe everything you read. Wizkid didn't delete any tweet... I just checked his twitter handle the tweets are still there... Nairaland is gradually losing its credibility. Why would they push something to front page without comfirming if the news is true or not.
Celebrities / Re: Wizkid Deletes Tweets Barely 24 Hours After Tweeting His Plans To Build Schools by Gpac123(m): 6:57am On Sep 10, 2018
Giftedhand92:
Barely 24 hours after tweeting his plans to build schools in every country in Africa, Nigerian singer, Ayo Balogun, popularly known as Wizkid, has taken down the post.

A check was ran and it showed that the singer had deleted the tweets, where had specifically stated that he was planning to build schools in Africa.

The tweets had read: “Using my own profits from this business partnership with Nike to build a school back home in Lagos. #Educationforeverychild.

“I’ll need help from fans to pick where we start this. Trying to build a school in every country in Africa. That’s my dream. Surulere, Lagos, Ghana and Benin Republic.”

However, a visit to his Twitter handle on Sunday, showed that the tweet had been deleted.

More below:

https://zenithnaija.com/wizkid-deletes-tweets-barely-24-hours-after-tweeting-his-plans-to-build-schools-across-africa/

Its like something is getting into your brain ehn... He didn't delete any tweet, the tweet is still there... Stop painting the guy bad that won't do you any good. Stop spreading fake news biko
Celebrities / Re: Wizkid Deletes Tweets Barely 24 Hours After Tweeting His Plans To Build Schools by Gpac123(m): 6:52am On Sep 10, 2018
Its like this OP they mad... why are you people bend on spoiling Wizkid's name ehn... I just checked it now and the tweet is still very much intact... I know Zombies like you will believe this sh*t... Don't spreading fake news Haba...

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Real Madrid Vs Atletico Madrid: UEFA Super Cup (2 - 4) On 15th August 2018 by Gpac123(m): 1:44am On Aug 16, 2018
ollah2:

Since those players have all those attributes, then below wouldn't exist

https://footiecentral.com/top-100-quotes-on-lionel-messi
These is just top 100 quotes of Messi. Not who is better btw Messi and Ronaldo... Don't play yourself man.

Politics / Re: APC Reacts To Defection Of 15 Senators, 36 House Of Reps Members by Gpac123(m): 4:09pm On Jul 24, 2018
APC need to be scared... This is just beginning of your failures... Awon omo alee... Buhari is clueless mhen...

6 Likes 2 Shares

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 2018 Recruitment At National Space Research And Development Agency (NASRDA) by Gpac123(m): 11:32am On Jul 14, 2018
let me try my luck...

Celebrities / Re: Wizkid, Femi Kuti & Others To Share Stage With Beyonce & Jay Z At Globalcitizen by Gpac123(m): 3:16pm On Jul 09, 2018
khalleb:
DAVIDO killed WIRELESS FESTIVAL so am not bothered bout this
The way Wizkid killed wireless festival last year. Davido dey follow wizkid step... Wizkid is a legend

Celebrities / Re: Davido Congratulates Wizkid For Selling Out 02arena!! by Gpac123(m): 3:03pm On May 23, 2018
ishowdotgmail:
What Wiz kid will never do. Just too proud, even if he's to be my best artist. Truth must be told

Will you keep quiet... Wizkid just supported Davido on Twitter for him to win BET best international act... just don't say what you don't know...

Celebrities / Re: #LazyNigerianYouth: Starboy Wizkid Just Sold Out 20,000 Capacity 02 Arena by Gpac123(m): 1:51pm On May 19, 2018
martineverest:
why Should I go to WizKid page?....why not the page of the organisers.

are u downplaying the popularity of tiwa and other artistes?

try and know the difference btw a solo concert and a festival

the south african rapper that had sold out capacity of 6ok is a good example of what sold out means

this festival is similar to kennis music Easter festival.....will u call kennis festival a WizKid concert if WizKid and other artistes were invited?

I swear to God you are so dump. You let hate clouded your judgement. Wizkid is the headliner, his show, his festival. He invited all the remaining artists. He is giving them the Opportunity to perform. Stop the hate in your heart. Even Davido congratulated Wizkid.

Music/Radio / Re: Davido And Tiwa Savage Make Nomination List Of 2018 BET Awards ( List) by Gpac123(m): 2:08pm On May 16, 2018
Pentools:

Lolz... What a blow!!!
Asides all those bro, TBT wizkid's materials (songs, shows etc) lately hasn't bn encouraging and you know that.

