Stats: 3,325,065 members, 8,420,131 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 11:53 AM

Greatechng's Posts

Nairaland ForumGreatechng's ProfileGreatechng's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 21 pages)

Technology MarketWe are into Laptop Spare Parts, Repairs And Buyback? Contact Me 09064671583 by Greatechng(op):
If you need any laptop spare parts like motherboard, screen, keyboard, battery, mouse pad, ssd or ram card, contact me via my signature.

I also buy laptops broken screen, bad motherboard or keyboard.

Do you need laptop repairs as well?
Your laptop can be fixed if properly diagnosed and it can’t be fixed if not properly diagnosed.
PoliticsRe: CBN Cash Withdrawal Limit Begins Today by Greatechng(m): 1:24pm On Jan 09, 2023
ronalmagic10:
Atiku and Obasanjo operated SPV to corruptly enrich themselves.

Andy Uba was a party to this and he's a bosom friend of peter obi in Anambra PDP.

Same Peter obi was economic adviser under Obasanjo.

Same peter obi was VP candidate under atiku

Same peter obi is now being endorsed by Obasanjo obviously to continue their corrupt practices

Dey play. Don't vote wisely ooo. Dey play
Who do you advice we vote for?
Technology MarketRe: If You Are Experiencing “you Can’t Edit Your Profile Right Now” Gather Here by Greatechng(op): 11:40am On Jan 09, 2023
Seun come and attend to this technical error
RomanceRe: Woman Corroborates Why Women Go Back To Their Exes by Greatechng(m): 7:27pm On Jan 07, 2023
LordIsaac:
Unfortunately!
So very Unfortunate
BusinessRe: Make Money Online - Ask Questions & Get Answered!! by Greatechng(m): 11:38am On Jan 07, 2023
eProfits:
Lucrative with many untapped opportunities. Ask more specific questions.
How can I reach you bro, I have some few questions to ask
CelebritiesRe: Abuja Socialite, Xandie, Marks 30th Birthday With All White Party (Photos) by Greatechng(m): 8:00am On Jan 07, 2023
All these cheap Abuja socialites grin
BusinessRe: Make Money Online - Ask Questions & Get Answered!! by Greatechng(m): 4:50pm On Jan 05, 2023
eProfits:
Okay, ask me questions related to making money online (Blogging, Affiliate marketing, YouTube & Freelancing). I genuinely want to help you guys. So many crap flying around these days.
Is Blogging still lucrative?
Technology MarketRe: If You Are Experiencing “you Can’t Edit Your Profile Right Now” Gather Here by Greatechng(op): 5:30pm On Jan 04, 2023
Chaos14:
The romance section and you need a more attractive heading
Technology MarketRe: If You Are Experiencing “you Can’t Edit Your Profile Right Now” Gather Here by Greatechng(op): 5:21pm On Jan 04, 2023
Chaos14:
First of all this is the wrong section to get the peoples attention
What’s the best section please?
Technology MarketRe: If You Are Experiencing “you Can’t Edit Your Profile Right Now” Gather Here by Greatechng(op): 4:55pm On Jan 04, 2023
Chaos14:
Yes
Is there a way we can bring it to the mods attention?

I don’t know how to tag on here
Technology MarketRe: If You Are Experiencing “you Can’t Edit Your Profile Right Now” Gather Here by Greatechng(op): 4:49pm On Jan 04, 2023
Chaos14:
I've arrived
Do you experience the same problem?
Technology MarketIf You Are Experiencing “you Can’t Edit Your Profile Right Now” Gather Here by Greatechng(op):
Seun why can’t we edit our profile on nairaland?

Mynd44 nlfpmod Seun
ComputersRe: Do You Have A Faulty Laptop To Sell? Sell To Me by Greatechng(op): 1:05pm On Jan 04, 2023
Greatechng:
We are open for business tomorrow

You can always book appointment with us
Open for business

Bring that faulty laptop for us

We’ll pay for it
PoliticsRe: Revisiting Iyabo Obasanjo's Open Letter To Her Father (OBJ) In December 2013 by Greatechng(m): 2:16pm On Jan 03, 2023
77star:
Av three faulty laptops that I want to sell
Although I do go to ikeja,

But work wouldn't permit me nowadays
If I come to fadeyi, I go chat u up.

Is that ur WhatsApp number?
Chat me let me know the type you have
PoliticsRe: Revisiting Iyabo Obasanjo's Open Letter To Her Father (OBJ) In December 2013 by Greatechng(m): 2:16pm On Jan 03, 2023
77star:
Av three faulty laptops that I want to sell
Although I do go to ikeja,

But work wouldn't permit me nowadays
If I come to fadeyi, I go chat u up.

