Stats: 3,154,087 members, 7,821,756 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 05:54 PM

Greatfullheart's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Greatfullheart's Profile / Greatfullheart's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 48 pages)

Education / Re: What's Your Greatest Regret As A Nigerian Student? by Greatfullheart: 6:26pm On Mar 18, 2022
Demigod22:
After all my efforts, I still graduated with 4.47, how I wish I wouldn't have been this serious.

Secondly, I lost so many meaningful relationships in school, how I wish I did something different.
i wish to have ur grade, if i had i would have been serving now. Be grateful for what've gat.
Romance / Re: My Girlfriend Cries During Sex by Greatfullheart: 10:27pm On Mar 17, 2022
BoredBerry:
I'm a virgin... undecided
Relationships do not start and end with sex...
Read it again... Learn
eweleke

Education / Re: #NoSchoolBagChallenge: Student Brings Coffin To School In South Africa by Greatfullheart: 1:34pm On Mar 17, 2022
dollytino4real:
Una dey learn work! I know 9ja go use human head as bag 4 their own

Celebrities / Re: Bbnaija Diane Reveals She’s Married With 2kids by Greatfullheart: 1:31pm On Mar 17, 2022
Zonefree:
So, what should we do with this information now undecided
i wonder, or maybe we should follow baba to UK for check up or what do u think?

Romance / Re: My Problem With Nigeria Girls by Greatfullheart: 1:27pm On Mar 17, 2022
GooodHardDick:
Dear women,

Dating is not employment. You should not be maintained by the guy you are dating. If you're broke, get a job, not a boyfriend. If you say "love is caring", why must it be your boyfriend that must care financially for you? If you really believe that, why can't you financially care for him too? Do you hate him? Stop this Jezebelic manipulations. It is called entitlement mentality!

Romance / Re: My Problem With Nigeria Girls by Greatfullheart: 1:26pm On Mar 17, 2022
GooodHardDick:

Increase the volume comrade! grin grin
some girl lookin u from behind.

Politics / Re: Ebelechukwu Obiano, Bianca Ojukwu In Physical Fight At Soludo's Inauguration by Greatfullheart: 1:17pm On Mar 17, 2022
If i were to be the chairman of World wrestling entertainment. The two women will face off @ WrestleMania 38, 2022.

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Vs Liverpool (0 - 2) On 16th March 2022 by Greatfullheart: 10:41pm On Mar 16, 2022
Enoch3721:
Firmino!!!!!!! Assnal 0 - 2 loserpool

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Vs Liverpool (0 - 2) On 16th March 2022 by Greatfullheart: 10:40pm On Mar 16, 2022
Another goal We are the best football, Dj Bobby firmino

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Vs Liverpool (0 - 2) On 16th March 2022 by Greatfullheart: 10:32pm On Mar 16, 2022
maticar:

How dull are you

If arsenal is relegation team, then manU is what
delagation team or maguiration team.

Foreign Affairs / Re: 7.3 Magnitude Earthquake Hits Japan by Greatfullheart: 10:25pm On Mar 16, 2022
oluwaseunamos33:
Hmmm. If only God can open our eyes to see what we are enjoying in Nigeria despite hardship, we will always thank God
forget that thing abeg. Speak for yourself.

Romance / Re: Man Bought ₦125M Duplex In Lekki For His 19-Year-Old Side Chick by Greatfullheart: 10:22pm On Mar 16, 2022
Jennyclay:
I do in dollars not naira.

I'm looking for a married man who will buy me a house worth $300 million.

Please, if you're a broke poverty stricken man don't quote me oo.. biko.

Romance / Re: Man Bought ₦125M Duplex In Lekki For His 19-Year-Old Side Chick by Greatfullheart: 10:19pm On Mar 16, 2022
SandraIkuboR:
I'm the chick he bought the house for
So,it got to nairaland....Wow

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Vs Liverpool (0 - 2) On 16th March 2022 by Greatfullheart: 10:14pm On Mar 16, 2022
fergie001:

On the kop, I stand........ lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
we will neva walk alone. Up liverpool. YNWA #COYR

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Vs Liverpool (0 - 2) On 16th March 2022 by Greatfullheart: 6:31pm On Mar 16, 2022
DavSagacity:
Liverpool cannot Afford to sleep on the wheels now....

We are LIVERPOOL . YOU'LL NEVER WALK ALONE
come on you reds.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Vs Liverpool (0 - 2) On 16th March 2022 by Greatfullheart: 6:29pm On Mar 16, 2022
WibusJaga:

Both teams badly need the 3pts to consolidate on 4th & 2nd positions respectively.
Correct Score: 2-2 Draw ✌️
you lie. Liverpool must win this match to cut the deficit to 1pts.

Travel / Re: 2 Men Struggle To Carry Plus-Sized Lady On A Bike by Greatfullheart: 9:44pm On Mar 15, 2022
Nonsense news

Romance / Re: Someone Said I Look Like A Teenager, But I'm 27 - PHOTOS by Greatfullheart: 6:30pm On Mar 14, 2022
HenryDion:

I look cute smiley
are u related to any of Obasanjo, Tinubu, or Oshomole? No offense

Celebrities / Re: Yemi Alade Celebrates Her 33rd Birthday Today by Greatfullheart: 5:11pm On Mar 13, 2022
lendahand:
Birthday pics is now for putting the skin on full display.