I don't mean to be rude man, you actually don't know what you are talking about... You said his songs are not encouraging and they are topping chats... His shows are not encouraging and he shutdown all the shows.. he did a couples shows this year as well and all are sold out. 02 Arena with 20k capacity already sold out with 10 days to go. If all these are not encouraging i don't know what to say. Both Starboy and OBO are both doing great... They are the best thing to come outta Africa music wise at the moment and i'm proud of them... follow @Wizkidayo or @wizkinews and Davidoofficial on "IG'' you will know what's really going on with them dont just conclude on Nairaland.. Thanks
Music/Radio / Re: Davido And Tiwa Savage Make Nomination List Of 2018 BET Awards ( List) by Gpac123(m): 1:28pm On May 16, 2018
Pentools:
Wow, what is happening to starboy as of late, which kind possessed totoh that guy kpansh wey just dey affect am like this, this no be wizy of "holla at your boy" way I know nah, davido is way out of his league lately.

However SZA and janelle monae deserve some accolades she's done paying dues already, likewise cardi B, Goldlink n kahalid should be considerately encouraged. For the the gospel it shouldn't exceed "I'll find you" by lecrae ft tori Kelly and "Ready" by tasha cobbs ft nicki minaj, those two are simply the best jam to hit me all through last year.

I'm open for bets on anyone with contradictory opinion, that int'l award goes to no other but CASPER NYOVEST!!!

Why are you you like this ehn... Wizkid won this same award last year... He won MOBO best int act last year, too. Do you even know how many awards Wizkid won last year? Starboy songs is currently topping charts this year... He is holding a show in London 02 Arena, 26th of this month with 20 thousand capacity and it is already a sold out... Don't say what you don't know ehn.. Don't limit yourself to Nairaland, explore.

Celebrities / Re: Wizkid Praises Simi, But Fans See It As A Shade At Davido (Pictures) by Gpac123(m): 8:54pm On Nov 14, 2017
adims96:
after all the beef on alberta hall in london, still you flopped, after all the yeye noise with americans that dont come closer, after all the "sound from other SHIT"album, after all the blonde hair with which he claimed foreigner, after all the disturbing london shit, of all the songs in his yeye album, still two singles bagged an award back to back
FIA has already burnt him
YOU ARE A BIG FOOL!!!
Wizkid won everything last year including the EMA davido is shouting about.. This year alone Wizkid has already won almost 10 awards.. he won BET, 2 Heart Radio music awards, 1 echo award, 3 billboard music awards, 1 Ascap award as the writer of one dance, 3 Afrima awards, 1 AFRIMMA and Guinness world record inclusion.. All these are international awards except Afrima and AFRIMMA... yet he is not shouting up and down... Google is your friend if you find this hard to believe... abeg Davido still dey follow Wizkid tell him to be humble..
IDIOT!!! IGNORANT!!!
Celebrities / Re: Wizkid Praises Simi, But Fans See It As A Shade At Davido (Pictures) by Gpac123(m): 4:15pm On Nov 14, 2017
peacesamuel94:

Yes he did, but I heard the award was collected from him and given to another African artiste. Let's assume he really won these awards then it still goes to show that, someone he called "frog voice" could still achieve what his sweet voice achieved, which makes me wonder why he thinks he's sweet voice makes him better than the latter.

I
I don't know what's wrong with all Davido's fans self... Where were you when Davido shades Wizkid and Afrima awards by calling it local and even said the awards Afrima gave him last 2 years is peeling? And you expect Wizkid not to reply him bah.. Besides, Wizkid won everything last year including the EMA davido is shouting about.. This year alone Wizkid has already won almost 10 awards.. he won BET, 2 Heart Radio music awards, 1 echo award, 3 billboard music awards, 1 Ascap award as the writer of one dance, 3 Afrima awards, 1 AFRIMMA and Guinness world record inclusion.. All these are international awards except Afrima and AFRIMMA... yet he is not shouting up and down... Google is your if you find this hard to believe... abeg Davido still dey follow Wizkid tell him to be humble..
Music/Radio / Re: Wizkid Wins AFRIMA 2017 Best Male West African Act. Beats Davido by Gpac123(m): 10:09am On Nov 13, 2017
Threebear:

Let's wait till Davido releases his album, then we will know his placement.
Well let wait for it.. Trust me Davido is good and hardworking.. But Wizkid is better... Well individual differences sha.. One love
Music/Radio / Re: Wizkid Wins AFRIMA 2017 Best Male West African Act. Beats Davido by Gpac123(m): 10:07am On Nov 13, 2017
Threebear:

Why did wixkid release medicine?
A desperate attempt to score a local hit... If he was OK and happy with his supposed international career, why did he feel the pressure to score a local hit?
Kai... I dnt need to reply you again self.. Wizkid is versatile nd he can do any genre... He just show you haters what is capable of... Ur Davido try to do somtn else apart from his style but he failed.. pls dnt compare Davido with Wizkid... Wizkid is a genius...
Music/Radio / Re: Wizkid Wins AFRIMA 2017 Best Male West African Act. Beats Davido by Gpac123(m): 10:04am On Nov 13, 2017
Threebear:

grin angry angry 52 after having a number one single with Drake, aren't you even ashamed of yourself to brag with such mediocrity. Tufia
So this is what you call an international artist. Smh
So tell me has Davido ever done something like dat... You need to appreciate Wizkid.. No one in Africa is doing what is doing nw..
Music/Radio / Re: Wizkid Wins AFRIMA 2017 Best Male West African Act. Beats Davido by Gpac123(m): 9:45am On Nov 13, 2017
Threebear:

Don't sound stupid please.
How can you compare someone that has an album with someone that hasn't released an album.
Davido had many hit songs this year.
All wizkid's songs were massive flops, they flopped locally and internationally.
They didn't chat high in US, UK, Germany or France.
The album went silver based on streams not actually sales ,don't even think you can lie to me, because I know music..
He was nominated for soul train Awards because he had a huge collaboration, now him and Drake have unfollowed one another on IG, you can kiss those awards goodbye.
And saint Albert Hall has 5k capacity, don't act like he did something ground breaking simply because it is in London, davido shots down arena of 50k capacity on daily basis.
Go and watch Sweet love music video.. You will realize what i'm talkn about.. Wizkid toured almost all the African Countries last year and he shutdown everywhere.. Sold out...
Music/Radio / Re: Wizkid Wins AFRIMA 2017 Best Male West African Act. Beats Davido by Gpac123(m): 9:42am On Nov 13, 2017
Threebear:

Stop smoking igbo.
Come closer flopped everywhere.
It didn't peak in top 40 of any country in the world.
If was a big African hit.
Fall was a big African hit.
Fia is a future Big hit .
I would rather have a very big hit in one jurisdiction than a mediocre song in all spheres of the continent.
A song that has done literally nothing for his international career .
He still has less followers on ig than the local davido and celebs he keeps famzing don't even reply him.
Ode oshi.. Come closer is well known all over the world... but its not ur fault sha.. Na only nairaland u dey get ur news.. Nd u said the song has done literally nothing to his career.. Kai.. Na so u mumu reach.. The only thing Davido has more dan Wizkid is Insta followers.. Wizkid is the most followed African Artist on Twitter..
Music/Radio / Re: Wizkid Wins AFRIMA 2017 Best Male West African Act. Beats Davido by Gpac123(m): 9:36am On Nov 13, 2017
Threebear:

Don't sound stupid please.
How can you compare someone that has an album with someone that hasn't released an album.
Davido had many hit songs this year.
All wizkid's songs were massive flops, they flopped locally and internationally.
They didn't chat high in US, UK, Germany or France.
The album went silver based on streams not actually sales ,don't even think you can lie to me, because I know music..
He was nominated for soul train Awards because he had a huge collaboration, now him and Drake have unfollowed one another on IG, you can kiss those awards goodbye.
And saint Albert Hall has 5k capacity, don't act like he did something ground breaking simply because it is in London, davido shots down arena of 50k capacity on daily basis.
I swear you no nothing.. Go and get ur facts right.. Use google.. All this 50k capacity Wizkid has shutdown Africans country last year.. Google is ur frnd.. U said SFTOS dnt top chart, it debuted on 52 on hot 200 chart, the most respected chart for albums.. So if streaming is nt part of the sales do you tnk they will count it.. And how u go open dat ur stupid mouth nd say wizkid SFOTS is a massive flops.. Kai Wizkid is the most streamed African artist on Spotify.. More dan 50 million.. Do d math silly... Nd if you dnt believe dis google is ur frnd.. Don't say wot u dnt knw.. Nd u said somtn about how can i compare som1 dats has an album to som1 dat doesn't... So what hapn to Davido last year wen he released son of mercy nd wizkid still won everytn...

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 82