Stats: 3,150,732 members, 7,809,808 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 03:19 PM

HalimaSadiya's Posts

Nairaland Forum / HalimaSadiya's Profile / HalimaSadiya's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 12 pages)

Fashion / Re: Girls Blasted For Exposing Cleavage In Hijab [PICS] by HalimaSadiya(f): 12:56am On Jan 23, 2016
cruzita:
but what is it with hijab self?under rain under sun person go dey wrap herself like bread.na wa oo
I'm sure no Muslim girl has complained to you smiley No chill ey ?
Romance / Re: Who Are More Romantic? Yoruba Or Igbo Or Hausa? by HalimaSadiya(f): 7:33pm On Dec 16, 2015
Fulaboy:
Lolgringrin see san kai
Lool ! yakake ?
Romance / Re: Who Are More Romantic? Yoruba Or Igbo Or Hausa? by HalimaSadiya(f): 7:02pm On Dec 16, 2015
Male : Hausa/Fulani
Female : Hausa/Fulani
Culture / Re: Why Do Middle Belt Pple Feel They Are More Of Northerners Than Southerners by HalimaSadiya(f): 7:45am On Nov 23, 2015
Fulaman198:

I hope that the goofball is doing as well as you are smiley. I have not heard from him in a long time loll.
Lol...ah toh can't wait to go home

Romance / Re: Groom Converts From Christianity To Islam For His Bride (photos) by HalimaSadiya(f): 11:12pm On Nov 22, 2015
Masha Allah !
Culture / Re: Why Do Middle Belt Pple Feel They Are More Of Northerners Than Southerners by HalimaSadiya(f): 10:55pm On Nov 22, 2015
Fulaman198:

lafiya smiley yaya kike? yaya makaranta?
lapiya lau Alhamdulillah smiley what of Axum? ya tafi ina ne ? lol

Culture / Re: Why Do Middle Belt Pple Feel They Are More Of Northerners Than Southerners by HalimaSadiya(f): 9:57pm On Nov 22, 2015
Fulaboy:
amma ke kina abuja ai? right?
kano fa sad
Culture / Re: Why Do Middle Belt Pple Feel They Are More Of Northerners Than Southerners by HalimaSadiya(f): 9:56pm On Nov 22, 2015
Fulaboy:
amma ke kina abuja ai? right?
Kano fa sad
Culture / Re: Why Do Middle Belt Pple Feel They Are More Of Northerners Than Southerners by HalimaSadiya(f): 4:31pm On Nov 22, 2015
Fulaboy:
everyone hate school! takura ne kawai ai
Lol ! Wallahi
Culture / Re: Why Do Middle Belt Pple Feel They Are More Of Northerners Than Southerners by HalimaSadiya(f): 7:39am On Nov 22, 2015
Fulaboy:
yeahsmiley but currently in school now sad
dan allah why that face
Culture / Re: Why Do Middle Belt Pple Feel They Are More Of Northerners Than Southerners by HalimaSadiya(f): 9:39pm On Nov 21, 2015
Fulaboy:
kinyi wuyar gani sad school ko?
Wlh na gaji fa sad Ina ka ke ? Kd ba ?
Culture / Re: Why Do Middle Belt Pple Feel They Are More Of Northerners Than Southerners by HalimaSadiya(f): 11:37pm On Nov 20, 2015
Fulaboy:
longest time! ranki ya dade wink
Wallahi <3 yaya dai ?
Culture / Re: Why Do Middle Belt Pple Feel They Are More Of Northerners Than Southerners by HalimaSadiya(f): 11:28pm On Nov 20, 2015
safarigirl:
I wonder how many hausa-speaking, Muslims you can find in Benue state.....cuz the Idoma friends I have barely know a word of Hausa, neither are they muslims
I specified those middle belt tribes ma'am "Nupe & Ebira" and didnt claim all of them are Hausa speaking smiley
Culture / Re: Why Do Middle Belt Pple Feel They Are More Of Northerners Than Southerners by HalimaSadiya(f): 10:19am On Nov 19, 2015
Fulaman198:

Not funny, debating whether I should hide your comment or not?
Allah Sarkiiiiii kwana biyu...yakake ? smiley

Culture / Re: Why Do Middle Belt Pple Feel They Are More Of Northerners Than Southerners by HalimaSadiya(f): 10:17am On Nov 19, 2015
onila:

I thought them being christian makes them kind of southerners
but I realized middle belt people associate with Northerners than Southerners
despite the fact fulanis used them for suya in Jos all the time

u rarely see middle belt pple in the South
they either remain in their middle belt or move to Abuja

My Jos friend recently called himself hausa boy

if Nigeria divides. middle belt will join the huge Muslim North and become minority christian in that nation

I believe
All my friends from the middle belt are Muslims (Nupe, Ebira) and we communicate in hausa smiley
Culture / Re: The Reason Why Blacks Try So Hard To Claim Somalis/ethiopians by HalimaSadiya(f): 4:20pm On Sep 11, 2015
Puntite:

I must have caught you drooling over those pics. We are still winning!

You know what they say haters gonna hate

what's there to hate on ? sad My Hausa & Fulani Mallams are way too good looking. Fail again.