Meanwhile I doubt she's 33, maybe 37 or so
first of all come to my house and drink shekpe and from we would find out how we can help u get thick thighs.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Manchester United Vs Tottenham Hotspur (3 - 2) On 12th March 2022 by Greatfullheart: 8:25pm On Mar 12, 2022
Life is an irony. Man u could us(LIVERPOOL) jus do this same magic they're doin' against MAN CITY but are winning now, while TOTTENHAM who help us reduce the deficit to 3points are now losing.

Crime / Re: Male Vs Female Prisoners: Pictures Spark Reactions On Social Media by Greatfullheart: 8:44pm On Mar 11, 2022
Tomek09:
I earlier opined that society and nature are sympathetic and lenient to female gender and some people thought I was chasing clout.

Even in interviews, job hunts and what-have-you, females are highly favoured and considered more than men.

Truly, penis is very useless embarassed embarassed embarassed
after females will be shouting for gender equality, #female is now or their so called feminist.

Romance / Re: Ghanaian Man Shares Photos Of Women He's Been Sleeping With & Gifts He Gave Them by Greatfullheart: 10:58pm On Mar 09, 2022
Nigeria knew why they said Ghana must go.

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Liverpool Vs Inter Milan UCL (0 - 1) On 8th March 2022 by Greatfullheart: 11:10pm On Mar 08, 2022
Gwan2:
LiVARpool, the way wey referee and VAR dey favour una these days, na red card be that…very soon, I go develop the hatred wey I get for Man Utd for una

As e dey, even if Man Utd relegate go championship, I go still wish make dem relegate go National league, courtesy of Howard Webb ft Ferguson
your choice that wont stop us from winning trophies if u now hate man utd no be our fault. Up Liverpool
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Liverpool Vs Inter Milan UCL (0 - 1) On 8th March 2022 by Greatfullheart: 11:08pm On Mar 08, 2022
Originality007:

lolz...if loserpool wan win let dem with dignity, not with ojoro
which come be ojoro again
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Liverpool Vs Inter Milan UCL (0 - 1) On 8th March 2022 by Greatfullheart: 11:04pm On Mar 08, 2022
kunlesehan:
If it stays 0 - 1
What happens?
if its ends 0-1 buhari will stepdown from the precidency b4 the 2023 elections.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Manchester City Vs Manchester United (4 - 1) On 6th March 2022 by Greatfullheart: 6:35pm On Mar 06, 2022
I miss the good PENCHESTER UNITED of last season. make una help us beat city so that we help u beat ARSENAL

Religion / Re: Share Your Favourite Scripture To Encourage Someone Today by Greatfullheart: 5:56pm On Mar 06, 2022
Psalm 121 vs 1. I will look unto the hills from whence my help comet from!
Celebrities / Re: O2 Concert: Davido Goes On Shopping Spree, Shows Off Long List Of Bills He Paid by Greatfullheart: 5:43pm On Mar 06, 2022
Tboymessiah:

NasoLifeBe!!!

Thank you very much for your advice, you see that shit I no Sabi chop as ur fada tey dey Chop am na only rice I dey Chop....take your fada to another shit hole...

My last reply to you.......
na you sabi. Stop being a kill joy. Go work hard, make ur money and stop killing urself in other peoples success.
Celebrities / Re: O2 Concert: Davido Goes On Shopping Spree, Shows Off Long List Of Bills He Paid by Greatfullheart: 6:51pm On Mar 05, 2022
Tboymessiah:
NasoLifeBe!!!

King of Mumu,
U buy something still dey post am on social media, what exactly for, abi na internet u buy am for.

No wonder WizKid talk sey e dey do like small pikin, @ 30 yrs
how e take concern u if he spend, upload online. If e pain go jam wall or go chop shit.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Liverpool Vs West Ham United (1- 0) On 5th March 2022 by Greatfullheart: 6:44pm On Mar 05, 2022
Van Dijk has never lost a game @ Anfield. And I. Konate has never lost a game in a Liverpool shirt. Interesting who can beat that?

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Liverpool Vs West Ham United (1- 0) On 5th March 2022 by Greatfullheart: 6:40pm On Mar 05, 2022
Great100000:
Liverpool 2

Vs

West Ham United 3
and u think that result is possible when we play at ANFIELD? Please a rethink.

Romance / Re: My Girlfriend Refused To Put My Picture On Her WhatsApp Status by Greatfullheart: 10:38am On Mar 03, 2022
Pasima:
I told my girlfriend to post my pics on her Whatsapp profile and she refused to do so, but I post hers telling the world how proud I am to have her.

I was very angry I want to end the Relationship. You see all this Catholics girls na now I fear them wella. Full of games and cheating.
na now u dey know. All girls are d same. As for i want practice celebacy.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 48 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39