NYSC › Re: Corper Dies In Zamfara NYSC Camp (Photos) by Greatsucceeder(f): 12:41pm On Dec 05, 2016 |
What's happening? These young promising fellows are dragged to their early graves all for some unworthy NYSC, why gather people's children when you aren't ready to cater for them?  And I don't need anyone saying it was meant to be  . Rest on fellas!  |
NYSC › Re: FG Reacts To Death Of Three Corpers In Kano, Zamfara And Bayelsa Camps by Greatsucceeder(f): 11:50am On Dec 05, 2016 |
justscorchone: Just scrap the damn thing,anybody when think say naija dey worth to die for must have been in hell fire in he's previous life.i no just reason to waste my time and energy for NYSC .Lai Lai  Lai lai jor! No time to waste on that... |
NYSC › Re: FG Reacts To Death Of Three Corpers In Kano, Zamfara And Bayelsa Camps by Greatsucceeder(f): 11:45am On Dec 05, 2016 |
WomanOfRace: Mine is next year and i still want NYSC to be scrapped no matter what.
The disadvantage is more than advantage. Same here, will do all I can to be exempted from it, I don't venture in non-profit, life threatening and unappreciated activities. not mua! God help this country  |
NYSC › Re: FG Reacts To Death Of Three Corpers In Kano, Zamfara And Bayelsa Camps by Greatsucceeder(f): 11:39am On Dec 05, 2016 |
busomma: Scrap this rubbish called NYSC cos it has outlived it's usefulness. U guys are just making a lot of money on the back of these innocent young Nigerians . What is it that the participants gains from it apart from the miserable N19,800 monthly stipend? The ministry responsible for the program don't even know how many dies each year. All they are interested is making lots of money while some families suffer the agony of losing loved ones. Let's see if anything comes out of this investigations. same thought as I have, NYSC doesn't worth the heartbreaking moments it has caused many families and with the careless system we have. #scrapIt |
Career › Re: Top 8 accounting software/package by Greatsucceeder(f): 10:47am On Sep 21, 2016 |
I completed TALLY in India, but from other replies I see, it seems tally is not highly recommended in Nigeria, do I have to learn SAGA? And what's the difference between both? |