Stats: 3,157,947 members, 7,835,152 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 06:07 AM

Gregbali's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Gregbali's Profile / Gregbali's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Politics / Re: Erelu Ngozi Adeleke Is Osun Governor's 1st Wife by gregbali(m): 6:30pm On Apr 23
Kaiser20:

Maybe that is the reasons behind their success, I wish them well sha

Igbo amaka
Politics / Re: Erelu Ngozi Adeleke Is Osun Governor's 1st Wife by gregbali(m): 6:28pm On Apr 23
Thanks, I benefited from this response too 🙏

DMerciful:
Just click quote and type before the bracket as shown

Family / Re: Married And In Friendship With The Opposite Sex by gregbali(m): 5:22pm On Apr 18
So,virginity guarantees faithfulness in marriage huh? There are no cases of virgins who later cheated in marriage? This kind of thinking is very flawed. Virginity does not guarantee fidelity or character. [/quote]

Some married Virgins even become promiscuous after tasting it and not getting enough from their husbands.

Just pray for Fidelity 🙏

Politics / Re: President Bola Tinubu Appoints Hakeem Odumosu As New EFCC Chairman. by gregbali(m): 8:41pm On Jun 22, 2023
It's like Social Media are now advisers to the President on appointments?

All rumored appointments have come to pass thus far.

Let's wait for final confirmation.

quote author=Gjrich post=123969717]President Tinubu appoints Hakeem Odumosu as new EFCC Chairman.

President Bola Ahmed Tinubu has approved the appointment of AIG (rtd) Hakeem Odumosu as the substantive Chairman of the Economic and Financial Crime Commission(EFCC)
Odumosu, a former Lagos State Commissioner of Police, takes over from Abdulrasheed Bawa, who was relieved of his duties as the EFCC chairman and subsequently arrested by the Department of State Service(SSS).

The appointment of Odumosu is however subject to confirmation by the Senate
Mr Odumosu retired from the Police Force in January 2022 following his attainment of the rank of AIG, after which the statutory retirement age set in.

He was enlisted in the police on March 3, 1990, and served for 32 years[/quote]
Education / Re: Heritage Bank Regional Head, Daniel Oniko Bags Masters Degree In UK University by gregbali(m): 8:50pm On Jul 01, 2022
Congratulations Sir
Politics / Re: Terrorism: Criminals Buy Dollars From BDCs To Import Arms – Emiefele by gregbali(m): 7:32am On Sep 18, 2021
Ade3131:

What about having a genuine visa and there's a decision to not travel after obtaining PTA from the bank?

Repurchase the allocation and reapply when you are ready to travel.

Apart from Terrorism which we do not have the facts, those buying from BDCs are mostly into importation of banned items.

Crime / Re: Man Defiles His 3 Underage Daughters In Anambra (Photos) by gregbali(m): 2:23pm On May 28, 2021
grin grin Epic response

Ahmed0336:
Wahala, see him face like rotten agege bread.

E be like craze dey worry you. Which Northeners are you referring to?

Crime in your region is like peak milk. It is in you grin

Romance / Re: So, Yoruba Girls Can Be This Beautiful (Pictures) by gregbali(m): 10:54am On Apr 08, 2020
marvelck:
I didnt know yoruba girls can be this beautiful and sexy...

Thought most beautiful girls in Nigeria are usually from the South east and South south. And moreso, ibo girls tend to win any beauty pageant organised in Nigeria.

But this Yoruba girl here (Queen Anu) is a very sexy beautiful girl.

Checkout her pictures below

nothing wey Coro no go see for Isolation Center.

Meanwhile, is EFCC observing Social distancing on Yahoo Boys and Treasury Looters ?���
Education / Re: If You Get This Then You Have An IQ above Average (mr Shape) by gregbali(m): 5:34pm On Apr 10, 2019
Celebrities / Re: Rahama Sadau, Adekunle Gold, Kate Henshaw, Kunle Afolayan At Celebs Around Town by gregbali(m): 7:44pm On May 31, 2017
abike12:
Her name is Rahama, not expelled actress Rahama. World people are so quick to rename someone smh

Like Warri Billionaire[color=#770077][/color]
Business / Re: Heritage Bank, BBNaija & Wasteful Ways Of A 'Sinking' Financial Institution by gregbali(m): 5:50pm On May 11, 2017
Dear Op,
Stop wasting your Energy here as HB is not going down in your Lifetime.
Business / Re: Heritage Bank Is Not In Distress—cbn by gregbali(m): 9:33pm On Nov 15, 2016
Hmmmmm, watching in 3D.
Religion / Re: Have You Seen This Photo Of Our President And Akwa Ibom State PDP Governor? by gregbali(m): 5:08pm On Jun 12, 2015
lorddubic:
MOSQUITO REPELLENT WRIST BAND. IT PROTECTS U ALL THROUGH THE NIGHT.

It works superbly. Beyond ur imaginations.
1.100% environment-friendly silicone
2. Suitable for both indoor and outdoor use
3. Waterproof

WE HAVE ENOUGH FOR EVERYONE. DISTRIBUTORS NEEDED NATION WIDE.

Just spoke with You , will contact You online Monday. 08033865467
Politics / Re: Buhari - The President-elect by gregbali(m): 4:29am On Apr 01, 2015
K, Congrats
Politics / Re: INEC Declares Buhari Winner Of 2015 Presidential Elections by gregbali(m): 3:51am On Apr 01, 2015
Let's continue to pray and hope for the change professed and not change in sharing formular of our NATIONAL CAKE.. Good Morning Nairalanders
Romance / Re: Miss Nairaland December 2014 Contest (elimination Round 1) by gregbali(m): 1:55pm On Nov 04, 2014
I vote. JENINMA. So so pretty

Celebrities / Re: FG Needs $5b To Stabilise Economy – Okonjo-iweala by gregbali(m): 9:38am On Oct 28, 2014
How much has NNPC been alleged to have wasted in recent years ? Nigeria we hail thee

Politics / Re: Bringbackjonathan2015: The Wages Of Impunity By Wole Soyinka by gregbali(m): 5:12pm On Sep 13, 2014
GEJ's desperadoes gave room to this,they seem so naive and not innovative. Why take ideas from opposition if you really are on top of ur game? SMH

Foreign Affairs / Re: White House Makes It Official : US “at War” With IS by gregbali(m): 5:05pm On Sep 13, 2014
IMO they gave room by taking out Sadam at the first instance. Libya is not far behind
Romance / Re: She Is Seriously Tempting Me by gregbali(m): 1:29pm On Dec 04, 2013
Guy just add 7yrs to her actual age and make your decision .
Girls are believed to be at least 7yrs than their age undecided undecided undecided
Politics / Re: Solomon Lar Is Dead by gregbali(m): 9:08pm On Oct 09, 2013
R.I.P Elder Statesman
Sports / Re: NFL To Investigate 146 Goals In Two Matches by gregbali(m): 10:20pm On Jul 09, 2013
emmydee: Wonders shall never end. The Nigerian Football Leaque is currently quiped with the ability of teams
to witness a total of 146 goals in just two league matches. Developing story.saw it on Channels TV today.

It's really shameful and I happen to reside in plateau .SMH
Politics / Re: Governor Amaechi Donates $100,000 To OJB by gregbali(m): 8:36pm On Jul 03, 2013
idupaul: Great news .. And I was just on my way to UBA to put my bachelors mite in the OJB account , with this Good new I will turn back and buy some kilishi from Ebeano supermarket

I feel you bro ,kilishi no go bad for you at all . God don bless OJB

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18