TV/Movies / Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by HalimaSadiya(f): 10:35am On Sep 10, 2015
ujugladys:
Vikram's love is not for everybody, it is for a select few, deal with it #teamvikramSugni
#TeamAdiSugni ! <3
Politics / Re: The Hausa-fulani May Not Exist In The Next 50 Years by HalimaSadiya(f): 9:45am On Sep 10, 2015
PPAngel:
The Fulani is a diseased specimen
And you are ?
Culture / Re: The Reason Why Blacks Try So Hard To Claim Somalis/ethiopians by HalimaSadiya(f): 8:36am On Sep 10, 2015
Fulaboy:
Yeah gari nada dadin zama sosai yapi kano tongue
Lool cheesy
Culture / Re: The Reason Why Blacks Try So Hard To Claim Somalis/ethiopians by HalimaSadiya(f): 8:35am On Sep 10, 2015
Fulaman198:

Madallah, you are doing a great job Walahi keep it up.
Thank yoooo : )

Culture / Re: The Reason Why Blacks Try So Hard To Claim Somalis/ethiopians by HalimaSadiya(f): 10:30pm On Sep 09, 2015
Fulaboy:
Kaduna state university ne amma private uni zan koma inaga
Ooh ina son Kd anyway : )

Culture / Re: The Reason Why Blacks Try So Hard To Claim Somalis/ethiopians by HalimaSadiya(f): 9:17pm On Sep 09, 2015
Fulaboy:
Gaskia I've made up my mind I can't continue with KASU..... Dole na canja sooner or later angry in fact I will start working on it yanzu
Wanne ka ke ? (Abu or Buk)
Culture / Re: The Reason Why Blacks Try So Hard To Claim Somalis/ethiopians by HalimaSadiya(f): 2:56pm On Sep 09, 2015
Fulaboy:
Same here smiley OMG I love that school dole saai hakura nayi da ita!!! ABU is just superb unlike KASU yan qarya aka tara sad
lol habaa kada ka ji haushi ^^
Islam for Muslims / Re: Why Do Muslim Females Make Very Beautiful Hairstlyles To Eventually Cover It Up? by HalimaSadiya(f): 2:37pm On Sep 09, 2015
Sissie:

1. We are not making ourselves beautiful so that strangers will admire it.

2. We make our hair for ourselves, because we like it. It's about how we feel

3. It doesn't have to make sense to you.

4. We have friends and family who see it and admire it. And those are the people who count.
Masha Allah. May Allah bless you.
Culture / Re: The Reason Why Blacks Try So Hard To Claim Somalis/ethiopians by HalimaSadiya(f): 2:23pm On Sep 09, 2015
Fulaman198:
Sorry for being nosey as it's not in our culture, but are you both (Halima and Fulaboy) in the University?
Yes , BUK (not by choice) I wanted ABU

Culture / Re: The Reason Why Blacks Try So Hard To Claim Somalis/ethiopians by HalimaSadiya(f): 2:19pm On Sep 09, 2015
Fulaboy:
I'm studying Economics smiley You know securing an admission in nigerian unis ain't that easy sad I've wasted good two years doing nothing but alhamdulillah things are going well now

@the bolded translate please grin
Alhamdulillah
Culture / Re: The Reason Why Blacks Try So Hard To Claim Somalis/ethiopians by HalimaSadiya(f): 2:08pm On Sep 09, 2015
Puntite:

Winning!!
with those faces ? NEXT
Culture / Re: The Reason Why Blacks Try So Hard To Claim Somalis/ethiopians by HalimaSadiya(f): 12:04am On Sep 09, 2015
Fulaboy:
Alhamdulillah! Ya school?? UDUS ko
Alhamdulillah. ah'ah BUK fa
Culture / Re: The Reason Why Blacks Try So Hard To Claim Somalis/ethiopians by HalimaSadiya(f): 11:38pm On Sep 08, 2015
Puntite:

Pree your FUFU women are drooling all over the keyboard as we speak.
LOL Fail !

Culture / Re: The Reason Why Blacks Try So Hard To Claim Somalis/ethiopians by HalimaSadiya(f): 11:31pm On Sep 08, 2015
Fulaboy:
Ranki ya dade wink Wollah I was busy these days lately so I hardly log in but I'm back now
ayyyyy kwana biyu! ina gajiya
Culture / Re: The Reason Why Blacks Try So Hard To Claim Somalis/ethiopians by HalimaSadiya(f): 9:19am On Sep 06, 2015
Fulaman198:

He truly is a comedian
hahaha cheesy Where is my other friend Fulaboy ?
Culture / Re: The Reason Why Blacks Try So Hard To Claim Somalis/ethiopians by HalimaSadiya(f): 8:44am On Sep 06, 2015
Fulaman198:

It's funny how they have it to automatically modify ab0ki to "Northerner". I agree with you he's just trolling for the laughs lol.
ikr it does not make any sense : / lol at least he has achieved his goal as a nairaland comedian lipsrsealed
Fulaman198:

It's funny how they have it to automatically modify ab0ki to "Northerner". I agree with you he's just trolling for the laughs lol.
ikr it does not make any sense : / lol at least he has achieved his goal as a nairaland comedian

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 12 pages)