Is that ur WhatsApp number?
Yes my WhatsApp
TravelRe: Travel to Brazil by boat from Cape Verde. by Greatechng(m): 1:49pm On Jan 03, 2023
Una don cast this update last last
PoliticsRe: Revisiting Iyabo Obasanjo's Open Letter To Her Father (OBJ) In December 2013 by Greatechng(m): 1:47pm On Jan 03, 2023
77star:
I mean d part of lag,
Ikeja?
Palmgroove
BROS you can text me

PoliticsRe: Revisiting Iyabo Obasanjo's Open Letter To Her Father (OBJ) In December 2013 by Greatechng(m): 1:23pm On Jan 03, 2023
77star:
Where are u based?
Lagos
PoliticsRe: Revisiting Iyabo Obasanjo's Open Letter To Her Father (OBJ) In December 2013 by Greatechng(m): 10:07am On Jan 03, 2023
Who made you a senator then?

Sell your faulty laptop to me and be glad
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye: Wike Should Be Ashamed by Greatechng(m): 10:04am On Jan 03, 2023
Sell your laptop to me and be happy

Don’t throw it away
CelebritiesRe: Burna Boy Cusses Out His Fans Who Waited Hours For His Live Concert by Greatechng(m): 8:26am On Jan 03, 2023
Na by force to love person?

Na this type dey rape women
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo Seeking Third Term Through Obi, Says PDP Campaign Council by Greatechng(m): 2:34pm On Jan 02, 2023
Think9ja:
Eggzactly.

Reason why he said Pandora has big ears that can be pulled.

Someone with zero national political experience is who some cretins are tipping to be president.

Who will form Pandora's government?
The likes of Aisha Yesufu or who?

We don't need any Rookie that will come and be trying things, we need a leader with experience at the national level.

Obasanjo wants to actualize that his third term agenda through Pandora.

Nigerians will not let that happen.
Reason why Nigerians have decided to queue behind the candidacy of Waziri Atiku Abubakar
See the carotone master here with evidence
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo Seeking Third Term Through Obi, Says PDP Campaign Council by Greatechng(m): 2:34pm On Jan 02, 2023
Think9ja:
Eggzactly.

Reason why he said Pandora has big ears that can be pulled.

Someone with zero national political experience is who some cretins are tipping to be president.

See the carotone master here with evidence

Who will form Pandora's government?
The likes of Aisha Yesufu or who?

We don't need any Rookie that will come and be trying things, we need a leader with experience at the national level.

Obasanjo wants to actualize that his third term agenda through Pandora.

Nigerians will not let that happen.
Reason why Nigerians have decided to queue behind the candidacy of Waziri Atiku Abubakar
ComputersRe: Do You Have A Faulty Laptop To Sell? Sell To Me by Greatechng(op): 1:42pm On Jan 02, 2023
We are open for business tomorrow

You can always book appointment with us
ComputersRe: Do You Have A Faulty Laptop To Sell? Sell To Me by Greatechng(op): 4:02pm On Dec 23, 2022
balosammy:
Reaching out to you
Did you get to deal with us?
Technology MarketRe: Aomais Speaker For Sale by Greatechng(op): 4:47pm On Dec 09, 2022
2 gone already
Remaining 18 pieces

Hurry and make your Christmas sweet with kaywise on the wheel of stew grin
Technology MarketSell your laptop to us by Greatechng(op):
Do you have a faulty laptop?

Don’t throw it away we’ll buy it at a mouth watery price
ComputersRe: Do You Have A Faulty Laptop To Sell? Sell To Me by Greatechng(op): 4:03pm On Dec 09, 2022
NaijaSumi:
Preferably, I can chat you up
I didn’t get to receive a message from you

PoliticsRe: Kebbi State Labour Party Women Leader's Restaurant Burnt To Ashes (Pics) by Greatechng(m): 11:55am On Dec 09, 2022
PO is a threat to other political parties

This election will be one of a kind.
PoliticsRe: Kebbi State Labour Party Women Leader's Restaurant Burnt To Ashes (Pics) by Greatechng(m): 11:53am On Dec 09, 2022
PO is a threat to other political parties
RomanceRe: Broke Guys Shouldnt Even Have Erections by Greatechng(m): 11:52am On Dec 09, 2022
Sex na open and close matter.

If man knock and the woman open

Case close
PoliticsRe: 2023: YCGG Endorses Peter Obi As Their Preferred Candidate by Greatechng(m): 11:48am On Dec 09, 2022
Where the youth?

Let the turn out always make their camp to be on fire.

PO’s supporters should not be afraid to show their love for him in the real life not internet.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 21 pages)